NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

Email from Nex Gram......

Dear Valued Shareholder,

There could be many reasons (including strategic reason) for a company's major shareholder to dispose (and acquire) company's share from time to time, but please rest assure that the major shareholders still owns substantial amount of share through holding company, and they are here to stay for the long-term.

We as a company are always here to increase long term shareholder's value. Thank you for your concern and have a nice day!

Regards,
Investor Relation

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

0008, don't need to write negative comments here la. Definitely it will drop to your desire entry price soon. What is your aimed entry price? We will trigger you once reached there....

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

Go find a place to relax to view the sea and drink fresh coconut.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

Please take note that the email from Nexgram is genuine....

corporate@nextnationnet.com

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

I don't think so,I believe this are buayas involves in buying and selling earning 0.5c every round to earn a living,talking shit here.If this people buys 3000 lots,they earn about RM1500/- per day.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ....I would strongly recommend that you email to nexgram and give them a piece of your mind.....They will reply to your email...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

These buayas are taking advantage of previledged queing to have 1st preference in buying and selling and they paid very low commission,they are using relatives' names to trade as they cannot use their own names to buy and sell.This is serious manipulation of shares wiping out a lot of wealth.They create fear in the stock and when sellers increase they sell their way down.Later I will show you how wealth is wiped out through their small earn,they are like parasites/ants consuming a little for themselves but collapse the whole building.Whose fault,it is the fault of Bursa for failing to take action against them.

l

tklim

3,161 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-08 12:57 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny

Why not talk about fundamentals?

It doesn't do your investment any good if you keep on posting in the manner that you are posting.

I believe you are capable to talk about TA and FA.

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-12-08 13:07 | Report Abuse

86868 ...seen like ur 'email from nexgram ' is NOT genuine!! ..where u get tis frm anywhr ? since we cant see it on the official announcement ......

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-12-08 13:07 | Report Abuse

IT will be the next wave , on the benefit of depreciated RM ....>>> read this ...https://www.facebook.com/sarawakdaily/photos/a.248449308662214.1073741828.234410583399420/369366843237126/?type=1

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-12-08 13:09 | Report Abuse

tpy and his cahoot can still dump more share to play fool of the retails ...but I knw thr is a huge >5million fund is oledi standby to catch the fool play by nexgram stakeholder at ard 0.065 -0.07 .......to makan the company ...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

It is useless to talk about it they have value it as 34c yet it keeps dropping.Dsonic is only 10c at par,it is RM1.20 now,what is their NTA and Per?
I will continue to expose how this fault in Bursa erodes our wealth not only in Nexgram but in all counters you can imagine howe much is wiped out daily especial the major shareholders,it is not fair to them.
Take an example how these IT companies protect their IT products when they export them daily even they have insurance to compensate them and the police to investigate when they are robbed.The IT companies will hire private detectives to follow the lorries load with goods not with one detectives but with them in different cars following them to the airports.
Likewise the listed companies should group together and hire investigators to check on these people and get them arrested because they are destroyers of wealth.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-08 13:19 | Report Abuse

ALL KEEP QUIET! SILENCE iS GOLD!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-12-08 13:21 | Report Abuse

Bing good job

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 13:36 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny , u just believe on fact , what I
tell u all is the fact that u want !
I still have many fact that u maybe dunno ,
Haha ! Happy trading lah

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-08 14:17 | Report Abuse

clementlee...You may call Nexgram directly ask for the email address and email direct to them....I personally guarantee that they will reply your email....

The email is genuine......It is up to you....I rest my case...
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
clementlee 86868 ...seen like ur 'email from nexgram ' is NOT genuine!! ..where u get tis frm anywhr ? since we cant see it on the official announcement ......
08/12/2014 13:07

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.nextnationnet.com/investor-relations

For Corporate Information, please contact :

Nexnation Communication Berhad
Unit 909, Block F, Phileo Damansara 1,
9 Jalan 16/11. 46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan. Malaysia

Tel: 6 03 7494 4839
Fax: 6 03 7494 4836
Email: corporate@nextnationnet.com
For Corporate Affairs matters, please contact:

Mr Taufik Sulaiman
Administrative Assistant, Group Legal & Corporate Services
Nexnation Communication Berhad
Unit 503, Block F, Phileo Damansara 1,
No. 9 Jalan 16/11. 46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel: 6 03 7660 5510
Fax: 6 03 7660 5526
Email: taufik@nextnationnet.com
29/11/2014 09:43

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-08 14:30 | Report Abuse

The email is genuin. It's not an announcement, it's one to one reply.

Posted by William Tan > 2014-12-08 14:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Valued Shareholder,

There could be many reasons (including strategic reason) for a company's major shareholder to dispose (and acquire) company's share from time to time, but please rest assure that the major shareholders still owns substantial amount of share through holding company, and they are here to stay for the long-term.

We as a company are always here to increase long term shareholder's value. Thank you for your concern and have a nice day!

Regards,
Investor Relation

On 08-Dec-14 12:55 PM, WM wrote:
Dear Sir/Mdm,

May i know why the share price keep drop from last few month until now?Why the MR tee por yee keep selling his share will this keep share price continue drop?

As a investor we are worry about the company future since no improvement see at this moment

Posted by William Tan > 2014-12-08 14:46 | Report Abuse

look like copy& paste ?

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-08 14:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks...I appreciate your acknowledgement.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Antz The email is genuin. It's not an announcement, it's one to one reply.
08/12/2014 14:30

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-12-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

I very doubt nexgram will reply retails query one by one ....more effective way is to issue an announcement to bursa right ? ...u cant be handling every query frm retails who easily hit more than thousand holders thr ...

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

Clementlee....86868 already said he personally guaranteed they will reply. Why don't you email to them if you have doubts. Talking here won't help.

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-12-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

who is 86868 anyway ...hw can he 'guarantee' ? nexgram shark ?

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-12-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

my frenz email oledi ...they just wont reply u ...

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-08 15:13 | Report Abuse

Then what have you done beside doubt here doubt there? I trusted 86868.

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2014-12-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

is up to u trust him..i just wont trust

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-08 15:32 | Report Abuse

Yup

tklim

3,161 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

2 different research....can't be wrong...

------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by clementlee > Dec 8, 2014 01:07 PM | Report Abuse

IT will be the next wave , on the benefit of depreciated RM ....>>> read this ...https://www.facebook.com/sarawakdaily/photos/a.248449308662214.1073741828.234410583399420/369366843237126/?type=1

----------------------------------------------------------------

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/65865.jsp

RHB Research
Technology - Buy On Weakness

We upgrade the technology sector to OVERWEIGHT following the recent selldown in the local equity market. This is underpinned by our view that global sales of smart devices would continue their positive momentum on cheaper price points. The introduction of more affordable wearable devices and the launch of Windows 10 could spark further re-rating into 2015. Our Top Buys are Inari and Datasonic.

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-08 15:55 | Report Abuse

Everything is positive, just the price keep dropping. We still don't know what we don't know.....

Posted by adnanlatifjps > 2014-12-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

Haiya... going cheaper and cheaper..

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2014-12-08 16:01 | Report Abuse

86868, tq 4 taking the trouble 2 write NG. If u read carefully it is juz a very general reply without specifics.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

Going cheaper..dump lah this fu.....g kaunter

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

Cant go anywhere

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

Some businessman man idiot and dumb

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-12-08 16:09 | Report Abuse

No problem...It is a small matter...Agreed that it is a standard reply but at least the message is send to them...

Making an effort is better than just saying negative things....cheers..

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dc7803 86868, tq 4 taking the trouble 2 write NG. If u read carefully it is juz a very general reply without specifics.
08/12/2014 16:01

Antz Then what have you done beside doubt here doubt there? I trusted 86868.
08/12/2014 15:13

Antz

712 posts

Posted by Antz > 2014-12-08 16:09 | Report Abuse

dc7803 is right, the reply is too general.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

Sudah jatuh ..mau naik manyak susah
Mcm sudah mati pucuk ooooo

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

How come u all will do so not clever things ?
Very funny ! That's mean some of u really
lose till crazy oledy !!!! Haha !

69_69

215 posts

Posted by 69_69 > 2014-12-08 16:17 | Report Abuse

they could have run at 0.08 or 0.085 last week now no chance already

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

Yes.. Runnn

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

I no longer ng supporters

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

Last few days , I ask u all dun eat too full
of 0.075 , leave some place for 0.07 ,
now u all can eat 0.07 liao

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

The shareholder is not a responsible guy
With so many mou and announcement he made..
Correct what alice told us

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

0008... Still got hope ka if i eat 0.07

Posted by newbie0123 > 2014-12-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

haha, marina believe in 0008 now? seriously?

Posted by newbie0123 > 2014-12-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

if he knew what is going to happen in the future, he wont be here to talk with all of us.LOL. just my personal feelings

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

Firstly dont trust ..this is forum only
But price keep droping droping and droping

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-12-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

Marina , if u can wait , buy lor !

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-12-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

Delisted..any chances