FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 2 days ago

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-25 18:30 | Report Abuse

will syiok syiok when the sun rises!!!!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-25 18:33 | Report Abuse

optimouse said I am going bankrupt, huhuhu. How to go bankrupt while I still earn 6 digits in frontkn?

Brother bintang, I have actually close my position for Frontkn this morning. Not that I am not confident with this stock, just that the overall market sentiment is bad, and I will bring my gf to go vacation, so no time to monitor, so closed it first, still with my 6 digits profits, so I am happy. My advise to you is don't keep average up at this level, it will keep you average price higher, monitor the market sentiment first, don't go against the trend. My strategy to all in is suitable at the beginning of the uptrend, current price I will not all in, don't be so certain about the QR, anything can happen. But, no right or wrong, you might be right. Good luck to you.

After this round of correction, so many under value stock to trade, huhuhu, can't wait. I will pick a 5 star stock to all in again. If Frontkn QR is good, will play for second round after my vacation.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

Optimouse, you bankrupt already? If need money, email me. My email as below: whackoptimouse@tkp1.com

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

This is the coolest thing I have ever seen in i3. Well done tkp1 !!!

----

"I will bring my gf to go vacation, so no time to monitor, so closed it first, still with my 6 digits profits"

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

bot @0.28 ..hope will syiok syiok for a cup of Starbucks!!!!!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon8888, million thanks to you, good pick on Frontkn !!! Well done.

And next time when you whack optimouse, email me also, I will joint you to whack him, hahaha.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

bro

you are very frank , I like

I like net cash company with EBIT improving every year

as long as these 2 conditions remain I stay.

I won't leave before QR is released

good luck to you

have a nice vocation

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-25 19:35 | Report Abuse

that mouse with the brain of a peanut..just ignore him!!!!

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

bro tkp1

thank for your advice, do not worry
even though I had averaged up a few times,
but my cost is still around 0.21
you know very well ,
with my holding, every sen movement
my value change is 5 figures.

I am a long term investor, investing in a good company
I do not bother much about price movement
because I know the company worth much more than the current value

the cloud can be thick, but it can't block the sun shine forever
tomorrow the sun will still rises from the east
cloud will go , sun remains shining bright

what bother me most now is that you have left the boat, and I have no interesting/ worthy opponent to fight with.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-25 20:13 | Report Abuse

tkp1, you are my blood brother ! Next time if you have any rodents problem, I will rush to your rescue !!! Together we eliminate the pest !!!

-----------

Posted by tkp1 > May 25, 2015 06:43 PM | Report Abuse

Bro Icon8888, million thanks to you, good pick on Frontkn !!! Well done.

And next time when you whack optimouse, email me also, I will joint you to whack him, hahaha.

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-05-25 20:15 | Report Abuse

tomorrow Frontkn will limit down. suspension in 10am.
then report loss. -30million.

insider source.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

Ha ha i3 would be very very much less interesting without optimouse. I believe God creates everything for a reason, even a mouse

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

God is great love, God does not want us live less interesting

so gone the mouse, come one apa nama ini Mr Nobody

so thank God, this forum will be again full of funs and joys while waiting for the price to rise, rise,.....

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-25 20:39 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon, deal, like what we did the other night in PRG, hahaha, he disappear so long after that, and use new id temgkufaisal, no face to show up.

Hahaha, true also, for me, he is my sandbag, can whack him to relief tention, also sometime just to watch wayang tikus for fun lah.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

Bro bintang, ok good to know that yr average price still very low.

No worry lah, after my vacation, will drop by, and if QR is good, will play for second round.

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-05-25 20:49 | Report Abuse

tomolo up>>>>>> 32c wnc

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-25 21:35 | Report Abuse

Ha ha sandbag

Wakakakaka

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-25 21:38 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

Lu JIA PAR liao bue???? OK bo??????? wu hit-and-run bo???????

must earn BIG ya.............

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-05-25 22:08 | Report Abuse

Ah Duit, market bad. Najib naughty

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

all are predicted right? Najib I dunno how to comment... I believe his luck is THICK enough for him to continue make ruling.

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-05-25 22:15 | Report Abuse

Frontkn Financial Report
profit after tax: Frontkn Group - RM23,188,120 (2014) - RM464,679(2013)
Frontkn Company - RM1,609,481 (2014 - RM154,034(2013)

That is good, isn't it?

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-05-25 22:31 | Report Abuse

Frontkn's Chairman's Statement - OUTLOOK FOR 2015

Let me now share with you the outlook for 2015. Our
Group’s improved performance of the domestic and
regional markets is anticipated to spill over from year
2014 to year 2015. The improvement in business and
operating performance augur well with us and this
represents an encouraging sign that our Group is on the
right track of recovery from the slowdown and deferment
of projects by our customers back in year 2013.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-05-25 23:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks, xyxy8!
For me, Buy and Keep FRONTKN.

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-05-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

I remember Warren Buffet said - if the company has a good product and has good management, then the shares of the company is worth keeping. I intend to do that, Joel.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-05-26 08:33 | Report Abuse

just look at jhm account and price movement

then you see frontkn is very very much safer and better

do not rely on experts, they are blinded by their hatred and had turn into a full time mouse killers or boaster than smart investors

chamlo

1,306 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2015-05-26 08:39 | Report Abuse

JHM QR already out and very good. Frontkn why QR still not out? Bad?

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-05-26 08:58 | Report Abuse

alamak chamlo datang lagi.....

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-26 09:02 | Report Abuse

Since xyxy8 has given us this company's chairman outlook for 2015 as above which is very positive, I therefore would add that the quarter report would also be good. Trade at own risk.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-05-26 09:03 | Report Abuse

JHM QR very good but financial position not good as ggo as frontkn, cash flow negative , noway to compare with frontkn

chamlo, you shouting for what?

you scare people do not know you are brainless?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-05-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

please do not give chance to those hit and run traders to make fast money here

they buy shout up then sell shout down then buy again shout again.......

they can be the experts we trust

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-05-26 09:10 | Report Abuse

why havent they release the QR report yet? sorry to say but this is very 1MDBish of them.

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-05-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

EMICO and JHM QR result is good. though the market is bad but their share jump like nobody's business. this aint about the whole market sentiment anymore. this is about how investor's trust in the company through their fundamental performance.

itisme

82 posts

Posted by itisme > 2015-05-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

Subsi also haven't report.. probably that is why..

senyi8

18 posts

Posted by senyi8 > 2015-05-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

I really dunno why people keep on harping on the release of the QR. If you check the past few years, you will see that the QR reports are sometimes released on the 29th. Today is only the 26th lah.

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-05-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

Seems like train moving

kerengga

345 posts

Posted by kerengga > 2015-05-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

bursa malaysia festival! =)

kerengga

345 posts

Posted by kerengga > 2015-05-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

dont missed the boat..=)

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-05-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

Senyi8, you are correct, the only reason these people are harping is to create some noise or fear on people who are already invested. Their principle is actually very simple, create some amount of fear and see it snowball to a crash as some investor can easily be swayed by temporary movement of the stock which might not even be related to current condition of the company but just the general market

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

roadblock 0.30, hope it will be cleared!!! cheers every1!

27,319 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-05-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

REBUTTTTTT!!!!!

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

sold @0.295, bot y'day @0.28!!! got my free Starbucks!!!!

27,319 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-05-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

when semua rebut......SELL
when semua takut......BUY
this is what Warren Buffet say.

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2015-05-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

So now is buy or sell? Please advise

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2015-05-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Hold.

KC53

363 posts

Posted by KC53 > 2015-05-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

syiok y u so fast come out, now no more .28 liao

Posted by Pin Wai Koh > 2015-05-26 10:51 | Report Abuse

i think quarter report come out late might be because of share buy back issue...still got 5 days...what to afraid for.....fundamental last year so good....it is very low possibility that the company are cheating like scn...i also hope so...btw report lossing... Mr Nobody is really a nonsense fellow that always talk cxck in this forum....he can be ignored ...

Growth74

34 posts

Posted by Growth74 > 2015-05-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

blackul66... agree with you. Comments for some are meant to build self-confidence; swearing and justifying to one-self that a right "decision" had been made

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-05-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

yes, i sold but still have for long term!

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-05-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

i sold half of my holding today to take opportunity on other counter,still have half for the potential run up to 37 cents. I still believe in this counter but really desperate to get back some of my capital.