SC ESTATE BUILDER BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SCBUILD (0109)

0.01 - 0.015

12 people like this.

4,009 comment(s). Last comment by zamanli 1 day ago

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-08-12 15:38 | Report Abuse

Kuihmoi hari ni bought berapa biji at 9 sen?

azrylamyr

203 posts

Posted by azrylamyr > 2014-08-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

kuihmoi, TP?

azrylamyr

203 posts

Posted by azrylamyr > 2014-08-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

really???..any news?

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2014-08-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

technical 0.130?
which formula or calculation kuihmoi using??

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

Wish those who bought earlier all the best ! Those who bought later buy at your own discretion. I wont want to post any info here . I dont want to be answerable to anyone .

azrylamyr

203 posts

Posted by azrylamyr > 2014-08-14 16:59 | Report Abuse

kuihmoi, where you want to go??..you incharge here..

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-14 18:51 | Report Abuse

7 sen I strongly encourage you to buy . 9 sen I also buy but never ask you to buy .13 sen I like to sell 16 sell is the best .very diff to answer question I dont know how to answer . Ask something more sensible instead of share price . I can give you the answer amd more then willing. Any date and day for rights all I can answer and I prove myself . Dont ask and try to accuse me of anything . You know how much shares I am holding . I also want to run with profit but I dont think you people are strong to tahan my selling .so again do your homework no one can give you a target price and why a targetted price .if I know the target price I will buy until pawn my underwear. You can see my previous posting .My latest decision is going to subscribe for right issue . Need to allocate money already. Very easy you trust me you follow .I like to see people making money .

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-14 18:57 | Report Abuse

1 more info I want to share with you . 10sen the ex price will be .068 sen or .065 sen and if ex at 9 sen will be .063 or .06 sen . Right issue is 7 sen . As owner what will you do ?.

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-08-14 19:11 | Report Abuse

Agreeded . What's u mentioned it . If assuming the free warrant prices listing is 0.04/lots , the net prices per units is 0.066 ( assume : 100 lots for subscrib 100 lots )

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-14 19:54 | Report Abuse

1 thing I am very very sure the company wont go bankrupt . With current sensation stock like EAH ARH Minetech what you think owner is thinking..but I am no in la . I do what I know best . Makan kueh moi and I makan kow kow !

choo

448 posts

Posted by choo > 2014-08-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

New share listing should be on early OCT?

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

My timetable is in off

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-14 20:44 | Report Abuse

Should be end oct

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

Kuihmoi, followed your example and bought many many units at 9sen. Trust your decision. Hope you are correct that will fly by oct.

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-08-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Good follower . Hoping Kuihmoi bring u to right direction n successful . Cheers ......

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-08-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

apa lah..last second push up...

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-08-15 16:42 | Report Abuse

every time like that......

Posted by dannytomato > 2014-08-15 20:05 | Report Abuse

Bought at 0.205 during last year peak!

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2014-08-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

Better dun buy this counter
You may get burn.
You will see later.

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 07:28 | Report Abuse

When you buy with impulse and big volume the chance is you will get burn . Sorry to hear that. NOBODY asking ANYone to buy here . The stock is listed and as BN said you dont like just sell and get out . 9 sen monday I will wait for you .

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

Kuihmoi, you bought at 9 sen many units didn't you.

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

Top 5 shareholder

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

At 9 sen? Or at 7 sen? Or a mix? If you buy all at 7 sen you surely very safe. But your disciples and followers here mostly buy at 9 sen.

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2014-08-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

7sen safe

9 sen risky

If before ex never push

Then new share list at 0.050-0.060

Warrant C at 0.030,convert price 5sen?

Posted by dannytomato > 2014-08-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

If before exercise push to 0.15? What is the scenario?

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

What you think my cost is ? For 20 over million share ? For a period of 2 months ? Can I buy just at 7 sen . I also have friends and follower . They bought at 7 to 8 sen . Bear in mind I told you to buy b4 I buy . No issue .

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 11:50 | Report Abuse

Impossible so how much shares you have ? What price you want to sell ?

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

I might lose money . No guarantee I will make money . I am same as any of you . BUY when you think is a wise choice . Sell if you think this stock cannot go up .volume come we sell kow kow and dont buy on impulse and big volume . My theory is this simple . I wont want to argue whether you sell or buy . Market is not about you and me only.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

Also why rights issue, got bad debts to pay off? Company raise money and cabut? I:

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

Will break 10 sen resistance before rights issue? Any comments?

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2014-08-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

Many trap above 0.120-0.200
I am one of the victim
And already give up on this counter
Wont apply for any right for helping company cover lubang.

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

Impossible I recommend you 1 stock which I bot 500k for investment . Less risky .overseas restaurant . I bot 23 sen . I been following it since 13 sen to 30 sen . I think is a good buy .

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

Remember Impossible want to sell at 12 sen ! So for trading we sell 11 sen to 12 sen depends on the momentum . For rights we hold for excess application.

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

All Huat ! You lose money doesnt mean I want to lose . If like that no one will go Genting highland .

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2014-08-16 14:16 | Report Abuse

Suddenly become busy here...any good news?..kuihmoi, mind to share..

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2014-08-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

Kuihmoi maybe got bad feeling on this counter

Dun worry

No one will blame you if share price drop

I only hold 300,000 unit at 0.120-0.145

Sell right for you

Not goin to apply

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

Fyi . all stocks in bskl are operated by owner, syndicate, Pnb, epf, fund managers . They are the banker and we are the player . No diff between Genting and gambler .the diff is we can choose a better stock to buy and the entry price is also vey important . 13 to 15 sen still possible and not impossible . But why you blame the stock ? And not blaming yourself ?And why you call yourself impossible ?

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

Ok I am also trading on reit stock . I bot sunreit at 1.25 and sold at 1.45 . And igb reit at 1.15sen and sold at 1.3. Soo people bot at 1.3 or 1.45 also cursing at the stock ? Cannot ma .

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2014-08-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

Cox not only me trap with this counter
My fren even worst
All in at 0.180 in last wave and all the way drop to 0.080
He cut lose at 0.100

I still hold mine but already disppointed on this FLONIC

Posted by dannytomato > 2014-08-16 15:12 | Report Abuse

All in nothing out

Posted by dannytomato > 2014-08-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

Kuihmoi, u have follower wesite?

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 16:07 | Report Abuse

Ok I tell you I also bot sunreit at 1.6 b4 and cmmt at 1.7 b4 but I am not blaming them . We need to learn bro . I change my entry price and I make money and div . Remember stock is just a tool . We are the decision maker . We wrong , just admit then we can improve . Now I am waiting for the reit to come down b4 buying . Amfirst reit is cheap .945 novdec they should be paying .037 sen div so the stock can easily go to .98 . Just imagine 94700 and by dec you can get 97800. Safe and no headache . But dont buy at 98 sen and then ex at .94 or 93 sen then you say the reit is no good . Cannot ma

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

Bro if stock easy to cari makan . I sell everything and just buy stock and no need to do business lo . You think sell kuih very easy meh . 1 pc 1 ringgit and 1 day sell 300 pcs only make 100 ringgit.Now 100 ringgit can do what ? 10 cup of expresso of 1 vegetarian dinner for family.

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

Fyi my friends are also reading what I am writting here . True or false you decide . Learn or dont learn you decide . Buy or dont buy also you decide . I only can tell you I enjoy making friends and making money ! Huat !

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

I can tell you 99%of the time when you buy on impulse and 100% of the time you will lose money .

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

Impossible at least stock market is better then Genting 18 sen when lose they take 8 sen give you back 10 sen . If Genting put 18 sen they will take 18 sen and say thank you bye bye come again .

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2014-08-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

Yaa...return 10sen and fight back
He gain on asiapac

Your impulse is on which situation?

Your old post warrant should be list at 5sen
Mean mother should push above 10sen to maintain warrant c at 5sen
Am i right?

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2014-08-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

Once the whole thing over and make money . Come out for a drink and get to know each other . I pick the bill.Share some of you stories and mine .next time we can go vor bigger stake in company . Just like property club . Bulk purchase .huat !

impossible

197 posts

Posted by impossible > 2014-08-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

Deal
Will take note and study.
Good luck

Twinkle

Posted by Twinkle > 2014-08-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

I like Mr. Kuihmoi's posting :D