TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

0.04 - 0.04

19 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 2 weeks ago

Posted by apolloang > 2021-01-22 22:08 | Report Abuse

dgb pump until 40cts also die,u think this stock no pump can survive when the rights issue is back? another mlab I presume,cos same 12 rights with 7 free warrants

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-22 22:42 | Report Abuse

May i know if today is the 1st Day for OR trading?

Let me tell you guys/ladies "believer Trive" the Story of DGB.

Immediately after Share Consolidation 10:1
DGB offer RI about 1 to 2 week later at 0.12cent

During OR Trading
1st day....trading 0.010/0.005
2nd day....limitdown to 0.005 until end of OR Trading period.

During this time, Mothershare pump up to look good until just above 30 cents before slowly press down to 10.5 just a day before RI and Warrant listing today.

Guess what happen to DGB share today
Mother close 0.09 while Warrant close 0.02
So, making profit or donating your hard earn funeral money?

The Same will happen to TRIVE as it is part of Fintech group.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-22 22:43 | Report Abuse

Hmm i thought mother will be limit down after seeing the OR only cost 0.005 haha? Why no limit down? Some haven't see the OR price yet haha?

Posted by aliciachung > 2021-01-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

From the OR listing don't even got chance to sell then already turn to limit down

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-23 11:45 | Report Abuse

Will limit down all the way until expired. Want to know how much need to pay to subscribe the 0.005 OR. Let's say I have 5000 units x 0.005 price?.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

By looking at the scenario of this stock and 20+ others...some sort of front to money laundering.....!

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

Eh Trive Property Group is in Main board? Hmm better than those Ace board stock.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-23 19:05 | Report Abuse

Wait....@Stockisnotfun

you telling me that you buy OR and still don't know the RI exercise price?
You didn't do comprehensive research kah?

Buta Buta buy OR?

No wonder so many company do RI especially penny stock so that investors like you buy blindly....

Huat Huat ar.....

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

Money game counter..!

Posted by Singapore88 > 2021-01-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

A lot of ANG ang pow

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

AngPow for syndicate lo.

Now all Trive investor want to sell OR also No Laku.

it is either die die come out with "coffin money" to do conversion.
Or better sell mothershare now and do not convert OR at all.

minimise your losses....

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

It's a money laundering counter....!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

ok for you investor who blindly buy and want to convert...

This is my calculation.

Trive stated 2 existing share will get 12 RI and 7 Warrant ( entitle if convert 12 RI)
RI exercise price is 0.11

Last closing price before Ex-Date...0.205
After Ex-Date...price adjust to 0.160

Scenario;
Investor buy 2000 Share
( 2000 x 0.205 = RM410)

Convert all 12000 RI at 0.11
(0.11 x 12000 = RM1,320)

Total 2000 + 12000 = 14000 ( RM 410 + RM 1,320 = RM 1,730)
So each share is rm 1730÷ 14000
= 0.123
with Free 7 Warrant estd 0.020

So, if include Warrant, your average per share

Closing last Friday is 0.155

Yes
at this moment of time...in profit..

But no worries as it come to near when RI and Warrant listing date,
Investors better pray hard that it won't drop back to 0.105

But it will be another GoCean....DGB and now Trive...
It will fall back to 0.105 as what happen to DGB recently...all losing money.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

It's a money laundering counter....!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 15:15 | Report Abuse

@Stockisnotfun

Are you sure you giving the right advise?
Now it is too late to dump the mother because the price have been adjusted down from 0.205 to 0.16 and the reason all Trive shareholder now have OR option now.

What you mean earn back pocket money?

Do show me the calculation since you are sooooo busy giving tips at this Trive forum or you suka suka cakap.....sembang kosong.

Comeon ...don't bring people to Holland lah.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

@Stockisnotfun

Wait....
Trive stated every 2 existing share will have 12 OR and 7 Warrant (only if you sub OR)

If MotherShare is 14000 unit
OR should be 84000 unit ...why only 7000 OR?

Do correct me if i am wrong.

As i pointed out earlier

Every 2 share entitle to 12 OR ( then Get 7 Warrant after convert 12 OR)

or i read wrong?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

I am just example only for the units. The amount of OR you entitled at the end doesn't matter. Most important is the mother units you holding and convert to the OR. Then you will earn from the cost difference holding mother compared to the OR.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

Your example must tally with the amount of MotherShare you holding..

How can you suka suka show the example which is NOT correct...in actual situation?

How can simply pluck figure amd claim this and that?

Mothershare 14000
MEANs
84000 OR not 7000 OR..

alao your inital cost buying the MotherShare is 0.205 ......why missing this figure?

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 911,028,120 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD ("TRIVE" OR THE "COMPANY") ("TRIVE SHARES" OR "SHARES") ("RIGHTS SHARES") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.11 PER RIGHTS SHARE TOGETHER WITH UP TO 531,433,070 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN TRIVE ("WARRANTS C") ON THE BASIS OF 12 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 7 FREE WARRANTS C FOR EVERY 2 EXISTING SHARES HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY AT 5.00 P.M. ON 21 JANUARY 2021 ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-24 18:14 | Report Abuse

Weather holding mother shares and convert the OR...both is useless cos it's a con counter...!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 18:18 | Report Abuse

And @Stockisnotfun giving example is bringing investor to Holland faster.

he/she simply pluck figure out from the air.

Why need to buy OR from open market somemore?

Give example also NOT correct....bringing investor to Holland.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 18:41 | Report Abuse

@Stockisnofun

You know your accounting or not?

Let me ask you, how much you buy your MotherShare ....14000 unit?
(if based on last closing price, it is 0.205)

So, 14000 x 0.205 = RM 2,870

So, if you sell your 14000 x 0.155 = RM 2170

So, immediately you lose RM 2,870 - RM 2,170
= RM 700

May i know why you need to buy OR on open market as you have 84000 OR on hand?

if convert all 84000 x 0.11 = RM 9,240

So, tell me .....am i right?

Come on....give lah VALID example..
Not simply pluck from the air.

Are you really a investor who blindly buy suka suka?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-24 18:52 | Report Abuse

That guy must be from the sindicate promoter...!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 19:24 | Report Abuse

@Bgt 9963...

highly probable....
simply bantai example ....

Not a serious investor....simply come here sembang kosong.

When ask for example, simply bantai only..

The worse is...example ....still purchase OR in the open market..
Why the need to so that?

very very shallow accounting....
and yet dare to give example...

He definitely bring people to Holland.

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2021-01-24 19:24 | Report Abuse

OR is for investors who do not hv mother shares unless you want to invest more.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 19:27 | Report Abuse

@Stockisnotfun

You got 84000 OR but why the need to buy more OR from open market.

Gilakah ?

you just convert your OWN OR lah..

See my example and understand lah..

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

@HamsterHuat, this is not a buy/sell call. This is for discussion. If you say is shallow accounting, then do point out what mistakes I done in calculation? If can't please don't simply say is shallow accounting without proof.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-24 19:33 | Report Abuse

The OR is entitled to you already which no matter how you need to subscribe or dispose one. But the problem is your mother shares still stuck in high cost which is 0.201 per shares but now they offer right issue which is 0.110 per shares.

So the whole point is bringing down the mother shares cost by buying OR but at this point for your entry price is meaningless already.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 19:34 | Report Abuse

@Stockisnofun

Trive have stated.....
2 share get 12 OR ( get 7 warrant if convert all 12 OR)

to make simple for you

2000 Mothershare will give you 12000 OR ( 7000 Warrant if convert all 12000 OR)

So if you got 14000 Mothershare ....tell me how many OR you going to have?
84000 OR...right?

Then why the need to buy more OR ...14000 unit lagi.

Why you make the accounting so complicated, if not shallow accounting....then what?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-24 19:38 | Report Abuse

@Stockisnofun

Again....Your own 84000 OR is at zero cost.

So why the need to buy 14000 OR at 0.005 at open market?

You can just convert 14000 OWN OR at zero cost. and let the other 70000 OWN burnt.

Understand or not?

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-01-24 20:10 | Report Abuse

Ok my bad. Just realized the mistake. This Trive is providing 12 OR per share. As normal company only provide 1 OR for 2 shares. My example is referring the 1 OR for 2 shares.

Ok I have deleted my comments to avoid confusion.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-25 09:09 | Report Abuse

Gone case.

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2021-01-25 09:11 | Report Abuse

drop some. hahahahaha. kemon trive. you can do it. back to 0.015. yeah....

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2021-01-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

who ever subscribe OR... nothing much profit. mother share will drop below 0.100 soon.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

Con stock..!

LossAversion

1,720 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-01-25 09:21 | Report Abuse

CON stock...Packed up and Burried...

pretty

484 posts

Posted by pretty > 2021-01-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to all the share holders. You are one of the share holders in a listed company in main board of bursa.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-01-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

A money laundering co....!

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2021-01-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

so the OR all unit will burnt after next week.

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2021-01-25 10:34 | Report Abuse

wakakaka..... 0.140 already.. drop more.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2021-01-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

I wish they had hired a Bangla director. Surely the Company would have "thrived"

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-01-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

After Ex-date, price is adjusted to 0.115, not 0.16. They goreng it to 0.16 gap up during T.O

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-01-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

mana supporters??

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-25 11:28 | Report Abuse

ok thanks @wee2000 for the input
Price adjust to 0.115 and goreng up to 0.16

Posted by Singapore88 > 2021-01-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

Tunggu lama lama

zhm540

2,488 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2021-01-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

looking at past history with fintech counters, the will goring up to 100%. so if the price now 14s, it can go to 28s.

Hexa2020

Posted by Hexa2020 > 2021-01-25 13:18 | Report Abuse

May I know when they convert the OR share to mother share will they average the price

Posted by hanxing88888 > 2021-01-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

wanna ask
lets say non of us exercise the OR
what will happen to the share unsubscribe?
lesser unit share in total?

Posted by hanxing88888 > 2021-01-25 14:47 | Report Abuse

ie. subscription rate at 90%
the balance 10% unsubscribe burn?
the total number share reduce by 10% also?

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2021-01-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

the OR will total burn and don't have any convert case happening.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

Yes...if you don't take up the OR...it will just burn.

i have 200k OR for DGB ....i didn't exercise...

DGB have 99.5% conversion...
so the smart investor 0.05% are so delighted

now DGB burn those convertes DGB kaw kaw.
imagine RI price 12 cent...
now 8 cent...

So...Trive here will also going to be like that also.

Yes...do invest in share but definitely not Trive..