this sanichi really tipu us think we are kid let see below :
NTA (RM) : 0.490
Par Value (RM) : 0.100
EPS (cent) : 0.42 *
P/E Ratio : 16.67
ROE (%) : 0.86
If we are read their qr ar these few years back can find out actually is a good profit keep growth
however the price is 0.07/4 before consolidated now sanichi one share is 0.017 this mean now sanichi price more lower than maxwell and all other china stock sanichi only win Hubline but Hubline is loss but sanichi is profit counter
So the money all go in who pocket , I also dun know and dun care, just hope the boss can give a bit mercy after he already earn many billion from his talent plan
the boss ask shareholders many time right issue and the ri price is many many many higer after the ri issued the price can drop like from 0.18 until 0.06 or lower , so the boss at least earn a few billion now . very good strategy ever
davidkkw79 ? good qr ? at least still net profit then consider good lol why tis MARA company no push up MARA and LTAT ada news tak in SANIVHI fast fast come to support SANICHI
profit down because of upfront cost incurred in property development. told that sale of property was very good. Also export proceeds in US dollars so profit for next quarter should be very good
most of the ACE counters are penny stocks . delisting penny stocks means 2/3 of the listed counters were be off limits. Bursa would be sucidical if ever they implement such a move.
delisting companies from Bursa only applies if your company have no core business or ran foul of your balanced sheet ( based on listing requirements ) or failed to the maintain the minimum public shareholers spread
if the company is profitable ( eventually the price will be rewarded by the market ) this is just my personal view
i bought this stock b4 ri. i subcribe for ri. and i saw the share price drop like going hell now. i loss a lot and i worried will even loss more.....but i feel funny, this stock is a joke, ha ha ha....
ahpan80 ya I aslo loss many money on sanichi, Mara Counter why want cheat us , I cannot forgive Sanichi , sanichi got good biz and profit keep growth and actually future also good , Last time calim LTAT also want buy sanichi , Mara counter cannot cheat investors like this , this sanichi now 0.06/4 before consolidtae , actually sabichi actua; price now is 0.015. In bursa even China counter like maxwell cap also got 0.02. SO sanichi is more con and more devil than China company , hope governement can investigate sanichi and give investors an answer why allow big aliggator in Bursa eat small fish
firehawk , this is king of tipu in malaysia , price even lower than china counters I also loss more than 10000 in sanichi all money go to who pocket ? ri at 0.11 and many people sub then sanichi con money again and again ,
this sanichi also very brave to cheat in Bursa, last time offer one stupid mother share need to buy two RI at 0.11, now at that time the price around 0.20 after con now they win double mean mother share win . ri eat 50% now the boss no need to work for his whole life , everday go casino also no pro, haha
beside Hubline this is King of tipu king Sanichi better show us good results and give dividend since your tipu so much money by RI0.11 and stupid share consolidation .
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jacky OYH
329 posts
Posted by Jacky OYH > 2016-11-15 22:44 | Report Abuse
What is the reason of company buy back from the shareholders??