Looks like gd time to go back in again for another round at 0.26 or less over a month or two period !!! 10% margin is reachable when market re-bounce soon ............
Stay sideline until political instability is certain! Posted by fortunebullz at May 12, 2015 05:52 PM | Report Abuse One thing is certain! It's pointless to be in the bursa now! Sentiment is simply in negative territory!
Posted by fortunebullz > May 13, 2015 10:49 AM | Report Abuse
Forming a strong support at 26 cents!
trader1121 15 posts Posted by trader1121 > May 13, 2015 10:57 AM | Report Abuse
will go up, but not this week
fortunebullz 1777 posts Posted by fortunebullz > May 13, 2015 10:59 AM | Report Abuse
Guys, for those who don't know, TengkuFaisal aka Optimouse created the below so called pump and dump post and mentioned that Frontkn is one of those counter. Now you all can see his evil intention again to talk bad thing about this counter.
When you all mention ...hopefully LA what LA ..operator LA ...sure operator hamtam you seriously ....I think you better HOPE the company doing well in this year rather than operator .....this is not nasi goreng counter......
but he is not that smart to know whether is pump and dump counter, he just follow insider, blind leading the blind. Somemore still want to maintain a pump and dump list, all his portfolio is that kind of counters lah, hahahaha
RoseTan, yes, you did tell me. I have photographic memory. To be very frankly with you, ACE stocks frightened me once (2 counters at the same time; stabbed me from the front and back). I really wasn't convinced on that time you informed me because I had a bigger fish to fry then (C.I.Holding Bhd). Never mind, my worst could be over. You are very kind. I could feel it. Thank you.
I am convinced because of the German-Connection (even it is mild or distant). I worked under a Malaysian-German management before for >8 years. The Germans always hold highly their integrity and possess high level of competency.
Hi bro bintang, how r u? Good move, you are as smart as me now, this counter sure win one lah, I am just waiting patiently for frontkn to go above 0.4 to enjoy my 200k profit.
Vinvin, I increased to 1.2m shares lately, my cost 0.205, all in, I only hold this counter for now, very confident with Frontkn, since my cost is not that high, I will hold until the QR, if results show grow sign, will continue to hold, quite boring sometime to trade 1 counter as a trader, but worth it. :)
tkp1 if holding one counter can make you earn money why hold ten counter....btw i hope you are right also....i buy in some on 0.29 based on fundamental..now waiting for the report...my auntie buy in public bank 20 years ago...now keep on top up for this counter only...if this counter can become another inari...why not...i am not greedy....1 ringgit enough
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ckwan11d
567 posts
Posted by ckwan11d > 2015-05-13 11:09 | Report Abuse
Fully agree with you all. Clever.