NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-07 15:46 | Report Abuse

The chart is outdated,does anybody have new chart from Sept to November 2014

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2014-12-07 15:47 | Report Abuse

should trend higher and higher in long term , any corrections

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

just to share that RHB is technology stock specialist...

Nexgram is at 52 weeks low......How?......Can rebound?.....Very very cheap....

https://au.finance.yahoo.com/echarts?s=0096.KL

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fam Jenny The chart is outdated,does anybody have new chart from Sept to November 2014
07/12/2014 15:46

pesagi66

20 posts

Posted by pesagi66 > 2014-12-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

NG issued bonus 1 fo2 so if 0.105 before x date ...0.21/3 = 0.07
now 0.07 fair value for NG in bearish market...ha ha

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-07 19:45 | Report Abuse

I feel very funny loh. .... This forum.... out of sudden got Alice, 0008, pesagi. All these people never see them before. They are so interested in this stock now. So ah bing, tua huat, sang jero, ssboy, what you are think? Are these ppl are here to give negative comments so they can collect cheap.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-07 19:48 | Report Abuse

To me, ace counter, every year every quarter give profit. What do you expect? Current NTA 13 sen.... Further, all businesses are real. What do you ppl expect?

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-07 20:32 | Report Abuse

像投石问路多点,你们的辩说为大家省下了大把研究时间。哈哈!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-07 20:45 | Report Abuse

Eps low? Plenty of ace counter losing money also up up up. This profit making counter only 7 sen? Funny or not?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-07 20:46 | Report Abuse

Then I see now got ppl say worth 8 sen..... 1 sen.... 10 sen..... no logic at all....

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-07 21:03 | Report Abuse

Halo friend , still discuss on tomorow continually
eating stock price 0.075 ? Haha

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-07 21:37 | Report Abuse

A few months ago a few Ace companies were pushed up and dumped by a very foreigners and incurred more than 60% losses.Can these people come back and press down the share price by passing left hand to right hand with the help of some remisers and security companies.
Some giving false impression that they are multibillionaires,talk like bigtimers to deceive the bloggers.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny , can u please share with me
what u think about of share market ?
What is share market in your eyes ?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-07 22:05 | Report Abuse

It is place for good entrepreneurs to raise public fund to help them to expansion their busineness and it should be a safe place to invest our fund but not a place for people to cheat and rob our hard-earned money.
The authorities should treat people who dissimilate falsehood as white-collar criminals who come here as conmen to manipulate the share to benefit themselves and defy the current rulings of buying and selling among remisers between families members.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-07 22:14 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny , your age not young ! U
got high education ! Your mind set
is 1+1=2 !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

Look at Global which was listed in USA and what happens when they have overstated their income projection in IPO.
Many fail in their businesses after right issues,where is their accountability.What happens to Ksu and their land in Seminyih.Their NTA
was 70c+ when delisted,now?Then Maemode?,delisted,what happens.These companies should be investigated.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-07 22:31 | Report Abuse

0008,1+1=?,3,4,5,your imagination,the fact is 2 no matter how you calculate.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

Agree with 0008....1+1 could be 10 (binary)...could be 1 (liquid)...hahaha.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-07 22:37 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny........Aiyooooo...What are you talking about delisting here?

Don't make sweeping statement......

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

Sometime we believe in EMT, Efficient Market Theory where the price must follow the intrisic value. Somehow most of the time, price not equal to intrisic value...Mr. Market is the one determine the price.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-07 22:44 | Report Abuse

When Mr. Market is emotional and want to sell the stock below intrisic value...time to buy from him. When Mr. Market is happy and willing to buy at higher price...then we sell to him.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

I am talking about those companies I have mentioned,disappear without accountability.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

Fam......do you mean Nexgram also same like those companies?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-07 22:54 | Report Abuse

0008,Antz,talk about abstract things,you yourselves cannot grasp with to confuse others but I stay precise and logic with facts.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-07 22:56 | Report Abuse

tklim posting make sense to me...

-----------------------------------------------

Posted by tklim > Dec 7, 2014 03:04 PM | Report Abuse

Relax...don't feel so depressed.....NG is 52 weeks low....

Follow the BIG BOYS...Accumulate....

Technology stocks is on the card....

Nextnation Communication Berhad (Nextnation) is a Malaysia-based investment holding company. The Company operates through its subsidiaries, which include Nextnation Network Sdn. Bhd., engaged in programming services, software development, Internet consulting and provision of information technology services; Gates Mobility Holdings Sdn. Bhd. (formerly Nextnation Techcity Sdn. Bhd.), engaged in property investment; Nextnation Collections Sdn. Bhd., engaged in development and distribution of retail mobile application solutions, and Godynamic Investments Limited, engaged in investment holding.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/65865.jsp

RHB Research
Technology - Buy On Weakness

We upgrade the technology sector to OVERWEIGHT following the recent selldown in the local equity market. This is underpinned by our view that global sales of smart devices would continue their positive momentum on cheaper price points. The introduction of more affordable wearable devices and the launch of Windows 10 could spark further re-rating into 2015. Our Top Buys are Inari and Datasonic.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-07 22:58 | Report Abuse

You are the best, Fam...keep it up and keep complaining about the accountability and actions should be taking by authorities.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-07 23:02 | Report Abuse

Antz :-)

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-07 23:04 | Report Abuse

86868,hope you are giving the right advice.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-07 23:08 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ......No right or wrong in giving opinions.....I always look at numbers....but I have my reservation too...see how lah....

Posted by Singkalingam > 2014-12-08 01:13 | Report Abuse

Thank you Uncle Lim.

I am back. My predicated of NG - Low 0.07 - High 0.15 After 0.15 - U Can't imaging how high it can go. Yahoo............Happy Trading All.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 07:40 | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody !!

flyingcow

180 posts

Posted by flyingcow > 2014-12-08 07:44 | Report Abuse

Good morning is today the day our rocket fly?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-12-08 07:51 | Report Abuse

:)

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 08:22 | Report Abuse

At this moment , all the penny stock are
hard to fly ! U all just hope it won't drop
anymore .

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-08 09:01 | Report Abuse

O& G stocks up...others will folow....

http://www.nst.com.my/node/60157

BURSA Malaysia can stage a minor technical rebound this week after being dampened by plunging oil prices in the past few weeks.

Affin Hwang Capital vice-
president and head of retail research Datuk Dr Nazri Khan said the stock market experienced heavy selldown in oil and gas counters last week because of a dip in crude oil prices.

“Bursa Ma-laysia may rebound this week as the stock market was oversold due to the plunging oil prices last week. I expect the market to correct itself and this would be a good time for bargain-hunting of oil and gas stocks,” Nazri told Business Times in a phone interview.

Crude oil prices declined to its lowest in five years, sending oil and gas-linked stocks lower, after Opec decided not to trim oil production output despite a glut in supply and the United States taking a step back in imports but carrying on with exports.

Last Friday, share prices on Bursa Malaysia rebounded to close 3.68 points higher to 1,749.37 after being in the red for four consecutive days, because of poor oil prices. However, it was still lower than the previous week’s 1,820.89-point closing.

“There is no reason for oil prices to weaken as the economies of China, Brazil and India are growing strongly and they have big demand for oil. So I blame Opec for plunging oil prices,” he said.

Nazri is recommending stocks like AirAsia, OldTown Bhd and Nestle as he expects them to hold strong because of the current school holidays, upcoming Christmas and New Year celebrations.

banana86

301 posts

Posted by banana86 > 2014-12-08 09:03 | Report Abuse

Pray pray pray...........i can't afford to drop anymore.

ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by ejsaham > 2014-12-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

i think some of buyer already giveup....for those Q at 0.08, already Q at 0.075

tklim

3,161 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

Relax and be patient.....Nex gram is top active stock.....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

Yes the European Central is printing new currencies and offer very cheap loan interest to their banks triggering stability to their economy.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

Now just started drop only , long long way
to drop for klci ! No need to hurry , end
of 2016 may only reach the bottom ,
Becareful !! Haha

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Now just started killing the foreign reserved money,
Goverment will Start stop the oversea investment ,
prepare more money for war soon !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

If European Central Bank disposes USA currencies for more to print more euro notes will there be a oversupply on USA notes? or it can be absorbed,also causing a fall in exchange rate of euro currency.Let's see in a week's time.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

0008,you talk like an unstable person with a lot of unrealistic imagination,hope you are not.......

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny , no one can change your investment
method , u keep your way lah , no need to
mind what I'm write lah , just read n have
a smile n happy !!!

Tinojuan

54 posts

Posted by Tinojuan > 2014-12-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

tpy knocking at 0.07 now ruuun faster

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny , if u think Malaysia economy now
is very good , very stable , u go and ask
some business man of either 1990 business
Environment good or now business environment
good ? u can do some research

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

I can surely tell u , many counter in Malaysia ,
have faulty account problem , only not
show on the face , once market drop
deeply all will show out ! Becareful

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-12-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

0008,why u like to write on Ng forum??i prefer u give your comment on others forum...

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-12-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

0008,pls leave here ,v no need your advise...stop talking...

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2014-12-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

Looks like key shareholder/s selling.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

Yes,I agree that a lot of businesses are controlled by a handful which is very bad but we must not destroy our listed It companies by pushing them down.They are not so well established yet but they will be the neureus of the future IT companies.Industry of old industries will have to make for new ones.An established township will be an old town one day and it will loose its shine.Bangsar is no more a centre of klang valley as we have to expand our K.L areas into Sepang,cyberjaya,Kajang,putrajaya,denggil so where is our centre now?