BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,675 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 hour ago

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

hahaha ada kenyang ??

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

No la. Just paper profit. Did not sell :)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

My Dsonic up 20 %.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

Pernana 15 % up

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-05 17:22 | Report Abuse

Even though still holding BV but feel very boring...

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-05-05 17:22 | Report Abuse

yes superrr, we just ignore this sohai vb... earn a 1c or 1 tick huha jumping, shouting and claiming victory, this fella only know how to play in bahvest, other than that he know no other counter existed.

Any tech stocks outperform bahvest easily, yet this sohai vb keep singing praise to himself lolz What a fool.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-05 17:35 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. My Dsonic up 20 % also don't jump lah…..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-05 19:15 | Report Abuse

If all your other counters up so much & U know it will surely jump that much. BUT you didn't sell all your bahvest shares and Warrants and buy your sure win shares. Then U the BIGGEST FOOL!!! U should also sell your house and car to buy coz interest rates for 1 year also cannot reach your 15% to 20% in 1 day. Why U wasting your time here? Sell all your shares and Warrants. Many people want to buy from U :) Happy selling tomorrow morning...

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-05 20:25 | Report Abuse

This VB guy is weird. As if Bahvest is his son that he is so proud of. Anything not good mentioned about Bahvest, sohai would get mad and tell everyone sell sell sell. Sell car lah, sell house lah, sell wife lah. Biggest Fool lah.

Strange right? Could not have a proper conversation. Think must have been bullied in school growing up. Have so much HATRED in his mind. Pity.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

I am a gold mine expert. I know the right techniques to drill. Bahvest drilling wrongly. They will find no gold. I have other accounts which I have made a lot from Bahvest in the past. I cannot tell U all. Its a secret. But I earn a lot. I'm very experienced. Trust me. I will show U all how to drill the right way. I'm the 35 sens man. Remember I ask U all to buy at 35 sens. Not 23 sens. 35 sens. Remember I helped U all. Remember :)

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-05-05 21:45 | Report Abuse

Crazy pattern chart

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-05 22:02 | Report Abuse

Seen BV sooo good , So VC must sell his house his car and every thing his belonging to buy BV for his gold mine expert for everything he has done lol....build a home and stay at BV gold mine watch out of his GOLD lah, beware of the foreigner workers stealing your gold ...Don't just getting frustrated when ppl don't have good comment on BV.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-05 22:08 | Report Abuse

Don't be jealous when others counter up 20 % in a day but not BV...haha

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-05 22:08 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

Dow up but BV no show anyway..

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-08 10:20 | Report Abuse

Bahvest is a share that people active , it sleep ... when people sleeping , it continue sleep :)

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

It so-called sleeping beauty man....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

It is a pity not a sleeping lady..

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

sorry VC don't get angry...haha

alvin5588

474 posts

Posted by alvin5588 > 2020-05-08 13:49 | Report Abuse

Possible to retreat 0.390 to find support...

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-08 15:22 | Report Abuse

This morning 0.41 mid day== 0.41.. If 5pm 0.41 consider lucky..

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-08 20:10 | Report Abuse

Gold up USD$25, Bahvest seems not related. Wonder why ....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-05-08 20:49 | Report Abuse

We need to ask VC why ?

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

Ask VC? Standard Answer:

1) Buy with your Spare Cash.
But he conveniently forget to tell you, himself has NEVER Ending spare cash. Buy from $0.5x every day spent RM$100K, all way down to $0.25.

2) He thumped his chest, screaming he is In The Green now.
But he thought everyone else has a Rich Sugar Daddy like him. Most others who follow his advice, bought from $0.6x down to $0.4x, average still $0.5x. PITY these followers still losing BIG.

3) If you still not in the Green, it's YOUR FAULT. It's your DADDY FAULT, because he was not rich to give you tons of $$.

ha ha ha .

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-09 00:06 | Report Abuse

All right, since tonight I have some time, I would give you an idea why Bahvest is not going up much from here.

Internationally, when Gold is around USD$1500 per troy ounce, Major gold miner would take over small explorer like Bahvest, at a valuation of USD$100 per troy ounce of PROVEN gold in the ground.

Bahvest has 4.6 + 1.9 metric ton, so total is 6.5 metric ton, which is equivalent to

(6.5) x (32,150) = 209,000 Troy ounce.

In USD, that is about USD$21,000,000 , or 21 million USD.

Or market cap in ringgit RM$90.3 Million.

Right now Bahvest market cap is almost RM$500 million, which is about 5x more than what international major miner would pay to take over.

So, even Bahvest at $0.41, it is valued at extremely high valuation compared to international standard. Again, for PROVEN Gold in the ground.

Even if you are generous, saying :
A) Bahvest mine in good jurisdiction, where government would not simply change rules to ROB Bahvest
B) Bahvest mine is shallow, hence more economical
C) Gold price is higher now, and assume it would not go back down to USD$1,500 .

Given all 3 factors above, lets say you value Bahvest at USD$200 / troy ounce for PROVEN gold in ground, STILL Bahvest max valuation should be only RM$200 million. At current $500 million, its still 2.5 times more expensive.

And this still does not count Bahvest is still BLEEDING in its Aqua Business. This is why big institution sold Bahvest last year, like Lembage Tabung Haji, and a few other major holders, back in Feb through March 2019.
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2019/02/20/th-continues-to-balance-equity-exposure/

Only owner LFM is the buyer.

Disclosure: Myself still hold some shares in Bahvest, because It's the Only Gold miner in Malaysia. I am NOT Gonna put all eggs in 1 basket.

Warning: Don't fall in love in Bahvest. Set your sight in some other sectors and companies. There are plenty of Bargains out there. Wait for Dow Jones to plunge again to start buying some companies with good fundamentals. You can collect some Bahvest then.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-09 00:15 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha..dont laugh die me bro..100 usd per ounce??? when market price at usd 1700???

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-09 00:18 | Report Abuse

i use 100usd to change 1700usd from you ok?

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-09 00:29 | Report Abuse

think about it.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-09 00:29 | Report Abuse

Firerain, You run business before? You have revenue of $100, means your profit is also $100?

Are you a kiddo or what?

Gold mining is a capital intensive operation, with debt to build infrastructure of electric, roads, processing plants, and equipment, and the cost to maintain these as well as people.

That's why you need to also count AISC -- All In Sustaining Cost.

Before you talk out of simple mind, be humble and respectful, become wiser, that's the way to Not Lose money.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-09 00:30 | Report Abuse

And don't forget, the Sabah government probably also take Royalty Percent cut from the Gold mined.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-09 01:47 | Report Abuse

i am lazy to explain la...but i'll do deep research on every single company i invest..so i barely lose money in stock market...and based on what you comment,it is obvious that you never study into bahvest's details...thats why you dont know the company...but just simply talk with your perception or impression...some more expect me to learn investment from you...haiyo bro...really so funny leh...

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-09 02:15 | Report Abuse

"but i'll do deep research on every single company i invest"

Ha ha ha. Like "I get revenue $100, that's my profit $100". No cost ah.

Wake up, you are dreaming still.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-09 02:23 | Report Abuse

the valuation of gold mines depends on gold price,profit and cash flow generated,location,accessibility,financial condition,infrastructure installed and etc..at lease do some homework if you want to pretend you are professional la..you have the right for continue write bad comment here..but pls study more..do more research..look into financial statement..read annual report carefully..read more relavant news..then only you can sound like professional ma..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-09 02:39 | Report Abuse

and hor,you said bahvest is extremely overvalued but you still hold some share,because it is the only gold miner in malaysia??????walau eh,i really cant understand your logic leh..means no rice in the bowl,only poo,so you decided to eat the poo?????WTF man???no good then ma dont invest lo???why keep eating the poo and complaint it is smelly leh????

now i understand why Vincentbravo keep asking you to sell,he is right on this.

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-09 02:56 | Report Abuse

haiz..too many comment today..i hate endless argument so i'll stop comment here temporary..i know i sound like offensive but i dont intent to hurt anyone..i apologized if my comment hurting you..i hope you think about my words rationally,hopefully you'll become an better investor in the future and make big money in stock market..good luck bro:)

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-09 03:21 | Report Abuse

"walau eh,i really cant understand your logic leh.."

That's my logic, and that's my own decision to make.

Again, I am bringing to this table with information that International Gold Miner value a takeover at price of around USD$100 on PROVEN Gold in the ground, with the 3 major factors I mentioned. So far I have seen no one mentioned this important piece of info here.

What did you bring to this table for analysis. Show lah? Why keep to yourself and big mouth only about DEEP analysis that no one know for sure. lol

Like "My company revenue is $100, that's my profit of $100". ha ha ha. That's real deep, from Behind. lol.

Upside down "DEEP". ha ha ha.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-09 03:25 | Report Abuse

"My company revenue is $100, that's my profit of $100"."

ha ha ha ... you go hawker center, their revenue of $100, you ask how much they actually earn. Even the 10-year old selling you chicken rice sure would tell you that's NOT the real earnings. The earnings have to minus the cost -- rental, cost of chicken, cost of dish liquid, cost of gas, cost of ......

That's why, when Gold is USD$1500 per troy ounce, take over price is about USD$100 per troy ounce PROVEN Gold reserve.

LEARN some facts kiddo.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-05-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

This share will not follow the rules ... they follow their mood !! :)

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaaa...PROFESSIONAL wor...IMPORTANT wor...INTERNATIONAL wor...you really made up my day...come,pls share more IMPORTANT and INTERNATIONAL point with us...i wont laugh anymore..

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2020-05-10 18:13 | Report Abuse

assalamualaikum sftong2000. Blhkah aku tanya yg 2000tu tahun lahir ‘dik-ke? Sbb kepintaran ‘dik amat menakjubkan dan lojik ‘dik tersgt menghairankan bagi sorng yg sgt muda—ni-bah.

Tapi I jugak ada masa lapang harini seblm berbuka.

1. Klu TakeOver valuation bahvest-tu mmg hanya usd21mil , ie.= 350kg mas. (@usd1700/oz) Jgn delay lagi cepat2 ‘dik buat proposal kpd intl major miner buat TO offer for bahvest besok jugak.

2. Sbb sjk bahvest mulai melombong aug2018 sampai dec2019, dah keluar 580kg mas. Revenue/Income sekurang2 $100mil++. Jadi 350kg utk TO mmg mmg tersgt MURAH. Jgn bazir masa lagi disini.

3. Klu intl majer miner tak minat, pasti siLFM-tu minat-bah. Tak sampai setahun dia-tu blh 100% ROI. Reserves 6500kg, dah keluar 580kg, ada lagi 5920kg balance tolak 350kg TO cost, nett balance 5570kg for 30yrs from 65ekar, 635ekar balance potensi.

4. Klu TO proposal keluar ikut valuation ‘dik @ usd21mil, sbg shareholder, ‘dik mesti vote YES kat TO EGM ok? Klu ‘dik tak ok for YES vote, then TO valuation ‘dik tu mmg TAK RELEVANT. TAK RELEVANT = FAIL.

5. TO valuation ‘dik bukan market cap. Market cap tu share price x share issue. Jauh berbeza. Jgn konfius. mcm NTA jugak tak sama dgn mkt cap. Mkt cap jugak tak bergtg kpd atau mesti ikut NTA atau TO valuation ‘dik.

6. Bahvest bukan Explorer-bah. Bahvest is gold MINER. Tapi masih junior-lah. Tapi reserves dia tak junior-bah.

so sftong2000, jangan jadi shareholder TAK Relevant ok? Sbb TAK RELEVANT = FAIL

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-10 20:40 | Report Abuse

Musa oh Musa. U macam hantu :) Sudah lama tak comment tiba tiba muncul kasi orang terkejut. Ada duduk rumah pakai mask tak? Kaki sudah baik kah? Atau masih pakai tongkat? Passport sudah dapat balik kah? Ini kali ada chance jadi CM semula? Hahaha!!! Musa oh Musa, Tangan I sudah banyak sakit lo. Pegang ini share sudah manyak lama. Bila mau kasi naik NEW HIGH? Cepat la...

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-11 00:41 | Report Abuse

Musa,

I am not good in Bahasa Melayu, so I would explain in English.

1) "Jgn delay lagi cepat2 ‘dik buat proposal kpd intl major miner buat TO offer for bahvest besok jugak." <-- Do you know simple math? Bahvest is currently OVER-Value at RM$500 million market capitalization, while take over valuation Internationally, would value Bahvest at only RM$100 ~ $200 million. So .... which sorhai bodoh would overpay Bahvest now at RM$500 million TO ?

2) "Revenue/Income sekurang2 $100mil++" .
Again, please read my reply to FireRain. Revenue is NOT Income. Revenue is gross proceed selling Gold for RM$100 million, but incomes is after Sabah government royalty tax, cost of people, cost of processing plants. equipments, electric generators, maintenance, accomodation of people, road, etc. ... What is the profits of Bahvest? Yes, less than 10 million ringgit. You see that?

Just like Firerain thought -- "i use 100usd to change 1700usd from you ok?" . Revenue, is not same as Profit. If you cannot tell the difference, please go back to learn from your mommy. It's mother's day today. Ha ha

International investor is valuing takeover at a price of the PROFITS.

3) "Reserves 6500kg, dah keluar 580kg, ada lagi 5920kg balance tolak 350kg TO cost, nett balance 5570kg for 30yrs from 65ekar, 635ekar balance potensi."

Alamak, you should spend some time reading company annoucements. It still has 6.5 metric tons reserve in the Conglomerate Hard Rock. So far the 580 kg all come from top loose soil.

You think 635 ekar all has gold? You might as well say, every inch of Malaysia land has Gold. One small area has Gold, does not mean everywhere has Gold. Gold ALWAYS concentrate at one small area. Got it?

Only LFM want you to believe Gold is everywhere in the 635 ekar. ha ha ha. You believe this fairy tale story, hey, I got a Toll Road to sell you too. The pig can fly too.

ha ha .

Again, International takeover price value PROVEN Gold reserve in the ground. Not Pie In Sky.

And so far, Tabung Haji and some big owners already sold out back in March 2019. They saw the numbers, they LEFT, and NEVER come back so far.

I am warning those starting to buy into $0.4 now, hoping price to go to sky.

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2019/02/20/th-continues-to-balance-equity-exposure/

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-11 02:48 | Report Abuse

WOW..INTERNATIONAL again..international where?moon ka?mars ka?or in your dream?

you assume all company have same valuation?affin bank priced at 0.6x PBV,so public bank should priced at 0.6x as well...chicken rice shop which is losing money sell at 5k,then another chicken rice shop should sell at 5k as well even it is making good profit?lu fever ka?

wake up la,different company have different valuation,a high cost and operating losses gold mines can be priced at 100usd or even lower,but another low cost and profit making gold mines could be price at 500usd or even higher..is it too difficult for you to understand?need to do some IQ test ka?

RM100 million revenue with profit less than RM10 million?thats group result sohai,know how to analyze data not?for the FY2020 9 month period,gold division record revenue of RM66 million and net profit RM18 million,the result is achieved when gold price hovering 1300-1500usd..did you see all this ka?or you just simply comment while watching pornhub?

the remaining 635 ekar no gold?again,see your logic,current gold mines consist one of the small part out of total 700++ acres big size land,and since current 65 acres have proven gold of 6500kg,you expect the remaining land have no gold ah???go buy a geology related book to read la..primary school standard enough lo..

firerain

297 posts

Posted by firerain > 2020-05-11 03:03 | Report Abuse

i think hard to explain financial things to someone like you la..based on your comment,i even suspect you cant read financial report.hehe.

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-11 04:37 |

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-05-11 08:11 | Report Abuse

Don't waste your time talking and explaining to sf tong SAMPAH. Firstly he is a newbie. Just join this year. He got no track record. He also LIE say he earn from bahvest with different account. But until today cannot proof it. He has no other account. He also says he earns a lot from other counters. But I think that's also another LIE becoz he only comment about bahvest. If he earn a lot from other counters surely he will also comment there. He keep commenting and complaining at bahvest only. Ask him to sell all his shares he dunwan. But just like to complaint. If over priced why not sell everything? Really Tong SAMPAH... With stinking attitude

Jetko

34 posts

Posted by Jetko > 2020-05-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

SFTong2000 ..u talk nonsense n dont know head or tail about Bahvest gold mine n what is your intention of posting "international" acquiring bahvest at USD100per troy ounce reserve?? Bahvest and those who invest in Bahvest do not need advise from a 3rd grade analyst like you.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-11 20:43 | Report Abuse

"He got no track record. "

VB, Your track record is much worse than me.

Telling everyone to start buying Bahvest at $0.5x, when I was advising you wait till $0.35 -- See You at $0.35. You forgot meh?!

And then, you got RICH Sugar Daddy keep your trading account alive, UNLIMITED CASH buying EVERYDAY RM$100K spent everyday.

Of course now you are break-even can sell for small profit. But your followers all got burnt , because they do not have RICH Sugar Daddy.

Had they followed my advice wait till $0.35 to start buying, the average cost is below $0.3.

You are just a Rich Man son, a Play-Boy doing Fake Work from daddy to earn a living.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

Firerain,

"so i'll stop comment here" <-- I see that you broke your promise again. Aiya, kids like you cannot keep a promise. Grow some balls and hairs to stick to your words lah.

"..chicken rice shop which is losing money sell at 5k,then another chicken rice shop should sell at 5k " -- and -- " i use 100usd to change 1700usd from you ok?"

Aiyo, this is the same tactic by a kid, who lost an arguement and try to pusing sini pusing sana, twist and turn to get some face. So far, I have not seen you bring any argument to my facts about International Take Over Valuation at USD$100 ~ $200 per Troy Ounce of PROVEN GOLD in ground. Instead, bring out un-related company like Public Bank, Chicken Rice Shop.

Kids, go learn something on internet. Grow some brain and knowledge before come back to challenge me.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-05-11 20:54 | Report Abuse

Jetko,

Seems like my argument FACT of International Gold Miner Valuation of USD$100 ~ $200 / troy ounce makes you guys scare huh ? Hit a nerve of LFM ?

Suddenly so many people try to come out twisting the FACT and topic to un-related stuff, like doing personal attack.

If got balls, go Google the FACT "USD$100 ~ $200" per troy ounce of valuation Proven Gold In Ground lah.

I am saving your life here. Many people here does not have RICH SUGAR DADDY like Vincent Bravo who have $10 million spare cash laying around.

Tabung Haji and the the rest big boss originally owned Bahvest, They saw the Bahvest Gold number, Tabung Haji and big holders SOLD OUT last March $0.6 ~ 0.7, and NEVER came back, even when Bahvest dropped to $0.23.