MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

0.895 - 0.905

68 people like this.

66,820 comment(s). Last comment by fair2play 3 hours ago

U1818

698 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2021-12-08 17:54 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%A6%81%E9%97%BB/%E6%96%995000%E8%87%B31%E4%B8%87%E5%8D%B0%E5%B0%BC%E4%BA%BA-%E4%B8%8B%E6%9C%88%E6%9D%A5%E9%A9%AC%E5%B7%A5%E4%BD%9C

料5000至1万印尼人 下月来马工作

(新山8日讯)印尼预料在下个月派5000至1万名员工到大马工作。

人力资源部长拿督斯里沙拉瓦南说,该些员工将在建筑业和制造业工作,以及成为家庭女佣。

U1818

698 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2021-12-08 18:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fmm-msia-needs-replenish-over-600000-foreign-workers-2022-overcome-current-acute-manpower

FMM: M'sia needs to replenish over 600,000 foreign workers by 2022 to overcome current manpower shortage

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 4): The Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM) said in a statement Saturday that the country needs to replenish over 600,000 foreign workers by next year in order for the industrial sector, especially export-based companies, to overcome the current acute manpower shortage it is facing, to bring their businesses back to pre-pandemic levels.

U1818

698 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2021-12-09 18:07 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3217463

The Board of Directors of MYEG is pleased to announce that MYEG Medical had received a letter from the Ministry of Health Malaysia ("MOH") dated 8 December 2021 to allow the deployment of BreFence Go as an alternative COVID-19 screening method at the country's entry points including international airports in accordance with the Government’s prevailing policies and guidelines.

BreFence Go will be used for mass screening, from which any positive COVID-19 results detected will be required subsequently to undergo a reverse transcription polymerase chain reaction (“RT-PCR”) test as further validation.

U1818

698 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2021-12-09 18:08 | Report Abuse

BreFence Go...go...go....go.... ;D

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-12-09 18:18 | Report Abuse

wow good news go go go go

LOLANTO

126 posts

Posted by LOLANTO > 2021-12-09 18:33 | Report Abuse

this BreFence can earn good money?

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-12-09 18:35 | Report Abuse

malaysia wants international airports restarted to get foreign tourists

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-12-09 19:33 | Report Abuse

'MYEG BreFence Go"'benefits for counter: Genting, airport, airasia

gdrgnz

87 posts

Posted by gdrgnz > 2021-12-09 21:50 | Report Abuse

this brefence is game changer for malaysia.. gila baby!!

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-12-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

gdrgnz @ u gila baby

gdrgnz

87 posts

Posted by gdrgnz > 2021-12-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

thats why mgrc down kao kao.. no need pcr anymore.. now we can relate..

Posted by everest29029 > 2021-12-10 05:54 | Report Abuse

LOLANTO@ Your question is valid. The only recurring income from BreFence is the disposable one-way valve mouthpiece. How much can MYEG make from selling plastic mouthpieces? That also must obtain from Singapore's Breathonix Pte Ltd.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIMOzzXGWCo

smurfbee

1,441 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2021-12-10 07:48 | Report Abuse

its not the cost of the disposable parts that make the money... its the service MYEG is providing to gov at airports that matters... soon many other gov agency may also adopt this screening.... revenue growth is expected to be significant to MYEG in the next few years.... for as long as covid is around. Cheers holders... if this does not boost the stock then better get out from bursa for good.

smurfbee

1,441 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2021-12-10 07:49 | Report Abuse

Target price in the next 3 months is 1.58

smurfbee

1,441 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2021-12-10 07:59 | Report Abuse

today should clock 10-15% rally.

smurfbee

1,441 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2021-12-10 10:25 | Report Abuse

reverse rally...:p

gdrgnz

87 posts

Posted by gdrgnz > 2021-12-10 13:06 | Report Abuse

haha.. potoh liao..

Fattymin

245 posts

Posted by Fattymin > 2021-12-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

holland liao

rezzare

575 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2021-12-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

broke uptrend support liao good luck

U1818

698 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2021-12-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

MYEG receives China Excellent Award
The Star Saturday, 11 Dec 2021

PETALING JAYA: My E.G. Services Bhd (MYEG) has received the “Excellent Award” from China’s Ministry of Industry and Information Technology following its case presentation on its Zetrix blockchain project at a key industry event in China.

“We are honoured to receive this recognition from the ministry. MYEG is committed towards developing and building the Zetrix blockchain so that countries and corporations, especially those in the RCEP regions can connect with China’s new digitalised economy,” said Wong Thean Soon, group managing director of MYEG.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2021-12-12 19:35 | Report Abuse

rm2

gogogolee

133 posts

Posted by gogogolee > 2021-12-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

sell on news

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-12-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

Buy on news, buy high sell higher

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-12-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

The only crypto firm in Malaysia. You gotta slap the ask

xexlone

387 posts

Posted by xexlone > 2021-12-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

29mil share, is it equal to 29000 lot? in out from uncle Wong

U1818

698 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2021-12-22 22:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/myeg-medical-appointed-exclusive-distributor-brefence-go-covid19-test

MYEG Medical appointed exclusive distributor of BreFence Go Covid-19 test

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 22): MY E.G. Services Bhd (MYEG)’s wholly-owned sub-subsidiary, MYEG Medical Services Sdn Bhd, has been appointed as the exclusive distributor for Breathonix Pte Ltd’s BreFence Go Covid-19 Breath Test System (BreFence Go) in Malaysia.

MYEG Medical has entered into a comprehensive exclusive distribution agreement with Breathonix on Wednesday.

MYEG Medical will be the distributor for all market segments in Malaysia for the marketing, sale and distribution of the contractual products of BreFence Go, said MYEG.

U1818

698 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2021-12-31 20:31 | Report Abuse

Today (31-12-2021) MYEG bought another 10% of S5 ;D

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-01-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

S5 really worth rm850 mil. ?......i doubt it,........it is a practice to siphon myeg money into their own pocket,.....or,.....helping the politician............

Posted by Fairinvestor > 2022-01-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

We buy shares for investment purpose . I think we should put politics aside otherwise there will be too many issues to distract our attention and defeat the functions of this forum.

rezzare

575 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2022-01-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

86.5 mil and 850 mil oso kennot differentiate how to play stock.. they use 86mil nia only approx 1.2 quarter profits... and they still sit on huge cash

Posted by Fairinvestor > 2022-01-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

About one and a half years ago MYEG proposed to dispose its first 10% stake in S5 to Ancom Logistic Bhd pending the reverse take over (RTO) of S5 by Ancom Logistics Bhd and its parent company Ancom Bhd. Please refer to TheEdge report dated 16-07-2020. Anybody has any idea on how the deal is going on now?

Posted by Fairinvestor > 2022-01-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

I hope the Reverse Take Over (RTO) of S5 by Ancom Logistics Bhd and Ancom Bhd can be successfully completed and MYEG can gain from the disposal. Otherwise MYEG is averaging down the cost of purchase. The first 10% stake cost is RM90 million.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-01-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

siphoning company money by big shot,.........they do it once,.......and now they do it again,......they will do it more,........myeg will end up like serbadk one day,.......be cautious,.......hopeless company,...........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-01-01 20:18 |

Posted by Fairinvestor > 2022-01-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

8899EL8899 I would assume that you are still young and gave the remarks without a second thought. Just imagine how would you feel if you are in the shoes of the directors or personnel of the company., If you were given the remarks without proof or evidence. It will be a serious accusation to tarnish the image of the company and damage the integrity of its directors. Why should we play the roles of the auditors, the judges and the security commission? I don't know whether you realised that the ex Singapore Prime minister late Lee Kuan Yew claimed miilons of Singapore dollars from his opponent for slandering. Furthermore, do you know how much difficulties to set up a company and how much efforts to put in before it can be profitable. It is not as easy as we can think of.. As I said, most probably you are stll young but don't vent your anger here to hurt yourself and others. Do remember that this an investor's forum, not a platform for elections or other purposes.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-01-01 22:25 | Report Abuse

HEITECH PADU better than S5,........heitech revenue about rm250mil. per year, profit more than rm10mil.,.........heitech only value at rm130mil,..........but S5 value at rm865mil., net asset only worth rm50mil.,.............to me, S5 ONLY WORTH LESS THAN RM100MIL.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-01-01 22:53 | Report Abuse

why myeg spent rm176mil. bought 20% of S5,........DO YOU THINK WORTH IT,...........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-01-01 23:06 |

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2022-01-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

Ponder on this if RTO successful then myeg up its stake at S5 will be great move.

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2022-01-02 10:29 | Report Abuse

MyEg recd 1st hand news of the rto then up their stake??? Only time can tell..

Posted by Fairinvestor > 2022-01-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

High5 Hopefully

rezzare

575 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2022-01-05 09:53 | Report Abuse

IRIS Corporation Berhad (the “Company”) wishes to announce that on the 3 January 2022, the Company’s wholly-owned subsidiary namely IRIS Information Technology Systems Sdn Bhd (“IITS”) has received an Application for an Interim Injunction dated 27 December 2021 (“Application”), which is fixed for hearing on the 26 January 2022 at the High Court of Malaya. The Application was filed by S5 Systems Sdn Bhd (“S5”), a company incorporated in Malaysia. S5 is seeking:

IITS be injuncted from engaging third parties/ subcontractors for a specified scope; and
any third party / subcontractors already appointed by IITS be terminated / halted for a specified scope.
The Company has appointed a legal firm to represent its interests. The Company firmly believes that the Application is frivolous and without merit and the Company will vigorously contest the Application and take the necessary actions to protect our rights and that of our stakeholders.

The announcement is dated 4 January 2021.

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2022-01-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

power of dream

MoneyMakers

7,596 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-01-13 15:19 | Report Abuse

Yummy delicious range

ken2004

1,570 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-01-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

Wow it is this general drop for all.....

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-01-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

Can someone explain to me how myeg lock and earn bitcoin thing works? I mean how does myeg make money ( or give us more bitcoin) when we deposit our bitcoin with them?

https://www.myeg.com.my/services/defi

rezzare

575 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2022-01-17 23:19 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4oLtgUe7Mo

JPJ e-testing