NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

My fren sold all too><
300,000 share

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-25 17:16 |

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2014-02-25 17:32 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye n skrc,i will b in the same boat with u guys..hold it tight..i may sell my Amedia soon but not Nexgram..hopefully Nexgram will b my 2nd XDL in2014...aminnnnn

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

friends, as usual in any forum there are certain groups who together will say all good about this lousy counter with the devilish idea to tempt you the innocent ones to buy at a higher price. But once you kena caught, you had it....so don't be led to the slaughter house , be smart & invest wisely & not stupidly..this is my honest answer to you dummies.
I have wrote this below this afternoon. I want you all dummies to take a good read, reason yourself wisely & ask yourself & your friends if it's going to be a good buy. You act wisely, you be the judge.
....be reasonable friends, what can a company without any new business or add any new incomes, poor earnings and still want to dilute the earning by issuing new shares, do any good?As I said, if the CEO doesn't buy so many shares, will you all be interested? And then add some more blachan, ikan bilis , chilli like new bonus shares, dividend, all which are proposals only and mind you any company can make any proposals and wheather jadi or not is another matter, there are there to tempt you, that's all. Ask yourself if the company make really good money to declare a Bonus shares or pay dividend, earnings is a miserable 0.43 cents per share and still want to give bonus shares & didived? Think my friends, is it possible.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

Well said KKK, good judgement. I will not buy this counter & get slaughtered. Thank you so much KKK.

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2014-02-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

Sold oledi and change to other counter

MrOmg

41 posts

Posted by MrOmg > 2014-02-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

risk trader. is that a good things or a bad things?

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 17:44 | Report Abuse

People, what KKK said is 100% correct. There are small groups of people here to join force together to push up the counter by giving all sorts of "tempting comments" to support the counter but they & their friend will slaughter once you are caught. So like KKK said, be wise & be your own judge & please don't act stupidly.
As you see now these groups are so afraid of the tactics they use that they now "FLAG" KKK reply, you see they are so AFRAID TO LET MEMBERS HERE KNOW THE TRUTH.
So people, please be careful & like KKK said, don't get slaughtered. Good day.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 17:46 | Report Abuse

Smart play friend richcares . Make money, you exit or else be caught. richcares , you have taken the right step & direction. Forget this counter & go see your earnings in other worthwhile counters like KKK said.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

If these cunning groups are not afraid to let members here know the truth that KKK is saying, then why did these people "FLAG" KKK post? Yes, they , these preying groups, are afraid that other people will know that truth...if NOT then don't FLAG KKK post above. People, you think carefully.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

Yes, TRUTH ALWAYS HURTS & it's always good & glad to learn the TRUTH NOW than LATER.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

People can say they know the CEO, CFO, COO, etc but is it REAL. Can you believe it's so. They will say I good good informasi but is it the truth information?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 17:57 | Report Abuse

You talk too much:)

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 17:57 | Report Abuse

choo, you scared to know the TRUTH too?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

For those who lose your faith in this counter, please sell all your shares to BP & me as well by tomorrow onwards! Just follow KKK & MC88 statement bcos they are your holy saviour like Jesus Christ! :D

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

Im that kind of people
Earn Big or Nothing:) mean back to 0.085^^

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:09 | Report Abuse

GaoLuckStockGod , you got money to buy so many shares...shame on you & you brag like a wild dog. Then you keep on buying & I will see you lose your pants & underwear as well.lol

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:13 | Report Abuse

GaoLuckStockGod, this morning got millions of share at 13 & 13.5 cents & you dare not buy & now you want to brag like a hero...what a shame. You got Vitamin M?????

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

MC88, I got money or not is none of your business. Are you jealous???
I got buying power cannot meh?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

He jealous you buy at such low but still not willing to take profit
Eventhough a 100% profit^^

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

Waste my time to quarrel with you like a mad dog! Haha...

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-25 18:17 | Report Abuse

That's right, Choo!

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:18 | Report Abuse

GaoLuckStockGod,, you got buying power, shit power you got maybe. This morning got millions of shares for sale at 13 & 13.5 cents & you didn't dare to touch them & now you said you will buy all share for sale tomorrow. No need to brag when you have no money. In Chinese we say that even if you have a few backside hairs, we will know, lol

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

People read this please & don't get con to buy & suffer a loss later.

If these cunning groups are not afraid to let members here know the truth that KKK is saying, then why did these people "FLAG" KKK post? Yes, they , these preying groups, are afraid that other people will know that truth...if NOT then don't FLAG KKK post above. People, you think carefully.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:21 | Report Abuse

This is the post that is posted by KKK & they are afraid that truth is out and so these people FLAG it.

Posted by kangkongkong > Feb 25, 2014 05:36 PM | Report Abuse

friends, as usual in any forum there are certain groups who together will say all good about this lousy counter with the devilish idea to tempt you the innocent ones to buy at a higher price. But once you kena caught, you had it....so don't be led to the slaughter house , be smart & invest wisely & not stupidly..this is my honest answer to you dummies.
I have wrote this below this afternoon. I want you all dummies to take a good read, reason yourself wisely & ask yourself & your friends if it's going to be a good buy. You act wisely, you be the judge.
....be reasonable friends, what can a company without any new business or add any new incomes, poor earnings and still want to dilute the earning by issuing new shares, do any good?As I said, if the CEO doesn't buy so many shares, will you all be interested? And then add some more blachan, ikan bilis , chilli like new bonus shares, dividend, all which are proposals only and mind you any company can make any proposals and wheather jadi or not is another matter, there are there to tempt you, that's all. Ask yourself if the company make really good money to declare a Bonus shares or pay dividend, earnings is a miserable 0.43 cents per share and still want to give bonus shares & didived? Think my friends, is it possible.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 18:22 | Report Abuse

Cox gao q-ing at 0.130 and 0.125
Mana tau no ppl want to throw more

Is ur fault 88...ur sell hard not enuf power:D

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:24 | Report Abuse

choo, another member of the same gang who tempts people here...watch out.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, these group had a number of members and each individual had a number of nicknames here..so they post the same "good news" to tempt you & they will always support the counter that they want to sell high to you....sort of "each supporting the other"

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:27 | Report Abuse

choo, FYI, I don't want to buy a SINGLE share of this useless counter & that's why I am posting to warn dummies of the pitfalls.

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 18:29 | Report Abuse

100% agreed with friend moneycome88 . I too said this morning that I am not buying a single share too but just want to warn newbies.

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-25 18:30 | Report Abuse

If I want to cheat & foll dummies & newbies , then I will say that I know the CFO & COO and I got valuable information that this counter will reach $1 in 3 months, hahaha

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

Money and kangkong same person
Using 2 id
And he tot no ppl know
Haha
Paiseh~~

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

Wise words KKK, you good people & friend. GOD bless you.

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:33 | Report Abuse

and choo, GaoLuckStockGod & a few others are almost the same people and same gang too...haahaahaa

Posted by moneycome88 > 2014-02-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

waste of my precious time to talk to you useless choo ...lets see tomorrow if you lose your pants or underwear, hahaha. In that case if you lose both your pants & underwear I will kindly provide you with a few fig leaves to cover your manhood, haahaahaa...good day...time for dinner.

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2014-02-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

Waited 2 years. Sell quickly otherwise wait again

jamie525

39 posts

Posted by jamie525 > 2014-02-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

richcares sell quickly. Will follow your advice & don't get like like moneycome says. richcares , is this a wise decision as I am afraid that if I hold longer I will lose money as now I got small gain.

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2014-02-25 18:46 | Report Abuse

Sold all oledi and make gains on other counter also

jamie525

39 posts

Posted by jamie525 > 2014-02-25 18:49 | Report Abuse

richcares , i c, think I follow you tomorrow and sell all. Better play safe & sound. Thank you.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-25 20:10 | Report Abuse

funny bunch of people keep telling everyone that they are selling. i wonder who really cares lol

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-25 20:19 | Report Abuse

At least we can see different views in this forum. Healthy :)

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

Nextnation is top 7 in hot stock list today.

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2014-02-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

buy o sell????2molo up o down???

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2014-02-25 22:34 | Report Abuse

angelina2: not understand leh.....

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-25 22:52 | Report Abuse

No one saw this news??@@

24 February 2014 | 09:29am
StockMarketWire.com - CSF Group has dismissed Malaysian press speculation about talks with Nexgram Holdings.

CSF Group - a leading provider of data centre facilities and services in south-east Asia and the largest provider of data centre services in Malaysia - says the board would like to confirm there are no discussions with Nexgram Holdings Bhd.

The group said no further comment would now be made.
- See more at: http://www.stockmarketwire.com/article/4760806/CSF-dismisses-reports-over-Nexgram-talks.html#sthash.7YOtOf8Y.dpuf

jamie525

39 posts

Posted by jamie525 > 2014-02-25 23:37 | Report Abuse

choo @ from the news you just give, that means tomorrow opening our counter koyak? So must run at the first bell?

jamie525

39 posts

Posted by jamie525 > 2014-02-25 23:40 | Report Abuse

no wonder this morning price went down to 12 cents because others had seen the news but not us.

nofear

27 posts

Posted by nofear > 2014-02-26 01:27 | Report Abuse

Thats' not the reason, NCB has not committed itself to any acquisition of a data centre company. Sleep well, think what you should do, don't panic. No right or wrong.

Dated 17th Feb:

The NCB Group wishes to confirm that it is currently engaged in preliminary discussions with a data centre company to potentially acquire its business. To date, no definitive or conclusive terms have been agreed upon with any party, and in particular, NCB has not committed itself to any acquisition of a data centre company.

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2014-02-26 04:42 | Report Abuse

This forum is about selling and buying . you sell and I buy

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-26 07:30 | Report Abuse

GAO, how do u feel? I feel good today :)