BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

+0.035 (4.79%)

0.725 - 0.77

10 people like this.

22,793 comment(s). Last comment by mingjoe1993 8 hours ago

Posted by teareader818 > 2023-05-14 20:15 | Report Abuse

Rohank71 talks sense, the others talk trash. So you know who to pay attention to.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

@Alankam159... I know you are not paranoid. Like everybody who has holding in Bahvest, we should be concerned. Gold price is at high price which makes Bahvest a perfect investment choice. I still cannot understand why the EGM!!!

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

Youarewelcome88

I really dont mind to cut lost and dump it, if still in dead lock. I did sell quite an amount but i couldnt sell all cox the price sunk.

I have being gather realistic and make to sense info in here as too much rumouts outside. Is like either you are with them or with me. When i lost money who i should look for. So info is important for me to make oneself decision. So i'm sorry for being paranoid. I'm not here to brush for war. If you refer all my previous msg all the time i hope they could sit down and talk it thru.

As now ignorance, ego and loggerhead on both camp thats i saw

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

War monger will only create a lost lost situation and investor like die without pityness

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-14 20:59 | Report Abuse

@Alankam159... With so much speculations going on, I will not be surprised if the market price climbs next week. This market is of course not for the faint hearted...

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-14 21:11 | Report Abuse

Using your English, sell sell lah. sell them all! Why keep talk half poluktion? Lont make me laf ah.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-14 21:13 | Report Abuse

Youarewelcome88

It climbs is good then i have a better price to decide. Still if it dont have concrete conclusion on rheir direction and resolving the matter. I will dump.

We all here knows that how it will goes in matter of just few weeks no matter which camp you are. I dont mind to said it i know rhere is ppl from both here. You know what i'm saying if dead lock is not resolve. We knows how it will end and it wouldnt take months, it just weeks to reach to the dumpster stage

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-14 21:17 | Report Abuse

I just dont understand why there such an angry commetors here, cant we discuss or debate the issue, we just have listern to wordings blindly. Anyway happy sunday

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

Lump all o them lo, lobody care, I encarage yoo to lump al your shares, ju like Laluk Lo did.

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-14 21:22 | Report Abuse

Lump all lah, halt poluction lah, liety days lah, yoo hav lathing else better lo do?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-14 21:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-14 21:25 | Report Abuse

Now you know the way you talk?

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2023-05-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

Good night

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-14 21:29 | Report Abuse

Obviously, i can share what i want and ask anyone who wanna shares with me just like you.

Good nite to you too. Sorry on my english that get on your nerve or my worries that i have make you nervous

rohank71

910 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-14 21:32 | Report Abuse

Good night.

Amazonboy

794 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-14 21:39 | Report Abuse

FL confirm he want to buy your shares (wat $ u want) + he will oso pay for ur english classes...LoL

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-14 22:12 | Report Abuse

As long as he says what he means and means what he says,i don't really bother his grammar.WTF

Muyutin

373 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

EVERYDAY READ GOLD WILL BREAK USD2200,,BUT TIS BINATANG JUST SPOILT ALL D INVESTOR HARD EARN MONIES,,REALLY SAD..EVERY9 CANT SLEEP,,WASTING 5YEARS

Amazonboy

794 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-14 22:31 | Report Abuse

Sad...but maybe after june 13th.. d co will have better management...be positive

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2023-05-14 22:31 | Report Abuse

Even Vincent Bravo dare not ask you to buy low sell high at this historic low price. Think guys think! DL is left only 3.8% and probably zero in next 1 to 2 days. Why would he still want to safe BV when he is having the trump card, the gold mine land. I am terribly shocked that he didn't sign any tenancy agreement when he is helming BV before he started investing heavily using company fund on his own land. BV definitely had a raw deal now that BV had spent so much money and time to scrap off the top layer of gravel and stones

Muyutin

373 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-14 22:44 | Report Abuse

TONIGHT IS BETTER DREAM HIS WIFE RAPE BY HORSE

Muyutin

373 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

ALTHOUGH GOT NEW MANAGEMENT,,D NAME BAHVEST IS KIDNAPPED BY BINATANG

Amazonboy

794 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

FL is worth usd200m...so why he want to takeover BV...to lose money...i dont think so...those who dont believe should sell & invest in other counters...so easy...no need to write so much everyday. .Lol

Jack Khan

1,294 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-05-14 23:05 | Report Abuse

LFM might have CBT case which use the position for his own gain. Guys if FL is really taking over then i think all shareholder is quite safe. what ever LFM try to sabotage the operation of Bahvest at least we have FL management to settle it. The worst case will be both side also abandon bahvest. The best case is SC come in and charge LFM and the gang with irregularity and allow new management immediately reinstated.

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-15 00:42 | Report Abuse

Whether FL and gangs are up to the task remains to be seen and with reservation.FL is successful on his oil palm plantation empire doesn't mean he can be successful in gold mining,which is a different ball game.

Though DL has trimned his shareholding to 3 %++,he is still the director till the upcoming EGM where it is stated otherwise. It is premature to jump to conclusion where the bird is already in hand.

DL still has the trump card and it is going to be a long battle to see who is the ultimate victor.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-15 05:58 | Report Abuse

Morning.

I dont think is my english or they way i present that makes ones mad, it is the meaning in my words that makes one frustrated.

They could meation all those law suit and so, seeking confindence from here to buy buy. Where i'm singing others tune, beaware, how they resolve which is not their song which get on their nerve. So simpley seeking answer providing tought question where no answer for my judgement where they could said an answer before going to court

These getting obviously more tense situation from both camp. It didnt show the maturity and calmness that they could resolve or court case

Uncertainty and worries

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-15 05:59 | Report Abuse

Further some english more worsy that me didnt spark anger but why i meation theynfew point that distrubing me they reflect with anger. Aint that obvious

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-15 08:09 | Report Abuse

DL could have disposed nearly all his 16.93% to his cronies for safekeeping and insurance… SC actions will decide DL and FL….Bahvest is a gold mine by being a listed entity in KLSE..worth to buy at this price…buy ?

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-15 09:08 | Report Abuse

SC will not interfere but leave it to EGM where both camps will lobby hard for their supports.

From the reflection of the current share price , it could tell you that the market is not happy with the removal of the three incumbent Directors. DL is still regarded as the driving force to the sustainability of Bahvest. The market would have reacted positively had the Market welcomed FL and gang as the expected new management . Apparently, this is not the case.

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

undervalued for now....should be at least 18cts...or what ??

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

suddenly, became english class.. lol. manglish is important.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-15 10:20 | Report Abuse

Opps my english hahahha

cicakman

7,451 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

Both team fight,lots of small fish and some big fish dead.
Later lelong dried salted grouper fish.
Better side line lorr..

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-15 10:31 | Report Abuse

Salty fish is good delicacy....

cicakman

7,451 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

They buy with money for a reasons
You buy with sliva.
Top 30 not much vol and overall market sentiments very poor.Retailers and synd not interested to goreng any counters.
You buy, any counters sure kena kaww..kaww tak pasal2.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

Joyvest: From the reflection of the current share price , it could tell you that the market is not happy with the removal of the three incumbent Directors
I beg to differ on this statement. Any counter thats gonna trade actively will have the services of a market maker, be it institutions, Private equity or syndicates, to decide on the direction and dynamics of the price changes. The composite of the ikan bilis gang including me are only as instruments to their end.
In this issue, since the predators are squeezing the little balls of our MD forcing him to exit by virtue of blackmailing him due to his own mismanagement, the predators are now telling the MD "thank you very much for handing to us your shares at a huge huge discount," and now the MD can go find the exit door himself. Without a controlling stake, best he dont even show his face at the EGM.
The 20 mil demanded is only a scare tactic as well as face saving recoup compensation.. With the MD losing control, the operations can still continue whilst the 20 mil suit becomes a protracted case, which might reach settlement in god knows how many years. The MD would be wise to just accept the recent reconciliation arrangement and walk away without the need for an EGM where he is just an ordinary shareholder.

cicakman

7,451 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

Don't expect any negotiations.
Willing to sell at 11 cts.
Already see you in court maaa.
Those two group really make investor susah hati...kesian like this.
Later meeting don't forget to wear safety helmets and learn bit of kung fu.

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

20.4 million deducted from 13 million non-refundable deposit….short of 7.4 million still due by DL to FL, which DL hope can be written off by DL….then both signed a new contract agreement to keep Bahvest alive.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

Cicakman

Need wing chun kung fung, so you can fight 10 not 1.

Muyutin

373 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

DUNO YESTERDAY HIS WIFE GOT RAPE BY HORSE ANOT?

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2023-05-15 11:34 | Report Abuse

Tunggu macc tangkap dL la . Songlap so much

cicakman

7,451 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

If boss got same style like Age boss.Considered aonther the end counter in the making.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

Age boss? Whats mean?

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

Though DL has trimmed this shareholdings to 3% ++ , he is still a shareholder , an incumbent director ( at least until the upcoming EGM where it is voted otherwise) , a legitimate landlord ( Southsea ).All the above three options are open to him.

Who is squeezing whose ball ? Apparently, there has been no sign of withdrawal of the legal lawsuit on the trespassed land by the landlord(DL) ,which insinuates that He doesnt back off easily and not succumb to the shenanigans ( if any) of the predators. The squeeze of his ball by the predators is out of the question here.

The recent exercise of the landlord ( Southsea) to charge Rental on the trespassed land is an " Pre-emptive" move to prevent him from loss of control and management in Bahvest. For control wise, DL can still increase his shareholding any time by buying back even cheaper price than he first offloaded. For management wise, as said , he is still the incumbent Director until he is legitimately removed) . The drama is not over yet

The recent pathetic share price has already been reflected of the poor reactions from the marker be it market maker, institutions, Private equity and /or syndicates which could roughly tell you that they are not in favour of the removal of 3 directors , one of whom is still holding a tramp card to hold Bahvest at ransom, neither are they in favour of the so called new mgt,

kk7198

2,484 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

LL is Lai Liao?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

Leon Lai?

Muyutin

373 posts

Posted by Muyutin > 2023-05-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

CHOW CHEE BYE

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-05-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

This cowboy mkt not much hope already...better migrate to Japan & even HK...low valuation small caps with high dividend yield & currency that's still not too expensive with less thieving politicians that bring down the local currency! Today I SOLD 2/3 of my AIDA Engineering bought shortly before the GE @ ¥799.7 for ¥888.5...

I can 'milk' foreign billionaires' capital in the land of the Rising Sun but not in this foreigner-shunned mkt!

kk7198

2,484 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-15 17:42 | Report Abuse

Well said Round up all the cowboys and cowgirls including DL and send them to jail.

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-05-15 18:04 | Report Abuse

Unity Govt has done nothing much at all to prop KLSE…should announce something like less brokerage charges,etc…