FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 3 days ago

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-16 11:32 | Report Abuse

Last year I m still using Nokia phone can tahan 3 year....end of year I change to smart phone ...I noticed one thing that phone have life span...very short life span....and may consider to change my phone ....if this is real happen to everyone ....i guess semi con will flowering v no seasonal..

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-05-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

"Rome is not built in one day". hope not in 1 century!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

How about your ksl!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

My mmsv and ghlsys recomendation already above 60%! I thanked Icon for pointing out Frontkn! This is another big ticket winner!

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-05-16 11:50 | Report Abuse

My mmsv and ghlsys recomendation already above 60%! I also thanked Icon for pointing out Frontkn! This is another big ticket winner!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-16 12:19 | Report Abuse

The most dangerous for properties counter is when u buy at high price (maximum peak), once the cycle is over and drop 20-40 percent ....you need to wait another cycle....the good thing in properties counter is it will not be drop more than 80% like penny stock... If the CEO run to Holland then the story is different.....

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

Some good gap up counter like mitra is another story..... I did a big mistake in properties counter last year ....anyway treat is as experience ...LOOK forward is only the decision in investment market.

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2015-05-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

What is Monday's TP?

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-05-16 14:45 | Report Abuse

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-16 21:03 | Report Abuse

bintang21 buy even at 27.when sentiment better no people will sell 265 what more the QR will be out soon. i can't be like you lah, want to buy more but no luih liao.good luck

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-16 21:15 | Report Abuse

I think I've full confident in this company to make a much better profit for this QR to be announced soon. Trade at own risk.

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

will shoot up like the flaming star by end of month!!!!

kcyim1970

225 posts

Posted by kcyim1970 > 2015-05-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

It is safe to enter at 26.5 cents on monday?

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-17 12:01 | Report Abuse

i believe even safe at 28 sen!!!! but at ur own risk, kikiki!!!!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-17 12:05 | Report Abuse

Definitely in my 2016 stock picks! Frontkn will not let you down!

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-05-17 12:15 | Report Abuse

Definitely in my 2015 (not 2016) stock picks! Frontkn will not let you down!

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Fortuneebullz surely frontkn is good to you in 2015, y not for 2016. do come back for revisit after your round, esp when the timing is right

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-17 12:53 | Report Abuse

syiok syiok this counter may become shining bintang!!!!

paulthesotong

2,926 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2015-05-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

Yes, Achtung Baby!

Posted by sweetdream > 2015-05-17 13:00 | Report Abuse

shining bintang??? my sweet dream will become reality! cheers!

Posted by whypaymore > 2015-05-17 13:01 | Report Abuse

I checked Dr Jorg(major shareholder) last bought Frontkn in 2012 at 12sen. If Frontkn good why he didn't buy more since his stake is only 28.8%? Why all of you like to pay more than director?
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/2469829

Posted by sweetdream > 2015-05-17 13:12 | Report Abuse

whypaymore, u ask a vely dumb question, reflects the type of brain u have!!!!!

Posted by whypaymore > 2015-05-17 13:13 | Report Abuse

Latest director dealings. Not a buy actually despite bullishness all of you here mentioned.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4715209

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2015-05-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

bintang21, he is naive with ill intentions and needs a lesson. do u mind giving him one?

Posted by sweetdream > 2015-05-17 13:43 | Report Abuse

aiyo, no point telling him because he doesnt have the brain to understand!!!! kikiki

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

This a cash rich counter, got 11m locked up in fd.financially extremely sound.the guy who dispose his share is no major share holder who oso sit as director.in all he sold 2m shares over 2 days. not much compre to total transaction.perhaps he is waiting to ngup when the price is low.but sorry lar the price din go down much.if the biggest share holder Jorg is selling then I worry die lor

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-05-17 14:40 | Report Abuse

TP to reach next week 35 cent。

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 14:49 | Report Abuse

susah sikit lah..last QR thought to be v good...indeed it was but what happens ? after results known maintain for 1 2 days.. then turun like rain...so maa macam ?

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 15:19 | Report Abuse

d way i see it v simple... this german bloke wants to take over cheap2 ...ie so why push d price up....if coming QR assumes to be bloody good... why still hovering over this kacang putih price ? other similar counters oredi make their moves... this 0128 lagi macam tortoise...how to win d race... dont tell me...SLOW N STEADY will WIN THIS RACE...fat hopes bro...fat hopes !!!!!

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2015-05-17 16:10 | Report Abuse

waahh.. ur damn good elbrutus. spoken like a true sifu. can u share ur stockwatch list so I can follow a pro trader like u. i`ll dump this stupi counter n buy every counter u buy... coz ur the man!!

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 16:21 | Report Abuse

hope u r not being sacastic....just stating my views...i m still holding a basket full of this stock.....but at times patience can be very testing...hope u see my point..

Posted by whypaymore > 2015-05-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

bintang21 he bought 3 years ago and another director already sold is good for them not those buying now.

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

bintang21 ..greatly appreciate ur understanding on this matter....still end of d day we still hope 4 d best outcome....looks like ve 2hold 4 a few more days till QR is out then only decide...harap it does not follows d previous QR trend...allers gute !!!

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 16:50 | Report Abuse

ok lah u r very loyal to this 0128 stock... its no. is very auspious.....harap its price comes 20th May...also YAT YEE HUATTTTTTTT...

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

Sifu is only a title bestow on someone wt great knowledge n knowhow plus alot amongst others....but do we really need it ???...why not be someone ppl can call u .....GOLDEN WOK or MIDAS TOUCH.....that will be more rewarding......name wise n financially shoik...

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

bintang21... know its d wrong forum but dont mind asking...0023 lagi bolih tahan tak ? ur views n comments appreciated..u holding any ?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-05-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

Heath got née sifu....Sifu Star

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

1 thing I would like to highlight is that this counter is control by the operator, it has the goreng element in it, why? because of it good fundamental and it a penny stock. So, the price movement is not move exactly like what it should be, because operator want to play it to their benefits. Good example is after last QR, price range bounce around 0.17-0.18 for few weeks, operator is accumulating during that phase (box # 1), then after the first wave to 0.3, now range bounce again (box # 2), after this QR, price will move again to new high, as I foresee the QR should be good or at least the growth can maintain, and the operator will continue to control the price it that way, until wave # 5, 6, I don't know. But as long as the results is good, the price will continue to go up that's for sure.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-17 17:14 | Report Abuse

look at IFCAMSC, the price movement is not in straight line, it had a few correction before it reach 1.7 recently. So what Sifu Bintang said is correct, don't put a timeline to it, just monitor the company performance, if the company can continue to grow in rev & profit, the price will continue to go up, and what we need to do is....NOTHING !!! just hold and wait until FRONTKN to hit RM1, RM2 or higher.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

I learned my big lesson in IFCAMSC, I all in (about 1 million share) the warrant during 0.1, I sold after I make 5-10%, and I end up missed out the 2000%.

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 17:17 | Report Abuse

tkp1...if u dont mind d "slow coach" rate of price appreciation then its all goody2 just d same... only sayang lah d holding cost period n probably lost opportunities as well...still ada untung perhaps but then again whos complianting eh...

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

and I realize, to make big money in stock market, you have to learn to "DO NOTHING" after you bough a good stock at the right price. If you keep Jump in and jump out and hopefully to get extra profit, you will ended up missing the big opportunity/big money.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

Can win big, why win small ???

And to be able to survive in the market, you have to win big whenever there is a good opportunity like this, because you can't guarantee your other trade will be profitable.

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

wah liao eh....v v sayang..how sad but never mind... u will be ok in 0128...my blessings SIFU tkp1...like d german says ALLERS GUTE !!!!!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

elbrutus, I understand where your point on holding cost, but can you guarantee if you move your money to somewhere else, you can make profit? Sometime you will even end up losing money, and when the price for this counter move up, you will again miss the boat. I have been thru this so many many times, I used to think that is wasted to keep your money during the consolidation phase and move out, but i end up making less money or even lose money.

We are not god, we can't time the market/movement.

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

point taken...meself been through these phases many a times ...damn frustrating n yet at times keeping me sane n human in a peculiar way...get my drift...

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

time for jogging, you guys have fun, be happy !!!!

Bye bye Sifu bintang !!!!

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

anyway well cerita lah.. see lah 2morrow.. ada bagus tak ?

Posted by Pengundi Hampa King > 2015-05-18 05:05 | Report Abuse

time is near...uptrend ?

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-05-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

for the first time in 1 month, frontken has fell below top 10 of most active counter