TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

0.055 - 0.055

19 people like this.

15,489 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

hisham569

135 posts

Posted by hisham569 > 2021-01-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

Do invest on other stocks market.. why bazir ur time keep this stock. I already clear when buy at. 1 sen then sell at 1.5 sen.. b4 consolidate already clear all .. look at dgb..hopeless

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-01-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

Kaunter2 penipu macam mlab,gocean,dgb dan Trive jgnlah cuba2 nak subscribe or atau masuk mother skg yg sgt tinggi harganya.Hampir pasti hari waran disenaraikan harga waran sekitar 2n2.5 sen dan mother sekitar 8n9 sen.Cukuplah ditipu oleh kaunter2 hantu ni yg bekerjasama dgn bursa utk menipu pelabur2 terutama pelabur baru.

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-01-25 21:49 | Report Abuse

Do not touch this counter at all. All syndicated by the same sharks. Latest is DGB. They are master manipulators eating your hard earned $$$

bryan_x00

165 posts

Posted by bryan_x00 > 2021-01-25 22:23 | Report Abuse

Convert need buy bank draft, pay service charge to broker, so troublesome

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-25 22:53 | Report Abuse

Lol last minute 0.150? Sharks is in action

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-01-26 01:04 | Report Abuse

Kalau sayang duit jgnlah masuk skg sebab musim2 covid ni cash sgt bernilai,kalau nak masuk juga tunggulah sehingga mother berharga sekitar 7n8 sen supaya tak tepuk dahi nanti.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

A tight slap to main shareholders who voted for this consolidation and RI scheme.

LossAversion

1,710 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-01-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

Con Scam deceptive Sneaky Swindle Fraudulent Trickster Phishing !

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-01-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

0:38

Posted by apolloang > 2021-01-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

0.38??? not 0.08....hahaha

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-01-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

rocket fly later

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-01-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri yahya go to board

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

I will subscribe my OR in full becos I think it's a pretty good deal. Tribe is sure to own Persoft 100% and the issue & warrant exercise price is 11sen, a good discount. Most importantly, the money raised through this RI is not gone but you get full control of a solid property. I trust the management will do its best to turn around. Give it a few years!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

Do property for many donkey years and loss money...now wanna used R/I to go property again...!

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-01-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkah tengok nanti apa berlaku bila orang dah subscribe or,skg nampak setabil dan good discount exercise waran 11 sen.Beberapa hari sebelum waran disenaraikan diskaun tadi akan hilang dan bila waran disenarai mother akan pergi bawah 10 sen.Masa tu tengok masih good diskaun atau tidak.Kaunter2 hantu macam ni mmg itulah cara dia trap para pelabur yg mungkin kurang pengalaman.Apapun sama2 kita tengok.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2021-01-26 12:30 | Report Abuse

Saya beritahu berdasar kerugian yg saya alami dgn kaunter2 hantu begini.Apapun terpulang kpd keadaan kewangan dan risiko masing2

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-01-26 13:00 | Report Abuse

Con job, stay away from this counter at all cost!

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-01-26 13:02 | Report Abuse

Sharks will push the price double then the RI price before the ex date and DUMP you to the HELL!!

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-26 13:07 | Report Abuse

Why one one buy OR? Where obviously OR have much lower price than mother.

hisham569

135 posts

Posted by hisham569 > 2021-01-26 13:49 | Report Abuse

OR will expired soon . Dnt buy ler.. membazir duit je. Go to other stock

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-26 13:55 | Report Abuse

@Stockisnotfun

Well...you are welcome to buy 14000 OR anytime..
Now it is dirt cheap...

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-01-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

0:38

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2021-01-26 14:20 | Report Abuse

wakakaka. why push up the price? soh*i director should pull it down some more.. welcome to penny stock club again.. just after a few weeks.

OKU_2220

212 posts

Posted by OKU_2220 > 2021-01-26 18:16 | Report Abuse

when will OR expired.. ? can convert to mother share....?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-26 19:57 | Report Abuse

Yes...@OKU_2220
Yes..do buy OR and convert to RI and Warrant.

it your money and your decision....after reading and understand previous posting on this forum.

Posted by Singapore88 > 2021-01-26 20:00 | Report Abuse

Director main war games

Posted by firdaus7lapan > 2021-01-27 00:26 | Report Abuse

Tepuk dada, tanya selera... Buy mother might be better, pushing mode now...

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-27 04:50 | Report Abuse

Just like GoCean....DGB....Warning have been given time and time again and YET so many investor didn't care at all.
Calculation have been given...Scenario have been given.....RI aka Right Issue is a blatant lie especially this well known COn company to get you to fork out your "saving" for their utterly useless share.
now Trive is doing the same trick...

if you never do due diligence and keep asking how to convert your OR or buy OR and convert...
then i will happily guide the way for you to let the thieving company get your fund for them to use as they see fit.

it your own funeral anyway....and you don't deserve any pity at all.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-27 07:23 | Report Abuse

Think about it. If OR deal is truly beneficial, why Directors, management and main shareholders didn’t buy. They didn’t even pump. Just letting retailers to collect rubbish. They lost confidence already as they knew they did mistake. My 2 cents

zhm540

2,480 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-01-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

As much as you this counter, the operator, no doubt will push it up to at least 30s. So either you join them or ignore them. Timing is important to enter and to sell.

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks for caution, still of the opinion that it's worth subscribing to the rights. Basic reason: Directors Dato Kua and Ho JS have agreed to pay for the minimum scenerio.if they have no confidence, why pay? Dia orang pun tak mau rugi! And how about the private placements? They also don't want to lose money. So I will invest within my means and hold for sometime....I have participated in many right issues, and so far profitable!

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for the recovery after covid!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Buy,buy,.....bye...!

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

Aiyo own director owning the shares still entitled to right issue ma.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

Yes....whoever love the RI ....keep buying more OR and convert lo..

it is your money and this is investment as per your defination.

@zhm540.....timing is important....then go ahead and buy OR and convert....Syndicate control the timing....to let you see the rosy picture now because ongoing OR trading.

If RI so good, why OR limit down? why no one collecting...it dirt cheap..right?
if you have buy into DGB and GoCean recently....you will know their pattern lo.

@Peace99
go ahead and try buy the OR and convert..
Who know.....a pot of gold at the end of rainbow.

Whoever think they can profit from Trive RI.....gogoogo buy OR and convert.....it is sooo cheap now.....OR can get anytime...

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2021-01-27 13:57 | Report Abuse

so damn true @hamsterhuat..

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2021-01-27 15:00 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board, Mercury Securities wishes to announce that the Private Placement has been completed following the listing and quotation of 253,947,100 Placement Shares, being the last tranche of Placement Shares for the Private Placement, on the Main Market of Bursa Securities on 20 May 2020.

This announcement is dated 20 May 2020.

hzfrdaus

46 posts

Posted by hzfrdaus > 2021-01-27 15:29 | Report Abuse

LU

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-27 15:29 | Report Abuse

@Hamsterhuat and RI participants: me bought some OR and getting ready 30-50k by coming Tuesday, last day for Public bank to do the paperwork for me. Even sold some precious solarvest shares for this purpose! Dato K and Mr Ho, please do your business well...I google and saw some complains about Persoft having carpark problem. Do something! Don't disappoint your supporters here! Anyone has experience at Persoft? Tolong share sikit

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-27 15:33 |

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

`@Bgt 9963 If the share goes down, the old investors will lose much more than the new ones, right? So, base on this, and I can hold for several years, and the Persoft has MSC status, I hope to gain as a new guy....does not make sense?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

good luck Peace99

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2021-01-27 18:08 | Report Abuse

good to die.wakakaka. jilat some more.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-27 18:28 | Report Abuse

Folks. Think wisely. Why main shareholders didn’t buy OR yet. OR has been sitting there without a pump trend. It’s obvious, it’s a death trap

cksi3

11 posts

Posted by cksi3 > 2021-01-27 19:36 | Report Abuse

FYI,
the main shareholders got option no need buy extra OR to subscribe more, what they can do is just apply for excess.

cksi3

11 posts

Posted by cksi3 > 2021-01-27 19:41 | Report Abuse

I will subscribe this OR this time to bet for dead fish bounce ? The price RM0.11 is almost worth RM0.0044 ( before earlier on 25 shares consolidated to 1 share) . and here is the write up in the company's website, Trive Property Group Berhad, a public limited company listed on the Main Board of Bursa Malaysia, is pioneering the research & development and manufacturing of green energy storage solutions and battery related products that are 100% environmentally friendly.

We are premier company producing Green Technology battery products in Malaysia and exporting to international market. Trive Property Group Berhad has a strong technical core team supporting its R&O and manufacturing at a fraction of the cost of its main competitors.

Our organisation are established since 2002 to assemble consumer, DEM/ODM battery packs, it has since evolved to design and manufacturing of rechargeable Lithium battery based on products incuding systems for consumer, industrial and military applications. Renewable Energy Storage Systems, Green Golf Cort Battery, Electric Vehicle Battery, Teko's backup Battery, Standby Power Systems are among the new products commercialozed by the company.

cksi3

11 posts

Posted by cksi3 > 2021-01-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

The less ppl subscribe the higher chance for those ppl to get more excess share if the OR holder also apply for excess share. This company also in the right trend of solar energy biz, https://www.trivegroup.com.my/ Hope can ride this trend ! Good luck !

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-01-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

@cksi3 Good reminder. Trive have completed some solar projects, and battery is one of the most important component in green energy and of course electric cars! Hopefully Trive will beef up its capability in there areas!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

Another new sifool..!

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-27 20:42 | Report Abuse

Too many competition from China these days. They can’t even sign up contracts with TNB for big solar project. Now they looking for real estate business again using public money. This counter is just too sad in my view. Directors and management is useless.