XOX NETWORKS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XOXNET (0140)

12 people like this.

8,102 comment(s). Last comment by ID007 2 months ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

Raider tell the truth n not spamming mah!

Fintec group of companies are konning your money loh!

Pls avoid loh!

Warning: Beware of 2511 the kon secret agent of Fintec loh!

MZM2511

4,434 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-10 15:03 | Report Abuse

@stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 .

You are in panicking state. So many posting deleted. Why???

Infact, I'm only an INDIVIDUAL who are still fighting the spammer/speculator group, including you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider.

But you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider always spamming to create fear and suggesting investors including the olbies to sell the shares.

And can check also your false alarm on me!!!!!!

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/stockraider.jsp

Posted by pLaYeRnever_die > 2021-12-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

haha, all end of the story.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

Konman stock under fintec avoid lah!

ABSBOSS

904 posts

Posted by ABSBOSS > 2021-12-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

aiya..sudah masuk 4.5 sen ooo...harap2 ada sikit angpaow lor

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

Let Raider explain how Fintec Gang kon u loh!

And how u can spot the kon loh!

LU TAU BOH ??

This fintec people do not know...how to run business well....their objective is to play the stock market and operate their stock to kon people loh!

If their stock operations are not successful....their next objective to strip the company for cash or strip its other listed for cash to bail them out loh!

For example U will notice that Netx will buy into mlabs loh!

And fintec will buy into netx & so forth loh!

Where is the promise of Running Netx as the next Alibaba, Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Grab and tencent leh ?

It can never be mah!

Bcos this people do not know how to run real business well for profit mah!

The best they can do is to cook up very sexy stories like when GRAB is successful, they will come up with Gemsports loh!

When Gloves is successful they will come up with AT loh!

The strategy is to entice u to get trap in their share mah!

Even if the stock that has huge undervaluation and Cash Rich like NETX with net cash more than its share price, it does not help loh!

Take for example for NETX....they bought up some of retail units in SG WANG Plaza for only token Rm 1................but after taking over the company.....NETX need to come up with millions & millions to settle the companies owing...b4 they can lay hands to any vacant retail lots mah!

So effectively...it is a bailing out of its cronies loh!

U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-11 18:54 | Report Abuse

Too terrible! Macpie also press down. Could Conso?

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-11 18:55 | Report Abuse

End of Dec then most penny share price is 1c.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-11 23:26 | Report Abuse

KGROUP investment in MACPIE incur paper lost of 30% today

Macpie dropped 2sen to close at 4.5

PENNY invest / speculate in other penny

TAYOR

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-12 08:50 | Report Abuse

So scary lorrrr! Could Soon conso announcement?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

Betul loh...better becareful do not get caught loh!

Let Raider explain how Fintec Gang kon u loh!

And how u can spot the kon loh!

LU TAU BOH ??

This fintec people do not know...how to run business well....their objective is to play the stock market and operate their stock to kon people loh!

If their stock operations are not successful....their next objective to strip the company for cash or strip its other listed for cash to bail them out loh!

For example U will notice that Netx will buy into mlabs loh!

And fintec will buy into netx & so forth loh!

Where is the promise of Running Netx as the next Alibaba, Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Grab and tencent leh ?

It can never be mah!

Bcos this people do not know how to run real business well for profit mah!

The best they can do is to cook up very sexy stories like when GRAB is successful, they will come up with Gemsports loh!

When Gloves is successful they will come up with AT loh!

The strategy is to entice u to get trap in their share mah!

Even if the stock that has huge undervaluation and Cash Rich like NETX with net cash more than its share price, it does not help loh!

Take for example for NETX....they bought up some of retail units in SG WANG Plaza for only token Rm 1................but after taking over the company.....NETX need to come up with millions & millions to settle the companies owing...b4 they can lay hands to any vacant retail lots mah!

So effectively...it is a bailing out of its cronies loh!

U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-12-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

Run Run Run .
Dont buy this counter. Next week 0.015 cents

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-13 14:12 | Report Abuse

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
MACPIE BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name XOX BHD

1 07 Dec 2021 22,400,000

Name of registered holder XOX (Hong Kong) Limited

Indirect/deemed interest (units) 150,000,000
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 15.849
Total no of securities after change 150,000,000
Date of notice 10 Dec 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 10 Dec 2021

======
XOX increase stake in MACPIE
Directors continue to utilize company fund
Penny stock investing /speculate in other penny stocks
Expect more fund raising by share issuance

======
TAYOR

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-13 14:53 | Report Abuse

transact like criptocurrency kah?

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

Cannot imagine if today down again to 4c

Posted by newuser9021 > 2021-12-13 16:13 | Report Abuse

will be similar to others (XOX and KGroup), 2c...

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-12-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

Lucky i take release all my freeze capital at price 0.12 - 0.14. If not bleedy, lose more than RM million

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-12-13 21:01 | Report Abuse

Many newbie lose big money at penny stock this year

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo! Another drop.

Posted by NEWBIEJIUSHIWO > 2021-12-14 11:28 | Report Abuse

0.005 IS COMING~~

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-14 11:55 | Report Abuse

Proposed Change of Company Name
MACPIE BERHAD

Proposed company name XOX NETWORKS BERHAD

Remarks :
We refer to our announcements dated 27 October 2021 and 18 November 2021 in relation to the proposed change of name from "MACPIE BERHAD" ("Macpie" or the "Company") to "XOX NETWORKS BERHAD". The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that the Company had on 13 December 2021 received the Notice of Registration of New Name pursuant to Section 28 of the Companies Act 2016 issued by the Companies Commission of Malaysia on 10 December 2021. Accordingly, the name of the Company has been changed from "MACPIE BERHAD" to "XOX NETWORKS BERHAD" with effect from 10 December 2021. This announcement is dated 13 December 2021.

=======================

PROPOSED CHANGE OF COMPANY NAME
M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description
M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD ("M3TECH" OR "COMPANY") - PROPOSED CHANGE OF COMPANY NAME
Unless otherwise stated, all capitalised terms set out herein shall have the same meanings as those set out in M3Tech's announcements dated 18 October 2021, 26 October 2021, 27 October 2021 and 18 November 2021 in relation to the Proposed Change of Name.

The Board of Directors of M3Tech wishes to announce that the Company has on 24 November 2021 received the notice of registration of XOX TECHNOLOGY BERHAD dated 19 November 2021 issued by the Companies Commission of Malaysia.

Accordingly, the name of the Company has been changed from "M3 TECHNOLOGIES (ASIA) BERHAD" to "XOX TECHNOLOGY BERHAD" with effect from 19 November 2021.

This announcement is dated 24 November 2021.

========================

MORE XOX couters in Bursa now. Be alerted to the name change.

MACPIE change to XOX NETWORKS BERHAD
M3TECH change to XOX TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-12-14 11:58 | Report Abuse

Semua mau tipu newbie saja..haha

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-14 11:58 | Report Abuse

Very confusing mah!

The name like same same mah!

Do not get kon by fintec people lah!

Just avoid or sell lah!

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

Omg! What is happening now. Look like there's no more for tomorrow.....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-12-14 13:21 | Report Abuse

Why many of you when the price drop more low level and you will buy more? Because all of you feel the low price is cheap? Funny

Posted by newuser9021 > 2021-12-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

you buy low, it go lower.. already experienced this in the past months. stay away from this counter until it is uptrend (more than 15c).

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

I notice most Fintec related company are pressed down for conso agenda. I named it some...... SAUDEE, BCMALL, LKL, AT, MACPIE. These stocks price are low and about to go more lower. My wild guess the Syndicates are taking advantage before the end of this year. They would push the prices as lowest as possible before new brokerage fees trading take place next year.

Next year those stocks mentioned would plan to go for conso. That's the way I see it.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-15 08:58 | Report Abuse

Don't ever think to buy this stock. Avoid because the Syndicates could setup for conso.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

The nearest stocks that are about time to exercise conso is KANGER. This macpie would face the same scenario as macpie

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Two penny stocks on shares consolidation list

1. KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD ("KANGER" OR THE "COMPANY") PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 10 ORDINARY SHARES IN KANGER ("KANGER SHARE(S)") INTO 1 KANGER SHARE ("CONSOLIDATED SHARE(S)") ("PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION")

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3473335

2. METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD ("METRONIC" OR THE "COMPANY") (I) PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION; (II) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION; AND (III) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "PROPOSALS")

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3459535

=======================
Be careful trading loss making penny stocks that has huge NOSH (BILLION SHARES)

Posted by Charliechu > 2021-12-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

Something going to happen is it after name change...buying starting again...

sunsetbiz

739 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2021-12-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

2c waiting only...times will tell ;)

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

from one year high 0.85 to one year low 0.025 .....what a miracle price

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-12-16 07:59 | Report Abuse

Need to be careful all the time

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

Better sell lah!

Kon stock mah!

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-12-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Now you buy high too late. Jus waiting to die and will loss maximum.

Posted by newuser9021 > 2021-12-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

you can buy now to average but like PPmaster said, wait for a long time (expecting to be more than 1 year; which you can make money from other trades)... TAYOR!

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

apa ini !,..........mau lipat lagi kah?, ........tak cukup untung lagi kah?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-17 19:26 | Report Abuse

lipat kanan,....lipat kiri,.......lipat atas ,......lipat bawah,,,,apa lagi mau!.......... big shot getting stronger

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

kasi compress,........ tambah air,.......compress sekali lagi,......bagi semua santan keluar,..........buang sisa

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2021-12-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

talak cukup untung lagi kah?......... mau duit banyak-banyak,........ anak , cucu tak ada kaki ...tangan kah ?.........

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-12-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

When trader know you buy at high price, than they will think how to kill all your money even you hold it for long term. Becareful.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-21 14:48 | Report Abuse

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
MACPIE BERHAD now known as XOXNET

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name XOX BHD

1 07 Dec 2021 22,400,000 Acquired Indirect Interest
Name of registered holder XOX (Hong Kong) Limited

Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 150,000,000
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 15.849
Total no of securities after change 150,000,000
Date of notice 10 Dec 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 10 Dec 2021

=================
Be informed XOX is one of the major shareholder of XOXNET (previously known as MACPIE)
XOX and XOXNET could be controlled by proxies linked to Eddie Chei

=================
Beware of one day show

TAYOR, set realistic target

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-21 14:50 | Report Abuse

If company kon...what is the use of financial analysis...bcos they kon anything mah!

Just avoid lah!

Lu tau boh ?Be informed XOX is one of the major shareholder of XOXNET (previously known as MACPIE)
XOX and XOXNET could be controlled by proxies linked to Eddie Chei

=================
Beware of one day show

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

What already happened to Kanger n BCMALL would happen to MACPIE / XOXNET...... The price would drop n hover 1.5- 2c.....
BECAREFUL!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

Memang betul ini kon fintec gang loh!

Tipu manyak panlai mah!

Posted by JKPTR > Dec 22, 2021 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

NILAI se seham 40c tu mcm duit Elon Mask, ratus billion usD.
Satu sen pun tak bolih di kecapi minority shareholder.
Asyik kira burung di atas pokok, berbillion, ape guna.
Yg di atas tanah, ape pun tak buat
Yg berlaku nya ,puak company PASUKHAS asyik minta duit dari orang ramai menerusiPP,RI,ESOS,tak berhenti henti
bisness syarikat niialah jual angan-angan kosong, berbillion. Lepas tu minta sedekah dari orang ramai

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

XOX NETWORKS BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS MACPIE BERHAD)
("XOX NETWORKS" OR THE "COMPANY")

PRIVATE PLACEMENT

On behalf of the Board, TA Securities wishes to announce that the Board had on 22 December 2021 (“Price-fixing Date”) fixed the issue price for the first tranche of the Private Placement at RM0.0279 per Placement Share (“Issue Price”).

The Issue Price represents a discount of approximately 9.71% to the 5-day VWAP of XOX Networks Shares up to and including 21 December 2021 of RM0.0309, being the last market day immediately preceding the Price-fixing Date.

This announcement is dated 22 December 2021.

=====
So pandai directors quickly fix PP price at such low price after operators push price from 7 to 3 last week.

=====
Minority shareholders equity diluted further. Dilution of eps. NOSH continue to rise to billion mark.

TAYOR

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

The points below summarizes all the kon action of fintec gang mah!

Very easy to spot loh!

Avoid the kon mah!

From 3 cents to 2 cents and now 1 cent still you call for buy. Your hope analysis seems more powerful than FA & TA.

1) you only think it can't go further down because it is already 0.010 and the lowest it can go is 0.005. from 0.010 to 0.005, do you know your losses is 50%? seems this kind of losses is ok with you.
2) if consolidation were to happen, how many stocks you see going north rather than going south?
3) Out of 5.7bllion shares, did you even check how many top 30 shareholder is holding? Is it easy to push up?
4) How many share the BOD is holding? Why so little? No confident or purely for goreng?
5) 1 year since last year for you to notice how BOD only interested to goreng share instead of doing genuine business, yet you still get blinded and think the company got good business?
6) the BOD sell KOMARK, SAUDEE & VSOLAR when the price low instead of KOMARK at 40 cents post bonus issue, SAUDEE at RM 1, VSOLAR at 4 cents. When price up don't want to sell but after don't support, then sell? BOD so panlai do business. Go and check what price FINTEC invest in all 3 companies and how much losses it book after selling all 3.
7) Keep moping FOCUS share at 50 - 60 cents plus and now 4 - 5 cents didn't continue buy. So clever the BOD. Cheap don't buy but expensive buy. Why don't sell it around 50 - 60 cents and buy back now? Is BOD supporting the price for someone to off load and after offload don't support the price and let it free fall to current price? Sitting at how much paper loss for FOCUS?
8) Keep issuing PP, SIS even the price at 1 - 1.5 cents. If the BOD really take care of the company, at current low price with high cash in hand, why still want to issue more shares to get cash? is it to the good of the company or got other agenda?
9) Go into glove business when already so many company into this business. BOD no idea what business to go to or don't care and simply come out with a business to please shareholder. Now glove already on down trend but fintec glove factory not even ready.
10) getting pasukhas and now get AEM multi to build factory. Why not get an establish company to build but get related company which don't have experience in building glove factory at all? both company is 2 - 3 cents company.
11) MOU with ROBAYU CORPORATION SP. Z O.O. for selling glove. go and google this company what business it do? is it a shell company with no business but can got contract to sell glove? sell to who?
12) Why buy SEACERA when the company is under PN17 and under multiple litigation? What so special in SEACERA that no one know but BOD so panlai think is a gem?
13) Have you check all subsidiary under FINTEC how many share holder holding > 5% aside from FINTEC itself? how many BOD holding majority share in it.

I sincerely wish you make ton of money from FINTEC using your hope analysis instead of FA and TA. Good luck to you and hope more musang king for you to eat.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-24 14:52 | Report Abuse

I notice most FINTEC related stocks only shows down trend till now. The way I look at it share price would hover between 1.5 - 2 cents just like KANGER. Some of the stock are METRONIC, BCMALL, AT, FOCUS, FINTEC, XOXNET, XOX, KGROUP, AEM. The Syndicate only have 5 more trading days to GORENGGGG down the share. By 31 Dec 2021 I foresee share price is 1.5 - 2 cents..... Too cheap and conso would come after that. All is about TRAP.

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2021-12-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

Countdown 4 days to go. The truth will reveal within this 4 trading days. Would it GORENGGGG UP OR BIG SELL-OFF GORENGGGG DOWN!

BECAREFUL!!! Happy trading guys!