BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,675 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 hour ago

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-12 00:39 | Report Abuse

hehehe..i give you easiest example to understand the valuation concept..but you still cannot understand at all..said 35cen can buy but 40cen said extremely overvalued..congratulation..you are a proven idiot now..any normal people will know you are truely moron after read through your comment..i dont think anyone of them could undferstand your logic..but of course la they all normal people ma haha..go do IQ test ya..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-12 00:41 | Report Abuse

TONG SAMPAH...hehehe...good name

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2020-05-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

@sftong2000. Ke-sorhai-an ‘dik mmg tahap taraf luarbiasa dn mengkagumkan. Jarang dijumpai. Tahniah.
Biar pakcik tua ni bicara knp. -

1. Bila bahvest beli wullesdorf dari ssgsb kat 2017, purchase price = myr90++. Transaksi ‘all-share no-cash’. Apa yg bahvest dpt dgn pembelian wullesdorf for myr90mil++?

2. wullesdorf ada 700++ekar ‘commercial titled land for mining resource’ utk 35tahun, 'with option for renewal', sebahagiannya ie.68ekar mempunyai PROVEN gold asset 6500kg. Certified JORC. Valued by intl valuer. Approved by SC. TO proposal surpass std set by HKSE + SSE + Bursa. Pada masatu harga mas lbh krg @usd1000/oz. @usd/myr=4.
Takeover cost for bahvest myr90mil++.

Takeover VALUATION? lebih krg USD100/oz.

3. Mengikut intl takeover valuation ‘dik, Bahvest made a good buy. No over valuation + proven asset walaupun non-producing. yet. KENAPA buat demikian?
UNTUK KEBAIKAN dan KEUNTUNGAN shareholder2 minoriti bahvest.
Sbb diversification diperlukan krn sector ikan kurang memuaskan.

4. Si-LFMtu mmg senang bolih buat lombongni secara private. Tak perlu menguntungkan bahvest. Ttp diatu rasa bertanggung jawab dn nak kongsikan dgn shareholder setia.

5. 6500kg dr 68ekar. 600ekar++ balance valued @zero gold. ‘dik percaya yg balancetu takda gold? ada lagi satu gunung setinggi klcc kat 600ekar++ ni. 'dik tau tak apa gold formation type kat sabah?

6. So bahvest beli wullesdorf myr90++ ie. usd100/oz. Mmg sgt murah. Buat apa nak jual lagi? lbh kurang setahun lepas beli, dah jadi producer. 580kg from TOPSOIL. Belum rock lagi. You tau tak kat valuation, topsoil is WASTE? and it’s a big COST to discard. Tapi WASTE saja bolih produce REVENUE for bahvest myr100mil++. Apa lagi bila process rock? Jgn lupa cost beli hanya myr90++mil.

‘dik tak tahu cerita sebenar Tabung Haji-ke??? Kesian betui.

Tapi pakcik bicara sini kat ‘dik pun, pakcik rasa mcm pakcik bicara “pearls before a swine”. Goodbye n good luck. Wassalam.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-12 09:39 | Report Abuse

BV damp damp show again..

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-05-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

talk so much no point at all, all is bullshit. Shares price not moving at all, no momentum, no volume, ,no dividend counter, slow2 wait until for ages also at 40c or 50c... bunch of sohai talk cock sendiri syok.... Buy and earn that few tick sibeh happy , sohai.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-05-12 10:29 | Report Abuse

we can all continue argue amongst us for another year but the price will continue linger at this price range, i strongly recommended wait for breakout this current consolidation then if really bould break-even your average price, must run and go other counter.

You might fk me up and down, challenge why am i still inside here, honestly, im still waiting to break-even then ciao, i used to have that chance but am too blind to believe my fren to continue hold this counter ...... stupid decision ever

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

It's clear there is an AXIS of STUPIDITY here, with the 3 Morons of VB, FireRain, and MusaAman.

Why? Because the lead bull Musa just proved my point -- The Bahvest Gold mine should worth only RM$90 million.

HA HA HA HA HA!! BAHVEST Only worth $90 million. But wait, this is worse, because as a whole, Bahvest is now bleeding money in its Aqua-business.

Read MusaAman -- "Bila bahvest beli wullesdorf dari ssgsb kat 2017, purchase price = myr90++" .

Yeap, the link is here -- RM$96 million for the gold mine . https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bahvest-out-prove-sceptics-wrong

Now read my previous analysis below:

"Internationally, when Gold is around USD$1500 per troy ounce, Major gold miner would take over small explorer like Bahvest, at a valuation of USD$100 per troy ounce of PROVEN gold in the ground.

Bahvest has 4.6 + 1.9 metric ton, so total is 6.5 metric ton, which is equivalent to

(6.5) x (32,150) = 209,000 Troy ounce.

In USD, that is about USD$21,000,000 , or 21 million USD.

Or market cap in ringgit RM$90.3 Million.

And this still does not count Bahvest is still BLEEDING in its Aqua Business. This is why big institution sold Bahvest last year, like Lembage Tabung Haji, and a few other major holders, back in Feb through March 2019. "

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2019/02/20/th-continues-to-balance-equity-exposure/

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

Hero666, you are right. The price would linger here for a year or more. Read my reasons in the post right above.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-12 10:47 | Report Abuse

now the big shark is very full , no need goreng .. normally they ll goreng and rest few year and goreng balik .. no need to see the company profit , just check the shark stomach :)

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2020-05-12 11:30 | Report Abuse

@hero666.
why wait? and endure more pain and frustration and angst and regret indefinitely? if you don’t cut now, others who are equally or even more disappointed than you, with even lower breakevens than yours, are. Now.
Which will make it drift lower, further compounding your heavily miscalculated baggage based on the word of a friend.
Ignore the sorhais here.
Be HEROIC.Take the bullet. Cut.
because that’s exactly what the market needs to see and feel before staging a comprehensive breakout.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-05-12 13:41 | Report Abuse

@MusaAman, thanks for the advise but i will stay where i am for the moment. Seriously, no need argue so much at all, there's no single doubt this counter is rubbish, no movement, no volume, no momentum, no dividend.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-12 15:00 | Report Abuse

Obviously BV has been consolidate for more than a month but still at 0.395 ...0.41 totally no power at all....sleeping kitty

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-05-12 18:26 | Report Abuse

Why so stupid wasting your time on Bahvest when the gloves sector is booming ......?

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

Yes fully agree .. but we still need keep some shares till one day we want to kick these big sharks ass :)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

Very sad day for all BV shares holders...Only VC earn a lot of $$ on BV since not up at all ???

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-05-13 12:56 | Report Abuse

All the big sharks who promoted Bahvest the past 2 or 3 years have already sapu your money.....think back who were the big sharks who fiercely promoted Bahvest?......remember their names forever because they will be doing the same on other counters later.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-13 14:50 | Report Abuse

Last year when BV was at 1.30 LXX itself promoted to his friends said that BV will goreng up later and in the future may get Rm5.00 , many ppl was caught by that time...this is the real shark lol..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-13 15:36 |

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-05-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

I made a mistake by believing into my friend ......

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

A lot of my friend got stuck included me because of the buaya promotion..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-13 19:23 | Report Abuse

Superrr, Bahvest was a couple a weeks above 70 sens last year. U would have earned already if U sold. Becoz RM1.30 split is 65 sens. U could have earned if U sold everything. Anyway don't worry your chance will come again soon. Remember buy low sell high :)

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-13 20:19 | Report Abuse

"when BV was at 1.30 LXX itself promoted to his friends said that BV will goreng up later and in the future may get Rm5.00 "

Wah, Super, LFM said $5 himself to his friends? This is real shame ... because he knows Bahvest gold mine worth only RM$96 million. That's what he paid.

And with Aqua business now bleeding money like crazy, Bahvest as a whole is worth much less than $96 million.

LFM knows Tabung Haji is leaving, some big major holders are leaving ship, and he needs shares buyers to hold up the price. So he cheated his friends.

Damn, I never know LFM could go so LOW to cheat his family and friends.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-05-13 20:39 | Report Abuse

It was not just LXX........ there were also a few others working together.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-14 05:36 | Report Abuse

"the big sharks who fiercely promoted Bahvest?......remember their names forever because they will be doing the same on other counters later." ... "here were also a few others working together."

817065 , who are these scumbags low-life ? Please share the stories here.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Gold price is 1725 now , maybe can reach 1800 this month ( new record ) .. if share price still like this end of the month meaning this company is a shit ...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

When cheap 23 sens ask U all to buy so many excuses. No money la. Will drop to 10 sens la. Wrong drilling method la. Don't catch a falling knife la. Never die before la. Karma la. Got gold a not la. Sour Grapes sugar daddy. So many reasons. Worse are those who sold and cut loss. So don't say I didn't ask U a to buy when low. If U average down when it was cheap at this moment U are still GREEN. Cheers everyone!!!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

VC , we are dissatisfy is the gold price is higher but share price never move and it makes everyone angry.. gold price is 1720 above neh ...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

@sftong2000 . Do you know before Tawau had a counter Called (Sugar) , they had a food store at Hapseng Fajar shop before. When it was at over RM 5.00 the owner promoted his Chaozhou family , friend ,etc buying Suger and later delisted and bankruptcy. But I don't mean to say BV , l hope BV will do well lol...haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-14 12:41 | Report Abuse

BV still steady ...market up market down = shares price does not move ??

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-05-14 12:46 | Report Abuse

sftong2000. Those scumbugs know we cannot name them specifically because they can threaten to sue us for defamation. So, you have to think back those individuals who strongly promoted the stocks 2 to 3 years ago and are no longer promoting it now because they already cashed out. You have to think back..... that's the only way to protect ourselves.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

生意如逆水行舟不进则退岂有原封不动? 金鸡独立??

alvin5588

474 posts

Posted by alvin5588 > 2020-05-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

Better to retreat to 0.380-0.385 before go up... otherwise no momentum...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow bad market again BV might break 0.38 then the worst case may support at 0.335 I think..

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

gold price 1727 now , going to break 1730 ... gold price very exciting but BV is nothing

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-14 16:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Tommy, Bahvest already move from 23 sens to 43 sens. Which is almost 87% JUMP. Now need some time first before the next move. I think it will stay around the 40 sens range and 27 sens range for warrants for some time... As long as U buying with your spare cash then just relax. If your average is very high why not buy a bit and average down with your spare cash. Again remember not to use margin or contra. Cheers!!

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

"So, you have to think back those individuals who strongly promoted the stocks 2 to 3 years ago and are no longer promoting it now "

817065, Wow . Thanks for the tip. So the names of these people, and their messages, are still on this message board?

Or you mean google newspaper from 2 ~ 3 years back? I only saw Bahvest LFM promoting his company after paying RM$96 million to Wullersdorf for this gold mine in 2017.

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-14 20:13 | Report Abuse

Covid-19: Almost 85% of tahfiz students who tested positive showed no symptoms
NATION
Thursday, 14 May 20207:09 PM MYT
By MARTIN CARVALHO

PUTRAJAYA: A total of 539 tahfiz students - or 84.9% out of 635 students - who tested positive for Covid-19 showed no signs of infection, says Health Ministry director-general Datuk Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah.

"Almost 85% of the students were asymptomatic with only 15.1% showing signs of infection.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-14 22:51 | Report Abuse

So does Malaysia going to lock down again ??

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-15 00:38 | Report Abuse

So here's a simple article about how International Gold Miner value a junior explorer Take Over valuation. Again, as I said -- USD$100 ~ $200 per troy ounce, with the economics, proximity to infrastructure, government cut, political stability, etc contribute to some variation to this number.

By this article, Bahvest should worth even less than my estimates of RM$100 ~ RM$$200 million, as it is in the category of "Inferred, Measured and Indicated", NOT Proven. Note that this article just published last month, for the valuation on Toronto Stock exchange which is probably where the world most gold mining companies are listed.

And Bahvest is bleeding $$$ in its Aqua business. Its market cap of RM$500 million now, is WAY WAY over-value.

https://www.munknee.com/how-to-value-a-junior-miners-gold-in-the-ground/

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-15 00:39 | Report Abuse

If you want to average down, make sure you have a SUGAR DADDY like Vincent Bravo, who has RM$10 million spare cash lying around, buying everyday for the next $0.2 drop. He bought everyday RM$100k from $0.5x to $0.2x.

With a SUGAR DADDY, of course he can lower his cost a lot.

And then blame it's your fault you did not profit like him.

I feel sorry for the people who believe in VB, and yet get blame from VB.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-15 02:57 | Report Abuse

hehehe..still struggled with 100-200 issue ka?all the losses making and profit making mines priced at 100-200,all the low cost and high cost mines also priced at 100-200..no different?

valuation depends on prospect and expected profit..who ever invest in bahvest(or any other company),they all looking in into future prospect,on anticipating gold production will increase and profit will increase..thats the only reason they buy now..

for example,if bahvest's gold production increase to 200kg per quarter,then base on 1700 usd per ounces,bahvest gonna generated more than RM50 million revenue in a single quarter,which means RM200 million a year.

since gold mining mostly consist fixed cost,so the cost wont rise much even production increase.During last quarter,the cost of sales stood at RM18million,even +taxes+admin cost+finance cost,total cost only stood at RM26 million++

So,RM50 million -RM 26 million,means RM24 million Net profit in a single quarter.

even i assume total cost to rise by 20%,then RM24million-RM5.2 million,Potentially Net profit would be RM18.8million per quarter when bahvest produce 200kg gold per quarter.

can bahvest produce 200kg gold per quarter?

Bahvest currently had capacity to process 1200 tonnes of high grade ore.Based on gold content of 3.71g per tonne(estimated by optiro),when the plant running at full capacity,the maximum gold production would be as high as 330kg per quarter(assume sunday off).so,i dont see any issue with the 200kg production.

bahvest had produced 123.96kg gold last quarter even they just start to mining the high grade ore,the production should continue to increase in coming quarters when capacity utilization improve further after MCO.

all the data i used for the analysis can be found in bahvest's financial report and announcement,do research before invest,so i dont simply talk about 100 or 200 usd like a fool.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-15 03:09 | Report Abuse

Tong SAMPAH is a fool... Haha :)

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-15 09:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks Vincent .. :)

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

now world gold price is 1750 and strong buying .. it means it can break 1800 ( new record ).. we wait to see BV how ? maybe 10 cents then :)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-15 09:55 | Report Abuse

大汉孤烟直, 长河 bv 自 high....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-15 11:15 | Report Abuse

Transaction volume getting lessen...sleeping for almost 1.5 month..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

bahvest wont rise much before gold price rally reflect on financial result

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

as investors remain skeptical on their production..when all these doubt is clear,double up should be no problem.

Posted by To Be Dearest > 2020-05-15 12:45 | Report Abuse

when prive low, seems like nobody buy, when price is high, everybody think it will up further and keep trapped??? what is the idea??