FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

9 people like this.

7,658 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2021-06-09 10:44 | Report Abuse

move keep on moving till you can lights further down the tunnels....

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-06-09 10:44 | Report Abuse

Qbuy 3.5

Huat chaiii

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 10:46 | Report Abuse

20 become one when it down to 2 cents.i wonder anyone here still buying this conglomerate of con stocks

Posted by SamLiRainMaker > 2021-06-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

sry to see the price drop till 0.04. told u guys not to chase low because it will go lower.

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

pasuk...mtouche, dgb...xox..focus, macpie..fintech....refer to the edge article of this group of con stock.

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

avoid this group pls

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

focus, I really suspect they made profit

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 10:50 | Report Abuse

just like fintech, made a lot of money but the stock remain at 4 cents for many years.wwhy????

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 10:52 | Report Abuse

the volume in focus is just right hand n left hand throw to con people

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 10:55 | Report Abuse

can't u imagine a stock can go up to 56 cents n drop to 4 cent.

Stonecold

289 posts

Posted by Stonecold > 2021-06-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

all in 4c, TP 80c

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

only worth 1 cent

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

in fact there is no value for this stock, is just a casino stock...treat it as venting casino

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

interesting! still getting a lot of attention from operators! wondering what is their strategy?

cunoldfox

267 posts

Posted by cunoldfox > 2021-06-09 11:04 | Report Abuse

how come this kind of stock can be listed. hahaha

Stonecold

289 posts

Posted by Stonecold > 2021-06-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

cannot imagine.already happen maa. 80c to 4c. hahahaha.u semua kena con

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

more peaceful buying Focus-WD n Focus-PA n keep for 5-6 yrs if they don't get delisted!

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 11:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by cunoldfox > Jun 9, 2021 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

focus, I really suspect they made profit

any suspicions of foul play on their quarterly reporting n profits?

Jtan63

40 posts

Posted by Jtan63 > 2021-06-09 11:17 | Report Abuse

Fellow investors, to those who are selling your shares at 0.04 or 0.045 these few days, I would like to ask you a question, if you are one of them I hope you can help to response to my questions: “WHY ARE YOU SELLING YOUR SHARE AT THIS PRICE?”
I guess your answer could be one of the following, if not I hope you can also help to clear the doubt:

1. If you are a retailer, I believe you bought relative at a lower price lately, the lost is not big and you want to cut loss because you think there is no more hope and you better sell it now before it drop further.
My comment: Looking at the quarterly report, the company had been making profit in the last few quarters. EPS indicated in the latest QR is $0.17. They are also having plan to diversify their business into medical sector, looks like there is a bright future of the company. The share price in few quarters back was much higher than now, it was dropping because some big investors dumped their shares earlier caused panic and many follow to sell and the chain effect started. Viewing at the good prospect of the company, the pandemic will be over soon with the vaccination activity and the world is now slowly recovering, don’t you think this is a stock that worth to keep?

2. If you are the “big operator”, here is the scenario that I am guessing:
You blocked the buy Q at 0.045 earlier with hundred over million shares to attract seller contributed their shares at 0.05. After you had collected enough tickets at that price, you again clear the buy Q and now you block the buy Q at 0.04, hoping that more and more seller will contribute at 0.045 for you to collect.
My comment: The success in your collection is subject to seller who are willing to contribute their shares at such a low price, we can also see the volume is reducing day to day means the contributor become lesser now. I believe you were also part of the 0.045 seller earlier to block the 0.05 seller to happen, thus sometime you are just playing the game with your ownself. Though you have millions of dollars to swing the market, your success is in the expense of the scarification of those hard earn money from the retailers and even bigger investors who are influenced by these negative trend. So please stop doing that! Those 0.045 seller I hope at this point you can help to stop the blood breeding by holding your share tight. The crisis should be over when everyone is willing to support for a rebound of Focus Dynamic.
I am writing this merely to express my concern and to test my assumptions, if there is anything wrong with this please educate me, thanks.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 11:18 | Report Abuse

a lot of ppl bought at 4c n even more r waiting to buy at 3.5c!

Jtan63

40 posts

Posted by Jtan63 > 2021-06-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

The 3.5sen buy Q is a trap by the operator. As long as no one willing to sell, the price will not drop. Hold it tight please! I believe many of us here do not want to see it drop further.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 11:40 | Report Abuse

3.5c coming! even 3c is possible! pity those contra kakis who bought at 4c n hope to make profit at 5c!

garygee77

191 posts

Posted by garygee77 > 2021-06-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

or is this share want to be delisted...daily drop non stop

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

it should b given a UMA long time ago when d price dropped drastically!

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2021-06-09 11:57 | Report Abuse

RI, PP, ESOS and conversions of PA shares is all it takes to enrich company, major shareholders and operators. No need to do real business.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 12:02 | Report Abuse

who will benefit if Focus get delisted from bursa malaysia? it's d bod as they can do what they want with d company cash n assets!

PN17

321 posts

Posted by PN17 > 2021-06-09 12:20 | Report Abuse

Next TP one cent

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2021-06-09 12:23 | Report Abuse

Why drop so much...the chart is like a hill

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-06-09 12:32 | Report Abuse

Top up more Focus @0.035

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

Damm.
I bought at 0.06 and 0.05

tpc1389

Posted by tpc1389 > 2021-06-09 14:01 | Report Abuse

the latest QR is 0.17 cent

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2021-06-09 14:20 | Report Abuse

150 million cash but 255 million market cap???

just buy and hoot gao e, scare what?

you only live once

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-06-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

This place is run by tree bimbos

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-06-09 14:48 | Report Abuse

cunoldfox in fact there is no value for this stock, is just a casino stock...treat it as venting casino
Cccccccccccc.................

You are right the shares all of them are
worth one penny to nothing. Even the
pebbles has its value. The only thing
that is worth something is your wife.
Look she makes you a cup of coffee
first thing in the morning and she puts
you to sleep at night.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

bullmarket1628 Top up more Focus @0.035
08/06/2021 6:46 PM

HAHAHAHAHAH! Only 7 units done so far!Liar!!!

10KaDay

91 posts

Posted by 10KaDay > 2021-06-09 14:55 | Report Abuse

Stop believing in QR. If the company can adjust their account beautifully to be listed in KLSE, What is QR report.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-06-09 15:16 | Report Abuse

i beg u all here pls sell all and run, gonna be 2c soon. pls if you love your money pls run

Posted by SamLiRainMaker > 2021-06-09 16:04 | Report Abuse

everyday price low yet many still willing to fall into the biggest trap. lol

10KaDay

91 posts

Posted by 10KaDay > 2021-06-09 16:07 | Report Abuse

investor2021trading
MTouche n Pasukgb r lost making companies compared to Focus with positive QRs for last 5 financial reports! v will see how these operators squeezed d company's bosses dry after share consolidation if any!

Pasukgb, Consolidated today; and the price instantly drop to all time low.
If you wish Focus to be consolidated, your remaining shares will be diluted and turn worthless.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 16:21 | Report Abuse

10KaDay, if no share consolidation then at AGM asked for dividend!

10KaDay

91 posts

Posted by 10KaDay > 2021-06-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

investor2021trading ..... This group of companies never ever give out dividends....
Never expect dividend from penny stocks... If they dont exercise more RI during your Investment period, you consider lucky. :)

10KaDay

91 posts

Posted by 10KaDay > 2021-06-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

Look at Pasukgb's trading pattern today.
Consolidated 10:1 at 0.20, morning session- high of 0.22, Low of 0.185.
Afternoon session standing around 0.200 and 4.35pm shoot up to 0.300 for 3mins.
whoever follows, all die standing with closing at only 0.230.

Banker gain 1 round today. Banker1, retailer0.

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-06-09 19:30 | Report Abuse

Wait till After consolidate .. then only q 3.5 sen

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-06-09 20:02 | Report Abuse

@10KaDay, i tried this before on kanger,oversea, volcano, around 4.30pm too,able earn abit
-----------------

10KaDay Look at Pasukgb's trading pattern today.
Consolidated 10:1 at 0.20, morning session- high of 0.22, Low of 0.185.
Afternoon session standing around 0.200 and 4.35pm shoot up to 0.300 for 3mins.
whoever follows, all die standing with closing at only 0.230.

Banker gain 1 round today. Banker1, retailer0.

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-06-09 20:02 | Report Abuse

but need patience wait for few days la

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-06-09 20:09 | Report Abuse

Beli 0.025. Coming soon. Pasti dapat.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 20:11 | Report Abuse

10KaDay, can u explained why Pasukgb price went up after share consolidation? u said d operators will squeezed down d price! ppl r expecting an uptrend tomorow!

Posted by Vincentkong > 2021-06-09 20:26 | Report Abuse

Klu morher consolidation, anak pon akan ikod jugak ke?

Posted by Vincentkong > 2021-06-09 20:27 | Report Abuse

Anak akan maintain atau ikod mak?

Posted by investor2021trading > 2021-06-09 20:31 | Report Abuse

takkan percuma! akan ikut konsolidak dijumlah saham n harga lah!