BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,675 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 hour ago

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

the sharks is full now .. strong selling :)

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

no la..as i said..still accumulating...they'll push up a bit then make it drop..repeated few time then investors will feel tired and sell their shares..typical accumulation pattern..like last time i bought notion at 38cen..the price action also like this..syndicate will kick out weak hand before major uptrend..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-19 11:10 | Report Abuse

1st half should be no surprise unless gold price continue to break new high..2nd half onward will be interesting;)

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-19 11:34 | Report Abuse

".you got money to buy TOO MANY SHARES ah???"

Well, my average is $0.3, hard facts posted on this board with dates. Got money no money, no problem, my account is full of profits.

Not like you, Average $0.41, and $0 profit.

You know what is a Gold Fish? Ask your mummy to show you a mirror, and you would see Gold Fish in the mirror -- Yourself !

Ha ha. Why ? Gold fish has short memory, scientifically proven , just like you Firerain, you forgot your promise so easy -- ".. i hate endless argument so i'll stop comment here .." <-- Promise not kept.

I really cannot believe Gold Fish is sooo Stupid, until I meet you, calling yourself a new nickname!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

We always hope for the best but whether is the best coming .. a question mark ? :)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

Very hard lol..lfm counter

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

My oil counter in three days making 40 % paper game

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Not like someone BV just up I% already report make million million...

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

oiyo poor goldfish..still commenting while working ka..later your boss scold you and fired you oh..then you'll starved to die in just few months time leh..dont play play..accept your failure la..you can continue your cheap talk..no one care whether your cost is 30cen 20cen or 10cen..only 100 shares..you got no money to buy more shares ma..even bahvest rise to RM1.00,your profit still not sufficient for you to buy a new shoe lo..my cost 41?hehehehe...goldfish oh goldfish

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

Uh Oh ... No wonder Bahvest push up price so employee can sell 1 million shares! Free shares Free money for them!

Who lost? Shareholders like you and me.

https://klse.i3investor.com/additionalListing/0098/19-May-2020/25010_1629607509.jsp

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

i hate argument but i love to tease someone like you...your life had failed miserably but never think why...when other people shared useful information here you shared shit...when people invest and get rich you get shit...thats you still a loser even you had born much earlier than me...can go to check my comments before..i never scold anyone like how i scold you now..because you deserve it.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-05-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

need not argue at all, just monitor whether can closing above 0.42, later reverse all the way back 0.39. Obviously LFM throw out more and more esos to take profit from y'all retailer money lolz

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-19 14:51 | Report Abuse

obviously ESOS not instrument to take profit..issue price at 35cen..1 million shares..if they pump up share price with millions ringgit..it doesn't make sense to say that is for them to sell ESOS shares..as the profit only less than RM100k but they had to use millions to pump up share price..the return not justified..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

more likely the recent spike is push by someone else..the owners found someone is buying aggresively and pushing price up..so they announce some ESOS conversion to scare those people away..from the price action today it seems like they had sucessfully drove speculators away..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-19 15:00 | Report Abuse

so,should be no big movement in short term unless gold price break 1800..

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-05-19 17:46 | Report Abuse

So tomorrow the share price will come down due to ESOS selling?

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-19 18:38 | Report Abuse

No more football match , neymar play share now :)

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-19 20:36 | Report Abuse

""when other people shared useful information here ... "

I am sure others are laughing at you, after reading my comments about you turn-around and forget your promise not to comment, just like Gold Fish, you called yourself Gold Fish! lol

Gold fish has short memory, scientifically proven , just like you Firerain, you forgot your promise so easy -- ".. i hate endless argument so i'll stop comment here .." <-- Promise not kept.

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-05-19 20:40 | Report Abuse

Got covid 19 so no more football for me. Now playing shares

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-05-19 20:45 | Report Abuse

What are your prediction tomorrow up or down?

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-19 20:48 | Report Abuse

Whether you shared "USEFUL" information here or not, still to be seen. You started appearing here and buying at $0.41, published the blog AFTER Bahvest run up to $0.45 asking people to buy, while I am CAUTIONING people to exit now due to OVER-VALUATION.

We will see how Bahvest turn out in a few months.

But so far I have been proven right, since Feb 2020 when Bahvest was at $0.5x, I have been telling everyone wait till $0.35.

I started buying at $0.35, all the way to $0.235. You check on my posts here, all time-stamp, all FACTS, not fake predictions. Cold Hard FACTS.

ahwong95

164 posts

Posted by ahwong95 > 2020-05-19 21:13 | Report Abuse

why every counter discussion will be having someone like sftong2020?

reminds me when supermx is ding dong at 1.7, so many people curse it here and there, and where are those guys now?

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-19 23:59 | Report Abuse

haiz..ignored the rubbish la..typical loser..talk so much yet so poor..when price drop he'll said he sell at highest..when price rise he'll said he buy at lowest..in fact got nothin in hand..all loser behave in this way..no money to invest..so can only talk..

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-05-20 00:27 | Report Abuse

So what is your prediction tomorrow up or down?

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-20 01:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha..i am not trader man..i am looking into next 6-12 month..not tomorrow or next week..but based on my experience la..bahvest still in collecting mode..so most probably the price will continue to hovering around 40cen in short term..unless gold break 1800usd..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-20 01:54 | Report Abuse

if you want to trade bahvest..i'll advice you better dont do that as bahvest is consolidating now..you could hardly earn a cen by trading bahvest..but if you want to invest and do not mind to hold until end of the year..then you can go for it..i'll update the fundamental and prospect again after 4th Quarter result released by end of this month..

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

You guys be careful of the garbage ANAL-ysis posted by the Goldfish "Firerain". It has many childish MISTAKES in the numbers. It is a reflection of a person who cannot pay attention to details, and do not review his works.

It's typical of a loser who do not do self reflection.

Goldfish FireRain, when you corrected your MISTAKES in your blog ANAL-ysis, do NOT forget to credit me. Have some courage and decency.

Kiddo elementary mistakes here -- https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/fireraincollection/2020-05-18-story-h1507089919-gold_rush_is_happening_bahvest.jsp

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-20 10:26 | Report Abuse

BV emaciated indeed.. damp damp lagi

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

BV no needs any prediction will always on the range == 0.40...0.42..0.41...or 0.39..0.395.lah.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-20 10:57 | Report Abuse

this share start coma again :)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-20 11:10 | Report Abuse

Maybe lack of Tonka Ali ...

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-05-20 11:44 | Report Abuse

Bahvest well known for 1 day show lolz

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-20 14:02 | Report Abuse

This morning I bought Escream at 0.385 now has already up 12 %, it is a real goreng King and totally different with BV goreng King ..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

Oil and glove counters have goreng up and down three times except BV still remains stuck situation..

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

yes.. agree !! it is only fair to shareholders .. like now gold price new high but BV is coma :)

ahwong95

164 posts

Posted by ahwong95 > 2020-05-20 20:49 | Report Abuse

if u buy glove stock on march and early april, will you say they fair to shareholders??

they only start spike up from May!

If your price is low, then just throw bahvest and invest more in ur glove and oil stock la? why not dare?

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-20 21:09 | Report Abuse

we wait to see what happen to BV price if gold price hit 1800 ( new record ) ya :)

paksaham

104 posts

Posted by paksaham > 2020-05-20 23:50 | Report Abuse

Rakuten top pick Bahvest

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2020-05-21 09:33 | Report Abuse

despite the top pick BV again is not moving. really sad witht his counter. sleep and sleep. while others are flying up.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-05-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

Rakuten has been promoting hard Bahvest for years lolz Keep on and on giving crystal ball prophecy that Bahvest will fly and perform hahahhahahahahhaha

Had the last 5 years Bahvest excel at all? Hahhahaha

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-21 13:06 | Report Abuse

rakuten start to cover bahvest since middle of last year only bro...

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2020-05-21 17:09 | Report Abuse

survive for another day.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

Owner buy to announce... 200k shares

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-21 20:01 | Report Abuse

Firerain Goldfish,

Have you fixed those numbers MISTAKES in your ANAL-ysis blog? When you corrected your MISTAKES, do NOT forget to credit me. Have some courage and decency.

It is a reflection of you who cannot pay attention to details, and do not review your works. It's typical of a loser who do not do self reflection.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Lfm on leave on hari raya many days so BV not goreng ...haha

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

Anyway BV cant be goreng at all..

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

hang seng index this morning drop 900 point .. maybe investor afraid second waves of covid19 coming ..