MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

+0.005 (0.91%)

0.55 - 0.555

9 people like this.

8,535 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 1 week ago

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-03 01:59 |

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-08-03 02:28 |

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-03 02:43 | Report Abuse

So pathetic..bought EAH and talk until his mouth foaming.

Posted by WiseEye > Jul 14, 2014 12:54 AM | Report Abuse

eric_B4B, it doesn't matter if it does go up 10 cents for not. I bought this stock not with the intention of short-term gains, because even if it went 10 cents in a week, i still see there are more potential to move further in the future. basically hold and not sell until selling indicators emerges. look at the long-term, 1 to 3 years from now, not 1 week to 3 weeks from now.

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-03 02:50 | Report Abuse

Read Wiseball posts on GHLSys..another of his mouth foaming talk. Asking every body to hold at 0.97 cents. Another clown trap at highest.

Posted by WiseEye > Jun 23, 2014 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

Lol, I'm getting more and more people asking me (outside i3) whether to hold or sell GHLSYS now as they are afraid of a major correction like previously. Tired of convincing them to hold, but I have a feeling they are going to sell nonetheless. Well, emotions are running high right now for those faint-hearted lol

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-03 04:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by rafizi > Aug 3, 2014 01:17 AM | Report Abuse
Frank Soweto talking till mouth foaming. Poor dude, must be losing so much money buying high

yes rafizi you're right - my mouth is foaming with laughter how delusional you are :) looks like fitnahring is the only thing u good at:( If you cannot understand simple english what's the point of going to my previous posts and highlight complete opposite of what I wrote?

u know me meh? - u know I lost in Jtiasa meh? I hate to disappoint u that I'm already out of JTiasa few months back when it was surging due to the high CPO prices and actually sold at 2.74/5 but only made 2K after holding for 2 years. The numbers on the analyst projections were too optimistic for my liking to continue staying invested ah but why are we talking on Numbers when u dun even know simple 1+1=2.

On Mudajaya yes I'm still holding it for about 4 years now - this stock has been one of my 3 paper losses out of the current 20 stocks I'm holding as of now as my ave is 2.78 and all I can do is just like the rest to wait for further positive development in India while collecting another round of divvy.

I don't have a problem in buying 'high' and the prices dropped as I'm not God - I buy after considering the MOS of the particular stock if so happen that the stock I bought high with it's Fundamentals still intact but due to Poor bearish sentiment the reason for it's fall I will continue to accumulate more. What I look for in a company before I invest is the integrity of the management,the financials of the company, the demand of it's products or services based on past records and future assumptions,comparing the valuations between others who have similar business and preferably ones who pay decent yields too - GET IT? I'm taking my time giving you free valuable tips here so please pay FULL ATTENTION and next time I'll have to charge you! You have to take the initiative to learn - I can guide you but You MUST make the effort.

I know you're bodoh sombong and bodoh kelentong too and of course you're master of Fitnaring and the only reason I pick you is that you're a POS. You came here claiming syndicates disposing - are you part of the syndicates? or trying to be Mother Theresa? and the best joke was accusing me of one ( actually I kinda like that - u made me feel like the Big MAN on Bursa LOL and all I need is a LV suitcase,behike cigars and my armani suits and my chauffeur driven Bentley and I'm all set to go) and now claiming that you bought at .23 LOLLLL But BUTT ( I know u like the 2nd one )shouting like a Mad dog that it will crash to what 20 cents?10 cents? and talking about mentally unstable??? LOL REALLY ???????
Seriously How many more JOKES do you have? Can I trademark it? we can make a lot of $$$ - Real ones not the monopoly that you're having. I mean I've seen many clowns in my life but have never come across one like you. In fact you're so rare and talented on the opposite end that even the Ringlings can't even afford you :) we change your name a bit to RAFIZO ( sound more prestige ) The One and Only MASTER of SKF ( Sombong,kelentong and Fitnaring) how about that let me know :)we can be filthy rich and then for once you can have REAL money :)

Oh One more last advice before I go for my English Tea - pls dun tell others to read my previous postings - it's just gonna confirm what a pathetic POS u are. I mean why let others know your hidden opposite end talents without charging them? That is really NOT Smart. Oh never mind juz go back to the 1+1=2 basic math and once you mastered it come back and talk to me :) I dun need another pooch barking relentlessly as where I stay they have restrictions on these since I'm already to the max :)

Got to go, My honey is waiting. When u have real money u have plenty of honeys and they go very well with the finest of the English tea :)
I'm coming honey - that's to my honey - not u Rafizo :) Chow!

rafizi

26 posts

Posted by rafizi > 2014-08-03 05:46 | Report Abuse

What happen to you Frank Soweto? Mouth foaming so bad. Sorry to hear you holding to paper losses. Doing my sembahyang subuh and include you in my prayer. Hope your unstable mental situation will be cured soon.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-03 06:03 | Report Abuse

ah tea was nice and refreshing after messing with S*#@ LOL
why be hypocrite? - u sembayang and fitnahring at the same time? sembayang to who? - satan izzit LOL cause If I remember correctly all GOD teach man kind not to Fitnah :) unless of course u sembayang to satan la.
no need to be sorry for me especially in paper losses or include me in your prayers - sorry for yourself not making the effort to learn when getting good valuable advice.
Too bad your monopoly money is not real otherwise we need people like you to make money in the market :) after all when some one makes someone got to lose too right? - ah solly must be too difficult for you to understand LOL Please pray to satan that you someday u will be able to Read LOL
I see that you're still have the SKF skills and we gonna make lots of real $$$$ with the RAFIZO show if u want to kikikiki

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-03 06:07 | Report Abuse

hey hey I realize u're still holding at .23 cents better quickly sell on Mon before it drop to 10 cents - i know u do not know how to calculate and I'm going to help you out here but if you buy at .23 and the price is .10 cents that you sold - u LOST ( RUGI) NOT Profit (untung) .13 cents for each unit u hold not including the comm then u will be foaming in your mouth and losing your mind by climbing up to top of the building looking down feeling pening then pengsan and falling from the top. That time we all will have to sembayang for you LOL but of course u dun have to worry if u used monopoly money to fantasize - that one dun count wan la kikikiki

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-03 06:13 | Report Abuse

wah so long ah what did satan say to u LOL satan tell u Monday MMSV up or down and where are the syndicates now LOL tell me later o.k :)

limsee

Posted by limsee > 2014-08-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

Agree with Rafizi. This Frank Soweto has been talking nonsense nonstop for years. Just read all his posts nothing but his own self boasting with zero fundamentals

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-08-03 15:59 | Report Abuse

Baseless facts and shallow minds. I do not want to argue with these people. I'm a professional but you guys aren't. Frank and rafizi started the fire, they should be extinguished out of this place. No rooms for noises and distractions from them.

Let's continue our comments without these people polluting the forum.

Posted by wiseball > 2014-08-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

Stop polluting here Wiseeye, you full of shitt. If you dont know anything about stocks, just keep you stinking mouth shut. Keep holding others at highest, thats what you good at.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-08-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

:)

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-08-03 17:55 | Report Abuse

So we have wiseball, wiseear and what else in i3? All trying to impersonate my ID and pollute my good reputation. I've made some pretty good calls and made good money and at the same time contributed them back to i3. Unlike wiseball here who has no balls to talk facts. I'm not going to spend my time arguing with people who don't even worth looking at.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-08-03 22:08 | Report Abuse

Frank - happened to see you here. Always enjoy your postings - written with wits and humor.

Posted by wiseball > 2014-08-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

Reputation??????? Did the full of shitttt boasting about himself again and again

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-03 22:37 | Report Abuse

against the trend , how long?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-08-04 00:38 | Report Abuse

Thank You invest88 :) see I got another new 'secret admirer' who just came out of the closet - might as well boast now since I get a chance LOL - This converted chinese can 'see' spend so much time reading my postings but cannot understand LOL
Posted by limsee > Aug 3, 2014 02:46 PM | Report Abuse
Agree with Rafizi. This Frank Soweto has been talking nonsense nonstop for years. Just read all his posts nothing but his own self boasting with zero fundamentals
P/s Not sure whether you remembered how many 'flags' you need to collect to exchange for the i3 Tshirt or that the promotion still running :)

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-08-04 01:07 | Report Abuse

LOL more rafizi's dog join the fight. keep barking wowowowwww..hahha

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-08-04 01:10 | Report Abuse

anyway this 1 consider good counter just need sometime. time always can determine what is right or wrong. happy invest guys. n pls don bark with stupid dog.!! pointless

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-04 13:50 | Report Abuse

today jammed?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

mmsv is a LED manufacturing company with lots of potentials...

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-08-05 13:31 | Report Abuse

mmsv not a LED manufacturing company!!!!!!please check for sure

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-08-05 13:34 | Report Abuse

Then how it is related to led. Plse share

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

stucked

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-08-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

go do some research only ask bro...

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

tmr gonna shoot.. today accumulate more

skyhigh

62 posts

Posted by skyhigh > 2014-08-05 16:42 | Report Abuse

@ccheinn, they are short term investor, of course no research needed...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

opportunity to buy cheap....

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-06 14:44 | Report Abuse

quote " The research and development activities of the Company and its subsidiaries are focused primarily on the research and development tester, test-related products and the light-emitting diodes (LEDs) manufacturing process. "

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-06 15:42 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will start uptrend, buy fastttttttt.
purely tips!

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-08-07 09:14 | Report Abuse

any support target price for this uptrend?

Posted by Daniel Twj > 2014-08-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

0.41 or 0.42

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2014-08-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

pity nobody, did you able to grab < .35?

Posted by Daniel Twj > 2014-08-07 10:12 | Report Abuse

I start to accumulate since 0.27 . Now my avg 0.329

skyhigh

62 posts

Posted by skyhigh > 2014-08-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

@ccheinn, nobody said he would buy at 0.30 only......

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

TP0.70 end of this months
purely tips

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-08-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

boon, your tips is accurate.
Any other tips, just want to buy some first. Thx

Posted by lboonk79 > Aug 6, 2014 03:42 PM | Report Abuse
tomorrow will start uptrend, buy fastttttttt.
purely tips

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-08-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

Iboonk, what source shows that TP 0.70? Mind to share?

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

My biz related to them and also they customer.

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

is the right time to buy now, but need holding power

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-08-07 12:02 | Report Abuse

i see i see, thx ya, lets hold it

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-07 12:20 | Report Abuse

boon.. what makes u think it will rise high ?

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-07 12:41 | Report Abuse

New big project, coming report better than last quarter.

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-08-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

what kind of big project?

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

depend on your decision, i buy in 0.41, 0.40, 0.385, 0.36 and 0.345 the lowest.

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-08-07 13:44 | Report Abuse

okok,thx

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-07 14:34 | Report Abuse

still cheap now..

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-07 14:35 | Report Abuse

show come near closing

Lester

244 posts

Posted by Lester > 2014-08-07 14:44 | Report Abuse

boon... will it make announcement for their project soon?