MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

-0.01 (1.09%)

0.90 - 0.915

67 people like this.

66,670 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 1 hour ago

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2019-10-30 18:17 | Report Abuse

lucky i sell at 1.61 last time. if not really go hell . that day i buy back at 1.25 then sell when earn. then buy OCK.. dunno what happen keep drop. anyone know why MYEG keep drop ? support at what price ? if break 1.00 is good time buy in?

Aristocats

7,630 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-10-30 18:21 | Report Abuse

Who still hold at 1.68 sure nangis, sedih.

Don't fall in love with this stock.
This stock, this year how many time big up & down?

Only braveheart PakTua reigns here.
Bravo.

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-10-30 19:39 | Report Abuse

anybody have the STAR article on 26 Oct 2019

title is 'MYEG shares take a hit , MD unperturbed'

i want find back this article but cannot find it anymore

inside this article have write which foreign fund is selling

anybody have this artcle, please share it, thanks !

chan8

63 posts

Posted by chan8 > 2019-10-30 19:50 | Report Abuse

My average price is 1.45. Not sure when will reach that price again. :(

hng33

20,013 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-10-30 19:51 | Report Abuse

Myeg have developed, PayMe, a blockchain-based payroll management software. PayMe offers a cost effective alternative for companies that employ a sizeable workforce with dynamic remuneration packages, which include recording and managing worker overtime accurately and efficiently.

Blockchain architecture is ideally suited to resolve the prevailing inefficiencies in payroll management in view of the immutability of the technology, where data cannot be unilaterally altered once recorded.
Furthermore, the distributed nature of blockchain means stakeholders would have full access to the data, ensuring transparency and minimising the possibility of potential disputes

Leveraging the benefits of blockchain architecture is one of MyEG's core focus presently. MyEG is well positioned to deploy industry-wide blockchain solutions that maximise the potential of the distributed ledge

The pilot trial on PayMe have received positive feedback. MyEG is now expect to commecial launch PayMe soon.

Posted by alvinlee_33 > 2019-10-30 20:00 | Report Abuse

@rain t, foreign funds - Blackrock Inc & Vanguard Group Inc

Posted by dragon12345 > 2019-10-30 20:01 | Report Abuse

MyEG not easy to recover. Wait for it to hit bottom around RM0.50 then maybe can gain some profit.

Posted by alvinlee_33 > 2019-10-30 20:02 | Report Abuse

MYEG founder and managing director Wong Thean Soon, better known as T.S. Wong, remains sanguine about the prospects of his company.

For one, he reckons that there is a common misperception that MYEG will be unable to continue servicing its users if its concession is not extended.

"We believe we have all the data on our users and the in-infrastructure in place to continue providing the same level of service to our users. That said, we remain fully convinced that our concession will be extended," says Wong in e-mail replies to Star-bizweek.

Acknowledging the fall in MYEG'S share price, Wong says he cannot predict if this
is the start or end of foreign selling."I always believe the stock price will find an equilibrium. Nothing has fundamentally changed over the past two weeks, hence it is all about perception.Understandably, some investors are disappointed with the slow pace of new initiatives, but I wish to assure that it is coming along slowly albeit surely.

Posted by dragon12345 > 2019-10-30 20:03 | Report Abuse

MyEG govt contract will be expired in May next year. By then, its profit might dropped ! So better sell now.

Posted by dragon12345 > 2019-10-30 20:05 | Report Abuse

TS Wong can say whatever he wants, but many investors already know what will happen to MyEG next year.

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-30 20:22 | Report Abuse

thanks @12345..
but..
you more consider dsonic..
for paktua myeg more Worth it than dsonic..
dsonic still got a ghost link to "mat jawa"
rather than myeg..

tut tut
still respect ben ben but tswong more Worth it

Aristocats

7,630 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-10-30 20:38 | Report Abuse

PakTua, u are my myeg hero.

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-30 20:50 | Report Abuse

aristocrats we are same myeg warriors..
we are champions today..
legend tomorrow..
paktua dare too..
stand solute too all myeg fighters n stand to believe myeg always will rise up with his own pattern..
paktua dare say louder..
raining can come,tunderstorm can hit..
but myeg will fight for his survive
and myeg will win back

tut tut
live to fight..
surrender or retreat is not an options..
cut win only the way to rewarded as warriors win the war

Aristocats

7,630 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-10-30 21:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, PakTua the warrior.

Catching falling knives with robotic hands!!!
Bravo.

hng33

20,013 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-10-30 21:17 | Report Abuse

There is nothing change in MyEG fundamentally. The only trigger selling pressure is technical chart pattern which is classic double top formation resulted trend reversal to bearish now. As these formation have nearly completed now, the share price will likely rebound tomorrow and then stabilize in narrow range later.

The catalyst to reverse the trend back to bullish is upcoming Q4 result. MyEG should deliver consistent profit with likely earning surprise growth if MyEG opt to write back earlier impairment on Malaysia GST tax monitoring system and device due to successful redeployment f these system and device to Indonesia market now.

Aristocats

7,630 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-10-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

The Warrior lyrics
By, Patty Smyth

You run, run, run away
It's your heart that you betray
Feeding on your hungry eyes
I bet you're not so civilized
Well, isn't love primitive
A wild gift that you want to give
Break out of captivity
And follow me stereo jungle child
Love is the kill
You're heart's still wild
Shooting at the walls of heartache bang, bang
I am the warrior
Well, I am the warrior
And heart to heart you'll win
If you survive, the warrior, the warrior
You talk, talk, talk to me
You're eyes touch me physically
Stay with me, we'll take the night
As passion takes another bite
Oh, who's the hunter, who's the game
I feel the beat call your name
I hold you close in victory
I don't want to tame your animal style
You won't be caged
In the call of the wild
Shooting at…

Source: LyricFind

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-10-30 22:49 | Report Abuse

Pak Tua haritu catcher banyak MYEG around 1.40 something

win-win

655 posts

Posted by win-win > 2019-10-30 23:18 | Report Abuse

People here pretending nothing happens, singing and huhuhaha but l can feel everybody tenses up.

wakarimas

1,043 posts

Posted by wakarimas > 2019-10-31 00:26 | Report Abuse

what happend to myeg?

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-31 06:04 |

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-31 06:15 |

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-10-31 06:35 | Report Abuse

Morning Paktua73
I here now ready to win war, got plenty bullets

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-31 06:42 |

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-31 07:02 |

ChickyWaWa

243 posts

Posted by ChickyWaWa > 2019-10-31 07:16 | Report Abuse

Qed at 0.71 huahahaha!

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-31 08:24 | Report Abuse

morning to all reds stock troopers..
let we sing our song..
the red stick troopers theme song..

let we sing louder..

we're red stock troopers..
be a man is ur soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

we'll stay on position..to take a strikes..
we're soldiers red stock hunters..
red we come..green we go..
rogue wave we ride..
calm wind we let it go..

be a man is ur soul..

dare to die we make it happen..
fear we blow it..brave we take it..
dare to buy that we should ride..

we're res stock troopers..
be a man is ur soul..

die die never die either..
we dare fight to be a winner..
up we take a thrive..
down we dare to ride..

be a man is ur soul..

we're the champion on ur line..
we're the a champions..

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

yes that is the truth..
we're the champion on ur field..
because..
we're real champion of the champions..
we prove long enough..

tut tut
who're we??
we're the champion..
who're we??
we're the champion..

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-31 08:33 | Report Abuse

paktua speak to his old retire's troopers..
my dear warrior's..
paktua speak louder n clear..
let hear it..

dear oldtimer red stock troopers..
their say we're..
we old timer..
we're retires..
we're old ready..

paktua speak clear here..
yes we're old retires..
and now reach late 70s series..
so what??
we're..nothing to lose..
we live long enough..
fail is our highways..
we ride many time..
are we defeated by fear??
answer is NEVER!!!

now we're capable to reaching 80s series..
we're a legend..
and we're real legend still live..
remember..
risk always transformed to what we to be
to be true legend..

https://youtu.be/ALzDuOUOEkQ

so who are we??
we're the soldiers
and forever will be fighters..

tut tut
dare to be a champion
but..
first must dare to be A MAN..

EVO118

2,020 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2019-10-31 09:05 | Report Abuse

well is it going to stop at 0.97 or drop further to 0.79?

Aristocats

7,630 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-10-31 09:08 | Report Abuse

Banyak betul SPAM pagi INI.
:-((

Posted by dragon12345 > 2019-10-31 09:09 | Report Abuse

Seems like MyEG is picking up today. See whether can sustain at RM1.08

LeeHoMah

143 posts

Posted by LeeHoMah > 2019-10-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

for me myeg is a good counter with strong fundamental. but if ur losing money and dont have more capital or dont know where myeg is heading, just sell it and wait until the price to stable 1st. like ts wong say, dont know whether this is start or end of foreign fund selling. but if u got capital just average down. dont be sad if the price didnt stable at the lowest point , just remember nobody can accurately buy at the lowest price. mid to long term investor.

Aristocats

7,630 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-10-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

Buybacks oso no use.
Wong TS can't fight big funds lah.
Simpan telur lah, takut pecah oleh big boys

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-31 09:17 | Report Abuse

add more

Posted by dragon12345 > 2019-10-31 09:20 | Report Abuse

MyEG 1.10....well done !

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-31 09:21 | Report Abuse

row row the boat

lee_m2020

4,786 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-10-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

Look at KLSI, booming... myeg will receive foreign inv as it has international businesses presence

Posted by dragon12345 > 2019-10-31 09:23 | Report Abuse

MyEG go go go !

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-31 09:23 | Report Abuse

keep going bravehearts

Buy1st

152 posts

Posted by Buy1st > 2019-10-31 09:26 | Report Abuse

Thank you MYEG again

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-10-31 09:26 | Report Abuse

hahaha. good TS strongly support lol..

Questions

48 posts

Posted by Questions > 2019-10-31 09:27 | Report Abuse

Share buy back gogogogo

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-10-31 09:28 | Report Abuse

paktua73 is real smart.

Posted by good spectra > 2019-10-31 09:29 | Report Abuse

morning! good start for today!

hng33

20,013 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-10-31 09:29 | Report Abuse

sold back myeg at 1.12

hng33

20,013 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-10-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

bought back all at 1.10

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-10-31 09:36 | Report Abuse

I predict to day gone 1.16.

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-10-31 09:37 | Report Abuse

23.6 % up

simonc

111 posts

Posted by simonc > 2019-10-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

no point buying now as upside is limited due to uncertainty in concessionaire renewal until May 2020. the stock will float aimlessly around Rm1 i reckon

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/10/26/myeg-shares-take-a-hit-md-unperturbed

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-10-31 09:46 | Report Abuse

hng33 bought back all at 1.10

31/10/2019 9:34 AM

hng33 you are so hot key..