MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.05 (5.00%)

1.00 - 1.05

67 people like this.

66,596 comment(s). Last comment by U1818 9 hours ago

keepup

108 posts

Posted by keepup > 2024-01-12 15:42 | Report Abuse

sell all to Mr Wong. let him play himself

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-12 16:14 | Report Abuse

别把东西都卖给顺哥了,留点给我吧。这里是强者 🤗😅🤓

U1818

672 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2024-01-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240114/nation/5297725

民众投诉雪移民局效率差! 4am排队也未必有号码。

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-15 10:52 | Report Abuse

Good news today! 😀😘😎
https://www.myeg.com.my/news/plks-online-renewal-resumes-15-jan

U1818

672 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2024-01-15 11:09 | Report Abuse

Why MYEG share price keep going back to 0.780?

Posted by CarolineTeoh > 2024-01-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

@U1818. You try to look at the recent trading activities between Mr. Wong, KWAP and Asia Internet

benykp

347 posts

Posted by benykp > 2024-01-15 13:01 | Report Abuse

Smokescreen...

If they manage to create fear with enough capital .. profitable to short sell.

Money can be made both ways.

benykp

347 posts

Posted by benykp > 2024-01-15 13:04 | Report Abuse

Imagine you have millions...zoom in on something negative with mass short sell....and buy back cheap...

benykp

347 posts

Posted by benykp > 2024-01-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

And yep...at their mercy. So to sell or buy or hold on...is the tricky part vs them.

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-15 14:00 | Report Abuse

这称为市场操纵。哈哈哈。如果你有钱,就加更多的钱。价格越低,购买的越多。强者在此! 💪💪💪

benykp

347 posts

Posted by benykp > 2024-01-15 14:14 | Report Abuse

The recent top up of EPF for 44-55 with less than 10K...may have contributed to negative momentum..

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

Lai liao! Prepare for take-off! 🤓😘😍

U1818

672 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2024-01-15 15:07 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy Buy @ 0.780, Sell Sell Sell @ 0.780 and repeat and repeat....

benykp

347 posts

Posted by benykp > 2024-01-16 11:10 | Report Abuse

50 million net short position yesterday.

So they still trying hard...

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

Lai liao! Let's go to the moon! 🤓😘😍

U1818

672 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2024-01-16 12:02 | Report Abuse

Yeah, today launching a rocket and fly straight to the moon ~~

UncleFollower

1,300 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2024-01-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

For 6 months MYEG showed an unbreakable low at around 78c. This strong bounce is very much welcomed, I believe we have bought enough.

Sailang's TP is realistic. MYEG has been moving like Yinson, but with but usually with 20x the volume lol. Both are immensely profitable but technically weak, wait for breakout 🤞

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-16 15:12 | Report Abuse

顺哥来来来,分享Zetrix币的红包 🤗😋😍

Posted by MoonStalker > 2024-01-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

down trend is coming, they pump up the price to harvest now. beware of the market. just my 1 cent opinion.

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2024-01-16 16:07 | Report Abuse

Anyone can have opinions but Market is the best judge. Government is pushing for Digital Economy in which Myeg is one of the main beneficiary through E-Services in Malaysia & Exports to China. CNY Rally coming soon so don't miss the show. According to Bursa, Net Short Position already dropped to 9M from 12M previously. Don't let KWAP & Mr. Wong sapu all. That's why I want to repeat everyone has a chance to make profit as Patience has its virtues. Investing in Myeg has earned benefits such as:
* Annual dividend income & dividend reinvestment plan for many long term investors
* Capital appreciation for medium term holders and
* A steady monthly income for short term & day traders
Where else can you enjoy such benefits which is better than FD?

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

Malaysia’s digital sector is making a significant contribution of 23.2% to the nation’s gross domestic product (GDP), while the digital economy is slated to further boost its impact and is projected to contribute 25.5% to the country’s economy by 2025 and create up to 500,000 jobs.

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/697529

Posted by MoonStalker > 2024-01-16 16:36 | Report Abuse

simon2020, you may have your opinion too, but the point you shown just show the positive side, why dont you show the company debt and loan ration? if you want to talk about FD, i suggest you put your money on MAYBANK shares, high yield than this company. Ya, by the way, CNY is coming, most institute need give ang pow to worker, need harvest some money now...

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2024-01-16 16:55 | Report Abuse

Here's a write-up on Myeg's Valuation for anyone interested to read before making investment.
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/investing-e-g-services-berhad-020458280.html

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2024-01-16 17:11 | Report Abuse

For those who missed it. Click on the link 'Check out our latest analysis for My E.G. Services Berhad' in the above report for all the information on Myeg Valuation. Can't post the link directly as blocked by Klse Forum for reasons unknown?

UncleFollower

1,300 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2024-01-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

MoonStalker has a point, timing of the pump yesterday coincided w penny stocks crash...which then dragged down the big movers and even blue chips. Unbreakable for 6 months, will it break 78c and then to 75c? The thing w MYEG is...at 75c, unless we have margin to the tilt, there's no worry, just buy more and be patient

UncleFollower

1,300 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2024-01-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

MoonStalker has a point on beware the market...but no point on debt loan 🤣 MYEG has one of the strongest balance sheet on Bursa, what debt loan issue 😅

UncleFollower

1,300 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2024-01-17 11:56 | Report Abuse

Zetrix is >$11.

MYEG's plan was to issue 200M tokens annually for the next 5 years so long as Zetrix is >$5

200M x US$5 = US$1B

The figure is insane, and looks so fake becasue it isn't reflected in current valuation

I think it takes a few more quarters for results to show and convince the market Zetrix is not a toy...

Posted by sailang_now > 2024-01-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

@UncleFollower Thxs for your balanced analysis on actual valuation of Myeg. Any idea what is OTB's take on Myeg? For those who haven't committed, now is a good time to accumulate Myeg based on temporary Market weakness. According to Bursa, Net Short Position from IDSS has been dropping from
12,216,247 on 4/1 to 10,680,647 on 9/1 and only 9,815,727 on 12/1 after that it stays steady at 10,083,127 on 15/1, 10,404,427 on 16/1 and 10,635,727 on 17/1 with around 0.14% of Total Short Position, indicating Sharks has diverted their IDSS play to other penny stocks?...tut tut

benykp

347 posts

Posted by benykp > 2024-01-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

Q at the level the short sellers waiting to buy.....do not buy the price they want to sell.

Posted by CarolineTeoh > 2024-01-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

Short squeeze them

benykp

347 posts

Posted by benykp > 2024-01-18 12:27 | Report Abuse

Q to buy low or don't buy or sell. Let them shiok sendiri.

BarrettTeo

407 posts

Posted by BarrettTeo > 2024-01-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

Support a bit. Enter some at 0.78

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

Hoot kau ee!. Strong holder here! 🥳😘💪

laulau

458 posts

Posted by laulau > 2024-01-18 15:50 | Report Abuse

Buy the dip! The higher the risks, the higher the returns. Don't just let KWAP & Mr. Wong grab all as they are still accumulating. Myeg is now like a compressed spring. Opportunity only comes once in a Bluemoon. Why chase at High price later, when you can still Buy low while stocks lasts. Remember this is a politically linked counter, you help me, I help you in Malaysia Boleh!

THE CASE FOR MYEG's UPSIDE LOOKS GOOD!
Here are my comments with regards to UOB Kayhian's write-up & TP for Myeg:
1. Zetrix sold 1.2M Zetrix coins at USD5 each during ICO on 28 October raising RM28.68M for Myeg. Please note that current circulating supply of Zetrix coins is 65.33M. With current market price of Zetrix coin at USD11.31 , it already raised RM3.4B for Myeg! These income will be reflected in Myeg account in the coming Quarters. We could forsee a big Final Dividend from Myeg as a big reward for shareholders' confidence & support!
2. Contract extension for Myeg E-Services for Immigration & JPJ already obtained & confirmed!
3. ICO & Listing of Zetrix token on 28 October already done at Coinstore, BitForex & MEXC.
4. Launching of Zetrade verification for exports to China & Cabinet endorsement for Digital Driving license etc
5. Building of Foreign Worker's Village in Penang & more development projects to come?
6. Currently running JPJ L- License pilot tests & will be awarded contract soon?
7. With Mandani Government support for Myeg's E-Services, Myeg should be able to achieve TP of RM1.18 & Bluesky TP of RM3.73 in the longer term since market is so bullish on Zetriz coin which is currently trading at USD11.31 or a 226% gain. Taking Myeg's cuurent price of RM0.795, a 226% gain will push Myeg's price above RM1.80!

RECOMMENDATION:
Collect Myeg as much as possible on current weakness and we wait for the Big Pump from the Market & Foreign Funds!

UncleFollower

1,300 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2024-01-18 17:04 | Report Abuse

Moved my Q down today, all matched at 0.760, 0.755 overnight queue not matched haihz. This one, buy w no fear...

Posted by sailang_now > 2024-01-19 08:47 | Report Abuse

Morning guys...Net Short Position yesterday (18/1) is only 11,200,227 an increase of 0.01% to 0.15% of total short position from 17/1 on Bursa? Just wondering who got his Shorts liquidated by Banker in the last hour of trading?...tut tut

Net Short position has been dropping from
12,216,247 on 4/1 to 10,680,647 on 9/1 and only 9,815,727 on 12/1 after that it stays steady at 10,083,127 on 15/1, 10,404,427 on 16/1 and 10,635,727 on 17/1 around 0.14% of total short position indicating sharks has diverted their IDSS to other penny stocks?

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy! Rebound Lai Liao! 😊😋😍

Posted by CarolineTeoh > 2024-01-19 10:23 | Report Abuse

Wait for 75 cents to average ...

Posted by OrlandoOilWeb3AI > 2024-01-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

sailang_now

it is not IDSS it is RSS

Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2024-01-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Blue sky TP RM 3.73

Blue sky???

Blue sky is when China + Asean trades are linked via Zetrix and all planned token has been successfully sold, is it?

Posted by sailang_now > 2024-01-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

Wonders why Myeg's very silent on its Identity Security expertise & AI facial recognition technology using Zetrix Blockchain, useful for identity security to facilitate Malaysia/Singapore passport free proposal for daily hassle free travels on RTS Link between Johor/Singapore? Should be something's in the works & announcement soon with its current connections with Immigration?...

https://www.linkedin.com/posts/myeg_ai-blockchain-identitysecurity-activity-7148130860590903296-H4Vg

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/johor-chief-moots-qr-code-immigration-clearance-at-land-checkpoints-for-travellers-from-singapore

Posted by sailang_now > 2024-01-19 12:58 | Report Abuse

According to MOT 350,000 people commute daily from Johor to Singapore for work? Return trips will be another 350,000 commutes. Add on other travellers could reach 1 million trips vise-versa. Myeg could monetise it's expertise on identity security using AI facial recognition & Zetrix Blockchain for passport free travels for Immigration?...
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/international/singapore-and-malaysia-strengthen-ties-mou-special-economic-zone-johor-rts-link-65

Posted by sailang_now > 2024-01-19 13:07 | Report Abuse

Key words is PM Lee said in a Facebook post that he looks forward to both countries “charting new areas of cooperation, including in trade and investment, tourism, innovation, and the digital and green economies” in which Myeg currently excels? Mr. Wong already strikes the iron while it is still hot?...

BarrettTeo

407 posts

Posted by BarrettTeo > 2024-01-22 12:19 | Report Abuse

If you believe in blockchain, you can believe in MYEG as well

BursaKakis

428 posts

Posted by BursaKakis > 2024-01-22 22:52 | Report Abuse

MyEG's Zetrix, Web3Labs, And Summer Capital To Advance HK's Web3 Initiatives
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/20
24/01/22/myegs-zetrix-web3labs-and-summer-capital-to-advance-hks-web3-initiatives/

Posted by lordmaster > 2024-01-23 07:26 | Report Abuse

Update! 😀😋😍
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1266771

Posted by CarolineTeoh > 2024-01-23 10:44 | Report Abuse

I guess MYEG will breach 80 cents by this week 😃

Shines

2,763 posts

Posted by Shines > 2024-01-24 08:56 | Report Abuse

MYEG only need more human brain costs, other costs can save just save