ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

0.06 - 0.065

9 people like this.

6,970 comment(s). Last comment by pineapple123 2 months ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

Back to 9c?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

You must have fallen for the vaccine plays 3 years ago and now falling again for Ev plays.....LOL

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

Who said vaccine play still on?? Low IQ Sailang cannot read English?

Sailing aka Fluffy clouds?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

Please go back to school and learn better English.....

The words were, " you were tricked by vaccine plays 2 years ago??" and now by EV plays?

nicholas99

9,841 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

nope.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-08 09:39 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...sailing the low IQ deleted his own mis-understood statement........how pathetic! Better go back to school.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

Which level at Penthouse are you trapped???

First you want everyone to hear you say their newly purchased plant would be operational within months.

Then you spread the EV plays......sigh!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-08 10:06 |

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-03-08 12:29 | Report Abuse

0.2 soon.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-08 14:46 | Report Abuse

9c coming.

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-03-08 18:08 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod at penthouse?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

You must be sick in the head to even suggest I would touch anything that has a romantic relationship with TakWin.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

LOL...crashing and dying in tandem with TakWin........TakWin bustards already contaminated the acrylic sheets with vomits....

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

muther f^*ker fluffy clouds still holding his 2 mm dick since 35c????

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-03-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

Pity bob staying at 40th floor penthouse

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2023-03-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

Still Holding....

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

Cham lor!!..they are being evicted from their old premise?? What's going to happen to the company? Guling juga??

SomaCruz89

304 posts

Posted by SomaCruz89 > 2023-04-14 22:14 | Report Abuse

Pity Bob stuck in 40th floor penthouse until losing his mind

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2023-05-12 13:35 | Report Abuse

can this stock become 1 Sen like dolphin. same owner right ?

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2023-05-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

@123eztrade...No la. Eventually exports will improve and the additional production lines will then add value.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

PN17?...guling soon....? flfuffy still holding his 2mm dick......

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2023-05-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

Bob nothing has changed...share prices go up and down.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

I think even kindergarten kids would not believe half a word you said.......pathetic piece of scumbag...Luckily we didn't choose to believe the new factory and productions........Scammer! When was the price up last time??? WTF are you talking about up and down?? You have lured many investors to lose money........

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2023-05-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

Bob .... I am still here and invested. Try not to attach so much emotion to the paper loss you are currently experiencing as you wont be able to think clearly and make rational decisions.

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2023-05-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker not you as well....lol

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

You think we are all uneducated like you are??? Who said acrylic plastics can replace glass windows for automobiles?? Plastics burns and doesn't break and smash into a thousand pieces in an accident...WOULD NEVER BE APPROVED FOR USE IN CARS........Don't need to tell more stu...peed lies...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Reason I didn't want to expose more and attack this cloud of smoke was that there were many lured and stuck.....but when the price has fallen below 9c.......it's PN17 time......

TAYOR : check with your Remisier before coming to a decision....NEVER BELIEVE a word from cloud!!!

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2023-05-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker you are a better trader than me...I went for a long term hold.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

You want to hold your dick, that's your own business but to keep telling others not to cut and spreading fake News to hold is totally disgusting!

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2023-05-25 11:13 | Report Abuse

bob follow this link, pan down the page and you will see the different type of uses. ...https://asiapoly.com.my/a-cast-clear/

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 11:14 | Report Abuse

PN 17...guling......NEVER believe that smoke of black cloud.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

Partnering TakWin?......sure tak bolih win....go back and see what I wrote last year....

NEVER believe this scumbag....black smoke he calls cloud...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

You didn't see the piggy bank already smashed???? TakWin did it....and the plot of land....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

Buying idle land is like buying flour to make nasi lemak...square pegs in round holes.....what's the use except to thrown funds out??

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 11:27 | Report Abuse

Better keep an eye on the QR, matter of days.......Good luck!

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2023-05-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

The APBGSB biogas project in Tapis is still under construction, which as of now is at 70% completion. The company has obtained extension from SEDA which the new date of Initial Operation Date (IOD) is 28th November 2023 and new date of Feed in Tariff Commencement Date (FitCD) is 31st January 2024.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Now 6.5c from this morning 8c....you believe that black smoke calling himself clouds....you die standing...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

Mf muther_father still luring newbies to buy at 7.5c this morning........WTF!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

Only fools help to support TakWin....can tell how much money they lost????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

What a fool....that Sale was done in March.....WTF!

Fear Trend

110 posts

Posted by Fear Trend > 2023-05-29 08:02 | Report Abuse

revenue new high

Posted by littletiger2 > 2023-05-30 16:32 | Report Abuse

Demand for their products are there but they need to control costs and debt

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2023-05-31 01:03 | Report Abuse

costs usually will continue to rise due to increase price of raw materials, labor, and production costs. cast acrylic demand was high during covid, they were used as shield and was fast selling to end users.

so to say, cast acrylic made from polymer and polymer came from crude oil, so in a way, crude oil price will play a role in the price of the materials.

since covid no in the theme this year, doesn't mean covid have stopped. covid is forever, only the intensity of the infection of covid, will also determine the demand of the cast acrylic.

besides covid, they are used for roofing and as construction materials. so, the demands always be there.

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2023-05-31 01:41 | Report Abuse

hope they work on their logistics cost as said to be disrupting their profits. They said they didn't passed down the cost to end users. Good company!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-31 07:44 | Report Abuse

You should change your name to "living in the past" instead of daily.........logistic problems occurred during Pandemic and Oil price surge........something like 2 years ago?????...laugh die YOU!!!

At a price like PN17 is a good company???? mana sekolah lu??

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2023-05-31 09:18 | Report Abuse

Constructive criticisms is always welcome to the Forum. According to Dato' Yeo, Asiaply made profit when MMA raw materials for manufacturing Asiaply's cell cast products dropped from USD2,750 Mt to USD1,400-USD1,350 Mt. Asian MMA price had dropped from USD2,257 Mt in December 2022 to current price of USD1,499 Mt as of May 2023? With increased exports to India, Middle East & US Market and improved company results in latest Qtr., Asiaply should start recording profit from coming Qtrs. in 2023 after economies of scale from Asiaply's new production lines & factory?. Also cashflow will be improved with cash receipt in June for balance of RM10.2 million from sale of 15% shares in Cyprium Wire Technology S/B for RM12 million. Latest Qtr. 4 Report indicated FD of RM14 million with Cash & Bank balance of RM10.35 million, so cashflow is not an issue.

https://www.chemanalyst.com/NewsAndDeals/NewsDetails/methyl-methacrylate-prices-show-bullish-trend-in-the-usa-and-asia-16938
https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/asia-poly-overlooked-stock-amid-pandemic

Daily88

122 posts

Posted by Daily88 > 2023-05-31 10:01 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod

You should change your name to "living in the past" instead of daily.........logistic problems occurred during Pandemic and Oil price surge........something like 2 years ago?????...laugh die YOU!!!

At a price like PN17 is a good company???? mana sekolah lu??

2 hours ago

u tok kok?

pinkrhino

21 posts

Posted by pinkrhino > 2023-06-04 00:29 | Report Abuse

Is this Bobby boy the former Benny boy? How are you Bobby boy? Why go every thread piss and curse like a baby throw tantrum? It seems you did follow thoroughly on Asiaply
This penny stock already gone south to the bottom
What’s the point of winning and cursing here? Boss already finish goreng and most retailers already throw and gone
Fluffy just said hi once a while
Are you seeking attention here?
If you are then you are doing great job!! Seem like there’s still a lot of Asiaply supporters here!! Asiaply won’t simply PN17 because with the money they sapu from WA and WB they still can lurk around for many years..
You take care Bobby boy.. take it easy..

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2023-06-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

Haha 0.06 goreng until 0.6, few days ago back to 0.06, still not wake up ?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

They have eyes to look at 2 cents ctr????

Posted by Bettyem > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Good news Norges Bank & other institutional funds like Black Rock will invest in more Renewable energy solutions provider like Asiaply?
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1162499