According to my projection this company is likely to announce a record profit for 2015 of between $5.7 and $.6.25m. As it's revenue is still growing above 20% each quarter, I expect the PE to be trading around between 14-16. Hence TP between 64c to 77c. I suspect there might be dividend distribution this year too,
Murali, hopefully todays buyer are more of buying for value; 1 nite stand spark doesn't last one, time shiok less than a meal of chewing roti canai. Keep it low & steady is what i like to this Donut Joe.
Well not exciting at all!. The whole market affected by the futures. Everyone expect US to crash over the weekend again. Hopefully they are wrong. Have a great weekend.
Pls be realistic Ryan88, from building a plant to test &commission a production line, lead to an signifiy growth and contribute to the group, what is d frame time it going to take. With a day trade u jump on to a untrue conclusion with emotional, that will blind your judgment. Pls exercise your judgment carefully, u will benefit to your skill. We learn together here .
Jhm growing is realistic and it is very progressive, u might go to chk D&O . The Led sector doing very well. Especially Automation Led. The room for Jhm to growth shall deliver surprises to us.
Felix, to test whether the group will be able to generate RM2 mil from internal cash flow to fund the RM25 mil capex, I have added an Appendix at the bottom of the article.
btw, let's do away with all the "kind words". I am very adverse to them, having seen numerous times how flattery transforms rationale people into egoistic monster
no need look far, Uncle Koon is one good example.
So, please no more master here, sifu there. I just want some productive time in i3.
You actually inspired me a lot with your info. For example, I never know D&O is in same business
===
Ven Felix Hi ! Icon8888, tq for alert us for the new adding , will chk throuh again. U are always inspiring me, very lucky & feel happy to learn from Icon8888. 16/01/2016 11:07
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ven Felix
2,182 posts
Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-15 09:33 | Report Abuse
Surfing high slowly.