VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.33 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-30 22:49 | Report Abuse

Should have jio u to join me at 2.5 adui

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-30 22:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...

You jio RJ sai..la..
My profit enough for me liao....
I m pity him le.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-30 23:22 | Report Abuse

Better question to ask is...what's Pang72 doing without evidence blowing more hot air?

He defense by stressing he is Gandalf and turn money into leaves with his walking stick works in his LaLaLand won't float in real world.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-30 23:26 | Report Abuse

I'm calling ur bluff and it's time to show hand.

Like I said, if you have nothing to show, put down ur balls and roll over like a pussy.

What are you waiting Pang72 for? Time to show that your are a man and u hv the right to keep ur balls man. What? You weren't born with balls down there? How pitiful. =D

A girls challenged this way stand up for herself liao. You still beat around the bush.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-11-30 23:27 | Report Abuse

Let's hv intellectual and financial discourse. Go on with this format.

Revenue Growth - 2016 (27.46Mil), 2017( 31.97 Mil), 2018(3 Quarters - 27.82 Mil)

2016 (4.2100 + 3.4400 + 8.0700 + 11.7400 = RM 27.46)
2017 (6.0500 + 8.7600 + 7.4900 + 9.6700 = RM 31.97)
2018 (7.1300 + 9.6600 + 11.0300 + estimate 9-12 mil = RM 35mil)

PAT
2016 (0.2400 0.0700 1.9700 2.1400 = RM 4.4200) margin: 16%
2017 (1.1200 1.7500 1.3400 2.4300 = RM 6.6400) margin: 20.75%
2018 (0.4200 1.9900 2.7400 Estimated 2.5 -3 mil = RM7-7.5mil) margin: 20%

Total Equity
2016 (RM 23.7200)
2017 (RM31.7800)
2018 (As of last Quarter - RM 36.83, should be circa 38-40mil by Q4)

In most tech counters, the market cap is Trading’s 3-4x it’s equity with positive earning for few consecutive quarters. This one only 2x.

What you like, what you don't like and stuff.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-30 23:45 | Report Abuse

RJ , i can see that the trade war wont come to a deal, as long as it goes, tech stock in bursa is actually growing due to cheaper currency in Malaysia , i think we can really collect low when trump keep threaten China. Elsoft, penta, Vis, Vitrox , MPI , Inari is doing quite well . Except for KESM.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-11-30 23:48 | Report Abuse

Ops left out dufu, but dufu currently is quite high, may drop back later .

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 00:30 | Report Abuse

Nicholas , I think good for you to print out your AA earning to show us you are not a liar too.

Liar is not allow to comment here...

Take your balls out! Show! Show!

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 00:42 | Report Abuse

No need challenge me 1, ppl alrdy calling you liar instead, up to you to believe or not la , its around end of Oct, when brent oil is already free falling . U only think i buy oil ma, not all counters i earn, my construction share sure got loss also. My next one to go for is definitely Tech stocks

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 07:58 | Report Abuse

You don't show . No balls meh?
Aiyoooo...another liar

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:04 | Report Abuse

Nicholas starts to panic liao

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 08:14 | Report Abuse

Panic also ciao d lo, only sorchai will show u ma . Show RJ also dowan show u first, his buy call give me earn bucks ma. i only type comments on counters i hold or sold , not like u everywhere pangsai haha !

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:17 |

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...
I pangsai at Reach from 40cents...
How much now? 32cents...
Don't you know I am rescue you?
8cents profit goes to drain.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 08:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo also said u and RJ diff ma.. if u show him of course u sorchai lo !

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:21 | Report Abuse

Why you all so narrow thinking? Only believe liar but not honest people.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:22 |

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:25 | Report Abuse

You believe Armada can fly.....too kah...
40cents drop to 16cents....
This is how you earn money or lose money

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:26 | Report Abuse

No wonder both you lose money
Because both you believe each other lose money is primary investment objective

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 08:45 | Report Abuse

I still believe RJ in tech stocks, in the case of Armada i wont risk. Nvm la, talk to u also very toxic, show no respect to all forumners except your calvin tan kikiki

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:47 | Report Abuse

Haha....
"Too late ....."

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:51 | Report Abuse

Ask to show profit. Then piss off....
Why le?

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:52 |

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 08:54 | Report Abuse

So Nicholas , if you support RJ to force me to show print out.
You better show yours to me ...don't talk only!!

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

Ok phone number lai !

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 09:01 | Report Abuse

.....no phone number here...la

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

Disappear!

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 10:19 | Report Abuse

I standby the print out..
RJ and Nicholas Sai,
I show my prestariang profit.
Both you need to apologies to me in i3 as condition in writing a post and apologies in VIS thread too.
This is fair to i3 and VIS investor.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

I try to not embarrass you all but both you are really no hope.

Posted by Khairul Naim Lim II > 2018-12-01 11:06 | Report Abuse

Dont just talk, please act

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-12-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

Think i3 should be for forumers to share information regarding regarding the counter. I believe we are not interested on how much money you make or how rich you are. Just keep it to yourself, if you make money, congratulations and if not, try again.

And it remains the fact that if after you die, you cant bring the wealthness together. What you can bring is only the good deeds. Hence it is not smart i would say, to show off how rich you are or how many'millions' of shares you have.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

Amet2017 is okay , no point in replying with toxic people , waste time only , in forums we should respect each other by means

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 13:55 | Report Abuse

You both agreed to apologies to me . I will post

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

I don't want to reveal my actual profit to public.
This is my take. If you want me to prove, please agreed to apologies in i3.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 13:58 | Report Abuse

Nicholas sai, Don't make conclusion too fast. After seeing the prove then you can conclude who is the idiot in the world.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 14:00 | Report Abuse

Just write a post to apologies, why you balls less?
I have let both you condemn for few months in i3 as liar.
Both you need to let i3 know the truth.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 14:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo talk macam dai ko, dun la so scary le. U win u win lo , happy ? Got feel of pride ?

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 14:26 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...
I don't talk . I want to show.
Do you agreed to apologies?

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 14:26 | Report Abuse

If you agreed then u wait for RJ..
Then I will show here.

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 14:30 | Report Abuse

I have have both you win till today without showing the truth.
I can shut your mouth right months ago.
I did not do that. So, win in this debate doesn't show anything to me.
I am liar and I am stupid are both your perception.
I can continue to earn money to build my wealth.
So, I do t really bother what you claim.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 14:30 | Report Abuse

No need la, let u win, u will happy. Happy ok ? Got sense of pride ?

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-01 14:31 | Report Abuse

So I win , I feel pride. Answer is No

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2018-12-01 14:50 | Report Abuse

Is ok, from now on i go every counter and tp low , baru syok

50,383 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-12-03 07:06 | Report Abuse

Nicholasming91 Is ok, from now on i go every counter and tp low , baru syok
01/12/2018 14:50

YOU TRY LO.....IT WONT WORK.