NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

eu7985

1,086 posts

Posted by eu7985 > 2013-11-26 19:45 | Report Abuse

Tua huat, what is ur enter price?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-26 20:28 | Report Abuse

0.105 y?

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-11-27 12:47 | Report Abuse

Tua huat, .105 seems bit high..

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-27 14:27 | Report Abuse

Luckily a bit :)

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-27 14:27 | Report Abuse

Consider to average down. Wht about u?

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-27 16:05 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, it's better to average down your price to 9 cents or lower if you afford to... Currently the big player is playing down the price to 8.5 cents to accumulate more shares.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

Will do that if can afford to.

eu7985

1,086 posts

Posted by eu7985 > 2013-11-27 19:50 | Report Abuse

Really? Coz that day it fly to 0.10 sen, i x sempat join this boat, now back to 0.09, unsure 0.09 is a good enter price or not.

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2013-11-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

Adui....am even higher...stucked at 0.115? What's happen to this counter. :(

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

That day was just warming up only and i think most of the contra players were loser on that day due to one day show only. Anyhow, it will be coming back soon.

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-27 21:24 | Report Abuse

Ameera, I suggest you to average down your price to below 10 cents as well so that you can sell your share once it is shot up to > 10 cents.

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2013-11-27 21:49 | Report Abuse

@boaz... TQ... Ya, you are right!

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-27 22:06 | Report Abuse

Actually I did sold my partial shares on that day to get some profit and now it's time to buy back it at 9 cents or lower. I think the lowest price it can go is 8 cents.

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-27 22:18 | Report Abuse

Patience and holding power are very crucial elements If you want to make profit from this counter. The classic concept 'buy at low and sell at high' must be applied strictly as well.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-28 07:58 | Report Abuse

I give my self TP rm1 within 6 months :)

bekful

76 posts

Posted by bekful > 2013-11-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

possible to rm1?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Be faithful n anything is possible in stock market. The company strategized itself to be conglomerate and now awaiting for time to harvest (provided the strategies work by having good results). After all, no harm to park at low price n wait for glory to come.

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

I bought 100k shares at 9 cents just now for midterm investment.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

Thank you for supporting n joining in the same boat.

E R

282 posts

Posted by E R > 2013-11-29 20:15 | Report Abuse

watch nextnat, ptb n priva.. hahaha

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-29 20:21 | Report Abuse

What is ptb n priva ?

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-29 22:10 | Report Abuse

Both PTB & Priva are ACE counters as well.

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-29 22:24 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, don't expect Nextnation will hit your TP, RM1.00 within 6 months. If this stock price can shoot up to 20 cents already 'curi ketawa' liao.

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-29 22:45 | Report Abuse

Anyhow, if this company can make net profit more than RM 1 billion, maybe its share price can hit RM 1.

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

Unless it become goreng counter like Harvest, Cybert, Sersol, etc...

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-29 23:02 | Report Abuse

I will continue to buy this counter if its price is maintained at 9 cents and below. Lama-lama I will become a substantial shareholder.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-30 07:58 | Report Abuse

U r right boaz. But anything if possible n just hope for the good to happen :)

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-30 07:58 | Report Abuse

By the way, how much we should hold in order to be substantial shareholder ?

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2013-11-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

Emma...macam ni we hold till next year Jun2014, hopefully can reach 0.20... Cukup lah...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-30 09:27 | Report Abuse

I still set my TP at RM1 within 6 months :)

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

To become a substantial shareholder, you need to hold at least 5% shares and above or spend RM 4.5 million and above.

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, you will miss the profit taking time if you still insist on your TP.

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-11-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

I will push up the price to 10 cents and above once I have accumulated 5% shares directly or indirectly because of the BOD, Tey Por Yee unwilling to do so.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks for ur advices. I will definitely take profit but I will keep some for my TP RM1.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-11-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

Are u in the board ? I guess tey is more keen to raise funds from here to finance his venture in other counters. May b one day he forced to stay back here :)

boaz

239 posts

Posted by boaz > 2013-12-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

No yet. But will try to accumulate 5% shares directly or indirectly before CNY if the price is still < 9 cents.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

Ok I will top up at 0.09 or lower if manage to get.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-01 10:39 | Report Abuse

By the way, my TP RM1 within 6 months still on :) good luck

Posted by Albert Baker > 2013-12-01 14:23 | Report Abuse

How you justify the TP RM1 - 6mths.

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-12-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

Tua huat, I like yr nick. You are so confident it will reach $1.00, can you please share with us your reasonings. Tq

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-02 20:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Albert Baker. I can't justify with TA or FA for TP RM1. As I said it was my own TP and I based on my expectation that the strategies implemented by the company will bear the fruits one day (I give myself 6 months). I have no insider information as well :)

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-02 20:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Rose. I hope my nick name can bring me prosperity :) kindly see my explanation to Albert Baker above for your question. I really have confident for this counter n I have to bcoz holding for so long already lol!! I plan to top up but should be after US FOMC meeting (to be held middle of this month). Good luck

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-12-02 22:55 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat , hope this ctr which you have so much faith will bring in big money for you .

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-03 07:24 | Report Abuse

TQ.

Posted by Albert Baker > 2013-12-03 07:35 | Report Abuse

Hi TuaHuat, it's not impossible the TP 1RM one day. Hope this can happen. The company has the potential.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-03 08:29 | Report Abuse

Ya Albert. Now it depends on the willingness of the CEO (my opinion).

bold348

62 posts

Posted by bold348 > 2013-12-03 20:02 | Report Abuse

keep it up broo.. m wth you

carson

418 posts

Posted by carson > 2013-12-03 20:20 | Report Abuse

there say this is a goreng counter, when will it start

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-12-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

Then we should pray for the game to start as soon as possible :)

manmin

1,175 posts

Posted by manmin > 2013-12-05 01:34 | Report Abuse

TO INCRESE 1 CENT SO DIFFICULT THAN TO MOVE UP TO RM1 SO WHAT JUST A HUGE DREAM