VISDYNAMICS HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): VIS (0120)

0.33 - 0.335

8 people like this.

10,123 comment(s). Last comment by Fairus4469 3 weeks ago

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-03-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

sell n keep selling....good

14,794 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

If today is good maybe mon can be better

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-03-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

vis monday fly(

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-03-24 16:44 | Report Abuse

sellers market....

cheap1

334 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2017-03-24 16:50 | Report Abuse

People use to think buy expensive stock means good or quality. What if drop 15 sen like today due to poor QR still good?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2017-03-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

well, you can have a look on Armada with 1.8 BILLION quarter losses and the price actually went up. What do you have to say le?

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-03-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

So, conclusion is?

cheap1

334 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2017-03-24 17:20 | Report Abuse

Better buy unwanted but cheap stocks. If can hold long enough will even rise 1 day.

hairry87 That is stock market..not easy to make money..
24/03/2017 13:17

cheap1

334 posts

Posted by cheap1 > 2017-03-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

VIS was cheap when below 20 sen. After rising 3 times still cheap?

Posted by rationaltrader > 2017-03-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

After a long up, It's time to rest :D

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2017-03-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

Yesterday's pump was for the insiders to dump. They could do it 'gently' but no they had to pump it high, and kill all of you

As I said earlier, whenever you see conman venfx, moneykj, tkp2, CharlesP and their gang of smalltimer syndicates, just turn away

Because you see, even the gods agree with me

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2017-03-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

I will queue 0.6, 0.5 and 0.4 to average down. And people who creates the sell down pressure will help me do that.

I was hoping someone will do that for me with Armada. But it didn't happen. =D

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-03-24 17:39 | Report Abuse

No wor, i am not insider and i ran almost all yesterday. Go up 15% see money take money first. But still left a bit today had to sell lower but still profit cause our buying price was low at 0.60 time. Planning to top up again when I feel cheap.

hairry87

29 posts

Posted by hairry87 > 2017-03-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

@cheap1 yes still cheap if qtr is good..i bought at 0.315 on dec 16..today drop due to panic selling..yesterday fly i tot coming qr is very good..anyway thanks vis give me some profit..:)

Posted by samsungtrader > 2017-03-24 18:27 | Report Abuse

i would suggest everyone of us that having big losses everytime they pump and dumped.. please read some materials regarding value investing, not only using technical analysis before they buy/sell their stocks...

one of best timer reading material written by Father of investing, Benjamin graham, Mentor of millionaire Warren Buffet "the Intelligent Investor"

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-03-24 19:18 | Report Abuse

My mentor say 'Risk comes from not knowing what you're doing'.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-24 20:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by valuelurker : Yesterday's pump was for the insiders to dump. They could do it 'gently' but no they had to pump it high, and kill all of you

As I said earlier, whenever you see conman venfx, moneykj, tkp2, CharlesP and their gang of smalltimer syndicates, just turn away

Because you see, even the gods agree with me
24/03/2017 17:26

ME:THE SH*TLURKER IS 2017 BIGGEST LIAR IN I3 NOW.

Nikmon

3,000 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2017-03-24 20:47 | Report Abuse

any explanation on the price drop even though report good result? it is due to the low dividend?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-24 20:48 | Report Abuse

Your jeolousy make u want to bad mouth them ...
A man with no standing point , his soul doesn't stop in 1 place even for 1 second.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-24 20:49 | Report Abuse

sh*tlurker, u said nothing ... but jeolous act only.

14,794 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

Who is CharlesP? My twin brother ah?

14,794 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-24 20:56 | Report Abuse

I knew those fellows like Venfx,tkp2 etc were here everyday promoting vis when it was 0.30-0.40...i also kena conned by them n bought some at 0.40+ n sold all at 0.60+....should report them to sc.....shit

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-24 21:00 | Report Abuse

HaHa ,CharleT bro ...
u really know your frens here.

The liar forever will be the liar, no matter how many times he changes its ID or in different ID.

14,794 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-24 21:03 | Report Abuse

Who is this joker? Sounds familiar...

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-24 21:05 | Report Abuse

Same stingy ,,, i think
high tendency of jealousy
emotional when see other laughing to the bank ...

cheated

970 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-03-24 21:31 | Report Abuse

So VenFx is a syndicate? Why his stocks got big movement?

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-03-24 21:38 | Report Abuse

This is human nature.....

Alley83

187 posts

Posted by Alley83 > 2017-03-24 22:19 | Report Abuse

Good timing to enter again for whom miss the boat earlier

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2017-03-24 22:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, it is time to buy now. It has been sold down irrationally as the company is not losing money. Semiconductor business is booming now, the subsequent quarters earning should be more consistent.

Posted by MissElizaClarke > 2017-03-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

Value investing doesnt work in Malaysia efficeintly. Because too many people goreng here and there

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2017-03-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

monday i hisap at 55cents, thanks

Aries

659 posts

Posted by Aries > 2017-03-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

Agree with you. Most of them only looking for quick profit and do not study the companies they buy.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-03-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

Why director dare not buy if good?

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2017-03-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

directors know the worth of their stock,

N225

63 posts

Posted by N225 > 2017-03-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

disposal warrant coz expired

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-03-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

Support at 40c , if broken may see support at 21c....keep selling....will b good for everyone.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-03-25 13:53 | Report Abuse

immediate support should be a 0.6 to 0.62 region and next support at 0.5 region. 0.4? not so soon

Posted by I_like_dividend > 2017-03-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

DY 0.81% better than FD?
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/0120.jsp

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-03-25 21:49 | Report Abuse

For the new comers who think want to pick up this counter at low point hope you consider the following statement before you take any action.

In year 2014 Vis had been plunged from above 65 sen until 19 sen

Than it climb from 19 until 42 sen , Following another great drop from 42 sen until 17 sen.

And from 17 sen it climb until 78 sen previously . And this time is the third plunge so it will plunge until ??

This counter pengoreng is a blood sucker , so please consider carefully before you step in and make sure you have the strong heart to come over all this trap the pengoreng had set for you.

If you are just like me dont have such strong heart than better stay away from it there is still plenty of good choice out there why want to dance with the vampire !!

Posted by agcnazriadam > 2017-03-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

Good FR but down 20%...??

Goloso

5 posts

Posted by Goloso > 2017-03-26 02:39 | Report Abuse

Agreed with 2017ks. Away from this kind of blood sucker company. Refer to last Friday early transaction that the buying price only set at 0.50 (last closing on Thursday was 0.77) what intention they wanted to do that? …They do not appreciate the supporter especially small players.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-03-26 12:35 | Report Abuse

agreed blood sucker counter....see u in 17c again...

N225

63 posts

Posted by N225 > 2017-03-26 13:25 | Report Abuse

sell sell selllllllllllllllllllll

moneykj

6,132 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

Venfx n Tradeview, you two asked to buy at 0.30-0.40. But never mention it will go to 0.78. I sold last month at 0.62. 0.16 'paper loss' who will pay me back? I will report to SC you two conned me. Not only that, I will report to balai also.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

Alamak i3 readers crying mama & dady , and want to claim for earn less...
Pityful me ... kikiki

moneykj

6,132 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-26 14:38 | Report Abuse

Valuesxcker statement nearly laugh die me, don't know can report balai or not le?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

Money bro, he is an emotional Rex...
Always act before think ... juz ignorw this creature lor.
Animal park can consider adopt him.

moneykj

6,132 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

Ven bro, now I call him Noobhai. I learnt this word from him last time.

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2017-03-26 19:56 | Report Abuse

As for investor already buy this share , currently is not your time to sell because those vampire are building all this trap to squeeze out your blood as long as your hold it tight they cant slaughter you, but they might also press down the price more in order to make you afraid , but we small fish should not be so afraid because this company still making profit .