TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

0.055 - 0.055

19 people like this.

15,486 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 1 month ago

cksi3

11 posts

Posted by cksi3 > 2021-01-27 19:41 | Report Abuse

I will subscribe this OR this time to bet for dead fish bounce ? The price RM0.11 is almost worth RM0.0044 ( before earlier on 25 shares consolidated to 1 share) . and here is the write up in the company's website, Trive Property Group Berhad, a public limited company listed on the Main Board of Bursa Malaysia, is pioneering the research & development and manufacturing of green energy storage solutions and battery related products that are 100% environmentally friendly.

We are premier company producing Green Technology battery products in Malaysia and exporting to international market. Trive Property Group Berhad has a strong technical core team supporting its R&O and manufacturing at a fraction of the cost of its main competitors.

Our organisation are established since 2002 to assemble consumer, DEM/ODM battery packs, it has since evolved to design and manufacturing of rechargeable Lithium battery based on products incuding systems for consumer, industrial and military applications. Renewable Energy Storage Systems, Green Golf Cort Battery, Electric Vehicle Battery, Teko's backup Battery, Standby Power Systems are among the new products commercialozed by the company.

cksi3

11 posts

Posted by cksi3 > 2021-01-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

The less ppl subscribe the higher chance for those ppl to get more excess share if the OR holder also apply for excess share. This company also in the right trend of solar energy biz, https://www.trivegroup.com.my/ Hope can ride this trend ! Good luck !

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

@cksi3 Good reminder. Trive have completed some solar projects, and battery is one of the most important component in green energy and of course electric cars! Hopefully Trive will beef up its capability in there areas!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

Another new sifool..!

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-27 20:42 | Report Abuse

Too many competition from China these days. They can’t even sign up contracts with TNB for big solar project. Now they looking for real estate business again using public money. This counter is just too sad in my view. Directors and management is useless.

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

Trive should also learn from solarvest and samaiden! Although I Banyak untung from these two, they don't do battery stuff. Cksi3 is correct that less ppl subscribe the ri, then others more chance to succeed in excess application. I have come across situation where ppl purposely talk bad of a counter, so that they can get excess. Anyway, I plan to limit my subscription to RM 30k, my risk limit.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-27 21:16 |

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-27 22:25 | Report Abuse

hahaha....
30k become 28k soon right on the dot on listing day.
and therefore panic selling started until 25k.
etc

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-28 12:55 | Report Abuse

Possible, but will not panic sell lor and hold for few years, hope for recovery. Life is just up and down, as long as not close shop, got hope one:)

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-28 12:59 | Report Abuse

@Peace99
if want to hold for few year.....other stock value like Public Bank.

why trive.....this is not investment but speculating which is gambling....lolol

why stop at 30K.....all in lah....60K.....100k if you have so much confidence in it..
Now OR can get easily at limitdown 0.005 cent..

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2021-01-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

peace99 is the friend of director. try to lure retailers

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-28 16:48 | Report Abuse

to all TRIVE investors..
remember when you invest....the AIM is to make money...more than FD.

Investing in TRIVE is consider "donation"
Why?

1st RED Flag....
OR cannot sell lowest possible price 0.005
No Laku.
Why? Why?

DGB recently completed their RI ..
OR also cannot sell....
But still got 99.5% subscribe to it.

In the end....
WHEN RI listed together with warrant..
it drop below the RI price...and by selling off the warrant...still making losses.

So my Main question is...why InVEST in share when the 1st day itself give you negative profit.

You could have WAIT and buy when the RI finally listed and scope up cheaply instead of going the long way to own the share.

Bullkobear

315 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2021-01-28 20:35 | Report Abuse

my opinion is speculating mother share is better than subscribe RI.

zhm540

2,451 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-01-29 07:39 | Report Abuse

HamsterHuat

I did not say subsribe to RI but play mother before RI. They will push up to at least 30s to lure investor to subsribe and they pushed down to 14s already. Now they will slowly push up before the payment date and dump afterward.... If you cannot beat them, then join them but be smart.

HamsterHuat Yes....whoever love the RI ....keep buying more OR and convert lo..

it is your money and this is investment as per your defination.

@zhm540.....timing is important....then go ahead and buy OR and convert....Syndicate control the timing....to let you see the rosy picture now because ongoing OR trading.

If RI so good, why OR limit down? why no one collecting...it dirt cheap..right?
if you have buy into DGB and GoCean recently....you will know their pattern lo.

@Peace99
go ahead and try buy the OR and convert..
Who know.....a pot of gold at the end of rainbow.

Whoever think they can profit from Trive RI.....gogoogo buy OR and convert.....it is sooo cheap now.....OR can get anytime...
27/01/2021 12:33 PM

Posted by johnbonjovi > 2021-01-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

0.01 coming slowly but surely :))

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

@xi_ali haha, Aku bukan friend of director. I think the property is in a good location, and if the two directors are willing to buy the remaining 40%,after the first 60%,they should think it's a good deal. That is basically it.

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

@hamsterhuat and kawan kawan here haha, good points so I must safe guard too. I also have public bank....have more than 50 counters because I can't trust any 100%. Actually fewer people subscribe RI the better for those who subscribe, right? I am almost sure you are not the type that tell ppl don't subscribe but actually do subscribe.

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

Today I sold solarvest to get some cash, although I think highly of it because just don't want to put all eggs in a few baskets...bye for now

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

Haha. Main shareholders didn’t subscribe OR. What a scam

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-29 13:12 | Report Abuse

Hi cashflow, have you looked through the circular? See p.16. they will subscribe 6million RM each if no one subscribe.....ie. they have decided that Persoft mesti dibeli lor!

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-29 23:31 | Report Abuse

No business would sustain if there is no new money. They are just circulating their own money in system.

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-30 00:06 | Report Abuse

How they just circulate their own money? From where to where? I may start my own business one day.....not that I plan to use but just want to be aware of some of these crooked ways! May be I should reduce my "Investment" after all!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-31 12:32 | Report Abuse

@Peace99....why so you blind lo...?
All RI term is like that one...if no one subscribe...They themselves will subscribe minimum possible...

Fintec lah...GoCean lah...DGB lah...and obviously Trive will have that condition lah.

Adiooo..it make think that you really never read each and every term and condition except of course you discovered that ONLY Trive have such condition.

Pleaselah check others RI ...same group of company lah.....
Oh ya...Saudee doing RI soon.......Do go and check if the term minimal subscribtion got or not....I can BET there is ...as per your lovely Trive.

Well...since you more or less loving Trive amd die hard fan..
Yes...do go sub the RI......i be more that "HAPPY" that you have done your due diligence and go lah buy as many OR you want and Ini Kali lah.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-31 12:35 | Report Abuse

A money laundering counter..!

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-02-01 08:53 | Report Abuse

Hamsterhuat and Bgt9963 You guys maybe right. Although I made good gains in all except one (still holding) the right issues participated so far in the last 9 months of trading-vsolar, dolphin,tfp,next,perstima,kgroup,Jaks,prestaring,owg,rex,ock....I may still lose ini kali! Now an honest question,no insult, why are you in this trive forum? Are you trying to discourage ppl to subscribe so that you can get the excess without having to pay for the OR? Anyway I think there is good chance to get excess.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

Yes,,Jaks you did make profit...but Ock...? Cos i also have ...your guess is as good as mine...!

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-02-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

I managed to make a small investment on Ock only due to cash flow issues then. Bought 19k shares at average of 0.42, sold all at average of 0.49. But on ex-date still had 15k shares, so received 1500 OR and I subscribed all and also bid for excess which I got zero. Based on prices now, my total profit is RM 1600. Everything I wrote is accurate. I may be careless and don't bother to read everything as I go for general big rough impression, but I don't try to scare ppl to gain more for myself. I hope you guys are not spreading fear unnecessarily. Wish we all untung kaw kaw!

Peace99

2,234 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-02-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

Typo: "only" at wrong place....should be: ....only on Ock due.....

Posted by ranacinggey > 2021-02-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

wowwwwwww......game on!!!!

Luckybull

399 posts

Posted by Luckybull > 2021-02-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

Come and buy! Very tasty.

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-02-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

什么是老千股?
这些仙股存在即合理,首先是有别于股的审核制,大马的上市是注册制。这为企业上市提供了很大便利,同时也有一些不怀好意的企业混进来,林子大了什么鸟都有。
其次大马是以机构投资者为主,机构投资者有能力辨别好的或不好的股票,那些不好的股票,被丢到一边,股价只能持续走低。
仙股有散户需求,散户像垃圾堆寻宝一样,希望能捡到暴涨几倍的(自己以为能起),所以这些仙股对于有些投资者来说有种蜜汁吸引力。得益于此,仙股一直能够在大马市场横行。
什么是老千股,怎么辨别老千股,今天本大侠给大家科普下。

怎么辨别老千股?

资本运作频繁
频繁的资本运作( 公司没能力赚钱一直亏钱集资生存 )、特别是供股(包括公开发售 PP,SIS ) 和合股 (shares consolidation ) 是识别“老千股”的一个典型特征和首要依据。

低股价
低股价是老千股特征,但由于频繁的供股和“向下炒”,股价长期低于 10c,也即所谓“仙股”已经很大程度上成为“老千股”的一个共性。

跌幅深
同样由于“老千股”“向下炒”的财技,其复权后股价往往都经历过很深的跌幅,标准为当前股价相比历史高点跌幅至少在80%甚至90%以上。

小市值
一定程度上,其低股价和小市值恰恰是“老千股”的行为所致。

基本面差
基本面差的个股才会考虑通过财技来牟利。因此,我们的筛选标准是自上市以来,净利润亏损年份超过一半时间,没有分股息。

老千股”利用财技收割韭菜的大致做法为:
通过利好消息或者其他方式将股价拉升,吸引二级市场投资者入场,等到了高位的时候不断出货,用手中筹码往下砸,当价格到了低位的时候,大股东再通过上市公司合股后在供股低过市场的价格方式在补回之前抛售的股票。

Posted by Forcepre7238 > 2021-02-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

Lai2 mkn bsar

boyboy2021

101 posts

Posted by boyboy2021 > 2021-02-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

Why Today naik?

zhm540

2,451 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-02-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

Told you already to join the operator when they push up. Timing is important when to sell. Don’t hold. Anything above 25s is a bonus

siduit

188 posts

Posted by siduit > 2021-02-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

kaki judi

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-02-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

What subscribe right issue? Told payment date finish

pretty

484 posts

Posted by pretty > 2021-02-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

Jom main judi. Taruh naik atau turun. Hentam saja.

tradersampah

1,081 posts

Posted by tradersampah > 2021-02-02 10:11 | Report Abuse

apa sudah jadi dgn OR, sudah gone ka?

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-02-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

Why buying high? 11cents is the adjusted price

Sharegod88

546 posts

Posted by Sharegod88 > 2021-02-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

who bought above 0.250?

Sharegod88

546 posts

Posted by Sharegod88 > 2021-02-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

gg.com now

ZigZag

118 posts

Posted by ZigZag > 2021-02-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

sudah habis game ka?

Arab

58 posts

Posted by Arab > 2021-02-02 11:07 | Report Abuse

RI closing date 09/02/21 still ample of time...but OR already over

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-02-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

1 day 40% haha. that's so easy.

Sharegod88

546 posts

Posted by Sharegod88 > 2021-02-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

up up up pls

Posted by Shinju_Nosuke > 2021-02-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

As long as above 225...still ok to hold..

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-02-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

0:50

nixonteh85

889 posts

Posted by nixonteh85 > 2021-02-02 13:01 | Report Abuse

catch the shark, make shark fin

Marketsifu

142 posts

Posted by Marketsifu > 2021-02-02 13:03 | Report Abuse

Last Friday luckily I managed to buy trive at 0.160 (29/1/21) today sell at RM0.27. Earn 68%.. Those hater I pity on you. When trive drop all bising/braking like a dog. Today up ckp is trap. When Trive drop ckp trap people when up also ckp trap. U tell me in this world mana satu stock tidak Naik & Turun?????? When drop ckp trap, when up also ckp trap.. Then better u don't buy stock. Go n but Cryto USDT. USDT confirmed tidak Naik & turn. Always maintain at USD1.00.

EVERYTIME I saw most of the loser comment I very pity them. They won't understand my feeling of winning money. I earn alot of money in penny stock.

Sharegod88

546 posts

Posted by Sharegod88 > 2021-02-02 14:43 | Report Abuse

stil can hold?