ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

0.06 - 0.065

9 people like this.

6,970 comment(s). Last comment by pineapple123 2 months ago

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2022-02-23 00:03 | Report Abuse

by the way.. there is one gentleman who is very generous enough to share with us his strategy when he start invest in Asiaply and warn us the time to take profit.. His nick also aarontan.. aarontan1987.. no the current Aaron_tan.. but if the naysayers manage to crush Asiaply down to 6cents by just yapping here.. Dato only have you guys to thank by helping him wash out all the stubborn holders so Dato can buy back his shares at cheap!!

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2022-02-23 00:04 | Report Abuse

Benny poor kid.. Asiaply invested in a company and hold a minority shares that company refer as associate.. if associate has an impairment loss.. Asiaply has to account its share of the loss..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 06:45 | Report Abuse

You know it's a kon job when these promoters actually wished the price would tank.

They are paid to lure newbies.

Company is a fake and pumping funds out. Still buying into losses. Giving good money for nothing.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 06:46 | Report Abuse

Knowing very well "associate" is deep in red, still bailing for what????

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

Leaving your question to tap....since they are so happily helping AP to transfer funds out to "associate" and taking in the red ink unto AP's books.

Posted by ♛ Checkmate. > 2022-02-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

Cause no volume,

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2022-02-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

oh dear.. Benny boy.. your comprehension regarding investment is admirable..
But i better shut up for now.. cause the best way to generate fear.. is silence.. no interest.. low volume.. and the price go down bit by bit.. best recipe to torture weak retailers.. not making noise.. like dato screw you la.. cheat you la.. con you la.. dato does this la.. does that la.. you are dato ex is it..
If newbie really buy this kind of aunty uncle gossip trash talk.. dont invest in stock market la.. put your money in FD better still..
By the way.. Benny boy.. pls do go check out what is impairment of fixed assets..

Michael R.

4,756 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-02-23 16:05 | Report Abuse

Despites COVID challenges, relatively ok the performances this QR...

LOSS due to impairment of asset..

Stream of income is steady..

----------------------

This was mainly due to impairment of assets in an associate company, PT Rimba Tripa amount to RM3.7 Million.

Our 3rd production line construction is expected to be ready by end of March 2022. The 3rd production capability especially in production of thicker acrylic sheets and to achieve greater cost efficiency. Globally, moving forward to endermic stage, the labour and logistic issue will be greatly improved.
The Management is confident that, there will still be strong growth after this pandemic period.

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2022-02-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

Benny Boy.. learn from sifu ok..
Michael..
Impairment just a small matter..
What really fcuk up Asiaply is freight cost which they mention they fail to transfer the cost to their customers, that’s why their cost of sales shoot up!!
Now tension between Russia vs Ukraine drives up the oil price!! What will happen next is those blood sucking shipping co might incur bunker surcharge to already skyrocket ocean freight!!
Better pray that Biden old man solve LA port congestion issue, if not Asiaply is gonna be fcuk!!

Michael R.

4,756 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-02-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

Better raise the sale price... here cooking oil, egg and chicken also gone missing until cost revised...

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 17:49 | Report Abuse

Go tell your fairy tale stories to newbiews. We have been in International trading the past 22 years. How much is cost of 40' HQ to LA or Houston?????

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 17:54 | Report Abuse

Do you really know what is Bunker Fuel Surcharge???????? How much is it????

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 17:56 | Report Abuse

Do not write something that is not true or have significant effect on bottom line to this extend......

In other words....go eat a dick and don't think there are nobody else who is doing International Shipping here.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 17:57 | Report Abuse

What do you know about Port Congestion????? LA Port is not taking in???

Show your stories to 4 year olds.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 18:02 | Report Abuse

A whole goddamn PLC carrying millions of shareholders funds is ENTIRELY DEPENDENT ON LOGISTIC COST???????????????

Maybe better hands needed to handle thing the proper and solid, stabilised way.

Don't know about International Trading...COME TO ME!!!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 18:07 | Report Abuse

You think LA Port is just a small, tiny Port like Port Klang????

Do you know sometimes mother vessels don't even berth at Port but off shore????

Do you know the Computerised method of Container Clearing at LA?

Do you know Port Klang needs another 10 years to catch up to them???

Go eat shit and don't tell me stories which I can cook better....

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 18:08 | Report Abuse

How many other and small subsidiary Port are there in LA?????

Or Eastern Seaboard of USA?????

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 18:10 | Report Abuse

Never mind the tiny business in USA is a tiny 4th....tap and those mf seems to want this as a reason to pull wool over newbies....

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 18:13 | Report Abuse

Name me a Sea Port in China, Hong Kong, Pakistan, India, Korea, USA, Spain, UK, Belgium, France, Romania, Germany and Holland that I have not done business with.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 18:21 | Report Abuse

DO YOU NEED MY CALIFORNIA, LA OFFICE TO HELP YOU HANDLE IMPORTS???????

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2022-02-23 19:16 | Report Abuse

Oh dear.. Poor Benny.. so how much is the ocean freight for 40GP In Feb 20 prior MCO and current Feb 22?? Mind tell me?? Or you need to go back and ask you rich daddy?? Or your daddy secretary??
Mind tell me what’s cooking at LA port??
Since I talk nuisances.. mind enlighten me??
instead of asking me back..
Or you need to ask your daddy again??

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 19:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, you are CERTAINLY talking NONSENSE......learn to write and spell as well as you lie..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 20:15 | Report Abuse

FYI, I'm older than your father. Wipe your nose before you call me a kid again. Never mind, better still keep your lies to yourself.

A PLC stepping into International Trade with Contract doesn't account for Force Majeure or Abnormal Freight Charges implications???? Who is your Lawyer?

Your increased CIF Price is NOT acceptable and agreed by your Buyer/Consignee and you wish to continue to ship at losses????? Whose money are you throwing away?????

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 21:12 | Report Abuse

You knew nothing about business and shipping, just hiding the truth.

Nobody uses a GP anymore...hahahaha

Just talking shit won't get you anywhere.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

Cook what? How to cook when you've lost integrity, respect, dignity and trust of the investors?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

You've emptied your fridge of all veggies and meat and passed them to your "associate"

Your own shareholders are starved......

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-24 09:32 | Report Abuse

Shareholders showing him.............middle finger!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

Their interest is in another ship across the river....do they still give a flying F?

Question was, did they get shareholders' consent to purchase shares and did the quantity cross the threshold? Under AGM Resolution?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-24 09:57 | Report Abuse

They could be out there chauffeur driven, company provided, to source and locate other compromising landowners to buy their land, of course, at 30% above market value that is.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-24 10:01 | Report Abuse

Private Company, you can do whatever shit you like.

PLC, no longer your own company.....but still treating like one.

SD in the making.

Posted by ♛ Checkmate. > 2022-02-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

dapao ?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

Exact address not available.

Only stated "approx 800 meter from AP"...

The Title details on S&P.....
Currently, KIESB holds ownership of an industrial land held under H.S.(M) 49305, PT 84999, Mukim Kapar, Batu 4 ½, Jalan Kapar, Daerah Klang, Selangor measuring 18,364 square meters (“the Property”).

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=122310&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

Posted by sailang_now > 2022-02-24 13:19 | Report Abuse

18,364 square meters is about 197668.451 square feet. Current market price of light industrial land in Batu 4 Jalan Kapar is RM358 per square foot. Meaning the Keng Imports & Exports factory building & land, acquired for RM24 million is actually worth more than RM70 millions?
*Note. Factory land with building at Batu 4 Jalan Kapar, Klang price per square foot.
https://www.propertyguru.com.my/commercial-property/kapar-batu-4-rantau-panjang-light-industrial-klang-for-sale-by-alvin-lim-27805433

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2022-02-24 13:39 | Report Abuse

A market value of RM24,700,000.00 was established by reference to the valuation report from an independent registered valuer dated 16 December 2021. The land area comprises 4.5 acres so approximately (RM124 per sq ft).

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2022-02-24 14:22 | Report Abuse

Atlast Russia declared war with Ukraine. Does AP have customers from these two countries ?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

Tau ikut turun, tak tau naik balik!!!!..............bagus.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Soma playing share for the first time and got fingers burnt......better play with your own dick! Less dangerous.

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2022-02-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

Pity Benny crying like a small baby

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-28 13:22 |

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2022-02-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

How's the view on the 40th floor? Don't look down.

tap70

172 posts

Posted by tap70 > 2022-02-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

just ignore that boy.. sometimes naysayers might be right also.. we share positive and negative views in here.. but that Benny boy may be on different level.. attention seeker.. and like to touch himself.. now he seems a bit gross..

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2022-03-03 07:40 | Report Abuse

Wow 0.14 ?. 0.07 mari

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-04 14:18 | Report Abuse

4 sen mari

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2022-03-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

i3lurker ...lol

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2022-03-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

Still Holding ....