MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

-0.01 (1.09%)

0.90 - 0.915

67 people like this.

66,670 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 4 hours ago

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

SAI LANG!!!!!
ALL IN!!!!!
INI KALILAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
LAST CHANCE TO BUY MYEG CHEAP!!!!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-10-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

yeah... get 1.18... up up ..nothing to worried

Posted by good spectra > 2019-10-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

wow what happens

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

REBUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TOGETHER WE RETAILERS ARE STRONGER THAN BANK MARGIN CALL!

26,332 posts

1.24!!!!

26,332 posts

PANIC BUYINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

WEAK HOLDERS ALREADY ALL WASH OUT!!!!
ONLY WAY IS UPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REBUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
INI KALILAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

nice, keep going

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-10-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

didnt manage1.17

Posted by hollandking > 2019-10-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

wow, still selling

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:31 | Report Abuse

SCARED TO BUY = SCARED TO MAKE MONEY!!!!!!!!
LAST CHANCE TO BUY CHEAPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!
BANK MARGIN CALL FINISHED SELLING ALREADY!!!!!!!!!

INI KALILLAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by akupanda022 > 2019-10-18 09:31 | Report Abuse

dont be panic guys.. below 1.20 is good price...
collect it when the price is low....

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2019-10-18 09:33 | Report Abuse

2018 after election myeg plunge till 1.20$, then the company start to buy back it own share from open market around 1 million shares @1.2$ each day for several weeks, so 1.2$ is kind of the floor price already, if price continue to go down, the company probably will start to buy back again

Posted by akupanda022 > 2019-10-18 09:34 | Report Abuse

just wait for the company to start buy back their own shares

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

Done buying some @1.20.

Posted by Undilah_DAP > 2019-10-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

Meaning BN still many supporters?

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-10-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

crazy makan 1.18

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

general paktua stand fight let we sing more
moral song too his troops..

let their be the devils..
but we're the game..

let be a lighting fading..
we're will rise as a sun ..

let them be the devil's..
but this is our hell..

within the darkness..
its death we hear..

only the strong..
can fight this fear..

only strong can fight this war..
we're the game

https://youtu.be/PDXr03NFz2k

tut tut
we're the game

Posted by Undilah_DAP > 2019-10-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

MyEg not Zahid Hamidi ctr?

Posted by smallfishy > 2019-10-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaa yesterday enter too early to average down
Stomachache now......

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-10-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

come on !!!

fight fight fight

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

lawan tatap lawan

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-10-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

aku kasi morale support

come on !!

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-18 09:42 | Report Abuse

Dont buy..time too see only

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2019-10-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

banker cheating laaaaa woiiiii...

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

thanks to all fighters
mabel,speakup,striker88.hng33..
most thanks to all supporter..
as like..dragon,ah kaq and all buddy who believe in..
and to all soldier's who brave to fight when many still shaking their hand..
we will prove we will win this brutality battle..
remember myeg is paktua main battlefield..
never retreat or surrender..

tut tut
myeg will rise back above 1.33

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-10-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

queue 1.21..

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

@rr88 Downtrend started yesterday. Otw to 1.05.

It's an opportunity to accumulate more.

Let's buy lor...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-10-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

fight fight fight

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-10-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

curi ayam makan KFC

apa lagi mau ???

kikikiki

simonc

111 posts

Posted by simonc > 2019-10-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

fierce selldown in MYEG due to lower foreign workers in future to use their system

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:51 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak more louder..

let hear this..
hear this song..
to wake up your from class "waitingman"
let be A MAN..

REMEMBER!!
LION always LEAD..
be A MAN with LION inside..
BUY now..
before you will left behind..

let we sing a song together..
to whom still ask..

what are you waiting for..

on a lightning strike?
on a perfect sight?
on a timming is right?

what are you waiting for?
are you don't want to deal a fear?
are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?

don't you wait another Minute here!!
you gotta the go to reach for the top!!
you are livin' once?
so what are you waiting for??

so what are you waiting ..a right excuse?
what are you waiting .. a sign a choose?
while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose..
everybody's going make a mistake..
but..everybody's got a choose to make..
everybody's need a leap of faith..

https://youtu.be/w-Ng5muAAcg

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

paktua always sing a song
inspired song for who still scare to go in

best friend give me advice
he said..
each days a gift and not a given right
and leave stone unturned
leave your fear's behind.

he said
if today was yours last day,
and tomorrow was to late
could i said good bye to yesterday
that first step your take
is the longest stride

he said
if today was yours last day,
and tomorrow was to late
could i said good bye to yesterday
would you live each moment like your last
donate every dime you had

if today was yours last day
and tomorrow was to late
against the grain should be way of life
what worth the prize is always worth to fight

https://youtu.be/BtlsyifVaMI

tut tut
what worth the prize is always worth to fight

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

15% foreign workers out of total labour doesn't mean fewer numbers. The physical number will grow as the total employment will grow unless during recession. Govt is going to create more jobs, bringing more factories, investment. So the jobs is (supposedly) will grow so the demand for foreign workers will also growing not reducing.

Posted by GrahamNewman > 2019-10-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

Those who said foreign workers to cut to 15% know how much is the percentage currently?

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

paktua speak warriors spirit more louder..

why paktua so dumb to buy more when all fear?
why paktua so dumb wealthy..
why paktua so dumb to earn more here?

you know why..
do you want to know why..
because..
you are to smart to talk
but.. stupid to make a walk..
and let..
the stupid paktua..
make the walk and buy more..

paktua never be a sheap..
because..
paktua is a LION..
LION are not Followers..
LION take the lead..
the LION always fearless..

real LION they demonstrate who they are..
a LION does not seek respect..
they COMMAND
respect and authority..
because..
they know they should be respect..

lion never seek goal..
but..
they hunt the goal..
real lion never seek the results..
but..
they hunt to earn it..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

tut tut
real red lion in klse jungle..

Posted by fried_rice_king > 2019-10-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

retail vs banker haha

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-10-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

very calmmmmm so zennn

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

red stock troopers..
we're the champion in our fields..
we lead the wave..we conquer the battle..
fear never lead us ever!!

sheep only follow blindly..
the smart one ignored the rutin
he do will fight on his believe..

are you want to be regret..
just miss to buy right price?
hey.. a wise man was say simple method??
he say..
"BUy WHEN ALL RUN"
and..
"SELL WHEN ALL WANT to BUY"..
but..
why many people's fail to deliver..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're the champions..
who are we???
who are we??

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

that is real we are..

tut tut
we're the leader of red sea
dare to buy or die try

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-10-18 10:07 | Report Abuse

good paktua, assume u already in profit

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by GrahamNewman > Oct 18, 2019 9:57 AM | Report Abuse

Those who said foreign workers to cut to 15% know how much is the percentage currently?

Based on stats I've checked, registered Foreign workers is around 1.7mil compared to total employed of around 17mil. That's only 10%. Less 5% than a capping.

It is estimated total foreign workers around 3.5mil including illegal.

So for me it is not really a bad news for Myeg. And I expect Govt to crack down on illegal workers like Ops Pemutihan to legalized them since the current numbers is still below capping. So more business to Myeg.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

add bullet

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-10-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

wah lan yeh , want to buy at 1.00 also so hard

CharlieSim

1,254 posts

Posted by CharlieSim > 2019-10-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

Paktua Champion again!

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-10-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

panic buy

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

keep going, all the bravehearts warriors.

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

now all know paktua is real legend on red sea..
we will rise as the winer

tut tut

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-18 10:15 | Report Abuse

Those banker who dump Myeg should be sack.

flexibt

461 posts

Posted by flexibt > 2019-10-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

up up