NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-01-08 00:11 | Report Abuse

Geng... any TP?

Kl Vin

1,547 posts

Posted by Kl Vin > 2012-01-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

RM0.20

theews82

1,895 posts

Posted by theews82 > 2012-01-12 22:50 | Report Abuse

to be taken over?

richard kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by richard kueh > 2012-03-29 19:14 | Report Abuse

who take over?

richard kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by richard kueh > 2012-04-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

any more news on nextnation

Posted by scy2rock > 2012-04-30 17:27 | Report Abuse

Type
:
Announcement
Subject
:
GENERAL MEETINGS
OUTCOME OF MEETING

Description
:
NEXTNATION COMMUNICATION BERHAD (“NEXTNATION” OR THE “COMPANY”)

(I) PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF WARRANTS ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) WARRANT FOR EVERY TEN (10) EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN NEXTNATION HELD ON AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED LATER

(II) PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT OF UP TO 30% OF THE ISSUED AND PAID-UP SHARE CAPITAL OF NEXTNATION TOGETHER WITH FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS ON THE BASIS OF THREE (3) WARRANTS FOR EVERY TWO (2) NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN NEXTNATION SUBSCRIBED

Announcement Details/Table Section :

The Board of Directors of Nextnation is pleased to announce that the resolutions as prescribed in the notice of extraordinary general meeting (“EGM”) dated 13 April 2012 were duly passed at the EGM of the Company held at Crown Hall 2, Level 1, Crystal Crown Hotel (Petaling Jaya), 12 Lorong Utara A, Off Jalan Utara 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan on Saturday, 28 April 2012.

This announcement is dated 30 April 2012.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-06-08 00:00 | Report Abuse

Nextnation (NEXTNAT, 0096, the GEM Science and Technology Division) Looking after the successful completion of the outsourcing contract in Indonesia, by the hands of the Indonesian customers to get more projects.
The, Nextnation Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Zhengbo Yi expressed the belief that Indonesia PTInovisi Infracom awarded to the outsourcing of Internet and broadband connection works from the receipt of more projects.
"PTInovisi Infracom is a large telecommunications company, holds about $ 120 million (about 300 million $ 1.09 million ringgit), Internet and broadband connectivity projects, involving large-scale telecommunications stations and power plants business in Indonesia, I believe in do this project, we can continue to get the contract from the customer's hands. "
He said that Malaysia's data server market is already saturated in 2,3 years ago, about 30 percent of the domestic market only accounts for corporate income and slow growth in the future will see Asia and other foreign markets as the propagation direction.
In addition, Zheng Boyi issued in PTInovisi Infracom total price of $ 2,000,000 (6,000 to 9.86 million ringgit) outsourcing project is expected to earn 30% profit, and contribution to earnings in the third quarter of this year for the company.

Posted by leongpenta > 2012-07-06 01:37 | Report Abuse

Most penny stocks went 2-3 round up trend. Naturally does it suggest NEXTNAT round1 5c go 14c (300%), round2 8c go 17c or 8c go 22c(300%)?

gnomes

6 posts

Posted by gnomes > 2012-07-17 21:44 | Report Abuse

Dear Sifu, any comment on this counter...

richard kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by richard kueh > 2012-08-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

any update on Nextnat. why so high volume

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-08-17 10:13 | Report Abuse

Since the market like Telecom play and ace play.. we should hold for it. FA also not bad. Still below NTA price. My TP is 0.36

GTMSH

27 posts

Posted by GTMSH > 2012-08-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

0.1 max...

richard kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by richard kueh > 2012-08-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

TP for nextnat is 0.36? So hold on

angsri

47 posts

Posted by angsri > 2012-08-17 12:05 | Report Abuse

NTA=0.1877 still a good buy now.

PureBULL .

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-17 12:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr SIOW WEI SEN,
I went thru all the forums in this blog n I must say U r the best in stock selection. Keep it up, Mr Siow n shall hear more right stocks at the right timing from U soonest...

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

count me in! I keep hitting nextnation chart with my darts 7 out of 9 times - will q at .115-.125!

PureBULL .

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

I can be quite fearful with low penny stocks, esp having to buy in bulk of 1-2 mill shares !

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

the higher the risk, the bigger the gain will be

PureBULL .

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

But the risk always appear 1st n big ! Simply because charts for penny stocks r 'manufactured' by the syndicates.

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-17 21:46 | Report Abuse

purebull, very true indeed. in my case i bite the bullet and 'go for it'. but i always have plan 'B' in case price drops tremendously. besides margin account, i also rely on my cash reserve, cc, loans, etc for my contra account. it works a few rounds already - UTOPIA, TIGER, MLAB, MBF-WA, etc. i always buy in big lots. but got 'burnt' also in some counters, ie. DUTALAND-WA bought around 8 sen, went all the way to 0 when it expired in Apr 2012. Got burnt by PATIMAS also. rule of thumb, never catch a 'falling knive' counter when the price comes crashing - it will 'kill' u.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-17 23:35 | Report Abuse

wow jba64 living on the edge :) all facilities utilized!

PureBULL .

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-18 09:26 | Report Abuse

Hi Frank, Being 'gungho' with tiger instinct is a strong point !
" AI YONG YONG ME SIONG SIONG" read in hokkien.

To win consistently we have to be mindful ' to turn our weak points into our strong points.

More importantly is to make doubly sure that each n every stock held in one's 'financial warehouse' is making money n on solid purebull n uptrending at all stages/journey of the mkt...

" Up Trend is your friend, esp in KLSE ", quoting amorr.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

hehe hence the nick Purebull? :)

PureBULL .

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-18 09:34 | Report Abuse

Frank, U really make me happy. So i can hahahow now...

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

hehe you'll make both us happy when nextnation flies :) have a safe holiday!

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

yes, everyone will be happy with NEXTNATION when it flies, i already have 2900000 shares which i kept since a few months ago. i will reload next week some more shares. to franksoweto, purebull and other forumers, selamat hari raya and drive safely.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-18 12:08 | Report Abuse

wah jba64 2900000?- aiya you better change to jba68 lah since you have so many shares. I think I better top up next week! so we also can go tai thong private room restaurant and order plates of abalone and shark fins soups :)take care and happy holiday to you too!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

hehe I better tell my goodfriend KCLoh to take a good look at this counter - he might not be interested since I pick this with my darts:)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-18 12:46 | Report Abuse

i will check this if have the time. definitely have momentum play here looking at all the postings and the last two weeks how the bourse goes. penny stocks looks the last theme of the play now, because all other larger cap stocks already in their high! Then again, this is the danger, when penny stocks are already expensive, its usually pre-cursor to bear market, from experience.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-18 12:58 | Report Abuse

yep please check with your bowling ball and your helmet TOGETHER. I q yesterday already got some @.125 from my dart prediction ( if someone made money on knm throwing darts - i also can what - somemore I got new darts lah made in china one )- lower ones could not done but I had this and still having sometime back ave .117. I'll buy more if it drops next week. what I like is the work for the indonesian company PT Inovisi a huge conglomorate there and with a ikan bilis like nextnothing errr nextnation here and back by them. i see a gem in the making or germ- hehe my heine again - better go sleep now before start to babbling again. Have a happy plenty of rest holiday KC :)
P/s you right about the penny stock experience - still got some time till the fat lady calls for errection.hehe

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-18 13:04 | Report Abuse

sorry franksoweto, it should be read as 290000 not 2900000. error is regreted. early in the morning, still in the daze.. he he.. my apology; as i mentioned, i shall top up more next week.

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

purebull, it is true being gung ho is a good strategy with a tiger instinct. since getting involved with KLSE more than a decade ago, i've been pretty much dabling in speculative shares. from my point of view, the only thing one has to be consistent when dabling in speculative shares is to monitor daily the price movement using the on-line system. bcos we never know if one fine day, any crazy fellow in this world will decide to drop a massive bomb somewhere, resulting in market turmoil for a few days. i still remember 9/11. it went down like crazy the morning after the incident (9/11 occured at about 8 - 9.30 am US time; night time in Malaysia).

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-19 21:31 | Report Abuse

i would go for mother share instead of warrants since the price differential is not much, i.e. 12.5 sen and 9.5 sen respectively; also, if u look at the volume last friday, mother share's volume was very much higher than the warrants. but it's your call.. i would say, if u have $, u can buy both..

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-20 15:21 | Report Abuse

IMO, 12 sen - 12.5 sen is a pretty much 'safe price' to enter, bcos the price is on the uptrend now. but if u want, u can try to queue at 11.5 sen, but i don't think u will be able to get it, unless i m wrong

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-20 22:58 | Report Abuse

12? bcoz it broke resistance?

syahnaz07

109 posts

Posted by syahnaz07 > 2012-08-21 22:51 | Report Abuse

buy call

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-22 11:05 | Report Abuse

Another rising star...

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-22 11:10 | Report Abuse

what happened? anything interesting ah? rising star or goreng star? hehe

richard kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by richard kueh > 2012-08-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

why high volume, what is happning

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

You people will get your answer very soon......

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-22 11:43 | Report Abuse

can I ask please- how soon? cause I'm going to sleep soon. not today I hope :)

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

Today will only stay in between 0.12-0.130 region

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks Akeh - I will Q at .125 :)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

done! according to my darts :)

richard kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by richard kueh > 2012-08-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

have been accumulating, hope for good news

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-08-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

THose who want to earn big money, be patient and wait. It might be in long wave 3.

Posted by kueyteowlou > 2012-08-23 12:18 | Report Abuse

wow.. looks like this kind of counter also got ppl interested one..

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-23 12:18 | Report Abuse

Siow, got tips? or based on your own finding?

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-08-23 12:21 | Report Abuse

I experience in mmode and amedia.. don't simply throw just because of few cents untung...

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

hehe kuey tieow lou - this kind of counter also got people interested ah- meaning goreng counter or lousy counter?