JHM CONSOLIDATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): JHM (0127)

-0.02 (4.76%)

0.40 - 0.42

10 people like this.

8,683 comment(s). Last comment by lee901 18 hours ago

Posted by murali > 2016-01-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

Bro icon8888 shows deep interest in this 16 years old virgin....hopefully dont hv to wait for another 2 years for her to turn into a 18 years old sexy sweet lady...

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

murali, I don't show interest in something and later try to justify it

it is the other way round (the rationale way) - it is things crop up that make me interested in JHM

I don't shove things down other people throat

you will agree with me JHM is interesting after you read Part 3

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 12:53 | Report Abuse

Murali, toward 2020 we need more input from Green Tech to be implemented to our daily work tasking, industries practices , building construction; amongst them , I will be look into Led plot & solar power generating. Again this plot are too rarely to be seen in most fund & equity analysis manager. So, I believe this plot going to be another sweet spot to my selection for growing portfolio. It could possibly be my nxt Inari , Eg. If everything are at the rite direction, timing and on d rite captain (whom has been 'kiam siak' as described by murali); I can say play safe rather than sorry. I ll go big on Jhm.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-16 12:57 | Report Abuse

Felix, I have the judgement not because of one day trade or suspect the capability of icon88. Just because of many of his followers make use of him and flip the stock. That's why I prefer icon quite quite buy in his preferences stocks, don't disclose anything in public.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 13:00 | Report Abuse

Ryan88 if I don't write, many forum members don't have chance to buy woh. Just you and me make money good enough ?

I am not pretending to be altruistic here. But I do believe sharing info with the not so well informed can help them to make better investment decision

don't you think so ?

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 13:01 | Report Abuse

Part 3 is called "Right Smack In The Middle Of Industry Sweet Spot"

no propaganda, will be backed by proper sources and material

------
Ven Felix Murali, toward 2020 we need more input from Green Tech to be implemented to our daily work tasking, industries practices , building construction; amongst them , I will be look into Led plot & solar power generating. Again this plot are too rarely to be seen in most fund & equity analysis manager. So, I believe this plot going to be another sweet spot to my selection for growing portfolio. It could possibly be my nxt Inari , Eg. If everything are at the rite direction, timing and on d rite captain (whom has been 'kiam siak' as described by murali); I can say play safe rather than sorry. I ll go big on Jhm.
16/01/2016 12:53

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 13:02 | Report Abuse

Felix you seemed to be very comfy with Tech

Engineer ?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 13:07 | Report Abuse

Experts have a higher duty of care and diligence. Non experts and young girls can babble all they want, as this is a public forum where anyone can put in some thing.

In the case of JDH....this is from the 2014 AR.

"Industry Trends and Development
Year 2014 was indeed a challenging year for the Group. The
economy of Malaysia was affected by the global economic
slowdown and volatility following uncertainties over monetary
policy adjustments in advanced economies.
Weakening of the Malaysian Ringgit against the US Dollar and
other major currencies towards the end of 2014 has added cost
pressure on the industry. This has resulted in a higher material
cost besides the rising operational cost facing by the Group.
"

That was how the directors described their operation....and was borne out again in the 9/2015 Q results where pre tax profits plunged from $ 2.1 million to $ 800k despite revenue increasing from $ 32m to $ 35m compared to 6/ 2015 Q.

Given these facts, do your own forecast of the 12/2015 Q.

No play play.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 13:09 | Report Abuse

lets just ignore Desa and carry on with our discussions

he is like paperplane, objecting for the sake of objecting

when u have a biased mindset, you are blind to opportunities

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 13:14 | Report Abuse

one more thing.
Sometimes, you see in analysts reports, they take out the effects of foreign exchange gains and losses to arrive at what they call core profts. They do that to provide a better understanding of the company under normal circumstances, removing thus abnormal items.

Well.....the ringgit above $4 is the new normal and 4Q is worse hit than 3Q are facts that do need to be taken into account when forecasting 4Q results.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-16 13:27 | Report Abuse

see you at 30c.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-16 13:28 | Report Abuse

I hv some position now,waiting for up or down averaging...as long as FA is still intact....again,not much info available on this low profile stock..thankfully icon8888 spent his time n effort in digging more info for us...in terms of stock price movement,operator has its own pattern n style...if u wanna do short term trading then do yr own homework

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 13:35 | Report Abuse

the last support is at 34 sen. If they report a loss for the 4Q, the old support could be broken or it might not.....it depends.

......with all the facts, people reading this cannot say they have not been warned.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > Jan 16, 2016 01:27 PM | Report Abuse

see you at 30c.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-16 13:42 |

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-16 13:43 | Report Abuse

to save your time, you just need to Look under Instaco Thread since it started rally to 32c level. it says all.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 13:45 | Report Abuse

aiyah....no more shares in the KLSE meh? Like that also want to play play with this counter.
A fool and his money will soon be parted.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 13:58 | Report Abuse

so you are tree.....

just call our work , public service.
Some do public service by visiting orphanages, others by giving scholarships...I do public service by giving fair and balanced views without fear or favor. Save people a lot of headaches and KL a happier place.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 15:50 | Report Abuse

Usually, i ll d a x3 stages loading , they're 40% , 30%, 30% ..depend on the market sentiment and selected major progress. At this juncture, ikan bilis like me depend very much on the information i can discover ( lucky to have Icon8888 in i3 platform ), else i ll never got a change to smell an 21 years old Prospect. I ll say that, 75% FA : 25% TA and make sure u predicted d ceiling price for your own. u might not 100& correct but, this ll motivate u to do your homework well and better understanding.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 15:51 | Report Abuse

D same thing i'll do for exitting by phases .If, a signal spotted during major reversal .

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

Desa2020, juz an pathetic old fart. His view sometimes, not deliver any positive to our forum here, and found out rather untrue. Sorry to say , he is kind of studborn indeed. Talk tall, unopen mind , that make him a biasly to his own sound without hearing to what happening in realisticly.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

pump and pump and pump....no air come out. Then how?

paint the environment also no use. Address my points, maybe can help your cause sikit sikit.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

can we call sifu icon the champion of overlook....can overlook any pimples on the young girl face....as long as it can benefit champion sifu/

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

At least, now p.plane2016 contributing on i3 by compilling for the Stock Pick 2016 . Not so dislike him like bfore, but, will be good, if can see him not complaining around.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

Donut Joe, JHM let's be our nxt sweet spot . Huhu... :)

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:19 | Report Abuse

LED manufacturer by I Con looks and sounds sexy/
but when Desa calls it Proton parts supplier....it no longer looks and sound so sexy anymore.
same thing....but title so important.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 19:02 | Report Abuse

By now, Icon8888 p. (2&3) articles readers ; will generally well alert clearly USA is the prospect that targetting by JHM (To all readers, pls read Icon8888 article before e exercise any decision. ) Desa2020 always misleading readers here, and bluffing without facts or figure.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 19:04 | Report Abuse

I don't need any reader to support the price, Desa can bad mouth as much as he wants

If JHM cannot deliver good profit, I will be penalized

If it does well, I reap the reward

Very simple

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 19:06 | Report Abuse

Desa don't bluff.
Desa only deals with facts.
I Con can redress Proton parts supplier as Greatest show on Earth.
Con con young girl, cannot con con me.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 19:09 | Report Abuse

Desa is angry...

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 19:16 | Report Abuse

Desa, why r u so mean ? Your baseless saying could hv mislead ew readers here . U juz an old fart with no ball. Except it.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 19:18 | Report Abuse

Really shame on u , Desa2020; where is your facts. Don't bluffing here. U r not welcomed.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 19:21 | Report Abuse

go ask sifu Icon...He can supply you the facts. You say so yourself.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 19:24 | Report Abuse

Desa don't be angry

U let anger clouded your judgement ...

What would your Master Uncle Koon say ?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 19:30 | Report Abuse

me.. I am on maximum alert when I am happy as like now.
Social service, you remember what I say about social service?

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 19:34 | Report Abuse

Good, stay cool

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 19:49 | Report Abuse

The name is Shuji Nakamara, inventor of LED lights, Noble Prize winner.
And to me, saviour of the planet from climate change because eventually all lights on planet earth will use LED lights , 90% more efficient than filament lights , 60% more efficient than neon lights.
Have earth changing impact on climate change and CO2 emission...alas JHM is not Nakamara.

JHM is just a Proton parts supplier.....sad.

and Proton is dying...how to ask Proton for price increase la?

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 19:56 | Report Abuse

Who cares who invented LEDs.... ? Haha

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

You don't know? I admire Shuji Nakamara. Even very interesting story how he invented LED by working non stop during the 2 weeks Chinese (Japanese) New Year holidays.

The way you write ...You can redress JHM as Shuji Nakamara, great la you.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 20:04 | Report Abuse

Surprised u know so much... Thought u only know how to butter rich people ....

soros228

2,039 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:08 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, do u familiar with Jtiasa?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:08 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, every time you publish an articles , Desa2020 will try to use his ball that out from his ass to bluffing the readers here. His is very sick I think.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:09 | Report Abuse

He is wasting your time to slow down your nxt articles.

foodie

535 posts

Posted by foodie > 2016-01-16 20:09 | Report Abuse

Desa, any idea which ctr in bursa is doing LED biz?

soros228

2,039 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:10 | Report Abuse

Felix, I normally ignore these kind of people.
God will punish them one day.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 20:12 | Report Abuse

Felix I am immuned already. Well trained by paperplane and optimus

Desa is nothing...

soros228

2,039 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:14 | Report Abuse

All the readers will know the good work done by Icon8888.
No matter how they bad mouth; people still love Icon8888.
"The Last Mohigan "

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 20:15 | Report Abuse

this JHM doing the LED lights for Proton la.
spmeone also mentioned MMSV....
if you can want to know who else do LED...go to any lights shops, they know more than me.

Posted by foodie > Jan 16, 2016 08:09 PM | Report Abuse

Desa, any idea which ctr in bursa is doing LED biz?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 20:22 | Report Abuse

It is not my intention to pick on Icon....I just do public service...but his name and if his articles are I Con....and my name is Desa, sure to conflict one.

Posted by Ven Felix > Jan 16, 2016 08:09 PM | Report Abuse

He is wasting your time to slow down your nxt articles.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:22 | Report Abuse

Hehe ! Little Donald Joe, will becoming New Bright Star.