FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

I only worry Fintec will drop to RM 0.08 after the RI and of this month, anyone pls advise.....

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-16 12:18 | Report Abuse

Why nobody dare counters haters? Most contra kakis?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-16 12:19 | Report Abuse

Can posts in Fintec facebook what you don't like and wait their reply.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

Day traders like gamblers more non halal haha.

singkalin

533 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2020-11-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

Why keep pressing the price to 0.12 ?????

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2020-11-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

Does anyone knows the formula to count share price after ex date of RI?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-16 18:21 | Report Abuse

Niat melabur RM1.00 tunggu bunga 10sen setahun tak same dengan niat beli RM1.00 dan jual RM1.50. Niat yg membezakan halal haram.

Kebanyakan umat datang bursa deCasino mmg dengan niat untuk berjudi, sudah haram dari awal. Apa mau crita pasal shariah compliant atau tidak?

Ozil88 Perhatian kepada yg beragama Islam,

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

See the operator next seller or net buyer lo.

At this price, i think they are net buyer.

singkalin Why keep pressing the price to 0.12 ?????

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-16 18:44 | Report Abuse

Go read up on how urusharta jamaah, special purpose vehicle, desperately try to save the remains of f*cked up TH investment. Specifically with ICON Offshore, conning hundreds of million off the market.

So, it's up to u to decide what money u go haj with. Interested to find out the truth?
I don't think so.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-16 21:06 | Report Abuse

assuming that the price is 12 cts , cum rights, the theoratical ex price for Fintec is 12 + 8 =20 divided by 2 ie 10cts ...in addition , you will be entitle to 0.8 Warrant for free , at an exercise price of 8cts....if the shares is price at 10 cts, when the W is being issued the W should be valued at around 4 cts...

Overall , if you can hold through the exercise , it can be a an acceptable risks in this investment...

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2020-11-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

Jlex11,
You need to compute in the warrant too

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2020-11-16 21:18 | Report Abuse

Wee2000
If you don't want to take up the rights
You can choose to sell off the OR on the next day after X date

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-17 00:01 | Report Abuse

After the exercise, EPS per share becomes 30sen instead of 60sen when 500mil profit appear.

If don't do RI, it's gonna be mind boggling when EPS is 60sen. NTA RM1.10 and share price is 12 sen. After RI, NTA become 60sen, Eps 30sen. But trade below 10sen. Really nothing to say liao.

I suspect la ya. I suspect. They going to issue dividend with money gathered from RI.
If give bonus issue. Not impressive. But give 2sen dividend for a 10sen company. That's a big deal. Sohai that dunno what's going on going to jump on board and rocket to 20sen++

Else, I'm really going to punch the CFO and choke my dividend out of him liao.

Posted by Forkallthehatersaway > 2020-11-17 10:25 | Report Abuse

So what's the final price u think @jlex @rj87

Andrew62

308 posts

Posted by Andrew62 > 2020-11-17 14:09 | Report Abuse

0.115 is a bargain. The company will goreng the share to have a successful RI.

Posted by Uptrendwave > 2020-11-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

charlie chia Wee2000
If you don't want to take up the rights
You can choose to sell off the OR on the next day after X date

How much is the OR?

Posted by Uptrendwave > 2020-11-17 15:38 | Report Abuse

jlex11 assuming that the price is 12 cts , cum rights, the theoratical ex price for Fintec is 12 + 8 =20 divided by 2 ie 10cts ...in addition , you will be entitle to 0.8 Warrant for free , at an exercise price of 8cts....if the shares is price at 10 cts, when the W is being issued the W should be valued at around 4 cts...

The warrant price is 0.04? When can we know for calculation purpose...

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

Disposing GPA yesterday after complain good?

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-17 17:33 | Report Abuse

can start accumulate and hold

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

BOD got read my posts here?

8888_ Can posts in Fintec facebook what you don't like and wait their reply.
16/11/2020 12:19 PM

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2020-11-17 20:26 | Report Abuse

Uptrendwave no $ to pick up RI? Wrong ID used. Should be Downtrendwave haha.

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2020-11-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

Uptrendwave sell your Iris sure no need sell OR.

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2020-11-17 20:35 | Report Abuse

Funny shareholders here. Don't like RI why when voting for RI last EGM why never vote?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2020-11-17 20:36 | Report Abuse

12 shareholders only voted in EGM(for RI) none from i3?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2020-11-17 20:41 | Report Abuse

RJ87 can I talk to you? Is RI coming or dividend coming? Why keep saying dividend in your posts?

Nic6288

Posted by Nic6288 > 2020-11-17 21:15 | Report Abuse

All sifu here, what is RO? Should pick up the RI, any advise?

eye2eye

157 posts

Posted by eye2eye > 2020-11-17 22:38 | Report Abuse

Nic6288 > OR = Ordinary Rights

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-17 23:08 | Report Abuse

See if ur brain grow at the right place or not lo. If it's between ur buttcheek together with your brain then cannot. =P

Fintec RJ87 can I talk to you? Is RI coming or dividend coming? Why keep saying dividend in your posts?

Nic6288

Posted by Nic6288 > 2020-11-18 07:41 | Report Abuse

eye2eye> thanks ...

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-18 08:10 | Report Abuse

sifus here why very stingy why ah? 1 single good news why cannot share from Bursa? QR news I also know why only 11.5 sen for profit so big ctr?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-18 10:29 |

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

add and hold

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2020-11-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

Fintec Global ceases to be substantial shareholder of GPA Holdings
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fintec-global-ceases-be-substantial-shareholder-gpa-holdings

Posted by Forkallthehatersaway > 2020-11-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

@scenery then what's ur TP since ur so understand about this counter

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

sorri, I didnt monitor this counter, in fact I dont have TP for another counter, I just flow with the news and the action of the manipulator and judge according, in Lambo. Now I am totally out bec the chances of share consolidation is high.

Their pattern will be more or less like Netx. Just beware if consolidation after RI, when they pump you sell dont chase only then you can get back your money, if you know how to follow them, you might make some money. This counter is not for investment.

Posted by Uptrendwave > 2020-11-18 14:07 | Report Abuse

Hi Scenery, usually after consolidation the price will be up go down?

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-18 14:31 | Report Abuse

When KYY is going to make comments about Fintec gloves manufacturing business....

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-11-18 14:43 | Report Abuse

If there is glove involve than I dont know.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-11-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

Only when KYY finished collecting Fintec shares just like AT, he will make good comment about AT gloves business and immediately makes handsome profit and run..

Posted by Uptrendwave > 2020-11-18 16:28 | Report Abuse

scenery If there is glove involve than I dont know

> What if no glove business involved?

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-11-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

If no glove business then all kena con lah...free free give your money away lor

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-11-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

I bought below 0.10 cents and sold at 0.130 made my profit already enuf...as mentioned by @Scenery if you dont follow this counter closely and dont know how to pump and dump do not get into this counter otherwise you get burn.

Westeros

834 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2020-11-18 17:17 | Report Abuse

Upon consolidation usually the share price will drop example of a case would be ICON.

ted by Uptrendwave > Nov 18, 2020

Hi Scenery, usually after consolidation the price will be up go down?

Posted by Jeffrey Ko > 2020-11-18 18:32 | Report Abuse

Interesting read guys. Great insight. If we see their QR slides, we can see that they are mother of all Goreng counters.... goreng ayam (VSolar), goreng ikan bilis (AT), goreng sotong (Permaju) and any other goreng you name it. But however you put it, they are good at what they do which is why their QR came out superb. Whether you are morally correct to not want to make money from goreng or non-Halal activities (gambling, cigarettes, beer, etc) then stay away but if you think making money from goreng and taking money from this investor to that investor into your own pocket, then, you are in the right place because they are likely to make even bigger money this quarter. How? Just look at how active all the companies in their portfolio at the Bursa. The RI is to squeeze money from investors to shore up their goreng money bag which is why I dont think they will use it for dividend but to use it to goreng even more counters and this is why their business will flourish even more. Consolidation might happen but I think it will not be too soon, because if somehow this counter come out with good results from all their goreng, then, the SP will move up and consolidation will be delayed. Once all these activities slow down (to coincide with no more MCO, EMCO, ABC, etc) and SP starts to drop again, then, we will see consolidation as means to make money..... as always none of us here are members of the BOD, so, we are all just making assumptions at best guess. So, do your own DD starting by looking at their QR reports.

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-11-19 00:32 | Report Abuse

Will Fintec become profitable by after having completed raising funds frm the RI?

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-11-19 06:26 | Report Abuse

No ending fishy to feed the shark...:)

Posted by Jeffrey Ko > 2020-11-19 09:01 | Report Abuse

I think RJ87 already broke the EPS idea before and after RI. Please see his posts. If they keep this up, then, Fintec will keep on making money for their BOD, friends and what is left over for us shareholders, from their EPS growth and hopefully a growing SP. I personally think they will make a ton load of money from the new money they will be getting in from RI which will be their new ammunition for all the counters they are invested in Bursa. Like the above few comments, either you goreng with them when they are goreng-ing their portfolio (which you need to plan and follow very closely and make many many assumptions as none of us are among their whatapps-group of goreng buddies) OR you hope to be spare some leftovers by buying their shares and see them turning good profit every quarter (lazier and less exciting way of making money with them).

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-11-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

guys
tine to buy back .AT rebound
coming qr is about same with TOP GLOVE
900millions