MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

+0.005 (0.91%)

0.55 - 0.555

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 1 week ago

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-07-31 13:35 | Report Abuse

show us the kenanga link

klsetitan

143 posts

Posted by klsetitan > 2014-07-31 14:06 | Report Abuse

leslie, based on the figure u quoted, 3.08cents is the 2013 4-qtrs earning, 0.48cents is the 2014 1st qtr earning, i think u compared with orange and apple d.. u confused urself with full yr earning and 1 qtr earning...

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-31 14:15 | Report Abuse

if you fell this counter is no good, just sell lah, wait for next opportunity. why shouting so much here????? you think you are god to save people here???? or you want to buy at a lower price?????????

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-07-31 14:47 | Report Abuse

Frank Soweto is part of syndicates.

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-07-31 16:48 | Report Abuse

hopefully tmr will be back on mood..

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-31 20:06 | Report Abuse

sbg3106, I've been eyeing this stock for the past one week. This stock could be another Elsoft and its valuations now are still quite attractive, looking at the PE and ROE. But their upcoming earnings are extremely important because it will indicate if business are expanding as mentioned by the MD or just mere talks.

One thing I don't like about this stock is that, the chart movements are very extreme at both upside and downside. Wrong entry points could lead you to a disastrous trade in short-term, although you picked the right company with bright prospects. Hence, I will start to accumulate some if it reaches 0.30 and more if the quarterly results are good.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-31 20:19 | Report Abuse

I am also prepare to collect more around 30sen, I look at the chart, I see more on big potential of led bulb business

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-07-31 20:27 | Report Abuse

Poor Frank Soweto. He announced he bought 0.42 cent. He lose his pants and mind.

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-07-31 22:38 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Frank Soweto will jump from building. MMSV will drop to 20 cent.

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-07-31 22:39 | Report Abuse

US already drop 200 points. MMSV will follow tomorrow

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2014-07-31 22:47 | Report Abuse

why drop to 20sen, not drop to 10sen.
How you estimate the figure? Can you teach us.

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-07-31 22:50 | Report Abuse

Drop to 10sen? Frank Soweto pengsan

Posted by Soon Lai Ng > 2014-07-31 23:43 | Report Abuse

31 Jul 2014Changes in Director's Interest (S135) - Chong Chee Hong

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-01 03:48 | Report Abuse

Darn try to have extended Raya break also cannot :( dump pest rafizi keep stalking me :(
dumbo even think so highly of me that I'm part of syndicates - makes me feel so big shot LOL u think I'm Jordan Belfort meh I wish but sadly I can only dream of LOL like how u wish u have $$ to buy shares :)

dun have to show everyone here how dumb u r la - first you claimed this stock gonna crash that syndicate is dumping - u know or not this stock has gone up from 20 cents to 40 cents la in a month - that's 100% gain in such a short time due to the Star publication and some FA write up. Any stocks that go up that fast will tend to come down fast also la. from .42 to 34.5 how many % given back? U know how to count or not - oh wait I think not LOL

I bought at .42 cents LOL u can read or not? u understand the difference between .325 and .42 or not - Let me rephrase in Bahasa for u - lu paham beza antara tiga puloh dua setengah sen dan empat puloh dua sen tak? kikikiki if still no understand solly I cannot help u :(

yes I did lost my pant - when I was swimming last month at myrtle beach but I had my underwear on - my pant was kinda loose anyway :) I did not lose my mind but was a bit embarrassed LOL

No I did not hide at Genting - used to go there to gamble but not anymore cause 99% of the time u cannot in at casino but if you buy their shares then u have good chance :) I had Genting last year - only 1 or 2 lot cause too much capital and made only 1 starbuck coffee after commission :)

I'm afraid of height - no worries about climbing any building :) I dunno about dropping to .20 cents or not (anything can happened in Bolihland - like how u claimed I'm part of the Syndicate - Darn feeling important again LOL but I'll be damn happy to collect it pending the coming qtrs results :)

Chances are with DOW plunging today all counters will also drop some worst that others :) and I'll can prove to you I will not pengsan and will expose you out as a Lying clown but I can only do that between now and 12 noon cause after that I like to spend time with sleeping beauty :) No time for clowns LOL

Iswara posted why drop to 20sen, not drop to 10sen.
How you estimate the figure? Can you teach us.
31/07/2014 22:47

He dun even know the difference between .325 and .42 - how to teach u but if you want to learn rubbish or fitnah he is your guy LOLLL

Anymore more ???? for me Mr Clown @ Rafizi LOL

Oh by the way this Director la Mr Chong fella ha - he really not pandai wan like u la Rafizi - he went and bought @.385 ave for 600K units - why he so NOT Smart wan haiya why buy so high LOL http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1698641
but but u must give it to him la - at least he got $$$ unlike u Rafizi LOL I better go contact him see whether he is losing his pants ka, pengsan ka,hiding in Genting Ka or part of the syndicate ka but I doubt he is the last one cause if then he must be a Boloh ( being polite incase u think I dunno how to spell boloh since u're a master of Fitnah LOL ) wan kikikiki

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-01 04:01 | Report Abuse

o.k back to serious stuff now after playing with the clown @rafizi LOLLL
Hmmn Interesting to note that this Director Mr Chong just bought 600K for such a high price @.385 and before that he only had 200K. such confidence in the company or ?????
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1698641

while waiting for the next couple of qtrs results I'm waiting to see what the Main director Mr Sia who intends to deal during the closing period as he is holding more than 20% of the company. A week ago he did bought slightly more than a million @35 but of course his average should be more lower than that but my question is ( not to you Mr Clown Rafizi LOL ) what is his next move of intending to deal ? buy or sell - hopefully the former and if the latter the dumb clown Rafizi will have a field day shouting like a Mad dog LOL
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1696017

anyhow with Dow plunging will not be surprised if today MMSV drop below .30 and probably will wait for it to stabilize before buying more - no changes in FA but why catch a falling knife* - also interested to see what Mr Sia and the coming qtr results will be :)

The * wan is for Mr Dumbo Rafizi knowing he cannot fully understand simple english or differentiate the numbers LOL

* probably will wait for it to stabilze before buying more - no changes in FA but why catch a falling knife MEANING NOT - I repeat NOT buying at moment but will wait for the price to stabilize or more favorable news from MMSV - safe some bullets for the clown too LOL

Sigh Not easy dealing with Fitnah Dumbo but thank god no newbies here as dumb as him - hopefully LOL

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-08-01 07:26 | Report Abuse

lol...rafizi so funny. indeed mmsv is a gem compare with elsoft

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-01 08:09 | Report Abuse

bloodbath ...............

Dow Jones 16,563.30 -317.06 1.88%

Nasdaq 4,369.77 -93.13 2.09%

01/08/2014 08:08

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-01 09:12 | Report Abuse

OMG..... Lost one month salary liao... Hahahah...

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-01 09:24 | Report Abuse

coming........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................down

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

It drop then i buy more

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

Bounce back liao !!! Yeah!

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-08-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

Frank Soweto, its okay. We all know Rafizi is another shallow and useless forumer in i3 that contributes nothing but just barking and making lots of noises. People like this shouldn't even be here but all we can do is just to flag every post he makes.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

Lester OMG..... Lost one month salary liao... Hahahah...
01/08/2014 09:12
Got back 1 month salary already plus bonus ?LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

By the way anyone seen rafizi the clown ah - he was missing since late last night - dunno whether he pengsan ka,pening ka, hiding ka but I sure know he cannot be hiding in Genting at least the not in casino and I sure he did not lose his pants coz he did not have $$ to buy in the first place. My hope is that he did not jump from the building after the shock of seeing this one gostan but if he did not jump I'm pretty sure he will be back when MMSv slip back - after all when u have no money and nothing to contribute u can always shout like a mad dog to get attention - dun play2 nowdays fitnahring is the new trend in Bolihland LOL yawn zzzzzzzzz

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

@ Frank... Still lose half.. Seems like today mmsv will fly !

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

WiseEye Frank Soweto, its okay. We all know Rafizi is another shallow and useless forumer in i3 that contributes nothing but just barking and making lots of noises. People like this shouldn't even be here but all we can do is just to flag every post he makes.
01/08/2014 10:16

O.k fair enough I listen to WiseEye - u definitely got Wise in u. Cheers :)

@ Lester - o.k hopefully You can make back soon if good results are out :)

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks.. Hope it will pass 0.4

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-08-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

when nobody expect it < .40... but it hit once... now is time to collect.. no shooting anyone or nobody.... hahaha

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

given Dows dropped more than 300 pts , but this one was the reversed . Not surprise at all given that this stock is too small in volume and easily get cornered by punters . It will be up but the next moment it will be down again. Too risky to play this stock!

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-08-01 13:01 | Report Abuse

U r right. It is risky to play with fire but if u make use of it wisely, it could be the best thing u ever had.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-08-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

So dun play. Invest.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-08-01 13:17 | Report Abuse

invest in its good management and itsled bulb business. foreseeable good earning. please correct me if I am wrong, i don't to lose money because of any blind point.

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

Yup... Invest.. *Thumbs Up*

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-01 14:02 | Report Abuse

WiseEye, talking about himself again. All WiseEye stock stagnant or bought high just like Frank Soweto who bought at 0.42. You didn't bother to ask me who bought MMSV at 0.23. ;)

Posted by WiseEye > Aug 1, 2014 10:16 AM | Report Abuse

Frank Soweto, its okay. We all know Rafizi is another shallow and useless forumer in i3 that contributes nothing but just barking and making lots of noises. People like this shouldn't even be here but all we can do is just to flag every post he makes.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-08-01 14:05 | Report Abuse

We can't say anything until the next quarter report is published. Hopefully someone will update the FA then.

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-01 14:05 | Report Abuse

Another joker who bought 0.40 just like Frank Soweto.

Posted by WiseEye > Jul 24, 2014 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

Seems like heavy support. Time to go back in.

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-01 14:06 | Report Abuse

We all know WiseEye is another shallow and useless forumer in i3 that contributes nothing but just barking and making lots of noises. People like this shouldn't even be here but all we can do is just to flag every post he makes.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-08-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

Agree with fortunebullz. It is wise to unload a portion when share price has appreciated so much in short time. If u did that u can reload again now. Our friend fortunebullz is promoting Instacom everywhere now. I would like to promote KSL & Hevea.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-02 03:35 | Report Abuse

rafizi-You didn't bother to ask me who bought MMSV at 0.23. ;) wah finally bangun from your pengsan after seeing the gostan ka?LOLL
kahkahkahkah REALLY?????? hey monopoly money does NOT count o.k LOL who in their sane mind will ask a clown with monopoly $$ whether he has bought any share and especially one who does not even know how to read simple English or bahasa and also differentiate between .325 and .42.??? this is i3 investor.com not i3clown4hire.com la. get real la

O.k I'm gonna be nice and teach u basic math -take a piece of paper and write down 1+1=2. No No u're not getting it right - 1+1=11 is not right O.K. LOL
let me give u an eg. take 1 orange and then another 1 so put them together and how many oranges do u have now? 2 right? yes it might be a little confusing initially but with constant practice u will get it right :) still confuse? practice more :)

I noticed that u have brought down my ave purchase of MMSV from .42 to .40 or again u're juz confused with the numbers again? Please practice now after me 1+1=2 LOL

This is very IMPORTANT - u better quickly add in that u sold at .415 otherwise if for somehow as unbelievable as it sounds say u REALLY have the money to buy at .23 and STILL holding but coming here shouting like a mad dog that syndicate ( which include me hehe - I mentioned that syndicate thingy feel like walking on water 4 me - soooo important and big shot LOL )disposing la, crashing to 10 sens la, u seriously NEED help. Not only u're illiterate, kelentonging but u really boloh beyond help cause when that happens IF la (after all bolihland wat everything also bolih wan )u not only will pening ka, pengsan ka or worse jump off the building ka but u will definitely lose your mind LOLL and the only place for u then is Tg Rambotan - better u reserve a place there first LOL - u're almost there already in terms of your writing :(

again must repeat this - You didn't bother to ask me who bought MMSV at 0.23. ;) - PRICELESS kikikikikkkikikiikkiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-02 03:53 | Report Abuse

funny frank! i read it laughing! kikikikikikiki hihihihihi hahaha

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-02 04:16 | Report Abuse

Omg what a trembling mad laugh :) still cannot stop laughing - really classic -You didn't bother to ask me who bought MMSV at 0.23. ;) PRICELESS

Darn laughing so hysterically until my kepala also pusing and pening and nearly pengsan - lucky took some panadol other wise scared of height also can jump off building if u lose your mind LOL
rafizi Please dun flatter yourself - dun compare yourself with WiseEye la that person is really WISE and he clearly mentioned that he is 'eyeing' that he might be buying around .30 or lower. read his comments about other topics - he knows his stuff la. dun simply put words into other people's mouth la. fitnahring is NO good after your GOD will lightning strike u.

please la we're all Malaysian - 1 Malaysia mah - why u keep embarrassing us??? this i3 website got also people from other countries and sites too - u boloh sombong or boloh kelentong or BOTH? work hard, learn hard and save hard is the ONLY way to success and when u're successful u make money - real money (kaching $$$$$)not the ones u have (monopoly)- tongkat ali will only get u so far - same with ginseng too : ) all the best to you and if u ever need help juz ask o.k - again this is i3 investor where serious investors exchange ideas to improve their investment skills.otherwise this website is more suitable for you www.ringling.com!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-02 04:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by AyamTua > Aug 2, 2014 03:53 AM | Report Abuse
o.k Ayamtua u're one of my good i3 buddy - pls dun laugh until u pening ka pusing ka pengsan ka then really susah lo LOL have a good weekend buddy :)

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-08-02 15:14 | Report Abuse

kamu semua tak payah tidur ke???????
I thought i myself saja susah tidur. i so admire people lies on the bed , tak sampai 10minit dah snoring.
saya bukan ada problem, saham menang ,1 year 20% dah cukup, sekarang dah 14%, health pun ok, tapi susah tidur sejak kecil
saya tiap-tiap hari wake up 10am, kamu semua wake up pukul berapa?

2cent

29 posts

Posted by 2cent > 2014-08-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

bintang21, I have sleeping problem like you too, every night almost 1 to 3 hours only can sleep and will wake up many time, I try before few method but not improve at all, after I joint fitness and learn body workout and I found this is really improved my sleeping quality, 10 mins straight away sleep without any bad dream, even though saham drop kau kau still can sleep well. You can learn from below link.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wF5-uMJD8uw

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-08-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

ababg 2cent, you are really kind . thank you very much, sorry, just now I was at gadang and scable, free have a look. good people like you should earn kau kau. God bless.

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-03 01:17 | Report Abuse

Frank Soweto talking till mouth foaming. Poor dude, must be losing so much money buying high

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-03 01:21 | Report Abuse

thanks bro...

Posted by Frank Soweto > Aug 2, 2014 04:20 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by AyamTua > Aug 2, 2014 03:53 AM | Report Abuse
o.k Ayamtua u're one of my good i3 buddy - pls dun laugh until u pening ka pusing ka pengsan ka then really susah lo LOL have a good weekend buddy :)

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-03 01:22 | Report Abuse

Frank Soweto also bought Mudahjaya dan JTiasa at high. Poor dude, always buy high

Ayam7

60 posts

Posted by Ayam7 > 2014-08-03 01:25 | Report Abuse

Will up more if Ayam Tua Goreng it, after he profit from HEXZA

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-03 01:30 | Report Abuse

@ayam7: here comes my baby chickens in which i swear I never bang any hen with .. kikiki hihihihihi kokokoko