DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

-0.02 (11.11%)

0.155 - 0.185

17 people like this.

13,952 comment(s). Last comment by DonLee 8 hours ago

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

moneypedia wow u wonderful sara...thumb up...

Cheers

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2017-12-29 15:55 | Report Abuse

sold already..thanks everyone for the tips!!

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 15:55 | Report Abuse

Sales Sara, give you a big like. So blessed to have you in this forum. Good luck to you! May the year brings a lot of happiness to you and your family. Great job!!!!!!:):):)

:):):)

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

Muhammad Syafiq and i dont this this is a mere goreng stock. i am in telegram stock group with more 9.5k members in it, everytime a stock mentioned it will shoot up. and dgsb never once mentioned in it.

good luck everyone. and thanks sara

Cheers

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

Hohup Sara who are the one who seems to know a lot of this stock already achieved her TP of 0.145. And you guys still chasing it? Just be careful guys.

Yes, i've achieve my target price of 0.145 and sold all at 0.14, cheers

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

RX350 I follow Sara, I've sold all @ 0.14 since I collected from 0.035, very happy now, sincerely thanks to you Sara, Happy new year DGSBiansssssssss!!!!!!!!!

Same same here :) Happy new year to you RX350, i feel really glad to know you here :)

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

Blackcow thx to RX and Sara, being following u guys since august on dgsb

Glad to know that :)

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

ktsk88 Sarainvestment/rx350 already out 14s/145s?...........now i queue 14s to out too.

This is 3rd round since
1st - 0.04s - 0.085s
2nd 0.085s - 0.115s
3rd 0.125s - 0.14s

Thanks Sarainvestment

Welcome ktsk88, yes ive sold mine at 0.14 :)

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-12-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

Hehehe....as long as inari hold this counter. I am ok

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-12-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

Hehehe...... I am just follow the big guy

rossilah

20 posts

Posted by rossilah > 2017-12-29 16:05 | Report Abuse

Me too. Cheers! Happy New Year.

luckykid

51 posts

Posted by luckykid > 2017-12-29 16:06 | Report Abuse

i sold some for profit and hold some for fd

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2017-12-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

i sold all and will enter again later at a lower price..

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-12-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

This is 3rd round since
1st - 0.04s - 0.085s
2nd 0.085s - 0.115s
3rd 0.125s - 0.13s

Final one give to buyers at 14scant, 135s also not fast enough.

Lucky rebound back to 13s then sold.

Thanks Sara.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-12-29 16:11 | Report Abuse

looks like someone is pushing up for Omesti to exits.

everytime the throw down is so fast and steep and give all to the buyers.

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

I feel very happy to see most of you are making money in this counter, and i would like to thank for our beloved followers esapecially RX350 who really trust us since we promote the counter from 0.035 since September. Again, happy new year 2018 to all! Cheers!

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-12-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

when i try give to buyers 13.5sen thinking there are 8.8mil but the throw down so fast even i need press the sell button also not enough to sell...))

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-12-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

Sarainvestment, any more stocks like DGSB.............if yes please share to my ktsk88@gmail.com

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-12-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

Hehehe...... it is a win win deal

Posted by SaraInvestment > 2017-12-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

ktsk88 This is 3rd round since
1st - 0.04s - 0.085s
2nd 0.085s - 0.115s
3rd 0.125s - 0.13s

Final one give to buyers at 14scant, 135s also not fast enough.

Lucky rebound back to 13s then sold.

Thanks Sara

KTSK88, Same here, i've made 3 rounds of profits as well, here is mine:

1st Buy 0.035 Sell 0.085 - 0.095
2nd Buy 0.075 - 0.080 Sell 0.125
3rd Buy 0.12 Sell 0.14

Cheers!

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-12-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

Hehehe.......a. very good year. Half of profit frm palette which I followed frm 11 to 42 then switched to dgsb at 4.

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2017-12-29 16:20 | Report Abuse

the question: is dgsb going to rise further next year??

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-12-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hehehe........time wl tell

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2017-12-29 16:25 | Report Abuse

:) :)... keep some for FD..

doreami

113 posts

Posted by doreami > 2017-12-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, what price you aiming to sell?

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-12-29 16:41 | Report Abuse

They are selling to give their younger generation to collect accumulate all in lower price in achieving the younger generation dream of financial freedom to buy time freedom for their time can be use to pray to God a lot for the success of all

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2017-12-29 16:41 | Report Abuse

Eating so much at 135...

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2017-12-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

Thong Kok Khee got big plan for this company, and he take his step patiently, expect something happen in Jan or Feb 2018. The game not yet end. Grats those take profit and Happy New Year 2018.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-12-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

nice closing although many profit taking....so really mean something.....

Looiks

5,493 posts

Posted by Looiks > 2017-12-29 18:03 | Report Abuse

Hehehe..... agree wth u of dgsb good closing. Time to close my acct for this year. Exciting year nxt week

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2017-12-29 18:04 | Report Abuse

happy new year 2018 to everyone..if you earn a lot this year, remember to donate some to the less fortunate..:))

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-12-29 18:08 | Report Abuse

Donate to 慈济中心。。。。the best to rescue all kind of disaster

DSD1166

41 posts

Posted by DSD1166 > 2017-12-29 18:11 | Report Abuse

help the poor is a must, 2018 together huat ah DGSBians

saoji

20 posts

Posted by saoji > 2017-12-29 18:17 | Report Abuse

Strongly agree....cheers

RichEnigma

248 posts

Posted by RichEnigma > 2017-12-29 19:27 | Report Abuse

DGSB will head to 0.30..Good Luck!

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2017-12-29 19:32 | Report Abuse

With Thong Kok Khee leadership, 30 cents no problem.

pazzoll

240 posts

Posted by pazzoll > 2017-12-29 23:56 | Report Abuse

Sara....tqvm & apppreciated. I'm out from Dgsb too....all the best to dgsbian.

Posted by Muhammad Syafiq > 2017-12-30 07:36 | Report Abuse

looks like all early holder 3.5-4.5 has cleared their position
ktsk,rxz,sara,adi,pazzol. congratz guys

now we shall have looiks,moneypedia and cicakman to captain this cruise :)

Posted by Muhammad Syafiq > 2017-12-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

i dont have the luxury of having insider info. i invest for this reason

fundamental : insas as biggest shareholder, improved profit last qr

technical pointers :
1. resistance .145 set on 26/2/2015 has been met, break from this we would see a FBO.
2. double bottom formation on nov 16 and sept 17.
3. break down trend line on 2 nov 17
4. gap up with volume on 3 nov, 4 nov and 20 dec 2017 whis has not been filled.
5. healthy volume and stable price despite omesti disposing and a lot lot of profit taking.
6. all of this suggest technically DGSB is currently bullish.
7.from Fibo retracement, we could see next resistance 0.145-0.17-0.19-0.205, support 0.12-0.10
8. remember the key point is time opportunity, if u are comfortable with entry price, and the risk of CL is acceptable compared to opportunity to gain profit, then can just keep first. because as u can see when it is in the 'right' time 1-3sen price increment a day can just happen like that and u really dont want to kiss the boat.

TAYOR and Good luck everyone :)

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-12-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

Yes, investment is based on personal preferences and nothing can change your perception towards a certain stocks.

If you feel comfortable, just go ahead an keep until reach your profit margin...))

Cheers and Happy New Year 2018 to all here......May your stocks performs well next year.

edmy

25 posts

Posted by edmy > 2017-12-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

im still hold this counter, more to come i think, coming price correction is nrmal.

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2017-12-30 10:10 | Report Abuse

Agreed, trading is at own preference...
I still hold some for FD :)

Posted by sailang dgsb.com > 2017-12-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

HOLDING HOLDING HOLDING

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2017-12-30 12:28 | Report Abuse

dgsb will definitely move higher, but before that it will go down a little bit. So it's wise to take profit and enter again at lower price..

Sales

3,237 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-12-30 13:16 | Report Abuse

Adi85, I like your comment.

Posted by Muhammad Syafiq > 2017-12-30 13:16 | Report Abuse

please dont get me wrong. of course swing traders are always welcome or else this would be a quite stock.

i just wanna highlight that it is good as well to know that 4cent holders are reduced as they were very very lucky to buy millions of unit with very minimal cost.

and since lots of them have totally disposed, we know that the current new batch of shareholders has elevate the support price to 10 cents or maybe even at 14 cents considering trading volume yesterday.

i think from the technical chart this is good and as for the TP, let us wait what our boss has in their sleeves for this company.

just set and watch out our CL and TP as everyones EP are different. Cheers :)

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2017-12-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

Good!

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2017-12-30 18:44 | Report Abuse

Omesti sold while another big boys collected.. Good

Posted by AsiaPac_SexyBabe_RM3 > 2017-12-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

better buy masteel. new high every week