TMC LIFE SCIENCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TMCLIFE (0101)

0.55 - 0.555

11 people like this.

4,401 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 2 days ago

Ah Chan

20 posts

Posted by Ah Chan > 2015-06-09 23:06 | Report Abuse

Just wait n see la.my tp 1.00 for this year

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2015-06-09 23:33 | Report Abuse

KPJ in making

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-06-10 10:45 | Report Abuse

goreng strong support at 64ct

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-06-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

Guys my bad. A sifu saifd that there is no price adjustment. So is really a drop. itsart is right.

Posted by WanMei Chin > 2015-06-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

Why is there no warrant issued today?

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2015-06-12 00:08 | Report Abuse

23/6 warrant will be in ur account

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2015-06-12 08:12 | Report Abuse

Hi, I keep this stock last year till now. Can anyone let me know whether I still can get free warrant if i sell today?

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2015-06-12 10:52 | Report Abuse

Ex date for the free warrant was 9 June 2015 and if you had kept it till that date you will be entitled.

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2015-06-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks advice.

itsart

146 posts

Posted by itsart > 2015-06-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

run better le... no more catalyst, end of june goreng again

SySySy

35 posts

Posted by SySySy > 2015-06-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

May i know is the warrant listed ald ? i tot suppose 11/6/15

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2015-06-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

The notice of allotment for the Bonus Warrants will be despatched to the address as per the Record of Depositors within eight (8) clear market days from the Entitlement Date. The Bonus Warrants will be quoted within two (2) market days after the submission of the application for quotation of the Bonus Warrants to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

listed on 25/6

lai81533

987 posts

Posted by lai81533 > 2015-06-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

downtrend

wll8888

4 posts

Posted by wll8888 > 2015-06-13 13:25 | Report Abuse

can buy for long term?

newbie888

58 posts

Posted by newbie888 > 2015-06-15 23:36 | Report Abuse

why drop until like tat?

ms001118

122 posts

Posted by ms001118 > 2015-06-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

ESOS affects the price?

Ryukaino

116 posts

Posted by Ryukaino > 2015-06-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

yes.adjustment for warrant next week

tan5995

230 posts

Posted by tan5995 > 2015-06-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

expect warrant how much ?

Ryukaino

116 posts

Posted by Ryukaino > 2015-06-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

the higher the better For 1st time investor the lower warrant the better

sky_gk

Posted by sky_gk > 2015-06-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

hi, i want to ask when is the entitlement of the bonus warrant? as i check my portfolio, i didn not see any new warrant there.. sorry, i m newbie for stock

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-06-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

Sky, please take the effort to read chieng1812's comment above.

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-20 17:09 | Report Abuse

According to the announcements,it was mentioned that the amt raised from the new warrant conversion will be used to build hospital.Who would want to convert if mother share is below .75? Could it be possible that they push mother shares beyond .75 and the warrant tags along but at a discount so to bait the warrant holders to convert as they need the money for the construction of new hospitals plus the extention of tropicana hospital just like tekseng -wa.

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-21 16:10 | Report Abuse

The recent announcemebt about esos,I saw a few million shrs for a few employees and stated an offer of $1. I called registra last friday abt this and yet to receive reply from them.Does anybody knows exactly wht it means $1 only for the few million shrs or $1 per shr?I thought the announcement said that it should not more than 10% discount over the market price?

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

Called up registra again.It is said that they paid $1 for accepting the option offer and the time frame for the exercise is yet to be known.Since earlier announcement saying it should not be more than 10% discount over avg market price, the exercise price is yet to be announced.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-06-22 20:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks Annetan for the info!

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2015-06-24 15:42 | Report Abuse

Kindly be advised that:-

(i) TMC's additional 533,333,333 Consideration Shares issued pursuant to the Acquisition will be granted listing and quotation with effect from 9.00 a.m., Thursday, 25 June 2015; and

(ii) TMC's 866,427,384 Warrants issued pursuant to the Acquisition and Bonus Issue of Warrants will be admitted to the Official List of Bursa Securities and the listing and quotation of these Warrants on the Main Market, will be granted with effect from 9.00 a.m., Thursday, 25 June 2015.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-06-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

After share price has been suppressed for months to make way for the acquisition deal, finally it is moving again.

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-25 09:08 | Report Abuse

I would sell since they push the warrant at abt .2cts as they need the money to build the hospital.Trading so much at a premium ,I would think the big boys are unloading

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-06-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

Anne you mean to sell warrant right?

xyzsim

265 posts

Posted by xyzsim > 2015-06-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

hi,anyone can advise me , about bonus issue warrant ? Do I need to subscribe ?

buller

42 posts

Posted by buller > 2015-06-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

woot woot.. present from tmc..

Posted by RyanReynolds > 2015-06-25 11:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you TMC

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-25 11:22 | Report Abuse

The show they are now exhibiting now seems to remind me of warrant-a

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

xyzsim,if you before 9th juune you are given free 1 warrant b for every 2 shrs you have.Bonus means no need to subscribe.Only rights you need to subscribe/

Dummy88

Posted by Dummy88 > 2015-06-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

Anyone know when warrant b will be credited? Received notice of allotment and today is listing date, but i cant see warrant in my account. TQ.

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

Today is the listing of the acquisition shrs.The bonus perhaps only tomorrow.To confirm that check your cds a/c to verify.

Posted by RyanReynolds > 2015-06-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

I got the warrant already

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-06-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

Bonus warrant should already been credited to your accounts. I got mine already.

xyzsim

265 posts

Posted by xyzsim > 2015-06-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

thx Annetan ..credited to my account ..how much for warrant ? 0.75?

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

.75 cts is the exercise price and the expiry date 21/06/2019

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-06-30 14:54 | Report Abuse

Looking at the hourly chart of tmclife-wb,there is a possibility they might push the warrant.

Ryukaino

116 posts

Posted by Ryukaino > 2015-07-02 14:02 | Report Abuse

sell at 0.18 waitting for futher correction

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2015-07-03 21:31 | Report Abuse

When can move to rm1?

Annetan

852 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-07-06 11:47 | Report Abuse

The bet of pushing warrant is off since it broke new low.

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2015-07-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

Tmclife no hope?

Ryukaino

116 posts

Posted by Ryukaino > 2015-07-07 10:30 | Report Abuse

Wait until 3 years expansion plan to procede

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2015-07-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

Be a long-term investor & follow the trend.

Posted by humbleisland > 2015-07-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

What does that mean for shareholders, particularly minority shareholders?