FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

AT 23 sen; 25 sen, 30-40 sen Fintec no concern and no gain true?

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

add and keep

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

next lvl buying will set in .otw

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

pineapple123 talk dead people like Daily8 why ah? If he no more Fintec good for you?

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

rock babe..otw

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-11-11 09:55 | Report Abuse

Fintech on track towards 20sens.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

soon, alot sore ppl will appear...9 sen say fintec scam counter; when 15, 18sen that comes kao beh kao bu lo.

Very normal la in i3.

Kwphuah

8 posts

Posted by Kwphuah > 2020-11-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

If really profitable, why right issue?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

Kwphuah, TopGlove is making Billions in profit and why are they considering possible listing iin Spore or HK , which will further result in new TopGloves shares being issued and fund raised ...

On the issues of div not being paid , Top Glove make billion in profit and why the dividend paid out is so low... that close my view on "" why no dividend is being paid out for Fintec""

Think and do your research if you wish to make wise investment..

Next 14 days will be critical for those who have position in Fintec..

Cheers and good luck...

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-11-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

Fintech is a past master 'Marionettist' a number of their incubatees, latest being AT, Focus have defied gravity n sky rocketed. Just wait for company's meteoric ascend
Why then RI. That is their mysterious move.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

paultan, read fintec circular on their rationale for the rights issues...

Cheers & good luck guys...

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-11-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

LAI LORH!

FINTEC HOOT9E!

0.160!

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-11 11:11 | Report Abuse

Guys , there is a good Article on Fintec on this Page dated 19th August 2020 titled " Is Fintec PA a fat frog dancing in the street" ...reading that Article will provide you with the better understanding on the True fundamental value of Fintec shares.. how can a counter , with an NTA of at least RM0.80 in portfolio investment priced at 12cts....????

3Q result is expected to be announced on or before 25th Nov nd expected a declared profit of not less than RM500.0 million which the number of sharesoutstanding is appro. 1.4 billion...based on the 3Q profit alone , the shares should be valued at least 35cts per shares. How about their other investment portfolio..?????

Why the right issue...it is being raised to tfinance the Glove business in Kulim , Kedah. Expected announcement from the company on this investment , which will start the wild chase for fintec...

Cheers & Good luck...

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

add and keep..otw

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 11:46 | Report Abuse

rock babe.otw

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-11 11:50 | Report Abuse

AT Systematization is the most underrated & unknown glove maker - Koon Yew Yin

Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Tue, 10 Nov 2020, 3:07 PM

On 29 June the company said in a filing with Bursa Malaysia that it was acquiring glove maker Pearl Glove Sdn Bhd (PGSB) for RM22 million cash.

It said the vendors were Hai Hong Capital Sdn Bhd, P'ng Sim Guan, P'ng Lai Heng, Hai Hong Holdings Sdn Bhd and Aaron Khoo Teng Soon.

The group noted that the immediate outlook for PGSB's existing business as a trusted and tested OEM/ODM manufacturer of safety gloves is extremely positive as the demand for industrial safety gloves increases proportionally with improving workplace and safety practices globally.

On 6 November AT Systematization signed an agreement with LKL International to sell and distribute natural rubber latex and nitrile gloves. It will start production of medical gloves in December.

The gloves would be mainly distributed to hospitals and healthcare providers, with a targeted volume of up to 2.6 billion pieces per year.

LKL managing director Lim Kon Lian said AT Systematization would be able to tap into the former’s extensive distribution network within the healthcare industry, both in Malaysia and internationally.

Comparison

AT Systematization’s total issued shares is 3180 million shares X 19 sen = Rm 605 million market capitalization. It produces 2.6 billion gloves annually. Rm 605 divided by 2.6 billion = 23 sen per glove

Comfort Glove’s total issued shares is 583 million shares X Rm 4.22 = Rm 2.460 billion market capitalization. It produces 5.4 billion gloves annually. Rm 2.46 billion divided by 5.4 billion = 46 sen per glove.

Supermax’s total issued shares is 2.721 billion shares X Rm 8.90 = Rm 24.217 billion market capitalization. It produces 26.6 billion gloves annually. Rm 24.217 billion divided by 26.6 billion = 91 sen per glove.

More medical gloves are required when vaccine is approved by FDA. Medical staff have to wear gloves to inject vaccine as shown in photo below. The world is celebrating Pfizer’s overnight announcement of a viable Covid-19 vaccine.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-11-10-story-h1535720121-AT_Systematization_is_the_most_underrated_unknown_glove_maker_Koon_Yew_.jsp

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

add babe..otw

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

8888...your post on AT Sys refers..

If AT Sys is the most underrated & undervalued glove making company, Fintec will undementally and undervalued Glove making company , many times over as compared to AT Sys...

I will provide my viewpoints in coming post... using similar arguments as per your post...

Cheer & Good luck ...fintec is spiking very fast ... do regret if you miss the boat,,....

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

accumulate,otw

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 12:16 | Report Abuse

rock babe

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 12:17 | Report Abuse

keep the fuel burning

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

otw

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-11 12:24 | Report Abuse

jlex11 KYY has many followers in i3. Hopefully Fintec will get his attention later after AT?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

KYY enter Fintec 20 sen pecah? NTA 55 sen can even dream?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

KYY must find out who own AT the most?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

13 sen Fintec vs AT 26 sen which has more upside?

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

collect and hold..otw

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

PA 6.5 sen another laggards don't miss.

Superb99

6,603 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-11-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

Formed double bottom and higher high, buy before too late

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

8888_ simple mathematics and Fintec has market portfolio in excess of RM1.0 billion & NTA in excess of 80cts per shares while AT NTA is very negligible and now making losses ...both will be in the same Glove Making Business with similar output capacity..

AT Sys is 25 cts and Fintec is 13 cts...made your choice..

Cheers & Good lucks guys .... fintec will spike in the coming days...

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-11-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

Broke through glass ceiling 13.5sens. Good sign.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-11-11 12:55 | Report Abuse

KYY must find out who own AT the most?

Fintec hold in excess of 400.0 million shares in fintec...the spike of AT from 10cts to 26cts ie 16 cts , would have increase fintec investment in AT by RM64.0 million of equivalent of appro 5cts of fintec market price.

What are we waiting for ...

Cheers and good luck guys...last chance wagon...

Posted by Uptrendwave > 2020-11-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

Many thanks jlex11 for your consistent and constructive updates!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-11 13:59 | Report Abuse

Fundamentally, AT systemization is not a good company to invest in.

A sudden announcement of gloves selling contract can push this stock to illogically high is a work of none other than goreng.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

My father make money from AT...Although I say that's a lousy counter. I make money from fintec, I also say Fintec is a lousy counter.

sour sour pineapple....shit u buy ada naik?

That's how when shit they buy don't up even they do years of studies, but they jealous people make money else where. Ini namanya hati busuk. I know how that feels bro. I feel you.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 14:34 | Report Abuse

rock babe.otw

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 14:35 | Report Abuse

add

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-11-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

Finally Fintec start its engine , hopefully can catch up with AT soon.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-11 14:38 | Report Abuse

RJ87 My father make money from AT...Although I say that's a lousy counter. I make money from fintec, I also say Fintec is a lousy counter.

sour sour pineapple....shit u buy ada naik?

That's how when shit they buy don't up even they do years of studies, but they jealous people make money else where. Ini namanya hati busuk. I know how that feels bro. I feel you.
11/11/2020 2:26 PM

U know I didnt buy meh? tupid

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-11 14:39 | Report Abuse

Lets' fly like AT (eventhough I know AT is goreng)

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-11-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

otw .keep the fuel burning

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

RJ87, looks like you KNOW NOTHING ABOUT COMPANY.

U ONLY BUY FOR SPECULATION!

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2020-11-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

30 sen can come let's PN the govn in GE15.

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-11-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

Fintec is the mothership carrying the big wok , always goreng the other battleships. When is mothership herself going to fly?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

then, why u sour sour? Should be happy happy mar...

Got buy and make money. Still sour sour like this.. Con lan firm a stupid. hahahhaha
Up also unhappy down also unhappy. Where to find this kinda stupid?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-11 14:53 | Report Abuse

Those on the fence, no need think liao...

I missed the boat bcos try to queue 0.5sen on AT. Puki, regret trying to save the 0.5sen, now boat sudah jalan. Don't let this happen again.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-11 14:54 | Report Abuse

The grand finaleeeeeeeee...
U know where liao....just dunno when...hahhahaha

ToneeFa Fintec is the mothership carrying the big wok , always goreng the other battleships. When is mothership herself going to fly?

a610why

36 posts

Posted by a610why > 2020-11-11 14:57 | Report Abuse

0.135 buy buy buy!! before it shoots up to 0.15!! don't miss the boat

a610why

36 posts

Posted by a610why > 2020-11-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

AT up this will up too! but this is more worth it than AT because it is cheaper means you don;t need huge capital to buy as compared to AT!

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

This one is universally known one. If they convert the paper profit into hard cash, who are the beneficiary?

Let me tell u this, humans are indifferent. Majority will find ways to squirrel and squander. So, always ask...if you are the BOD, what would u do? Materialise the profit and reward stakeholders? u go dream on la...Better stratergy is use resource from Fintec to goreng the other counter that he owns.

Now, I'm betting on...Eh BOD, don't la so selfish. Materialize 100mil profit. Pay abit dividend. You don't hv to push fintec. The monkey see balance sheet ada cash 100mil, market cap only 150mil and 0.5sen dividend, they will come push for you. Just 100mil only. Not much. Not much.

jlex11 8888_ simple mathematics and Fintec has market portfolio in excess of RM1.0 billion & NTA in excess of 80cts per shares while AT NTA is very negligible and now making losses ...both will be in the same Glove Making Business with similar output capacity..

AT Sys is 25 cts and Fintec is 13 cts...made your choice..

Cheers & Good lucks guys .... fintec will spike in the coming days...