BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 36 seconds ago

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-15 19:45 | Report Abuse

Yer,I can not disagree more than that.He is the pain in the Arse..

He claims he is an economist but i am skeptical about it. In macro economy,Government spending is important to the growth of the economy but he cut it.

At one point,he also claimed that he was an accountant but in actual fact ,he was not .At first,he denied until he was proven to be a bogus .what a plonker!

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-15 19:56 | Report Abuse

Agree. Fiscal policy needed to drive the economy especially malaysia when our population is far lower compare to our neighbour countries.

It will create mutliplier effect in the economy if fiscal policy i place by creating More diposal income on named sector. Cpi will be better drive and all will benefit in terms of small and medium business

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-15 21:07 | Report Abuse

So many experts here on Bahvest and the economy

11,103 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-16 01:07 | Report Abuse

Wahhh crita drama Hong Kong ini. Make people lose their money , banyak Rm hangus.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-16 08:36 | Report Abuse

Will break 15cts this week ….

cicakman

7,309 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-16 08:52 | Report Abuse

Which agency know or make dono to check on all these tresspassing..this is land and gold mine maaa..?

cicakman

7,309 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

See can,buy cannot.
Ppl fight ,don't jv fight cz later masuk ICU.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-16 09:06 | Report Abuse

DL is selling his underwear?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-16 09:08 | Report Abuse

Icu still have change to recover bah

cicakman

7,309 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

Mortal Combat baaahh.
ICU considered 50/50
Will put you to sleep ..when wake up you will be .....how? :)

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-16 09:24 | Report Abuse

Have good doctor and nurse, no worries.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

trespass so long. said write few letters to complain already.. you type the letter now and backdate it also can. both company also DL ceo.

cicakman

7,309 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-16 09:37 | Report Abuse

Tawau Gurkha"s shooting with each others.
Crocodile see will run.
Fish see will run.
Ikan bilis see will run.
Run Run Show.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

lawan Kawan ,Kawan lawan......???? Unite lah...

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

United we stand, otherwise we fall..... How many people understand this ? Those who understand and practise this are wisemen. Those who understand this but still act opposite are buffoons.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-16 09:58 | Report Abuse

I dont dare to said much since in the past i consistently stated the matter that bring big concern to the company, but end up being critism hugely.

And i did said sit down to talk over it cox rhey are wise man

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

its not like richman got many things to do. they are free to fly around and talk business..

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

DL is selling down warrant heavily.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

its okay. its only RM200k... he really is cheap guy.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-16 10:28 | Report Abuse

Hold on to your tickets, nothing is gonna happen b4 any EGM is held. All bookies and bets are opened once EGM invitation is sent out. I am putting money that Kretam Iceman will choke-slam Bahvest TuaGold, give him the back heel kick and out goes flying DL from the ring. Also go buy 2 eye patches if too scared to see the 'stunning' or 'stunting' quarter results.
Btw, Muyutin, what happened to elephant, sudah pencen kah, now horse only riding the wife, not wife riding the horse. oh.. or whatever lah...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-16 10:34 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274, coming QR is end of the month? The last QR was delayed for 2 months.

cicakman

7,309 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-16 10:35 | Report Abuse

There won't be sole winner or win win situatuons
Winner don't take all.
Looser don't loose all.

Loos like small investors will loose lots.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-16 10:37 | Report Abuse

I think now is the two big fish being choke slam. Some investor being tko

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-05-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

Korek King thinks he is very clever and trying to bankrupt the company and hand over an empty safe. Last QR the co got 11 million cash and by now it would have accumulated a couple of millions more and so Korek King paid himself 13 millions before month end and leaving some to pay salaries. After that there will be only a few sens left just like the sense in his head. I think eventually he will go to jail and JL will have to pick up the pieces and work from there.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-16 10:47 | Report Abuse

kk7198 @moonslayer274, coming QR is end of the month? The last QR was delayed for 2 months.
Correct, i agree with you that is why for the faint hearted like me, i must go buy eye-patches. Then can peep to see whether see the minus sign first, and then what is the number next to it. hahaha...

cicakman

7,309 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-16 10:48 | Report Abuse

I think seller throw slowly to prolong the pain and try to put the blame to...but he sure will do it cz he know what will happen nexts...
Good Luck for both Gurkha.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-16 10:57 | Report Abuse

kk7198
DL is selling down warrant heavily.
By thursday, he will sell his trousers. By friday morning his crocodile underwear. By afternoon session, he starts pulling his hair. Crazy but magical fella: his right hand can talk to his left hand. Kind of imaginative but cunning guy.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Gold prices up, Bahvest down…make no sense…think buy GD 4d 0098 to recover

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-16 11:07 | Report Abuse

Delay in announcing the QR wont change for the better picture but for the worst with the further loss of RM 21M as compensation payout to be recorded. The cashflow is further stricken by the same amount so is the wealth of the investors.

Irrespective of the outcome of the EGM, DL is set to be richer by RM 300K per months for the rest of the remaining lease of 17 years. Whether you like it or not , the management after the upcoming EGM be it new (FL camp ) or the incumbent ( DL camp ) have to dig deeper and harder to get an extra monthly yield of 1000 gramme of gold @ RM 330 per gramme = RM 330,000 to pay for the factory rental of RM 300K . The new management need to pray hard the the gold price wont fall below RM 330 /Gramme otherwise they have to dig their ass out ...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

Is there a possibility of 2 different companies mining next to each other?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-16 11:14 | Report Abuse

fl888
Gold prices up, Bahvest down…make no sense…think buy GD 4d 0098 to recover
A horse that is in pain and indisposed due to injury cannot run in a race even if the purse money is 30 million at stake. Thus it cannot be re-rated and hence valuation is stifled.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

No , not in a million years

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-16 11:29 | Report Abuse

@joyvest... there's another 67% still available

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

What 67%?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

@joyvest... 67% of total concessions area

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-16 12:07 | Report Abuse

You mean 67 % of gold mine ( Land ) for the remaining sublease of 17 years has yet to be developed ??

It is learnt that the total sublease created was 35 years. Do you mean to say that DL has so far developed only 33 % in the spell of 18 years ( 35-17) ??

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-05-16 13:36 | Report Abuse

Pn 17 very soon

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-16 13:48 | Report Abuse

Don't think so. Why would FL buy into Bahvest if it would fall into PN17. Gold price is in the uptrend n by next year, it might breach USD 3,000.00.Enjoy the cheap tickets while they last. Fortune awaits the brave ones.

cheeseburger

2,855 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2023-05-16 13:50 | Report Abuse

investor should stay out till the situation is clear to minimize your risk

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-16 13:58 | Report Abuse

1 lot cost only RM12 for a listed company....how much can U loose at this price compared to DL..

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-16 14:12 | Report Abuse

Agreed. When the coast is clear, it won't be this dirt cheap.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-16 14:14 | Report Abuse

@ cheeseburger, depends on your risk appetie, you want burger with or without cheese.

BenPg

212 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2023-05-16 14:17 | Report Abuse

Still hovering around 12 sen support

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-16 14:18 | Report Abuse

cheeseburger
investor should stay out till the situation is clear to minimize your risk
On the contrary, investors should buy, because as investors you would have analysed that this is an aberration posing as temporary noise. But if you dare jump over the cliff in T2 trades, the insurance premium is very high and at times non- claimable.

cicakman

7,309 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-16 14:37 | Report Abuse

When boss fight to control stake can join.When throw cz not happy better stay out .
They are millions dollar ppls and not cari mkn ppl like us.
Their concerned and worries are not the same as we are.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-16 14:53 | Report Abuse

DL like TM sudah makan berjuta2 but the other fellow berbillion2.

cicakman

7,309 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

When they throw they got share.
They throw big,you putih merah mata.
To buy big vol need money ,if insider play need to declare.
Currently see only larrr..

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-05-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

I did not look at this stock very closely but i can see there is someone in the forum don't want small fries to buy. I don't see why not buy some to keep at this prices. FL might have some plan with few stock he invested in. Gold refinery is just a big machine imported from china. Their job is to crush the stone from what they dig and use water to separate the gold from dirt nothing complicated. Unless DL own all the water source around that area else there is nothing to fear.
I go check their website https://bahvest.com.my/gold-mine/ it say they estimate around 207000 oz of gold that site.
that is like USD414m at USD2000/oz. and that estimate base on 200m dept.

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-16 17:38 | Report Abuse

jack khan, you hit the nail on the head. When the price of gold steadily moved up, he became greedy and decided to hoad the gold for himself. What a low life.

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2023-05-16 17:46 | Report Abuse

This DL is useless la wasted 4-5 yrs of our time. Better let new owner take care of it