NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

Ceo increased his holdings in the company to 211m shares. If CEO not confident why he buy so many shares? Simple as that la. This counter can go higher with nta of 0.2. Even if I fold this company, I can get back 0.2. 77cq, please put on your thinking cap. If u dont know accounting I can teach you for free.

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-02-25 11:34 | Report Abuse

good news being news hope (HOPE SO)

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-02-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

Buyer making sold gate much lock , how to up

Posted by Candlestick > 2014-02-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

What is sold gate much lock?

Posted by Candlestick > 2014-02-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

Someone is pressing down price this morning to collect, something is cooking. Similar like Iris this morning

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-02-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha !means sold much increased lah!!!!!

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-02-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

sellers increased how to up that i means

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

hahaha, all good fat dreams.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

77cq is a total nuisance in this forum. Everyone can just ignore him.

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

be reasonable friends, what can a company without any new business or add any new incomes, poor earnings and still want to dilute the earning by issuing new shares, do any good?As I said, if the CEO doesn't buy so many shares, will you all be interested? And then add some more blachan, ikan bilis , chilli like new bonus shares, dividend, all which are proposals only and mind you any company can make any proposals and wheather jadi or not is another matter, there are there to tempt you, that's all. Ask yourself if the company make really good money to declare a Bonus shares or pay dividend, earnings is a miserable 0.43 cents per share and still want to give bonus shares & didived? Think my friends, is it possible.

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 12:06 | Report Abuse

be wiser my friends, go to other worthwhile counters & do your investments there. thank you.

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

From 13.5 cents to 12 cents, big lots of 5000 lots are thrown down many many times & how many big lots are bought in 5000 lots......ONLY ikan bilis are buying in small lots.....so who says someone is collecting? Use your senses, will you, it will do you a world of good.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

FU QIAN

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2014-02-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

KKK GOOD ONE, AGREEED WITH UR STATEMENT

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2014-02-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

IM OUT, WITH LITTLE EARN, BETTER THAN LOSS

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-02-25 12:43 | Report Abuse

trade at own risk la ... ppl like to buy/sell at wat price wat time is their choice... why r u so mind about other ppl trade style? some more no one is forcing u to carry stock... why last week u not complain it shooting up to 100% ?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

Good one skrc.

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

Feb 23, 2014 02:16 PM | Report Abuse

stop dreaming lah

skrc , I did say this & warn you all before hand

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

I, no sour grapes, no nothing but just a friendly advice as not to lose your precious money which is hard to come by these days.

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-02-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

dun horse back cannon la... last week Friday u did ask ppl escape then u pro la... then those 160 buyer will thx u so much... but too bad u cant save them... I just know tis counter I still making money

buyhigh

4 posts

Posted by buyhigh > 2014-02-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

when price 0.9 nobody buy, when 0.16 all buy. When price drop 0.13 nobody buy when price 0.26 all will buy. Watch Iris trend you will see same pattern. 5 cent tips.

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 13:06 | Report Abuse

good if you make money but if you lose money later, then don't cry, lol

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

so funny to see kangkongkong trying so hard 2 make us sell to him. poor fella, he can't afford the price at market now.

kangkongkong, let us advise u. 0.14 now is still cheap, just buy only and wait for results. dont have to beg here, lol.

MrOmg

41 posts

Posted by MrOmg > 2014-02-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

This counter is so weird. so many mind game like poker.

maybe kangkong is trying to scare us. so he can buy the share at better price
77cq is piss off . cos he lose some money . so he is supporting kangkong

as for gao and wise.
maybe they are trying to clam us down so he can sell thier share at better price

the rest of us is so confused right now. dont know who to believe right now.

As for me, i feel so funny. cant stop laughing
because just too much mind game here

MrOmg

41 posts

Posted by MrOmg > 2014-02-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

but this forum.
only kangkong is being so negative.
i cant blame 77cq , cos he lose money.

so i kind of believe . he trying he very best to make us sell the share to him.
seem like he is bluffing ( cos he is really trying so hard. too many negative comment )

cos in a poker game. if someone try too hard, usually they are bluffing

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 13:17 | Report Abuse

FYI, why should I buy this useless counter?

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-25 13:27 | Report Abuse

KangKong>>.The person who lossess money is not complaining ....why you complaining ...if not money to loose and to play >>.plenty of Ah Long outside there just pinjam lah

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 13:29 | Report Abuse

MrOmg , well it's your own funeral if you want to lose money or not. I leave it to you. You take the necessary precautions for your own safety...don't say I didn't warn you. I just want to warn the innocent freshies to avoid the counter & not to be hammered by irresponsible people. As I said earlier I had NO INTEREST at all in this lousy counter. Give me 1 good reason as to why I should buy this counter, NONE WHATSOEVER, RIGHT?

Enough said, I leave it to you all to decide.

MrOmg

41 posts

Posted by MrOmg > 2014-02-25 13:29 | Report Abuse

poor kangkong.
every people catching your bluff le.

sorry to destory your planning :(

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

poor MrOmg, trying to get the innocent ones to buy your leftovers. New freshies, please don't be taken for a ride, go to other worthwhile counters & try to make some good money BUT definately not at this counter. Let's see what the outcome will be for these stubborn kakis, GOD bless them. Good luck & hope that you don't lose your pants, lol

poor MrOmg, I am not trying to bluff but just warning the innocents freshies from being lead to the sacrificial slaughter house.

I leave you with a good note. Enough said, good luck to all who still believe in the impossible.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-25 13:56 | Report Abuse

Kangkongkong, please come again at 0.2

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

me no buy this stupid counter. me play safe. stay away people for good.

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 14:08 | Report Abuse

lol. Good advice moneycome88.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 14:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by WiseEye > Feb 25, 2014 01:56 PM | Report Abuse

Kangkongkong, please come again at 0.2

Bila, tunggu sampai sarji turun?

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-02-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

?

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

moneycome88. lol...snow don't fall in Malaysia, so 20 cents will never never come at all.

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-02-25 14:25 | Report Abuse

亿丰网通(NEXTNAT,0096,创业板))建议以每3股送1股比例,派送最高6亿1738万4147股红股给股东。

今年次季完成派发红股后,亿丰网通的股本会增33至95%,从原本的12亿7000万股增加到19亿9000万至24亿7000万股。

随着公司易名,亿丰网通股名从25日改成“NEXTGRAM”。

我们对亿丰网通的红股建议感到惊喜,这项企业活动能加强股票流通量,股票对零售投资者会更吸引。

集团宣布在2014至2017财年派息,但派息率稍后决定。

我们对该公司在增长过渡阶段派息感到担忧。亿丰网通正把资讯科技核心业务,多元化至产业发展、印尼煤炭交易、数据中心管理、投资管理和产业投资。

我们认为,该公司应该在这关键时刻,谨慎保留现金,而不是派息。

派发红股后,每股账面价值从14仙增至21仙,目标价上调至10仙。

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-02-25 14:31 | Report Abuse

http://www.nanyang.com/node/602114?tid=709

Nextnation (NEXTNAT, 0096, GEM)) proposes to send every 3 shares a proportion of shares, sending the highest 600,000,000 17,384,147 bonus shares to shareholders.

After the completion of the second quarter this year, a bonus issue, the share capital will be increased Nextnation 33-95% from the original 1.2 billion to 1.9 billion shares 7000 90 to 2400 million 7000 million.

As the company changed its name, Yifeng name from the 25th Netcom shares changed "NEXTGRAM".

We recommend Nextnation surprise bonus shares, the business activities can enhance the liquidity of the stock, the stock more attractive for retail investors.

Group announced dividend in fiscal year 2014-2017, but the payout rate decision later.

We grow the company in the transition phase payout worried. Nextnation being the IT core business, diversification into industrial development, the Indonesian coal trading, data center management, investment management and industrial investment.

We believe that the company should at this critical moment, careful to preserve cash, rather than dividends.

After the bonus issue of shares, book value per share from 14 cents to 21 cents, 10 cents on a raised target price.

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-02-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

maybe u think now 160 buyer dummass, but if lucky half year later it rili 30cent those dummass make almost 100% again then u shout again like nonsense... just like b4 right issue gouluck & tuahuat hard sell tis counter n we sapu millions share at that time average price 8.5cent like a dummass n now dun care it drop till the badass TA TP 10 cent we still profit... c the different or not? dun just spreading your negative emotion at here... investment only got 2 result, profit or loss ... its not a big deal.. if u cant afford lose or cant tk rise, u hv many others way to make money but not here

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2014-02-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

Our statements show the world whether we are an investor/trader or attention seekers..happy trading..ur profit is yours,your loss is yours..so only absorb what is informative and meaningful.. :)

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-02-25 14:42 | Report Abuse

yes... trade at own risk...

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-02-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

and dun blame XD

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

any prediction on this counter?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

skrc, very good comment! I never see you post so long comment in this forum b4 except today. :)

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

I think KKK is another Harvard 57, maybe is the same person!

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-02-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

I just trade with luck like gamble so I din comment much XD

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

i've done sufficient research and i personally know the company secretary there. they said their CEO has huge stake in NG now, looking very aggressive in acquiring the shares of Nextgram during the past few weeks as if something big is brewing, which is why im so confident in this company and not selling at 0.165 2 days ago. I want to hold this long-term until i can see the last card, like in a poker game. More corporate exercise could be coming and i dont want to divulge much.

to those bunch of weird ppl here giving negative comments out of no reason (somehow admitting themselves as noble people trying to help us not to lose so much money), I have no other reason than to feel, they are eagar to get in at cheaper price, just like this morning, the price plunged to 0.12 out of panic and quickly recovered to 0.145 at one point of time.

if this company really falls again, its a good opportunity to buy, at the same time weed out traders/contra players that cant help much to stabilise the price.

skrc

112 posts

Posted by skrc > 2014-02-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

poker face ya? since got bullet... I follow XD lex see its sunken ship Titanic or V2 Rocket (on my own risk XD)

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

skrc, come i follow u...