NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-02-28 14:55 | Report Abuse

13.5... sure u can get it

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-02-28 15:03 | Report Abuse

piease remove it and queque 0.125 , u can get it after four ,
move faster b4 u regreat...

MrOmg

41 posts

Posted by MrOmg > 2014-02-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

I que at 0.13.

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-02-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

please , let it move down further ...

MrOmg

41 posts

Posted by MrOmg > 2014-02-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

How much you want it to drop ?

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

0.135 enuf for me to get my 100,000

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-02-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

0.13... closing price

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-02-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

ok , i follow u 10k...

Posted by surewin1woh > 2014-02-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

Congrats Choo..good reward for your patience in waiting for 0.135 :)

PokL

17 posts

Posted by PokL > 2014-02-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

Heavy downfall... Hope cant be banjir loo.. If banjir all victims must be evacuate. ;(

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-02-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

done 10k...

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

actually every day also will have t4 right?

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-02-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

yes , but c the T4 four day b4....

kabam88

211 posts

Posted by kabam88 > 2014-02-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

Trade with care, dont get burn. Look at this report from Bursa website
http://eresearch.bursamalaysia.com/download.aspx?id=15168&type=research

TP of 0.10

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

old news><
and last time tp is 0.007 and surge to 0.165

kabam88

211 posts

Posted by kabam88 > 2014-02-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

Dated 24 Feb 2014 not that old news after all.

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-02-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

going to done 0.13..

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-02-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

WAIT LOWER 0.1 CURRENT MORE :p :p HOLDING TIGHTLY:p :p

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

kikikiki

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

Habis

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

gunlung tikar kah? kikikiki

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 17:28 | Report Abuse

Habis jual at 0.15 this morning Ki Ki Ki Ki

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

Tikar selamat

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

Monday buy back 0.09

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-28 17:46 | Report Abuse

Feimaw, I will sell 9 cents to you if NG really drop back to that price by next monday. :D

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks a lot. This is another copy of Minetec kikiki

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2014-02-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

AT,,aku enter 13.5 ,,,,!hihih,,

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

Kalau u orang tak caya gua, go and check my call to run on Minetec exactly 2 weeks ago before it dropped from 29 cents. People who listened and ran keep their tikar..Kikiki

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

You think the shark can do show to chase away contra people? They profit taking all the way down lah. No rocket science lah in bursa

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 18:06 | Report Abuse

The group who played Minetec made average 10cents for average 50 mil vol for at least 8 days to 10 days purely profit taking . Now they are enjoying nice sunny beaches with champagne already

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

5 people each take 5 mil out and with 25 mil they goreng few cents shares. Memang cukup modal to play right? Unless everyone stop chasing these penny stocks and let them stuck for months, otherwise these people continue to accumulate more wealth from all the sheeps...kikiki

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

Ur thinking are too simple:)

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

Feimaw, would that be another round (show) by the shark?

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 18:36 | Report Abuse

Base on my expensive courses last few months, this counter no more en core already

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-28 18:39 | Report Abuse

What if it really materialise the plans ? High potential stock ya.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-28 19:14 | Report Abuse

Feimaw, if u talking abt short-term trading, no one is right. it might go any direction people want them to go. But, long-term investors of NG could be potential big winners here. So to play this particular penny stock game, u have to wait. If not, you're just gambling and that's how people always lose money by keep repeating the same amateur mistakes. They just never learn.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

Furthermore, minetech's fundamental is horrible, making losses every quarter, which is nothing compared to NG which has high NTA, moderate ROE and profit guarantee by the Indonesian company via partnership.

Of course, short-term movements can be super volatile, therefore, we need to seek for value and potential in this company and if we can identify them, we should be committed to it. This is how we should invest, not by simply buying based on speculations, etc.

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-02-28 20:28 | Report Abuse

I hope you are right. Good luck to those who have fate in this Nex Geram

Fakao Yu

98 posts

Posted by Fakao Yu > 2014-02-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

Next week will be worse, first testing support at 0.116.
If this support fail miserably, last support at 0.105.
When price back to 0.100 or lower means the big shark has thrown everything they hold.
The big shark stopped munching since Monday (24th Feb) morning.
Wednesday and Thursday shows were the market reactions.
Last chance sell on 0.150 was just over this morning.
To hold another 2 years with a "maybe" kind of hope, OR, quickly cut loss but save time?
It is your choice to mange your money.

PokL

17 posts

Posted by PokL > 2014-02-28 21:01 | Report Abuse

And i will get stuck for another one and half year. Denggg! ;(

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-28 21:18 | Report Abuse

Based on recent corporate events, i think investors of NG no longer need to wait for long. We can observe the CEO recently purchased so many shares from the market, making him the largest individual shareholder now.

Next, it will be soon be making use of its land in Cyberjaya it recently bought in 2012. Probably they can do PD or build data centre, if they manage to acquire a new company. They also purchased an office tower from Al-Batha in Bangsar South City where the land and buildings there are appreciating fast. Next, it doubled its stake in R&A to further synergise its products and further develop the business.

With all these just happened a year ago, it could be time now, things will start to change and something could be brewing inside we as shareholders outside cant vision. This company gave us many surprises before, like how it managed to tie up with PT Inovisi with MoU in Property Development.

All these are very strong potential catalysts upcoming, and if u guys are conned by sharks to sell now, u will only regret later how u just missed a potential good stock. Why let short-term movements / noises influence your decisions?

I would like to see how much more the speculators can bash this stock. Mind you, the CEO himself and other directors will get bashed the same time, since they bought so much shares earlier on. If they have zero plans for this company, why would the CEO disposed off shares in other companies like Protasco to buy heavily on this one?

Many companies would lie stagnant for years like this one, but there will be on point of time where it will rise and just surge upwards beyond your wildest expectations. Good examples like MYEG, Iris, Inari and DSONIC. These companies were once penny stocks.

If you guys get fearful so easily by just looking at the price movements and not considering the fundamentals, this company is not for you, neither will you be on the wealth path. Rich and successful people will need to be patient and dare to go head on with whatever challenges despite noises from people and these values made them rich because not many people can do that.

Most importantly, be smart and calm. Once you're confident with the fundamentals and growth potential, with the CEO and directors all with us in one boat, there is nothing to be afraid of. CEO himself is now holding approximately 211 million shares. If this counter is to go any worse, the first person to go "holland" would be himself.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2014-02-28 22:30 | Report Abuse

Lots of thanks to WiseEye. I am convinced and am holding on tight to the shares. End of the day the results have to be reflected in the financlals. Let's all hope the company deliver good performance.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-28 22:41 | Report Abuse

Financial result out on when?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

Well said WiseEye!

Choo, NG's 3rd qtr financial result will be released by next month.

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-02-28 23:02 | Report Abuse

Monday another t4?

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-02-28 23:08 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye , good analaysis !

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-02-28 23:12 | Report Abuse

For those who cannot take risk or low risk appetite especially newbies, pls don't buy it. It's iritating to hear somebody 'kao pei kao bu' once the share price was dropped below their entry price. Better keep your money in FD tightly instead of stock market! Pls be mature, nobody force you to buy any stocks and all final decision is yours, so you must do the worst scenario in advance b4 buy it!

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

I bought last mth at 0.085 cent for 100 lot still hold bcos very confident this counter will fly like Iris and Datasonic soon.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-02-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

Ya

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2014-02-28 23:46 | Report Abuse

what GaoLuckStockGod said is correct. Those noise are irritating. The worst is that they simply spread rumours.