BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by cicakman 30 seconds ago

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

As again it is authority job so let them do their job. Now it is company prospect on the line. Whatever law suit will be only put a preasure towards the company shares price.

Only the production line ensurity will help the course of company. It had become new management responsibility to drive the company. Dont take over and flush it over. As said your name is in public, if you can resolve it the company will die off on your hands.

Whereby US the shareholder will lost their investment, the share price now is in lock down we couldnt exit and lost a lot on it due to these show of board room tussle.

So now whats the next move beside all those law suit which will further effect the share price

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

At the moment , I am not too sure which camp datuk lee is friendly to. It is believed that at the end of the day, the camp who offers the most to that datuk will win the battle be it Joint venture or otherwise

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 09:39 | Report Abuse

If it is datuk lee that yoh meation, i guess i can figure out as no need in sabah we can guess who.

He is more like share player, well known of his move as many being burn by his move.

If the foundation of the company is not there, how could he going to play around, thats i'm curious. If stated so which means:-

"Are the new management going to take short terms gain" and "let the company burn down itself"

Pls dont tell me is true, if it is then the new management all name stated clearly in public are the really culprits on these shit

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Pls dont further frustrated share holders.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

Well, I believe it is likely to be him as he ( that datuk Lee ) can convince the shareholders with his vast experience in gold mining in the west . He is a third party( assumed to be neutral to both ) who could be regarded as a better choice as an intermediator between the two camps( DL camp and FL camp)

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

Alankam159: If such issue not able to be resolve then what will happen to the share price. What will happen to the company prospect, without a solid fundamental mid or big investor wouldnt invest in it. Then all shareholder will drag into a sink holes.

I sincerely share your concern on this predicament. But we have witnessed over decades Company values being destroyed by ruthless and unconscionable so call claiming to be corporate leaders. The truth of the matter is they dont care when push comes to shove, when in dire circumstances or being cornered The corporation is only their playground. they have already amassed huge personal wealth that will support them for generations to come. Its only people like us whom they want to manipulate when required support is needed. Other than that, when under pressure, they will call the shots themselves and tell us to defend ourselves single handed. We are on our own.
The morale is that under the guise of ringgit and sens, dont ever discount our own backside, and think that they will never screw us up.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

My mention of "C " definitely doesn't stand for " Corporate "

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

Apart from him ( that Datuk Lee) , i cant figure out who is keen to venture into gold mining as it involves a lot of inherent risks and otherwise.If it is not managed well, it can result in substantial losses as it is the case with this company.

One of the loss factors is the high production costs. Gold mining involves various costs, including exploration, extraction, processing, and refining. These costs can be substantial, especially if the mine is located in a remote area or if the ore ( gold deposit ) is of low grade, requiring extensive processing. If the production costs outweigh the revenue generated from selling gold, the mining operation can be unprofitable.

DL has repeatedly been claiming that Bahvest has yet to dig " deep enough " underneath where he believes there are tons and tons of gold deposits awaiting to be unearthed . How deep is deep ? No body knows. Who knows there isnt any or there may be fool's gold? Maybe just maybe it is an excuse to justify the loss making. No body knows , only he knows it himself......

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-05-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
Trespassing since 2017 says a lot of Bahvest... conducting illegal mining all along!!!

This reminds me of the 1MDB issue where the prime minister ask the finance minister: but hold on minute: Ayoyo, both PM and FM same person, same DNA( to dispel any uncertainty)
On the same token, South Sea gold ask Bahvest on the occupancy matter and Bahvest have to answer. And on opposite sides are the same individual, same DNA. Perhaps another addition to the annals of the corporate buffoons and fumble of the century.
The only judgement sentence suitable, meted out to people like this would be in China. Put the head under the barrel, blow out the bullshit from their heads. Only thing is at times some will hit the ceiling fan, and fall on others who will eventually be successors to this unstoppable menace.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

If looking at it, whats the fundamental if the land is not in trespass and how it going to resolve. 90 days timeline.

The third party (datuk lee) would he able to resolve it with landowner for the purpose of company as dead lock.

Yes i know he is a prominent business man, well known on his plays but it burns hard mostly shareholder from his track record. So many counter for an example

Now the new management is hunting for what? Company prospect or the aother way round.

It will burn hard for the company. I belief so if such it is their intention. These is more like culprit move then real stuff for the company. No much left exciting for the company

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-05-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

Now diamond is also found !!!

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

Thats will be for goreng goreng

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274...your torture chamber puts the Nazis to shame... Cheers

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

Today flooded with new infor into the market

Stated the prominent business man (datuk lee) coming in. What will happen if it really for such ill purpose. Then the company will be definately fook up in coming days. The 90 days will not comes into their mind at all.

Then without a proper fundamental foundation intact, production in line. So whats the blue and moon that they going to create to goreng it up. So now they only want to push the market price as usual like those market player for these counter

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

A sad news today for me thats the company will be doom. I hope thats not truth on these issue if not the new management look like rhe culprits before the times comes in to take over

walton888

128 posts

Posted by walton888 > 2023-05-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

Under DL management share price below 0.50. New management should be better

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

Assuming without production in line, without a certainty after 90 days.

So it doesnt not reflect the company at all. But today news flooded prominet businessmam (datuk lee) with these can be sure that their purpose is another way round

Since these counter had been highly on the radar by the authorites like bursa, securities commission, someone said macc, court and so......would they dare to make such move the new management......

If they take such move dont take shareholder into the sink holes or dumb shit together......

walton888

128 posts

Posted by walton888 > 2023-05-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Ambrose Lee. Hahaha

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

If is him, we can see his counter share price

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

And how the company are after it

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

The trespassing that goes back to 2017 (when they switched over to mining as their sole business) & eviction notice has confirmed Bahvest has been into illegal mining. The Annual Reports has actually been reporting audited stolen gold transactions 2017-22. He doesn't understand the legal ramifications on himself by issuing the legal letter

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 13:23 | Report Abuse

Still again now is not about court case or the holding if the company....

It is more like goreng goreng as news float in from the portal today it is datuk lee.

So what the point of it now. As they (new management) might looking at others angle.

Those so call illegal mining, all the money is flow into bahvest amd not dl. And did south sea suit them, now is south said wanna take back land. It is different cases which i dont want to argue cox none of my matter as i not bother on thoses court cases.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 13:24 | Report Abuse

If you look at it they are getting back their land amd no other illegal.mining on the land

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 13:26 | Report Abuse

I not interest on those court cases which subject to courts judgement. As it alwasys to side stories, i wish to see it their directions and so

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-13 13:38 | Report Abuse

@Alankam159...I am sorry for the ugly scenario depicted. As for Ambrose Lee... he used to be useful during Daim days.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 13:47 | Report Abuse

Youarewelcome88

No need to be sorry from you, is the two big sharks and now third sharks enter that created it all.

Usefull or none usefull, we need to understand their angle of works scope. They fighting for the company managememt, is not coz of mismanagement or trying to do better than the past managent.

Now they have different angle or view, 90 days wouldnt be their issue could be, long run plan weather is their mind and so.

We also know daim create a lot fusd in rhe market and domt tell you like dr m, daim group

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-13 14:21 | Report Abuse

@alankam... I am more concerned abt regulatory breaches as well as operational ones. but here DL played a wrong game and may see him on fire.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-13 14:22 | Report Abuse

wouldn't have destroyed value if DL played it right. now all burn and he burn the most with us retail players. the payment of 13M is disaster.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

when u break law and money is moved u can't reverse it as the crime has been done.

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-13 14:24 | Report Abuse

Why should anyone step into this land mine?

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-13 14:24 | Report Abuse

if he refund, means he has lost the battle. and hard to get back in fight. don't refund ticket to jail.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 14:26 | Report Abuse

It is weekend. No point to get bogged down . Please get a life! Life is good.....

3 minutes ago

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 14:33 | Report Abuse

PLC ( Berhad) is free to be taken over if the incumbent management's performance is below par. It is a public company , it can be owned by anyone Tom ,Dick and Harry.
FL and gangs have yet to be in Management so their performance can yet to be gauged.
Who knows the prospect could be better or could be worse under them( FL and gangs )
It is too early to jump the gun.
Whatever will be , will be
Thats why I say not to get bogged down with it , get a life!

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 14:40 | Report Abuse

That 3rd party ( Datuk Lee ) is just an opportunist to join the fun. He can swing either side whoever pleases him in financial terms like the Bosku says," you help me , I help you " .Put in otherwise " you lick my asshhole ,I lick yours"

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

Like i said those is subject to court. Cox both side alwasys have their stories of their own when in a fight. So it doesnt bother me when who is right and wrong when subject to court and presented by both side evindence and so.

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-05-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

Wildwild Vest style.. shoot first talk later... 6M oredi paid 7M later this month.

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

So who make judgement here doesnt me much is the company prospect is.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 14:53 | Report Abuse

Whatever will be , will be
No one is capable of making judgement on the prospects of the company. It depends on what is actually unearthed underneath. Gold or fool's Gold ? no body knows......
The good , the bad and the ugly prospects will be all reflected in the share price
The share price will tell it all.....
It is 0.125 now , does it tell you something good, bad or ugly ? you tell me

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2023-05-13 18:25 | Report Abuse

Vincent bravo where are you? Are you still here?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 18:41 | Report Abuse

The price does reflect the situation but might reflect more if such situation they are looking for and aiming at the first from the new management.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 19:31 | Report Abuse

So do you think the new mgt has been reflected in the current share price?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 20:34 | Report Abuse

I dont know does relect the price but the current situation is, if further damages will be further down

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2023-05-13 21:20 | Report Abuse

After the current BOD sell all the share they should resign immediately. LFM try to kill Bahvest and might get himself destroyed.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 21:39 | Report Abuse

From the reflection of the current share price, I believe you can feel that the market is nervous but about what?

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-05-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

From the reflection of the current share price, I believe you can feel that the market is nervous but about what?

1) about the future prospects of the co affected by the lawsuit of trespassed land? Or

2) about the leadership of the new mgt in terms of their capacities and capabilities following departure of the " Gold digger DL" ? Or

3) about the emergence of third parties? Or

4) about the BOD disharmony without cohesion in a concerted way? Or

5) upcoming QR? Or

6) about the recent drop in gold price? Or

7) about the default of external borrowing? Or

8) about all the above?

Alankam159

389 posts

Posted by Alankam159 > 2023-05-13 22:29 | Report Abuse

Joyvest

For me is all above meation

atmw81

220 posts

Posted by atmw81 > 2023-05-13 22:35 | Report Abuse

oh bornoil boss buying up barvest.. dato ambrose Lee. bornoil + barvest.
that's interesting

atmw81

220 posts

Posted by atmw81 > 2023-05-13 22:35 | Report Abuse

So land mining also no issue as can mine at bornoil mines

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-13 22:38 | Report Abuse

@joyvest...Bahvest might become an Empty Shell company with listing status... What happens then?

atmw81

220 posts

Posted by atmw81 > 2023-05-13 22:43 | Report Abuse

then lead me to my next question. who bought bornoil pp? DL camp or Freddy camp