WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-02-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hope there is light at the end of tunnel as it may be a backdoor takeover.Have to be cautious when you want shares,not more than 10% of your assets if not you can be a bankrupt overnight if you are not liquid enough.
0008,pls don't taunt at them,they are innocent but become victims,sad case.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-02-29 10:26 | Report Abuse

Correction:...when you buy shares....

edryazlan

36 posts

Posted by edryazlan > 2016-02-29 10:26 | Report Abuse

kasi goreng lg la sindiket...mau untung ni...hahahaha XD

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

regret not sapu at 0.04..

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2016-02-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

beware..... i think they are luring retailers to jump in... beware dun get caught!!!!!!!!

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-02-29 10:33 | Report Abuse

If I have a lot of money which I do not have I would do a back door takeover of this Wintoni rather than to submit new application for listing in KLSE. now Wintoni is targeted as they have invested already in a lot of good infrastructures but need capital support now

edryazlan

36 posts

Posted by edryazlan > 2016-02-29 10:33 | Report Abuse

agree with u rapidbeginner...if want to enter...better FIFO...now sindiket is trying to goreng kaw2 this counter

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-02-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Hard to predict unless you are the bosses themselves who know their own plans.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2016-02-29 10:46 | Report Abuse

jenny... i share my thoughts only... so dunno whether is correct or not la myself.... but this counter i have burn my Hand not my finger... so dare not touch ....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

PN17 it is too risky to go in.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-02-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny , u here too ! Haha ! If they r really smart than they will win money ,
they be a victim becos not smart , simple ! But the worst is they think themselves
are smart ! haha !

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

Another Cybert .... see who is the last one holding...

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2016-02-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

to close 10 cent this friday

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-29 10:54 | Report Abuse

tp 0.12?

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2016-02-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

This week PN17/GN3 goreng week? Any good recommendation other than this Wantan Mee?

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

Back to previous close price, 6sen! U see, just hold it then we wont loss. sorry to say that to those who sell at 3.5 sen in early morning.

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

this stock is unpreditable... can up n can down.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

The results is clearly disappointing....this stock can becomes de-listed...so be careful when chasing...only the smart and fast earned...the slow and dumb will be the last holding.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

It is a big gamble....either you win big or you lose big. Take a risk??

edryazlan

36 posts

Posted by edryazlan > 2016-02-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

dun hold long this counter...can punt if want to...

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

haha richkid, so how is XOX serving u?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-02-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

Hanhang Sang moves up 475 points,the regulator of China's stock exchange is replaced.Will it cause a great impact on world markets?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-02-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

Correction:Hang Sang moves up....

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-02-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

Can Dec'15 QR out today? If cannot what will happen?

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

if Dec qtr not out, Bursa will give another warning for another round of suspension, usually another 1 week in March dateline. if not it will suspend again. another reason to generate fear among those who is still holding, whether to dispose or not.

Posted by callmehorny > 2016-02-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

ahaha

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2016-02-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

When is dateline for submit Q4 report

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2016-02-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

at the this level is wise to dispose first and collect later. previous nta as at 30/6/2015 was 0.64. as at 30/09/2015 reduced to 0.001. unless there some certainty in improvement of the revenue.

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-02-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

Dateline today

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-02-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

Sorry,Hang Sang and Shanghai indexes were last Friday's,today hsi is down 185 points.

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-02-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

Write off assets in Sept 2015 of rm33million if can sell at whatever price will be reflected as extraordinary profit or income for Dec2015 qtr result when announced ,,,then Wintoni can apply waiver like CSL...can this be possible?

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

fl888, this could be possible. tats why it very much depends on the coming quarter results. seems unethical, depends on the audit firm whether they are YES-man only. by the way, as of now, only 5% wintoni shares are being transacted as of 12pm+, I tot the selldown would be worst

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

and they probably have Dec15 quarter report ready at hand, now waiting for a right time to announce it, whichever tat will work to the syndicates' favour. typical business world la, Directors cannot involve in insider trading, so they mai go in proxy lo by working hand in hand with syndicates or stock operators externally.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

last 10 mins of trading before the mid-day break, if I am stock operator, probably I will orchestrate a selldown now, keep it at 4cents. let u all panic when eating your lunch... and dump to them when market reopen in the second half of the day

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2016-02-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

the buying rate as reduced down from 70% to 45% currently. mrkt avg done price was 0,0488.

Posted by Canon Preview > 2016-02-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

tomorrow ... party time !

buyorsell

41 posts

Posted by buyorsell > 2016-02-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

qtr rpt dec 2015 da antar sekali la tu..

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

keep and view..

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2016-02-29 12:48 | Report Abuse

If after 3pm down just buy 2moro will b BETTER....

edryazlan

36 posts

Posted by edryazlan > 2016-02-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

any justification 851815??or r u just promoting to get out with a higher price??

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-29 12:55 | Report Abuse

though I am hoping for price to recover, but I also dun dare to simply make claims its gonna be better. unless the current Dec qtr results manage to submit on time. because there is still many uncertainty in the air (whether is it intentionally or unintentionally stirred). but 1 thing for sure i, some big ppl are behind it, and they have loads of plan in hand

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-02-29 13:10 | Report Abuse

Agree with skyz that current Dec 2015 is ready as the messy accounts was for Sept 2015. Definitely will be fantastic turnaround when compare qtr to qtr.say RM35million to just RM1 profit how many % improvement..

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-02-29 14:33 | Report Abuse

10 cts coming soon

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-29 15:25 | Report Abuse

if you know the company really in deep s***, will you still accept my invitation to be the new Director, Audit Committee, Company Sec, external audit firm?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

Its either win or burst! If burst means wear under wear .... this is a very risky gamble...win you get money ....lose you get zero. Might be de-listed. 35 million of losses....still got people buying...haiz...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-02-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

Another cybert in the making...look at cybert now .....0.005....see??? it is not worth money. Be careful. Cybert also goreng ....but later drop like hell.

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-02-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

When goreng, we sell lah ,now is collection time to goreng as it is holding well at 4-5cts,do not panic

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-02-29 16:06 | Report Abuse

Not cybert but another XOX in the making,,,,

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-02-29 19:01 | Report Abuse

This counter won't up , I'm not in the boat anymore . May
stay 0.45-0.06 long term . Happy trading !

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-02-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

Today average gain 40-50% in this counter enough for me ,
no pain big gain !
remember my every word ! U will be more smart ! Haha !