NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

Posted by kueyteowlou > 2012-08-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

i dont know wor.. never study this counter before also.. hehee..

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2012-08-23 12:36 | Report Abuse

so lucky yesterday went in 0.125 midday come out 0.140 gracefully.

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 12:56 | Report Abuse

congratulations to those who have purchased NEXTNATION.. more to come.. hang on to your seatbelt, oops i mean shares...

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-23 14:18 | Report Abuse

Hi,jab64. U in this too? Great!

richard kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by richard kueh > 2012-08-23 14:48 | Report Abuse

well, seats belts or shares hang on

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 14:59 | Report Abuse

yes sunny, i m in this too.. i've told u earlier, i m a speculator/trader, not an investor.

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

ya, you mentioned before. But 14cent seller keep coming out quite worrying. I bought it too...Tighten the seatbelt hard enough.

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-08-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

what is the news or just speculating

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

relax sunny.. NEXTNATION is a good company with good fundamentals. what i m saying is, this is a good counter. the price won't plummet. it's better for the price to slowly go up rather than a meteoric rise in its price..

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

Fundamentally knowledge wise I not so good on it. Well, this can be a good start for me. Digging around for knowledge, this weekend maybe is a good time to grab some books. Hope is not too late. Haha...

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-23 15:39 | Report Abuse

Woo...Woo...
Would you people get your answer now?
Haha

Posted by kueyteowlou > 2012-08-23 15:39 | Report Abuse

wow bro Sunny.. you are so good.. you do not know anything about this company and you buy it.. what is your analysis for this counter? or just purely punt because saw there is a volume hike up? hahaha

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-08-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

lets wait and see

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

53K shares walloped in 1 minute at 14.5 sen at 4.23 pm..

wispy6

85 posts

Posted by wispy6 > 2012-08-23 16:31 | Report Abuse

Now they break 1.50....

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

98K shares walloped in 3 minutes at 15 sen from 4.28 pm to 4.31 pm; now at 15.5 sen.. fasten your seat belt..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-23 16:34 | Report Abuse

Last Minute! Power Booster! Fast & Furious!

PureBULL .

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-23 16:34 | Report Abuse

There u r. Our very Siow Wei Sen is a great stock shooter.

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 16:39 | Report Abuse

yes siow wei sen, kudos to u. we need more quality people like u in this forum.. great bro.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

? If you play GORENG Counter, make profit throw lah, Quick IN-Quick Out (Applicable for Traders not Investors)

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

yes for daily traders perhaps.. but i beg to differ (i m also a trader/speculator); for NEXTNATION, i intend to keep until it hits the roof.. (normally for other speculative counters, i tend to sell only after a few sen gains)..

PureBULL .

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

We have talented people here. Please help me to acknowledge n recognize the right people like Mr Siow ! I have been hearing so many people calling sifu to the wrong person.

RIGHT STOCK AT RIGHT TIMING calls n daring to call out is the prize we want.

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

Not yet....
Rally just begun.....

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

PureBULL, lets bygone be bygone, we are friend-friend.
This NEXTNAT very Brave, last 10 minutes GORENG and show us the sign! Agreed wth akehlishi. The rally has just begun. (Let's take the Grand Stand for Fast & Furious Counter)

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

yes namoyaki, we r all brothers in this forum. it's all about sharing info and avoiding pitfalls, different in opinion is very normal in any situation. "agree to disagree" or "disagree to agree" - i m not sure whether these r right phrases, anyway, the point is, sharing is caring..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-23 17:20 | Report Abuse

you have a a very good heart jba64, indeed, we are brothers. please consider a 'Half-cents strategy' if you are practising contra-intra-day purchase. By all means, Quick-IN, Quick-Out, Sell & Buy Back and Q-Back to Sell after the Half-cents profit strategy. Avoid NOISE!

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

yes, correct. i do practice this in certain instances, and when we buy in big volume, this 1/2 sen strategy can generate lots of money...

PureBULL .

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

See we have skillful people in TRADING too !

Newton loss lots of money in stock trading. Warren B. said, if Newton is around now, he will have his 4th law of motion i.e.

"AS FREQUENCY OF TRADING INCREASES, THE RETURN DECREASES"

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

yes purebull, in this forum, we have traders, speculators, investors, etc. that's what make this forum very interesting and informative..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-23 17:39 | Report Abuse

PureBULL, you have just successfully tarnished your image with your very own statements. Congratulations!

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

Sometimes i dont mind to share what i had found from somewhere but sometimes its difficult for me to share...
As my previous record,
when i m introduce GPRO,Its just 9cents
Nobody care what I am sharing,
after its up to 0.20,ppl just ask: akeh,wats the TP,
wat i want to say is ,too late....
i make a lot from gpro
Now, when i say tis will rally...
people still the same....
But, my avg cost only 0.11+ v nearby 0.0+ % share i accumulate...

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

akehlishi, "hear, hear", let's look at the TA and its chart.

Posted by jantzen7801 > 2012-08-23 21:58 | Report Abuse

jba64, akehlishi@please give me some adv about this counter. any news? how stable it could rising?

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-23 22:05 | Report Abuse

hehe Jba64 wish you had 2900000 hehe good for you bro :)

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-24 08:26 | Report Abuse

good morning frank, yes i wish i had 2.9m shares, instead only 290K, however, already very thankful, paper gain of more than 10K already, will hold until the price hits the roof.

jantzen, please refer to akehlishi's earlier comment about this counter in the thread (i believe he's been pretty accurate, refer to his comment on GPRO). Pls also refer to Siow Wei Sen's comment (he's our unsung hero for this counter). i can tell u, this counter will not rise for just about few sen only, bcos it's on the verged of being gorenged. put is this way, it's being 'chased' (acquired) by so many people/punters now especially the last few days and a lot of +ve comments made in many forums. if u refer to bursa's announcement, 1 Tet Por Yee (i assumed director/major shareholder) acquired 26 million ++ shares on 9 aug 2012; Fast Global Investment Ltd (a foreign investment company) acquired 58 million ++ shares on 23 july 2012. all these developments r not mere 'coincidental' jantzen. something is really 'brewing'. besides, as i stated in my earlier post, this is a pretty good company with good fundamentals. it is also tying up with a big indonesian comany, PT Inovisi in terms of some outsourcing project and other related projects (ie, telecommunication services). as a matter of fact, PT Inovisi acquired 10% of NEXTNATION shares. so jantzen, based on all these, it's really worth to trade/invest in NEXTNATION now.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-24 08:35 | Report Abuse

hehe good morning to you too jba64 no worry your jba64 will be jba68888 if it hits the roof and your 10K will be 100K but dun be too greedy ya :) i Like your above statement about next nation and i think the party has just started :) good luck to all!

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-24 08:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks jba64 for the statement.

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-24 08:37 | Report Abuse

Thk god ,b waiting since Feb at 0.11 and now dumped all at 0.15, better run @sally@ run b4 drop back .....................

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-08-24 08:39 | Report Abuse

buy some more

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

yes frank, true, greed is no good (unlike what Michael Douglas aka Gordon Gekko's statement in the 1st Wall Street movie: "Greed is Good", "if u want a friend, get a dog"...) after all, i m reaching 1/2 a century in terms of age, already make enough for me and family. so it's true.

sunny, go for it. i like your enthusiasm. talk2pkc, u may want to enter again when the price dips..

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-24 08:58 | Report Abuse

hehe Jba64 but I like gordon gekko :) maybe I might top up if the price decline!

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

yes, look at the buy Q at 8.58 am: 16 sen; wow!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-24 09:03 | Report Abuse

certainly not declining as of now!:)

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-24 09:06 | Report Abuse

yes, it's on the upward trend now.. but based on my observations in many gorenged counters (in general), around 9 am price is normally purchased pretty high, after that it dips a little bit..

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

yep I Q at .155 when at .16 done dropped back :)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-24 09:10 | Report Abuse

o.k pls dun do any thing spectacular until UMA comes out!

lullaby

6 posts

Posted by lullaby > 2012-08-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

@akehlishi do you mind to drop me an email when you see this? thanks
lullaby918@gmail.com

nuha

63 posts

Posted by nuha > 2012-08-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

Can we sell now?or wait ?any target in this?

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 09:48 | Report Abuse

jba64 is in the office. Your Pengarah is at the back, hehehe

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-08-24 09:50 | Report Abuse

yes, namoyaki, to nuhu.. don't sell now..