NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

mm88k

9 posts

Posted by mm88k > 2012-09-04 23:12 | Report Abuse

Good luck everybody tomorrow for this counter

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-09-04 23:20 | Report Abuse

good luck is going up or down ???

Posted by fauzyrusdeny > 2012-09-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

going up n down down down...

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-09-05 08:12 | Report Abuse

Happy enjoy the rocket journey on this Monday...
Anybody of yours earn big?

Marcus Beh

2,483 posts

Posted by Marcus Beh > 2012-09-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

Go go go

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

frank, i m still here, thank u for still remembering me, i m just keeping low profile. i m still holding on to my NEXTNATION share!! by the way, to all traders/punters/investors, do not loose our hope on NEXTNATION.. show is still on.. let me tell u 1 true story; yesterday, my remisier called me and told me that my NEXTNATION-WA (bought at 9 sen a few days earlier) wanted to be purchased in an off-market deal for 14 sen!. and i did sell them for a handsome profit.. (i m not bluffing).. so u guys figure out if some1's willing to buy WA at 14 sen, guess the potential value of the mother share!

snowflake

38 posts

Posted by snowflake > 2012-09-05 09:57 | Report Abuse

hi ggecko, may I know which firm and remisier are you using? My remisier never never call me and update and info T..T

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2012-09-05 10:07 | Report Abuse

ggecko, if your warrants were being sold @ 0.14 where today's paper off market trading for y'day none NEXTNATION was shown ?

anker

34 posts

Posted by anker > 2012-09-05 12:10 | Report Abuse

fully concur weechin53.....??? drc, cbl ...... how long a list more to add.

angsri

47 posts

Posted by angsri > 2012-09-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

ggecko, i just can't believe anyone want to buy WA for 14 sen when the mother is 14 sen only.

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-09-05 12:32 | Report Abuse

there need to push up the mother price.

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-09-05 13:16 | Report Abuse

take back the cost , leave the remaining share as profit

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

geckko, if remisier call again, let the folks here know. They might have the stocks

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-09-05 14:47 | Report Abuse

someone is collect at RM0.135..

yen boy

210 posts

Posted by yen boy > 2012-09-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

bigboy

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

if anyone here can teach me how to do online print screen, i will do print screen of my transaction and post it in this forum.. the vol transacted was not many shares; but the point i was saying was some1 was willing to pick up the warrant yesterday morning at 14 sen (b4 the price plunged further)..

snowflake

38 posts

Posted by snowflake > 2012-09-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

ggecko, can you see there is a Print Scrn button on your keyboard? I think should be on the left of your F12. Afterthat, open your "Paint" on your Programs and paste it(Right click -> paste). Last step, save this picture.

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

Sales Proceeds Due
Contract No Sale Date Due Date Stock Quantity Sell Price (RM) Contract Value (RM)
Code Name
S 92270022 04/09/2012 05/09/2012 0096WA NEXTNAT-WA 15,000 0.140 2,057.00

Sub Total 2,057.00

angsri

47 posts

Posted by angsri > 2012-09-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

Lagi confuse. Why open market so cheap (7-8 sen) but bought at 14 sen instead? Is it a bait?

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

ok i've done my part, up to all bros in the forum to analyze..

anker

34 posts

Posted by anker > 2012-09-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

maybe it is a sale to 'buy-in'........pure lottery

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-05 16:42 | Report Abuse

may be.. perhaps..

bvc100x

74 posts

Posted by bvc100x > 2012-09-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

malaysia boleh! ayam goreng boleh! maggie goreng boleh too!

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-09-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

if this is true, better buy somemore at open market prices...

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-05 16:45 | Report Abuse

buy low, sell high, yes!

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-09-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

look at today strong buying support at RM0.135, i expected 2morrow will be another good show.

angsri

47 posts

Posted by angsri > 2012-09-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

Just bought. Follow the herd.

Rose Eu

436 posts

Posted by Rose Eu > 2012-09-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

Ggecko u r one lucky guy, so can stock up more w cheaply n sell to yr remisier.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-05 22:12 | Report Abuse

ggecko, I believe you.. what we call off market deals

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2012-09-05 22:35 | Report Abuse

off market trdg can be read in sin chew daily everyday. y'day,2day no off market 4 0096 or 0096wa!

Posted by Horison Khang > 2012-09-06 07:44 | Report Abuse

yesterday all market kaboom, today, Europe perform ok, recovering very well, so i hope malaysian market can recover too

bvc100x

74 posts

Posted by bvc100x > 2012-09-06 07:53 | Report Abuse

the bear just start coming out and attack all counter. it is just the beginning.

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-06 08:23 | Report Abuse

weechin/anker, r u saying that i m not telling the truth? whatever it is, i m not forcing u to believe me. i dont want to waste my time on all this; i m the type of person whom my mother taught me not to tell lie; anyway why would i want to tell lie? it's of no use for me to tell lie. i thought forum like this, investlah, wahsei, lowyat net r suppose to be a platform for us to share info. sharing is caring. anyway, i wish the best of luck to all NEXTNATION & WA shareholders. hope the price will recover these few days.

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-09-06 08:42 | Report Abuse

well said Ggecko

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-06 08:52 | Report Abuse

Hi Ggecko, Actually what you said about your buy in off market - it did happened to me 2 times in the past though some years back. I had offer to sell my shares for much more that the share price closed prior to open and my remiser actually made money for me - not too big amount though - something like 1K but at another time my remiser did the same for Kencana but lost more than 1 K. I think he sold and then tried to buy back but the share shot way up - i offered to pay for the losses but he did not accept it - I felt bad so I kept trading in and out so he can make back thru the commission and I used his services instead of online. So these things actually happened but why it's not showing in nan yang or where ever I got no idea but I believe you ggecko :)

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-06 08:57 | Report Abuse

good morning frank,

yes, that's what my remisier told me. i can thing of 1 possible reason why it's not appearing in nan yang - the volume was to small to highlight. typically, off market deals involve hundreds of thousands of $ or million of $ (or shares).. tq also to rich kueh.. there r a lot of good buddies in this forum..

Posted by Horison Khang > 2012-09-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

@bvc100x well , i think yesterday supposed to be the last of it already, now if you go see bloomberg, the major indices are recovering or less loss already, alot of good news too regarding increase in worker performance etc2. and our market here is heavily affected by those major indices, thats why the big kaboom yesterday..CMIIW

anker

34 posts

Posted by anker > 2012-09-06 09:27 | Report Abuse

ggecko, meant no offence. i believe you told the truth when you produced the contract info !!! quite certainly it is a sale to 'buy-in'. to all, have no further doubts. no sale to buy-in info is reproduced anywhere. i give my vote to ggecko.

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-06 09:30 | Report Abuse

ok anker, tqvm.

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

good morning to you too Ggecko -stabilizing now despite poor market sentiment. no worries too much ya:)

cmlooi

465 posts

Posted by cmlooi > 2012-09-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

Chill Guys.... if you have not noticed on what's happening to other counters ---> Its SEPTEMBER :(

Posted by jantzen7801 > 2012-09-06 10:53 | Report Abuse

Morning everyone,
ggecko@agree and support with you. By the way, please ..need your adv about this counter.(no matter good or bad.

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

jantzen, if i may suggest, pls check out www.investlah.com; there's a thread on "NEXTNATION: Show Will Start Soon". It will fairly give u an almost complete background about this counter's price movement recently (although some comments made may not be directly relevant). All together, 23 pages long..

calvinlhs

18 posts

Posted by calvinlhs > 2012-09-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

ggecko@ u may download faststone editor/capture.. it enable you to capture anything on ur screen or even record the action on ur screen. try it out.. :)

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-09-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

ok calvin, tq

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-09-06 12:51 | Report Abuse

Top volume today. Is it coming soon? Hope so.

snowflake

38 posts

Posted by snowflake > 2012-09-06 13:51 | Report Abuse

NEXTNATION COMMUNICATION BERHAD ("NEXTNATION" OR "THE COMPANY")
- ACCEPTANCE OF BANKING FACILITY BY NEXTNATION DATACITY SDN. BHD., A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF NEXTNATION

The Board of Directors of NEXTNATION wishes to announce that Nextnation Datacity Sdn. Bhd. ("NDSB"), a wholly owned subsidiary of Nextnation, had on 5 September 2012 accepted a banking facility of RM14.82 million ("Banking Facility") from CIMB Islamic Bank Berhad ("CIMB Islamic").

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1057817

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-09-06 14:21 | Report Abuse

the saga continues

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2012-09-06 15:12 | Report Abuse

At this hour market goes BEAR very soon!
Flying news makes no effect!
Take care brothers!

ibujang

117 posts

Posted by ibujang > 2012-09-06 19:14 | Report Abuse

Ok brother 0.13 good buying and still low, tomorow coming to test 0.145 hopefully.