ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

0.07 - 0.08

9 people like this.

6,973 comment(s). Last comment by laulau 1 day ago

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-30 17:58 | Report Abuse

ha ha. raw materials up = good ? oic i learnt new things today ha ha

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-10-01 10:36 |

camels

31 posts

Posted by camels > 2021-10-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

looks like a rubbish stock!!!

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2021-10-01 13:20 | Report Abuse

sell now buy back lower ..maybe 5 cents
Dato told production is not running at 100% also, sales dropping fast...new factory will incur high cost and high depreciation...I'm expecting huge losses next year...let see..

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-01 13:27 | Report Abuse

To double your production level you must have customers waiting in the wings.

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-01 13:28 | Report Abuse

Who knows it may just stay around 0.17 - 0.20 for next six months..where is my crystal ball ?

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-10-01 15:05 |

Nathan27

425 posts

Posted by Nathan27 > 2021-10-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

The selling not stopping, looks like we will see 15 sens soon…. I have no chance to cutloss… have to wait years now…

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-01 16:09 | Report Abuse

operator working very hard doing shake out..

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

shark here also doing very good job causing terror!!

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

Still holding....

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-10-02 14:03 | Report Abuse

its cute some ppl thinks here got sharks working. lel. how many we ikan bilis holding shares or should i say, how much us normal ikan bilis could buy. why shark wasting breath n efforts n risks of getting expose by working out a few ikan bilis. its cute but thx tho for the free entertainments n pls pls pls...for gods sake support mi n buy mi popcorn! okays, back to aa thread since there more happening dramas! ciao

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-10-03 21:22 | Report Abuse

Dow jones reversed up on Friday after good news on covid19 pill.tomorrow klse should rebound

satha44

1,740 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-10-03 23:56 | Report Abuse

When the selling stops....price will recover..
Malaysians trade without proper reasoning sometimes..
This company has 800 over million shares....price can only move higher than 30sens...when the penny stock rally returns....right now mostly down...looks like already reached the bottom....

unomi12

342 posts

Posted by unomi12 > 2021-10-04 14:49 | Report Abuse

currently testing its resistance before pushing the share up. i wont be surprise it will rebound back to 20 sen soon.

unomi12

342 posts

Posted by unomi12 > 2021-10-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

if your a smart investor, now is the accumulation period.

Acrylic business booming since the pandemic , not mentioned the potential demand on EV for acrylic , sooner or later it will come .

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-04 16:05 | Report Abuse

@unomi I feel the same, but six months ago I thought 0.30++ was a good price, before that the yearly high was 0.60++ and they did a historic PP @ 0.416.

We are in a down trend now, I would like to say this is the bottom, but the only thing I can say for sure is it is a new low. If current trend continues I foresee another new low.

The good thing is this is just irrational market sentiment, once the factory can start running properly and they can import / export without hindrance, we will see a sharp recovery. If you compare the 30th of June 2020 quarter asiaply did RM2,040,000 in Europe. In the corresponding quarter 30th of June 2021 asiaply did RM1000 in Europe!

This industry has a predicted CAGR of 6.4% during the period 2019 to 2024 so good growth is expected. Data Yeo also said in the quarterly notes, ' The Management is confident that, there will still be strong growth after this pandemic period.'

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

ho ho.. whole chunk at 0.165 is gone!!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-10-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

Gone with the wind....

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-04 19:39 | Report Abuse

could asiaply replicate RGTBHD?? Ho Ho!!

Nathan27

425 posts

Posted by Nathan27 > 2021-10-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

People who sold yesterday are better off today, people who sell today are better off tmr … haha

satha44

1,740 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-10-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

Dont touch...till the selling stops....
When the selling stops....major shareholders will move it back to fair value....

satha44

1,740 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-10-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

Selling does seem to be overdone....bought at 32sens..
Now only 16sens.....might just have to leave it for some time....once the warrant expires...they may move mother share price higher....those with warrants generally run out of time.....

LossAversion

1,686 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-10-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

Keep as ANTIQUE... hopefully, it increased in value the longer it is kept.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-10-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

0.155 also got people throw ...

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

ho ho.. gonna break 0.10 soon..

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

don't expect good QR to bounce back.. MCO.. EMCO.. you think??!!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-10-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

That why i have been pointing out....
Plexiglss for car front windows is a pipe dream lah.

10 cents....i also will not touch lo...

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

asiaply never boast plexiglass for car window before..
but may be in the future.. may be another 5 to 10yrs!!!! LOL!!!!

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

@tap70...
Asiapoly made this announcement on the 17 March 2021. Please read the last line.

'The Board of Directors of Asia Poly wishes to announce that the Company via its wholly-owned subsidiary, Asia Poly EV Tech Sdn Bhd (“APEVTSB”) had on 15 March 2021 together with Cyprium Wire Technology Sdn Bhd (a subsidiary of Ta Win Holdings Berhad) formed a new company known as Cyprium Asiapoly EV Sdn Bhd (“CAESB”) under the Companies Act 2016 with the principal activities of manufacturing and distribution of power and signal distribution system, high tension cable, battery cable and any other automotive parts or components for automobile and electric vehicles using patented cross-linking/ionizing radiation treatment which utilises electron beam irradiation technology as well as cast acrylic products for the automotive industry. '

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

fluffy.. most likely cast acrylic for lighting.. dont think is window..
unless they can make it scratch resistance.. then is new breakthrough!!..

Botaichi

36 posts

Posted by Botaichi > 2021-10-05 12:20 | Report Abuse

time to load up

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-05 12:28 | Report Abuse

“Today, the sports car and electric vehicle (makers) are making window, windshield, lamp and meter screens using acrylic instead of glass, which is too heavy.” Dato Yeo in press release in the Edge Nov 2020.

He went on to say, ' There are still certain criteria to be met. We are working closely ... we will see if we can achieve the quality and volume that they require.”

Then they suddenly Asiaply decided to extend the factory doubling there production line capacity from 800 mt per month, to 1,600 mt per month.

Data Yeo also sits on the Tawin Board. Tawin have entered the EV market. https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ta-win-enters-electric-vehicle-market-subsidiary-appointed-global-vendor.

I feel like you guys are just Trolling me ...lol

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-10-05 13:03 | Report Abuse

baby are u down down down. yes u are, question is, isit down..enough yet? i can tell u the answer clearly, no. hu ha hu ha

satha44

1,740 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-10-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

Bursa stocks very good at story-telling....because malaysian investors have a herd mentality...
Good news everyone chases it up....Bad news everyone throws it down..... only 16sens left....whats the worst that can happen.....0.00 ?

satha44

1,740 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-10-05 13:20 | Report Abuse

When the selling stops....asiaply will rebound...

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-10-05 14:39 | Report Abuse

16c whats the worst can happen? 12c and below. thats the answer. lol. why buy now when u can get 12c n below? UNLESS. UNLESS..u alrdy inside n got stuck :D huhu

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2021-10-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

hi guys . told all of to u to sell...anyone did ??? I'm expecting 5 cents once losses kick in next year...take care ....chow!

Michael R.

4,767 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2021-10-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

TAYOR.... worst possibly could come down 0.060... lack of catalyst, priced in, TP taken and bursa downtrending due to China, US and Malaysia unnecessary political bickering.

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

that big chunk queue at 0.15 about to disappear!!

lau9639

444 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2021-10-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

Asia poly keeps dropping definitely make most of the investors worried. But I still have high confidence to hold on. I remembered company made private placement @0.47 per shares and collected about 40 millions cash. This year made another private placement @0.27 , collected about 20 over millions. What more on Preference shares conversion , cash flowing in. Moreover, company is still profitable though not impressive.
This company is cash rich, and the new factory, I believe, progress well.
Why the shares keeps dropping? I suspect maybe some force selling due to collateral to bank. Once the selling is over, the price will back to normal. The board works very hard on numerous big projects. Really, I don’t see any reasons the shares price won’t come back high again.

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-10-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

@lau9639 good to hear from you. You have been quiet for a long time.

lau9639

444 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2021-10-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

Manufacturing is not easy, not like money game, it needs time and efforts to establish. Once in operations, you will see the profit and shares price will be up

lau9639

444 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2021-10-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

Normally if I know the management is serious and genuine, I will just invest and keep it there. I know to get the return need time!

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2021-10-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

omg !!! closed 15 cents

see you at 5

satha44

1,740 posts

Posted by satha44 > 2021-10-05 22:10 | Report Abuse

Some time ago....aemulus traded like this...major shareholders dumped it from 50......to 20sens and below....rested at low levels....for sometime..
Didnt make any sense though....coz company was still showing some small profits......but look at it now..
Above RM1.....

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-10-05 22:30 | Report Abuse

hu ha hu ha why compare to aemulus..aumulus got do acrylic kah? can i compare to fintech then? or should i compare it to genetec ? hrmmm heaven n earth differentiations le. wan then compare smtg in the same field la. huuu haa huu haa

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-10-05 22:32 | Report Abuse

relatively no connection answer deserves relatively no connection nonsense questions huuhaahuuhaa. mi want in but...still not at tis price...yet...gogo

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2021-10-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

very sad.. asiaply become garbage stock.. but mainly due to some garbage talking nonsense here..

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-10-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

asiaply do what again?