MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

-0.01 (1.09%)

0.90 - 0.915

67 people like this.

66,670 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 6 hours ago

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 07:11 | Report Abuse

morning2 to all myeg fighters..
paktua with red stock army still dare to fight
with huge ammo we have..
paktua alone done at 1.25..
now hold ultra avrrge at 1.28++
some paktua platoons hold good positions avrge at 1.25
and still have ammo to reload below 1.25..
some of paktua platoons hold at 1.30
and full reload use 100% ammo their have..

tut tut
will fight with own style..
dare to die always never die

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2019-10-18 08:14 | Report Abuse

Aio....good morning YAB...siang siang dah ready ke medan perang....ni perang or sambut kapak jatuh ni....aiyoyo...kikiki

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 08:16 | Report Abuse

paktua say louder here..
to who scared downtrend rally..
only uptrend rally they got guts to in...

now hear this..
speak from real red stock fighters..
paktua say loud and clear..

we can see why so many loser..
when fear and confused manipulate they mind..
easier to them take anger as they way to impress they feels..
hahahaha.
word we talk impressed who we're..
difference between real fighters is..
they never impact on any fear..
so..
let we all stand together..
unite be all as one one as all..
comeon..
who dare to fight today n dare to make move..
you are the MAN!!
remember!!
we never fear on downtrend rally..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

tut tut
is real red stock warriors.

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 08:20 | Report Abuse

let sing our theme battle song..
let we sing louder..

we're red stock troopers..
be a man is ur soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

we'll stay on position..to take a strikes..
we're soldiers red stock hunters..
red we come..green we go..
rogue wave we ride..
calm wind we let it go..

be a man is ur soul..

dare to die we make it happen..
fear we blow it..brave we take it..
dare to buy that we should ride..

be a man is ur soul..

die die never diee either..
we dare fight to be a winner..
up we take a thrive..
down we dare to ride..

be a man is ur soul..

we're is the champion on ur line..
we're always be a champion..

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

yes that is the truth..
we're will be champion on ur field..
because..
only a champion dare hunt the roughness battlefield..
and..
we're real champion of the champions..
was prove long enough..
and..
we will rise be a CHAMPION of the CHAMPIONS..

tut tut
we're real fighters and we belong to the tough battlefields

ChickyWaWa

243 posts

Posted by ChickyWaWa > 2019-10-18 08:20 | Report Abuse

Q at RM0.88 hahaha!

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 08:25 | Report Abuse

theee thee
morning2 dragon..
now paktua bawak tank patang pisang
depa throw kapak melekat laa at batang pisang..
ihik ihik
silap silap kapak melekat kat teloq
theee theee

tut tut
bagi kapak melekat than amik baling balik
theee theee

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2019-10-18 08:29 | Report Abuse

西路一条,狂奔荷兰!

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

paktua bet knife will last throw at 1.23
than will rise up back above 1.33
dare to buy or die try..
will fight even hell will say hello..

tut tut
prepared all red army legion from all district
we will take fight here until last blood..

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 08:42 | Report Abuse

general paktua speak loudly..
to all troopers out there..

what are you waiting for..
my dear troopers..

even all getting educate well and wisely .. ..
even get all knowledge,all information FA/TA analysis ..
as long never take act to buy..is useless..

let hear the revelation call..
to all troops..

comeon we prove on a million light..
we beat all dark force at many battle..
even was beat till down
we always stand it up back..

today is the day..
we will prove it..
dare to buy or die try..
we will conquer our fears..

let red cloud on the horizon..
let great thunder and burning rain
let his chariot pounding.,

we sworn..
we will never retreat or surrender..
will heard big fund was screaming,,
they will watched as red stock troopers shouted
the reds army will fight till last blood today..

https://youtu.be/Qsa2BbtOq3o

now...
let red stock troopers held up the hammer high..
we will mark a sign..
the red stock troopers dare to fight brutally.
and we will win and take the thrive..

tut tut
always dare to fight more..

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-10-18 08:51 | Report Abuse

what happen yesterday paktua?

stncws

10,553 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-10-18 08:54 | Report Abuse

opening gap down important !!!!

Posted by InvestorPrime > 2019-10-18 09:02 | Report Abuse

Myeg can easily be the nominated company with good data protection track record processing so many e-government transactions etc. to replace all those terminated companies with bad data protection

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/10/18/more-byte-needed-in-data-protection

sheep

3,845 posts

Posted by sheep > 2019-10-18 09:04 | Report Abuse

force selling...walou
Maybe Myed involved in data leak? so gap down?

GoodTrade

933 posts

Posted by GoodTrade > 2019-10-18 09:04 | Report Abuse

wow ... Big volume selling is coming again ...

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-10-18 09:05 | Report Abuse

oh no

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:05 | Report Abuse

already say yesterday, TS Wong margin account kena tarik balik by bank

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-10-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

wew...what cause MYEG sharp drop?hehe

CharlieSim

1,254 posts

Posted by CharlieSim > 2019-10-18 09:07 | Report Abuse

no worry...

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:08 | Report Abuse

langar janji..break own word..
paktua platoons eat until last ammo
done eat 1.17,1.19..
miss 1.16,1.18

tut tut
let fight sampai jubor kena rodok by batang pisang

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-18 09:09 | Report Abuse

collect

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

general paktua sing a song the war song..

yooo woahhh..
woahh yooo..
ohhh,woah woah ohhh,
yooo woahhh..
woahh yooo..ohhh..woah woah ohhh..

lets go bring it on

we're fearless warriors..
and we,re marching on..
we're warrior and this is our song

we bask in the glow of the rising market war
lay waste to the ground of an down trend stock
wade through the blood spilled on the down trend
and if another one stands I'll eat some more

bullet in the breech and fire in us
like a cigarette thrown to gasoline
if crash deep hit don't bring you fear
we swear,
you'll fear these marching' feet

we're fearless fighter and I am marching on
we're warrior and this is my song..

come to downtrend rally mare come to me..
deep down in the dark where the devil be..
in the maw with jaws and the razor teeth

we're fearless fighter and I am marching on
we're warrior and this is my song..

cuz we'll win
we're one-of-a-kind..
and we'll fight until all be ruin in all the place
you're about to be
dare to fight hard more..
until all blood bleed runnin' under our feet
we're fearless fighter and we're marching on

https://youtu.be/ALzDuOUOEkQ

tut tut
if die let die hard..if burn let burn till ash..
fight always will sing louder..

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2019-10-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

if worry then just sell , no worry ,be happy, life go on

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:11 | Report Abuse

general paktua sing a spirit warriors song..

Come on all brothers...
let we sing louder..
let them hear our spirits...

brothers everywhere
rise your hand into the air
we are warriors..
warriors of the world

like thunder in the sky
sworn to fight and dare to die
we're warriors
warriors in the world

many stand against us
but they never win
we said we would return
and here we are again

to bring them all destruction
suffering and pain
we're the hammer of the gods
we are thunder, wind and rain

there they wait in fear
with sword in feeble hands

WE dare to dream..to be the ultimate emperor
but first must dare to BE..... A MAN!!!!!

https://youtu.be/ccAttbDGMz8

tut tut
always fight brutally

Posted by Undilah_DAP > 2019-10-18 09:11 | Report Abuse

Nobody read news PH want to reduce foreign workers? No wonder internet many fake news.

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:12 | Report Abuse

c'mon let's all catch the falling knife!

striker888

245 posts

Posted by striker888 > 2019-10-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

Paktua, so sell or buy, not clear lah.

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

but make sure u wear gloves ya when u catch the falling knife.
kalau tak, luka berdarah!

CharlieSim

1,254 posts

Posted by CharlieSim > 2019-10-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

that's how SYNDICATE operates...

hng33

20,013 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-10-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

bought myeg at 1.18-1.20

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2019-10-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

it's not easy to reduce foreign workers la, you pay them 1k$, they happily take it and work hard , you pay local 2k$ but nobody want to do the jobs

striker888

245 posts

Posted by striker888 > 2019-10-18 09:15 | Report Abuse

Knm kan ni strong this morning, like my gugu in the morning, haha

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:15 | Report Abuse

dont just buy myeg
buy some bandage also ya, to cover up the wound

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:15 | Report Abuse

paktua troopers we buy laa..
but we never queue we only buy on ask position..

tut tut
dare to fight with all we got..
fear never!!!

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-18 09:16 | Report Abuse

add bullet

CharlieSim

1,254 posts

Posted by CharlieSim > 2019-10-18 09:16 | Report Abuse

left hands sell to right hands, push it down, attract more panic sellers, cut losses, then buy it up... Paktua will get richer after this turnaround...

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-18 09:18 | Report Abuse

Dont buy.. Limit down today

wilsonngoh

253 posts

Posted by wilsonngoh > 2019-10-18 09:18 | Report Abuse

Wah diu. Fall like no tmr

CharlieSim

1,254 posts

Posted by CharlieSim > 2019-10-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

unless there is a real fundamental reason ...

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

iyaaa paktua use banana tree to catch thee kapak

tut tut
this not kapak this is thanos sword

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

wah lau, FORCED SELLING BY BANK!

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2019-10-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

Limit down? Then safely to enter. But not easy.

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

institution selling
retails buying

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

general paktua stand too give more
moral speak too his troops..

red stock troopers..
remember..
you born to stand up..
you born to the lead..
lead the pack..

they say the wolf on the hill is never hungry..
as the wolf climbing the hill..
always be that wolf..climbing the hill..
always hungry for more..
always hunger to grow..
to feed you mind..
and rise to the highest level..

you can take yourself..
never looking back..
always looking forward..
to the next feast..
feast of success..
in what ever you do..

its does matter if you have..
to walk alone for a while..
it is much better to walk alone
in the right direction..

than follow the herd..
walking in wrong direction..

STAY STRONG..
BE DIFFERENT..

your destiny in your hand..
get out there and hunt it..

https://youtu.be/gMFc7agO09w

are you that wolf climbing the hill?

tut tut
be that wolf climbing the hill.

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2019-10-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

myb wts goreng dayang goreng hangus , need to sell mygg to meet margin call, anyway.. it just a wild guess , don't take me seriously on this lol

26,332 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

1.20 BREAKING!

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-10-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

REALLY MYEG fundamental dont change ??

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-10-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

anybody can confirm this?

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-10-18 09:26 | Report Abuse

paktua

MYEG fundamental still same? no chnage to bad right ???

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-18 09:26 | Report Abuse

@paktua73 general paktua sing a spirit warriors song..

Come on all brothers...
let we sing louder..
let them hear our spirits...
18/10/2019 9:11 AM

---

I decided to take paktua73 call...
Also put my queue this morning...

I will also buy MyEG...

Cheers!

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-18 09:27 | Report Abuse