VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.33 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-28 21:26 | Report Abuse

When sentiment returns...I will be back....

no no no....VIS will be back. PE18 at EPS 6....around RM1...

But that's when sentiments returns. Just in case Pang too stupid to understand what it means by sentiment returns. Meaning. Index around 1750. FBMT around 13K pts and net in flow of foreign fund. Actually, that time...any counter bought now as long not stupid like PRESBHD will make money then. I hope Pang better buy smtg.

Else, he will go gu gu like this again and go TP low low everyday because he didn't manage to buy low. =D

P.S. Actually, I would have educate him in a more polite manner if he behaves. But he insist to be a piece of shit. Well, that how I make fun of idiots.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-28 21:26 | Report Abuse

My current holding is in lose.
After turn positive and sold . I share with you my success again.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-28 21:27 | Report Abuse

I can't share now because in any day I can't produce evident to show to RJ sai

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

If taking profit everyday can turn to real money..
I don't mind to talk every day .
But small investor like me still need to work hard to find stock to buy to wait for profit...

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

Don t forget VIS 42cents very soon

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-28 21:32 | Report Abuse

Remember to borrow money to buy

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

Okok... can u pok pek pok pek about ur real gain later? Thank you. I sure give u big round applause. At least, u stop lying to urself. No matter how small or how big the profit is.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-28 23:23 | Report Abuse

Only RJ interest to my profit in I3.
No anyone . Since you are interested so i will announce to you lo!
I need to stress that I am not lying from day one till today.
It is your perception of i am a lying.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-28 23:46 | Report Abuse

Else? interested in ur hot air mer?

The fact that it takes so long to produce ONE evidence shows how poorly his method works.

Evidence! More hot air doesn’t make it an evidence. U can also stress that you are Gandalf and with ur walking stick, u can turn leaves into money la. Tiuuu...

Bodoh tahap brp ni?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-28 23:59 | Report Abuse

Guys, don’t laugh urself. Share with ur friends. The more the merrier.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:09 | Report Abuse

If you dont interested then you shall not ask for any prove? Am i right?

VIS only got anjing RJ and me ..share to who ooooo?
Some time nicholas will join the fun...

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:11 | Report Abuse

If you are not interest to my profit then dont every time ask for prove la...
aiyo...waste my time to explain to fact to you...bodoh betul la..

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:11 | Report Abuse

TP 42cents ...coming ..this one need to stress a little bit.......

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 00:14 | Report Abuse

Only pang can trigger RJ and only RJ can trigger pang to type so long. You guys should be friends together or a married couple ahahha.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:17 | Report Abuse

Haha...no la..
For fun only...

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:18 | Report Abuse

If she is girl then I am very scare her le...

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:20 | Report Abuse

After I show my prove , this RJ need to apologies to whole I3.
Then RJ become the most stupid people in i3..
Not so good la...

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 00:21 | Report Abuse

Haha i knew u will say this, now u also scare alrdy la.. just dont go other ppl counters and tp low alrdy, u will trigger many ppl . Be humble and share your analysis instead ..

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:33 | Report Abuse

But it is true low TP. I can't lie to myself.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:33 | Report Abuse

If I bought 70cents as RJ targeted RM1..
I po kai lo...now

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 00:36 | Report Abuse

I have rescued many innocent .
I bear the scolding by RJ ...
But newbie is not losing money..I sacrificed my backside.le...

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-29 01:58 | Report Abuse

Just in case pang72 too stupid to know what is fact. I give example.

Revenue Growth - 2016 (27.46Mil), 2017( 31.97 Mil), 2018(3 Quarters - 27.82 Mil)

2016 (4.2100 + 3.4400 + 8.0700 + 11.7400 = RM 27.46)
2017 (6.0500 + 8.7600 + 7.4900 + 9.6700 = RM 31.97)
2018 (7.1300 + 9.6600 + 11.0300 + estimate 9-12 mil = RM 35mil)

PAT
2016 (0.2400 0.0700 1.9700 2.1400 = RM 4.4200) margin: 16%
2017 (1.1200 1.7500 1.3400 2.4300 = RM 6.6400) margin: 20.75%
2018 (0.4200 1.9900 2.7400 Estimated 2.5 -3 mil = RM7-7.5mil) margin: 20%

Total Equity
2016 (RM 23.7200)
2017 (RM31.7800)
2018 (As of last Quarter - RM 36.83, should be circa 38-40mil by Q4)

In most tech counters, the market cap is Trading’s 3-4x it’s equity with positive earning for few consecutive quarters. This one only 2x.

Now that’s fact. I didn’t cook that up.

Lucky pang72 didn’t say Tp5 sen. Later, vis take its cash equivalent also can stone pang72 to death. *shakehead

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2018-11-29 08:51 | Report Abuse

RJ87 is more factual and realistic. It is pointless to talk after price go up/down. If I know the price will go up I will throw all my property in and down to short.

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-29 09:46 | Report Abuse

Prestariang near 5 cent.. maybe will lower than VIS :)

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

Yea lo. Pang rather chase presbhd than vis . Lol........

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

I was correct he just follow news and buy 1, then market sentiment not good is an advantage for him to tp lower .. so.. diff ppl diffla haha .

hohoho123

3,165 posts

Posted by hohoho123 > 2018-11-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

ooiyo nicholas you are here ah? this counter your tp rm1 ?eps berapa oh?i brought 48 cents 58 cents sudah lari lo.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

Oh last time i bought 0.51 lari 0.7 alrdy . Cuz of trade war , i will collect again

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

If you sold at 0.58, should be when Vis went to 0.61 like that then drop below 0.6 then you lari right. After that Vis go back above 0.7

hohoho123

3,165 posts

Posted by hohoho123 > 2018-11-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

this is a good counter lah 50cent a bit mahal

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

Trade war really hurt a lot of tech companies, if no trade war tech companies should be above PE 20. Too bad we have orange head to lead the world .. into chaos hha

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

Market cap only 85m.. u cakap mahal mea adui, this QR they break record earnings ma, next QR as RJ said may hit higher

hohoho123

3,165 posts

Posted by hohoho123 > 2018-11-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

to me 50cent too high lo ,hard to make money

hohoho123

3,165 posts

Posted by hohoho123 > 2018-11-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

mana tahu orang gila tax apple then all tech gg

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

Ya right now, u didnt see pang tp 40 ah lol.. RJ tp 30

hohoho123

3,165 posts

Posted by hohoho123 > 2018-11-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

pang always tp extreme low when he is not holding,tp extreme high when he hold

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 12:30 | Report Abuse

Realistic.tp40

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 12:31 | Report Abuse

29/11/2018 11:43

Nicholasming91 Ya right now, u didnt see pang tp 40 ah lol.. RJ tp 30

RJ TP30....TIPU

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-29 13:03 | Report Abuse

That’s how penipu works. Put words into ppls mouth.

I said if VIS hit TP40, then TP 30 is not far. Itu common sense. But RJ didn’t say VIS should be TP30. So, both Nic and Pang owe RJ apologies.

Penipu...U say u put facts where is ur fact?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

The analogy to Pang72 situation is like this...

He "claims" that he walks into hermes boutique and bought a bag for RM500 and later sold that RM750.

then someone said..."NO WAY!" and calls his bluff and asked for proof of transaction which he deliberately failed to provided. His only defense was a bunch of hot air to further claim he did not lie.

Based on that delusion, he still thinks he can get the next hermes for RM500.

If you ask RJ what does Hermes worth. He will say "nothing". What's the numeric value? ZERO.
But if you ask ANYBODY that if it's possible to walk off a hermes boutique store with anything for RM500. The likely answer is still impossible.

So, it's not about VIS. It's about Pang and his lies. =D

P.S. Maybe Pang72 can get a Hermes Button for RM500. But because of his poor English literacy, he probably can't differentiate between button and designer bag. I guess that explains the confusion.

Looooooollll. I'm having much fun...

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-11-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

It should retrace anytime if looking at fibonaci

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

48.5 liao...
Soon touching 42cents...

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

RJ sai,...see the fact...your dream is not important to me...

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

Your Armada go to 10cents soon...
You still got mode to argue with me....
You are showing people how bodoh you are,
Am I right kah?

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

RJ Sophia, rescue armada and vis ...no time to entertain me...
Nicholas sai, where are you?.....I m alone here...

42cents then I help to close the door...

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-30 17:28 | Report Abuse

One step closer to 42cents

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-30 21:21 | Report Abuse

Haha wait for g20 first

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-30 22:45 | Report Abuse

Wait what...
Oil crashing now...
Your Reach habis lo

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-30 22:46 | Report Abuse

Belum lo i at 0.32, my AA still untung manyak ma u takut apa

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-30 22:48 | Report Abuse

Alamak....
Apa wa mau takut ...lu punya pasal...
No need to print your statement of AA...profit to prove...
I congrats you....