MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

+0.005 (0.91%)

0.55 - 0.555

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 1 week ago

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 09:42 | Report Abuse

ccheinn, it should be some funds buying and supporting the share price

skyhigh

62 posts

Posted by skyhigh > 2014-07-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

nobody, how u know funds buying? can you share us the information? Now do you think the share price will hit 40sen if funds keep buying?

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

bro, which one you comment here is true. i really confuse lah. sometime gap up trap ppl then say funds buying. why funds have to buy?

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

haha.....I am not god lar.....only gods will know whether the price will hit 40 sen....but I personally think that it wont be this month hitting lor.....it shud be going sideways or downwards this month....

skyhigh

62 posts

Posted by skyhigh > 2014-07-18 10:05 | Report Abuse

@nobody,i remember last time u say the price wont hit 40sen wo...now i dunno wan to buy more or sell...let's see this month will go sideway or downward as u predict or not.
@ccheinn, u buying more or still wait?

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-18 10:07 | Report Abuse

do not hope make quick money, look at the fundemental, worthwhile buy and keep, don't dance with the price, they playing with it. if you want to make money you must to trust what you know

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

I say it wont hit 40 sen for the time being, not forever. Eventually it will, maybe 1 year, 2 year or 5 year.....but currently I dun see it to hit 40 sen anytime soon...

skyhigh

62 posts

Posted by skyhigh > 2014-07-18 10:25 | Report Abuse

@bintang21, thanks for your advice, of course i know what im buying...tis is just cautious cheking.
@nobody, thanks for ur advice, time will tell.

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

somebody tell something with no fact at all lah, this is the sad thing to see.

skyhigh

62 posts

Posted by skyhigh > 2014-07-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

@ccheinn, this is why u should not trust any information without data/ fact. imagine if u don't see it at 30sen....sorry to say but tis is reality.

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

nobody @KinSoon Kok, no nid u do valuation....y2k BlogSpot already do and he do so that he can sell his stake and u ppl so stupid go and takeover his stake
09/07/2014 09:59

i was thinking where is the fact?

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

on may 9 you sold all, then repurchased back at may 29 at .21 then sell .3.

now i realize you big water blower which shoot ppl with no fact based on the comment on july 9. you have no idea the investors trade volume compare yours.

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

whether I big water blower o not, time will tell.....u can hold on to your stake as you wish...I js voice out my opinion only....whether u hold it for 3 months to make a 50% gain or u hold it for 1 months to make a 50% gain, the choice is yours.........I'm js a small potato, my trading volume is nothing compare to the big investors....afterall, its js depends whether you wan to lock in your money on a particular stock for few months or u wan to have more flexibility in your funds......

skyhigh

62 posts

Posted by skyhigh > 2014-07-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

trust nobody, i mean trust no body, trust no one. obviously, there are many ppl here just talk without fact and like to condemn ppl's fact/ data. Time will tell...

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

js like zhulian, when it reach RM4 everyone say undervalue, when it reach RM5 everyone say buy, when it reach RM6 everyone say can reach RM10.......but one disaster will hit it back to RM3, which is its true value for the time being. So even if I tell everyone at RM4 to sell, I will kena shot anyway....if I tell everyone to sell at RM5 to sell, everyone say u have no facts to support, then if I tell everyone to sell at RM6, u all will say go to hell.......then when it drops back to RM3, then ppl will say "aiya, I already earn liao la".......so whatever I tell I will oso kena shot 1 de la, if dun agree mai dun listen lor.....

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

great, you got the point which is people "choice". i am not talking about the share holding but your statement really make no sense of respect, do you want to offer an apologize based on what you commented on july 9.

nobody choice, sorry is people choice.

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

sorry to go one round then you realize we are shooting you.....NOW

skyhigh

62 posts

Posted by skyhigh > 2014-07-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

ccheinn, u are right, we know the moral of The fox and the grapes story - "Any fool can despise what he can not get". eventually he will eat his own words.

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

wan shoot mai shoot lor....this is a public forum anyway, everyone have choice to voice out.....u all buy or keep non of my business.....anyway I not doing something like killing anyone or use steering lock to whack ppl's car.......

Posted by richardliew11 > 2014-07-18 12:27 |

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

richardliew11, pls dun make any statement without facts, pls prove urself, otherwise no ppl is going to believe u.....haha.....

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

well you have all the right to do anything but you seem like comment something with no fact. just to bring up this point that dun make something with no fact. you have all the excuses and now you seems like eating own word. ok we are done with you.

it was so sad to see KYY left i3 because of some irresponsible comment.

ok it just nobody business, back to trading now.

junior10

98 posts

Posted by junior10 > 2014-07-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

Richardliew11, how do you know?

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 12:48 | Report Abuse

we need facts, that just rumors and you could chose to believe or not, or you can trust nobody.. ops should be no one.

or we think this way, how much cost you need to goreng 1 share and how much return you want to get from the share you goreng?

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

Richardliew11, give him facts, show him the statement showing syndicates is selling, better if you could show him the picture and name of the syndicates, where he lives and work, so that he can call him directly to ask.....

Posted by richardliew11 > 2014-07-18 12:59 |

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-07-18 13:05 |

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 13:09 | Report Abuse

Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience

― Mark Twain

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-18 13:10 | Report Abuse

ok, i am defeated now....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-19 00:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by nobody > Jul 18, 2014 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

js like zhulian, when it reach RM4 everyone say undervalue, when it reach RM5 everyone say buy, when it reach RM6 everyone say can reach RM10.......but one disaster will hit it back to RM3, which is its true value for the time being. So even if I tell everyone at RM4 to sell, I will kena shot anyway....if I tell everyone to sell at RM5 to sell, everyone say u have no facts to support, then if I tell everyone to sell at RM6, u all will say go to hell.......then when it drops back to RM3, then ppl will say "aiya, I already earn liao la".......so whatever I tell I will oso kena shot 1 de la, if dun agree mai dun listen lor.....

that's the problem loh nobody - when you're 'nobody' why you go tell the FA fellas to dream la,I will buy at 20 cents la and it really does not help when the share price keep trending north :)that is why u kena tarok(shot) kaw2
Obviously, from your statements you're a TA fella and you should know TA and FA both trade differently and both got it strong and weak points. no doubt the TA will think that the current price has gone up quite substantially and overbought hoping for a pull back but the FA fellas still believe in the MOS which is to them still undervalue.
anyway I personally think that it's overbought but I still believe there's plenty of upside so I'm gonna hang on to it for a while to at least the next 2 qtr results which I think will show good improvements judging from the confirmed orders they've received :)

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

if there are comfirmed orders and foreseeable earning growth. debt free company. then why hesitatng????? don't bother the syndicate selling. let them sell, we can collect at a lower price. monday i am going to collect more , 50 sen is my target till end of the year. if you have no faith in yourself how are you going to win the game. if you can win ,you must dare to win. but don't play margin, if so unlucky you lose, it is just a paper loss. as long as the fundemental is still good, don't worry ,the 50 sen at the end is still yours sooner or later. so join me or wait and see?

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-07-19 17:46 | Report Abuse

bravo frank, at least you got your point. and this would be a positive comment......

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-07-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

:) :)

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-20 18:11 | Report Abuse

Up 45 pct last 4 wks........just be careful......can catch people .Trading near ALL time high liao.Company EPS is nothing to shout abt......cld be syndicate driven but we dont know when they exit

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-07-21 13:48 | Report Abuse

Sold 50% at 0.39....:):)

junior10

98 posts

Posted by junior10 > 2014-07-21 14:27 | Report Abuse

Ameera, don't need to shout that you have sold your shares

navi

368 posts

Posted by navi > 2014-07-21 14:42 | Report Abuse

gap up 2 times in 3 days...yet no news...

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-07-21 15:19 | Report Abuse

@junior10....SORRY!

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-07-21 17:59 | Report Abuse

Congrat!!! Ameera....good profit la...

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-07-21 18:59 | Report Abuse

@dofazdu8.... 10Q....:):)

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-07-21 19:17 | Report Abuse

strong closing ...following elsoft ....??! hmmm...same business.

SHAN1987

16 posts

Posted by SHAN1987 > 2014-07-22 09:02 | Report Abuse

>40sen! This is the consequence on looking at TA!

rocketjet

473 posts

Posted by rocketjet > 2014-07-22 09:04 | Report Abuse

Sold mine at 0.41. 5 figure gain.

TaFaTa

71 posts

Posted by TaFaTa > 2014-07-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

Happy happy...congratulation guys. :)

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-07-22 16:30 | Report Abuse

wat a crazy horse....

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-07-22 22:31 | Report Abuse

Best counter I ever experienced.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-23 01:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks ccheinn :) More upside to come?
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1691325
Notice how this director sold on 16/7 and actually bought back more at higher prices the next few days :) and the another director bought more on Mon when prices near all time high? something good coming up? perhaps good quarterly result?
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1691321

I'm still holding tight :) may the force be with MMSV kikikiki

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-23 01:25 | Report Abuse

opps sorry to note that the latter director bought @35 while the first one bought in tranches and the lowest paid was .30 cents while the highest paid was .39 cents.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1691297
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1691305

anyway still holding tight2. more FORCE needed LOL

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-07-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

yesterday chart shows a doji wo.....