NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,493 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 1 week ago

limit_up

273 posts

Posted by limit_up > 2020-12-11 20:25 | Report Abuse

Ozura will stop disposing. Not a substantial holder anymore.
Nexgram will fly...

Posted by TEEXIANX1840 > 2020-12-11 20:58 | Report Abuse

the answer is OKU_2220, he's the one...

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-11 21:26 | Report Abuse

@Singapore88. Not seen yet.....
Maybe the forces of buyer comes from the retail investors + small sharks/bankers. If there is a big investor, they will hold 5% or more shareholding, therefore will be announced at BURSA as a substantial share holder.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-11 21:46 | Report Abuse

ozura.. is a time boom for this counter... next week... if no more dispose then we can see the sunshine...

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-12-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

Attention:-
Very HOT now !! Please come to join our telegram forum discussion group, more articles, graph, news in our group to be shared. You can search 《NXGRAM CLUB》

OKU0096

35 posts

Posted by OKU0096 > 2020-12-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

OZURA still got a lots of icpt yet to convert... If not mistaken

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-12 00:39 | Report Abuse

yes... there make it a time boom...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-12 02:30 | Report Abuse

FDA intends to 'proceed towards an authorization' of Covid-19 vaccine, official says, as cases soar

(CNN)The FDA has informed Pfizer it intends "to proceed towards an authorization" of the manufacturer's Covid-19 vaccine, the US Health and Human Services Secretary told ABC on Friday morning, as the country is deep into a worsening health crisis.

The statement comes a day after an FDA panel recommended the agency grant an emergency use authorization for the Pfizer-BioNTech coronavirus vaccine.Other key steps remain, but if those hurdles are cleared, the first vaccinations in the US could happen early next week, HHS Secretary Alex Azar told ABC's George Stephanopoulos.

"The FDA informed Pfizer that they do intend to proceed toward an authorization for their vaccine," Azar told ABC Friday morning.

https://edition.cnn.com/2020/12/11/health/us-coronavirus-friday/index.html

Posted by Singapore88 > 2020-12-12 08:03 | Report Abuse

0.55cent,,,good morning all the supporters

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 08:05 | Report Abuse

The 13 Covid-19 vaccines in the final stages of testing to be used in Malaysia
Category: Inactivated virus vaccines
1. Sinovac
2. Wuhan Institute of Biological Products / Sinopharm,
3. Beijing Institute of Biological Products / Sinopharm
4. Bharat Biotech
Category: Non-replicating viral vector vaccines
5. University of Oxford / AstraZeneca
6. CanSino Biological Inc / Beijing Institute of Biotechnology
7. Gamaleya Research Institute
Russia’s Gamaleya National Center of Epidemiology and Microbiology said the Sputnik V vaccine candidate it developed involves what it described as a unique method of using two different types of adenovirus vectors (rAd26 and rAd5) for the first and second doses of vaccination with the aim of producing a stronger and longer-term immune response. The doses are said to be given 21 days apart. Gamaleya Center claims Sputnik V to have an efficacy rate of more than 90 per cent.
On November 24, Russia’s sovereign wealth fund Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF) said the cost of Sputnik V in international markets will be less than US$20 for two doses, while the freeze-dried form of the vaccine candidate is said to be able to be stored at a temperature of between 2 to 8 degrees Celsius.
According to the Gamaleya Center and RDIF, a Phase III trial in Russia involving 40,000 volunteers is underway, and Phase III trials are also ongoing in other countries such as Belarus, the UAE and Venezuela, while a Phase II-III trial is being undertaken in India.
8. Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies
Category: Protein-based vaccines
9. Novavax
10. Anhui Zhifei Longcom Biopharmaceutical / Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Category: RNA / DNA vaccines
11. Moderna / NIAID
12. Pfizer / BioNTech / Fosun Pharma
13. Medicago Inc

Source: https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/12/09/the-13-covid-19-vaccines-in-the-final-stages-of-testing-to-be-used-in-malay/1930142

Posted by Singapore88 > 2020-12-12 08:12 | Report Abuse

Selamat pagi,,

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 08:42 | Report Abuse

Selamat pagi

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 08:55 | Report Abuse

TITLE:.. A THEORY ABOUT A JOINT VENTURE BETWEEN VACCINE LAB (s/o NEXGRAM) WITH RAFARMA (US company)

(To open a vaccine facility in Indonesia to research, develop, conduct clinical trials and license for various in-demand vaccines including Covid-19)

RESEARCH QUESTION:

Which Covid-19 Vaccine candidates is going to be secured by the JV ?

HYPOTHESIS:

Based on the JV, there is a probability on the JV to cater any Covid-19 Vaccine candidate which can be conducted clinical trials and license for produced in Indonesia, and distributed by the JV to Indonesia and the other ASEAN countries.

THE JV:

R. & D. Biocogency Laboratories Inc (Cyprus)
(parent company of RAFARMA)
I
RAFARMA (US) ------------------------------- JV Vaccines Lab I
PJSC Kraspharma(sub of RAFARMA) (Russia)

THEN:……..

A BIG BIG POSSIBILITY:

Vaccine Lab + Rafarma Pharmaceuticals (US) + R. & D. Biocogency Laboratories Inc. (Cyprus) + subsidiary of Rafarma, PJSC Kraspharma (Russia) ———-> Russian or other source country Covid-19 vaccine ———> Indonesia and the ASEAN countries

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 08:59 | Report Abuse

THE REASONS:….
1. Based on BURSA announcement:
VACCINESLAB and RAFARMA desire to jointly develop and conduct initial clinical trial and expanded clinical trial (“Clinical Trial”) and invest in LARGE-SCALE COVID-19 VACCINE FACILITY IN INDONESIA (“Vaccine Plant”) exclusively for the above and other various vaccines as well as other immunological promising drug, use developed by RAFARMA, especially clinical trials in regional trial sites outside of USA and China with this MSJVA.

2. THIS ONE I THINK IMPORTANT: ....... Penny Lukito, the head of Indonesia’s food and drugs agency, BPOM, told reporters on Thursday that the agency had also been approached by American pharmaceutical giant Pfizer and British firm AstraZeneca, as well as by THE DEVELOPER OF RUSSIA'S SPUTNIK V vaccines “to talk about the possibility of launching clinical trials for their Covid-19 vaccines in Indonesia”. ...... The Russian government had sent a letter to the Indonesia’s Health Ministry in September over the possibility of Sputnik V vaccine distribution, procurement and clinical trials. Preliminary results on the vaccine, which is currently in phase-three clinical trials, show its efficacy rate at 92 per cent, according to its developer, Gamaleya Research Institute.

3. ---- Indonesia said Thursday that it had been approached by several drug makers whose Covid-19 vaccine candidates have shown promising early results to either test or produce their vaccines, moving the country a step closer to becoming Southeast Asia’s vaccine production and distribution hub.

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

4. Rafarma Pharmaceuticals, Inc. OTC:(RAFA) reported that one of the acquisition companies of the previously-announced Biocogency merger, Bebig LLC received an updated Russian registration certificate for the production and sale of nanostructured microspheres based on yttrium-90, used in the treatment of both primary and metastatic liver lesions.

CONCLUSION:…

The JV are not announcing any covid-19 vaccine yet. But based on my study, Rafarma has a subsidiary Kraspharma in Russia, which has a probabilty to cater vaccine from Russia— Sputnik V vaccine.

All are the relationship between Rafarma and the Russian Goverment. Linking: Rafarma in USA - Krasfarma in Russia -- Vaccinelab -- Russian Covid-19 vaccine candidate - Indonesia and the Asean countries.

And it also has a possibility to cater other Covid-19 vaccine candidates, including from China.

OKU_2020

4,780 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-12-12 09:35 |

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020. I'm a long term investors (actually caused being trapped long time before but won't accept to cut loss or break even).
Now I'm preparing to win big in this counter. He He He He He

THOSE RULE WON'T SUITS ME AND OTHER MEDIUM AND LONG TERM INVESTORS

OKU_2020

4,780 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-12-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

Wishing my fren MZM2511 very good luck$$$$
ALL THE BEST$

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

Now already news...no more excitement...that's why this Cap Ayam Nexgram is losing steam & Kaput-ing now ...
-----------------------------------------------------

I will wait for the news which will show the progress of the JV. Any good news, NEXGRAM KABOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM. What say you?

Please just offer us the facts or your true logic, not a naysayer ideas only.. He He He

OKU_2020

4,780 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-12-12 10:45 | Report Abuse

@ MZM 2511...I'm a long term investors (actually caused being trapped long time before but won't accept to cut loss or break even).
Now I'm preparing to win big in this counter. He He He He He
++++++++

hmmm...
Your know the Probability theory ?...MATH

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

@OKU_2020. mmm...
--------------------------------

Won't use probabilty theory.
I'm trained in accounting and economics. Will use those theories. The past for Nexgram was over.

Emerge developments in the current and future businesses-- Show better financial conditions + Good rumours on the company --- Attract more investor -- The demand for the company shares exceeds supply ... THE PRICE OF THE COMPANY SHARES WILL APPRECIATE

THAT'S TRUE ESSENCE OF THE ACCOUNTING AND ECONOMICS THEORY

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

rumours..... By the way, sifu paktua73 tut tut just predicted Nexgram's price can go to @50 sen on April 2021. He He

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

@OKU_2020. mmm...

Tiada yang mustahil dalam saham. Kalau ikut teori probability, kemungkinannya sebelum ini sepatutnya RENDAH, tetapi yang berlaku sebaliknya.

1. GETS GLOBAL BERHAD dari 4.5 sen pada 23 Mac 2020 boleh mencecah setinggi RM3.97.
2. Lebih dekat lagi dengan Nexgram (already been a vaccine counter) ialah saham HWGB (sebab covid-19 vaksin) dari harga terendah 6 sen mencapai harga tertinggi RM1.03.

Note: Betullah kedua-duanya saham spekulatif....

Posted by Singapore88 > 2020-12-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

Monday,,limit up myr seringgit

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

Brother ,,u have write up on bornoil,,like to buys ,can invest
-----------------------------------
If want to invest please buy it as you think it is at its lower. Just my idea only

OKU_2020

4,780 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-12-12 12:04 | Report Abuse

probability / chances / odd is crucial in stock trading on Penny especially speculative Cap Ayam......

even this coming Quarter Result @ QR just 2 weeks away making many nervous....
may be 50-50...some pessimistic put it 10 - 90

oso anything can happened in this bolehland..especially politics .another Sheraton 2 ?..suddenly emergency rule ?..we never know..

from your say...Tok Leh Pitih$ yet !!..Guano ?

others....many ROUNDs locked angpows even Jackpot edi $$$$$

#GiveChangeA Chance

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 12:33 | Report Abuse

I will stick to my plans. Have to believe it. It's good for contrarrian.
They come to nexgram counter, and its also gives me a pleasure. As a sign there will be a future days where so many investors will come and punter the stocks, more demand for it, BOOOOOOOM. Its my day to become half millionaire or at the best a millionaire. Insha Allah

Posted by Singapore88 > 2020-12-12 12:34 | Report Abuse

Pray and wait

OKU_2020

4,780 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-12-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

@ MZM2511 & S'PORE88...

Keep on Dreaming my friends till Cats ??...
.. Grow Horn ( Kucing Tumbuh Tandok ) !

Posted by Singapore88 > 2020-12-12 13:36 | Report Abuse

Seringgit saja

sibotak

24 posts

Posted by sibotak > 2020-12-12 13:42 | Report Abuse

my TP is one renggek..just wait n c..

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 14:07 | Report Abuse

Good. Mr Botak. Tengok. Si OKU_2020 sudah kepanasan.

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 14:15 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020. When the theory of demand fully in place, Ozura will be the history in Nexgram

OKU_2020

4,780 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-12-12 14:16 | Report Abuse

BTW...many to die laughing on your Dream TP
while waiting Cats to Grow Horn ( Kucing Tumbuh Tandok ) .
#ThanksForTheJokes...
OZURA enjoys laughing too

##KENA PREQQ SOKMO..!!

Posted by Singapore88 > 2020-12-12 14:20 | Report Abuse

Hisap ganja,,khayal tp seringgit

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

@Singapore88. Good. But I never clearly stated my TP except more than 12 sen and above. Then I want to recap this.. He He
--------------------------
MZM2511 rumours..... By the way, sifu paktua73 tut tut just predicted Nexgram's price can go to @50 sen on April 2021. He He

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

Dari bilik sebelah:
-----------------------------------------
paktua73, [12.12.20 10:16]
morning all nxgram warriors..
after paktua study the rally pattern for nxgram..
this paktua own personal view..

nexgram will start rally on jan after all vaccines start hot

paktua will start fight here on mid jan

paktua73, [12.12.20 10:18]
paktua aimed rm 0.50 on april (personal target yer

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 14:29 | Report Abuse

To recap:

@OKU_2020. mmm...

Tiada yang mustahil dalam saham. Kalau ikut teori probability, kemungkinannya sebelum ini sepatutnya RENDAH, tetapi yang berlaku sebaliknya.

1. GETS GLOBAL BERHAD dari 4.5 sen pada 23 Mac 2020 boleh mencecah setinggi RM3.97.
2. Lebih dekat lagi dengan Nexgram (already been a vaccine counter) ialah saham HWGB (sebab covid-19 vaksin) dari harga terendah 6 sen mencapai harga tertinggi RM1.03.

Note: Betullah kedua-duanya saham spekulatif....

OKU_2020

4,780 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-12-12 14:34 | Report Abuse

What can I say.....
Enjoy Dreaming - Living in the Fantasy World !
As long as you are in Syiook Sendiri...It's Fine / OK !!

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-12-12 14:39 | Report Abuse

lousy company ... finally found silver lining ??

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 14:48 | Report Abuse

@char1234. Even the dead company can be transformed it to be alive. Nexgram never died, it just have many problems in the past few years. Think about it wisely Dear Friend.

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2020-12-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

Look at Gets Global and HWGB. Do you think they are excellent companies. With red QRs, but the price can up much.

The cause is the power of demand for their shares give them momentum to be shoot up tremendously.

I hope you, char1234 can answer this question honestly.....

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-12-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

yes I definitely will or else I won't be here

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-12-12 14:53 | Report Abuse

thank you ...in share market, dead stk too hv become temporary heroes

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-12-12 14:54 | Report Abuse

I concur

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-12 15:03 | Report Abuse

Pfizer Vaccine Cleared in U.S., a Landmark in Covid-19 Fight

Pfizer Inc. gained emergency U.S. authorization for its Covid-19 vaccine on Friday, completing an unprecedented scientific sprint that could eventually help bring an end to a pandemic that has killed nearly 300,000 Americans

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-12-12/pfizer-covid-vaccine-wins-u-s-fda-emergency-use-authorization

Posted by TEEXIANX1840 > 2020-12-12 15:14 | Report Abuse

MZM2511, after reading your posts. more confident with nexgram. impressed. syabas tuan.

Posted by jibrilsayang1 > 2020-12-12 15:46 | Report Abuse

Very nice story

OKU_2020

4,780 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-12-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

Be rational...be realistic...laaa....

Yess.. "Tiada yang mustahil dalam saham "...
the Odd@Probability to hit RM 1 is 1 %..=...0.01 limit to 0 say MATH 101 .
That's why till now " tok lehh Pitih $ " - Kena Preqq Sokmo

Very Old fashioned Grandma - Old School - !

Wait till Cats Grow Horn ( Kucing Tumbuh Tandok ) with Pak Tua Toot Toot