NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

Surewin, no need bra, use my hands is gao luck liao. :))

MrOmg

41 posts

Posted by MrOmg > 2014-02-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

gao what is your tp ?

Posted by surewin1woh > 2014-02-21 16:45 | Report Abuse

Your O&G theory is chun leh. If it materialises, then WALAU EHHH...

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

Mr.Oh My God, my TP is min. 20 cents.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

GAO
got maximum bo? haha

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 16:59 | Report Abuse

Choo,

Max. is RM 1 lor. Haha...:)

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 18:20 | Report Abuse

Announcement of Bonus Issue 1:3 liao!

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 18:21 | Report Abuse

Hosei liao!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-21 18:27 | Report Abuse

Huat liao....

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 18:30 | Report Abuse

20 cents by next week should be no prob!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-21 18:50 | Report Abuse

Easily touch it

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-21 20:13 | Report Abuse

Any prediction on monday?
Is bonus share follow market price?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-21 20:24 | Report Abuse

NHB wishes to announce that the Board of Directors ("the Board") had today proposed to declare a dividend (the quantum of dividend will be determined at later stage) for current financial year ending 30 April 2014 (“FYE 30 April 2014”) to reward shareholders. Further announcement on the actual amount of dividend to be declared for FYE 30 April 2014 will be made in due course.
Going forward, the Board may consider declaring annual dividend (subject to the availability of sufficient distributable reserves and cash resources at the time of declaration) in relation to the annual net profit for the next three (3) financial years to reward the continuous support of NHB’s shareholders.

However, the Board wishes to highlight that NHB's ability to declare ordinary dividends will depend on NHB's future financial performance and investment needs, which, in turn, depends on the successful implementation of NHB's business strategies and on financial and competitive forces, regulatory and general economic conditions as well as other external industry specific factors, which are beyond NHB’s control.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-21 20:25 | Report Abuse

NHB wishes to announce that the Board of Directors ("the Board") had today proposed to declare a dividend (the quantum of dividend will be determined at later stage) for current financial year ending 30 April 2014 (“FYE 30 April 2014”) to reward shareholders. Further announcement on the actual amount of dividend to be declared for FYE 30 April 2014 will be made in due course.
Going forward, the Board may consider declaring annual dividend (subject to the availability of sufficient distributable reserves and cash resources at the time of declaration) in relation to the annual net profit for the next three (3) financial years to reward the continuous support of NHB’s shareholders.

However, the Board wishes to highlight that NHB's ability to declare ordinary dividends will depend on NHB's future financial performance and investment needs, which, in turn, depends on the successful implementation of NHB's business strategies and on financial and competitive forces, regulatory and general economic conditions as well as other external industry specific factors, which are beyond NHB’s control.

This announcement is dated 21 February 2014.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-21 20:26 | Report Abuse

GAO, what's ur view on the dividend announcement above?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-21 21:09 | Report Abuse

How come sudden announce bonus issue and dividend?
Both good news!

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-02-21 21:14 | Report Abuse

Damp !!! Cash in too early ....... bought 0.085 n sold 0.13 !! Oh well !! All the best to those who r still speculating ....

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-21 21:46 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡21日訊)億豐網通(NEXGRAM,0096,創業板)建議,以3送1的比例派發6億1738萬4147股紅股,以回饋股東、增加公司股本及提升股票流通量。

億豐網通目前擁有12億6908萬的股本,在完成紅股計劃後,該公司的股本將增至18億8646萬4147。

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-21 22:18 | Report Abuse

Like I said, there will be no distribution 2day. Indeed, the price stayed solid at 0.15. Hence, it proves my point.

Btw, bonus issues is definitely a good news, it may spike on Monday, so guys please don't sell too early!

I will probably hold longer on this stock, as I'm actually long on this one. Would want to wait for more interesting news such as M&As, etc. It's lucky for me to be able to catch a growth potential company at such a low entry. Give it a few years, and see how it performs.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-21 22:33 | Report Abuse

You missed out a dividend as well:)

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-21 22:38 | Report Abuse

Yes choo, dividend as well :)

If that materializes, it'll be awesome. But I would like them to generate sufficient steady flow of good profits first and allocate capex wisely before any dividends.

wwwlee

11 posts

Posted by wwwlee > 2014-02-21 22:43 | Report Abuse

by end of the month will hit 25c

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-21 22:45 | Report Abuse

Wat you guys think about the dividend price for penny counter?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-21 23:04 | Report Abuse

maybe rm0.005

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 23:07 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, it's good news for us!

The NG's dividend declaration proposal come after announcement of bonus issue is the icing on the cake (锦上添花)!

I forecast NG will be declaring 0.5 cent per share dividend at the end of June 2014.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-21 23:09 | Report Abuse

I tot is end of April?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 23:11 | Report Abuse

The NG's 4th qtr result will be announcing at the end of June.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-21 23:18 | Report Abuse

What I concerned most is the company must materialize what it has planned of which i believe to be catalysts for the sustainable price hike. Now no such announcements. Of course I am still confident with the company. My near term TP still 20c but I guess next week will be over 20c (hopefully). And my own 6 months' TP is still at RM1 :) (left 3 months to go). Huat ar.....

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-21 23:43 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, I think your ultimate TP, RM 1 cannot be achieved within 3 months bcos the NG share price will be adjusted again after listing of bonus shares. Anyhow, wish you good luck. :)

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-21 23:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks. At least I have a target. Perhaps someone's son joining by then ..... :)

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-21 23:49 | Report Abuse

Nt confirm yet right for bonus issue?
If yes it will jst credit to my acc follow market share price?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-22 00:32 | Report Abuse

maybe long-term TP of 0.40 sounds more like it, say by end of this year?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-22 00:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by WiseEye > Feb 22, 2014 12:32 AM | Report Abuse
maybe long-term TP of 0.40 sounds more like it, say by end of this year?

.40?? darn even General also cannot goreng that much - oh maybe can he does look like the younger brother of General :) Good luck to you :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-22 01:02 | Report Abuse

just wondering where is my good fren ggecko? if he is still holding this share with recent gains he should be doing very well :)

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

Guess monday will open at wat price?

Gori

25 posts

Posted by Gori > 2014-02-22 14:35 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

億豐網通3送1紅股

Sat, 22 Feb 2014 02:42:43 GMT

(吉隆坡21日訊)億豐网通(NEXTNAT,0096,創業板科技組)建議以3送1比例派發紅股。

該公司發表文告指出,將派發最高6億1千738萬4千股紅股,主要通過資本化股票溢價戶頭及保留盈利進行。

在完成紅股計劃後,億豐网通的繳足資本將從1億2千690萬8千令吉,擴大至最高2億4千695萬3千令吉。

紅股計劃除了回饋股東,也可提高股本及改善股票流通性。( 星洲日報/財經)

Click here to Original Content

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-22 20:38 | Report Abuse

Monday will open 0.16 cent and TP for next week will break to above 0.20 cent

Posted by money123 > 2014-02-22 23:32 | Report Abuse

On monday early morning i will try to q at 0.160 or 0.165 to buy:)
hope can get it^^

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2014-02-23 00:52 | Report Abuse

0.160 o 0.165 to buy?? R u serious???

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-02-23 02:25 | Report Abuse

Yes , this counter will up

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-23 03:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by 0007 > Feb 23, 2014 02:25 AM | Report Abuse
Yes , this counter will up

until how much LOL

Posted by Pennymoney > 2014-02-23 08:08 | Report Abuse

Follow chart. 0.16 many will sell. 0.18 all will sell. 0.21 many will buy. 0.25 all will jump in.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-23 08:50 | Report Abuse

What chart is that ?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-23 10:56 | Report Abuse

I guess will open at 0.155 or 0.160
Will try buy another 100,000 share^^

thlim123

848 posts

Posted by thlim123 > 2014-02-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

Risk trader, you re here also. Hehehe

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-02-23 12:32 | Report Abuse

Let them meeting first , than only set the tp

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-23 13:46 | Report Abuse

the hype is not because of price surge for no reason. larger investors out there are looking for something else to happen to this company, a corporate exercise or something. now makes me wonder, if there is anyone here long-term in this counter?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-23 13:46 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.500 by march:)

Posted by kangkongkong > 2014-02-23 14:16 | Report Abuse

stop dreaming lah