FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

miniminer

509 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2020-12-24 22:40 | Report Abuse

Adooi.....glove counter, major shares holder for profit making company AT and Focus, after RI cash rich, highly chances 5 -6 years down the road may be worth a few ringgit like Top Glove and Hatalega, now only cost less than 10 cents, where to find?? Hut kau kau and keep for 1 -2 years later only decide la. ........hehehe.......................

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-25 08:43 | Report Abuse

After RI.....then will do a share consolidation years later...Hoot 9 yee.....! my 2 sens...!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

Remember all,
Ask yourself, Why Fintech do RI?

it is because like Farang staying in Thailand are treated like ATM machine.

Fintech treat investor like ATM Machine, alwayS korek korek money from investor but the share price like cibai hovering around 0.10

This round RI..
Ex-Date Price last closing is 0.105
After Ex-Date, adjusted to 0.08

Come Monday, 28 Dec
Right Issue and Warrant will be floating

But price is 0.09 , still below before BI at 0.105
What does that tell you?
Fintech is a syndicate scamming your money on the pretence that it is rewarding investor.

Oklah...Warrant could be 4 cent thus still got hope that making money for you..

Pray hard that it doesn't drop from 0.9 to bottomless pit come Monday.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-25 09:28 | Report Abuse

How do you think the operator will goreng the stock on Monday....my 2 sens..!

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

Fintec is cash rich with no debt after RI, will use cash proceeds to build a glove manufacturing factory, also owned 15 % of AT Systematization, NTA is RM 0.91 per share and the share price is only RM 0.09, it is a profit growth prospects for long-term investment...

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-25 17:21 | Report Abuse

Higher chance syndicate will manipulate WC but longer term it’s the best proxy to hold if you guys can get it cheap

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-12-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

Bgt9963, Operator may sell big to cause panic come Monday with many retailer players also joining the rout. Will buy back later at much lower price. Have seen this play out many many times. Similar to what happen back in 2017. One way for Operator to make mega bucks. Hope I am wrong

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-25 23:24 | Report Abuse

@Reap88.....
i heard Fintec back in 2017 crashed after RI completed.
i am sure Operator want to make Megabuck.
Monday will be interesting.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2020-12-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Just wait and see no Monday the operator will goreng like Bio..style where only up 4 cents with volume of 400 million shares traded and down 4 cents also 400 million done the next day...my 2 send...!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-26 17:09 | Report Abuse

should do the other way round.....press down 4 cent at 400 million, thus create tsunami where ikan bilis start throwing price to minimise their losses....
Buy lowest possible...

Then tomorrow push up 4 cent and ikan bilis also follow biting thus get stuck for months..

The best...do nothing lah....since Fintec Operator got their Right Issue funding liao.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

Don't worry..the operator will do a very good show to thank all those who subscribe the RI....my 2 sens...!

yepejan

28 posts

Posted by yepejan > 2020-12-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

Anyone know when fintec glove manufacturing gonna start operating?

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

Now it is clear about pa
Who is right n who pretended to be professional with full shit in his/her mouth

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-26 23:48 | Report Abuse

Let’s see AT in the next two weeks

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-12-27 08:42 | Report Abuse

Too many assumptn & speculations till causing confusions. B4 to decide investing into it for d anticipated future prospects, juz let it cool down for few days to find d clearer direction.

trader808

311 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2020-12-27 08:51 | Report Abuse

Is Fintec also a major shareholder of Focus Dynamic. It Could have huge paper gain.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2020-12-27 08:53 | Report Abuse

Short term trading very volatile..just have to patience and after that you can find the base when the volume is low...my 2 send...!

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

Rights conversion Shares in your Cds account already. Got my excess shares too. Good luck guys

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2020-12-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

Ong ah...heng ah...Huat ah....!!!!

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

AT glove started production yesterday
will bring up fintec also
next qr close on end december will be plus plus million

7 posts

Posted by 110309 > 2020-12-27 13:40 | Report Abuse

TP?

Chelly

57 posts

Posted by Chelly > 2020-12-27 15:34 | Report Abuse

Monday AT and fintec fly sky

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2020-12-27 17:25 | Report Abuse

hoot 9 ee...!

eric8168

99 posts

Posted by eric8168 > 2020-12-27 17:47 | Report Abuse

Chelly : Agree with u , if tomorrow morning open red 0.085 just hantam . AT up Fintech sure up . 31Dec 2020 , both will close high

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-12-28 00:08 | Report Abuse

Ya agree Fintec super undervalue . They are all waiting for new shares before big push

yepejan

28 posts

Posted by yepejan > 2020-12-28 00:37 | Report Abuse

Please drop more tomorrow.. i will collect all. Cheap cheap. Next year TP. 200% min. Or even more! AT up fintec follow i guess.

Fizoe444

27 posts

Posted by Fizoe444 > 2020-12-28 01:20 | Report Abuse

Warrant baru bila listing ??

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-28 06:26 | Report Abuse

9.00am today listing wc

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2020-12-28 06:39 | Report Abuse

Hoot 9 Ee...

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

told you..Fintec RI is a con job.
Fintec mother dropping 0.08 same as RI conversion 0.08.

Warrant is just a side dish.
Warrant C also need 0.08 conversion

if really want to buy mother at 0.08...no need warrant lo..
buy direct..

now syndicate eating popcorn , waiting for the right time to become a Hero.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

130mil shares on MS
150mil shares on WC

20K shares PA (rubbish =P)

On the opening bell. Who is buying? Who is selling?

Who is supporting? Who is dumping? Interesting show.

ctooi51

390 posts

Posted by ctooi51 > 2020-12-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

Anyone already received refunds from excess rights not allocated?

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

a con man will think everything is a con job !!!!!!!

samcck

44 posts

Posted by samcck > 2020-12-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

as you all wish.. below 8 just now..collect how many million share already?

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

dont sell
they will award gloves project to AEM and push up price to 0.20

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

It is a strong buy at 0.08 as Fintec already collected enough fundings to start it's gloves factory and earning profit by selling other portfolio, so Fintec is consider as a cash rich counter...

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

30th Dec latest. I confirmed with TIIH.

It means...people the buy OR converted. People that has free OR converted.

excess of 25% all taken up. You and me both too late.

Luckily/unluckily i bought OR and kept my OR.

Who is eating up so many shares...Everyone expecting the dumping. But it's well absorbed.

Tan Seik Eik trying to privatize Fintec or what?

ctooi51 Anyone already received refunds from excess rights not allocated?
28/12/2020 10:24 AM

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

Although it appears scammy...I'm betting on when a deal is too good to be true. IT IS!

Whole market refuse to acknowledge it's worth....Just do one time, sell some stakes. Rake in some cash, and whole market will believe it.

The things is when? When else if it's after absorbing 75% shares from the market. How do u force the market to spit out the other half of their shares? RI to take ur money, then when u sell ur the other half, he collects. U sell WA, WB, WC, he collects. when he gets 75% of everything.

Guess what he is gonna do? lock in 500mil profit. Park it in the balance sheet. And sell everything back to the market. No one pull this kinda stunt for 5-10% profits.

recovery Fintec market value RM231m. For that we get :-

RI cash = RM114m
Cash from sale of Focus WD = RM26.743m
421.6m AT @0.20 = RM84.32

Total = RM225m

We get free :-
92.273m Seachera
5.57m DGB
232m Vsolar
75.1m MLab
1536.297m Focus
512.099m Focus-PA

oops...I forgot to mention the holdings in MLab-WC and the valuation of the glove venture.
I think I better hold on to my Fintec and its WD.
28/12/2020 11:07 AM

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Agree with Recovery ...

Value of the uncomputed amount by Recovery is as follows :

a. Seacera : 92.2 M X 0.24 = RM22.1 M
b. DGB : 5.57 M X 0.22 = RM1.23 M
c. Vsolar : 232 M X 0.045 = RM10.4 M
d. Mlab : 75.1M X 0.075 = RM5.63 M
e. Focus : 1.536M X 0.67 = RM1,029M
f Focus P : 512 M X 0.06 = RM 30.7M
Total RM1,099M
OR and additional 37 cts per shares.

1. Assuming market collapse and all shares drop by 50% , it still should be traded at least 24 cts ( 8 + 37/2)

2. If the above shares becom zero value , fintec NTA is still around 8cts..

Sanity wiill prevail and patience on this counter will bear fruit within the coming months espp during the CNY rally , if any..

Cheers and think ......

Fintec market value RM231m. For that we get :-

RI cash = RM114m
Cash from sale of Focus WD = RM26.743m
421.6m AT @0.20 = RM84.32

Total = RM225m

We get free :-
92.273m Seachera
5.57m DGB
232m Vsolar
75.1m MLab
1536.297m Focus
512.099m Focus-PA

oops...I forgot to mention the holdings in MLab-WC and the valuation of the glove venture.
I think I better hold on to my Fintec and its WD.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-28 11:42 | Report Abuse

Dont be surprised that this may happen ....

I also forgot to mention the 40.88m Komarkcorp in Fintec's portfolio.
Perhaps Fintec's management can give us some of the shares in its portfolio in the form of dividends. Now that the company is going into the glove business, there is no need to hold on to all these unrelated shares.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-28 11:45 | Report Abuse

I believe the game for fintec is not over . It is just the beginning ...patient is virtue..esp this counter is so undervalued ..

I prefer a counter with good NTA with marketable securities rather that counter with good projected profit and trading on high PE ratio...

This will be a safer investment...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

Smart investors bought all the Fintec shares at 0.08

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-28 12:34 | Report Abuse

Smart investors bought at 0.075 and 0.08 just like you are paying around 20 sens and get Fintec asset worth 91 sens, a very big discount, also a new glove manufacturing factory is coming up within 6 months period, the future growth prospects is great...

yepejan

28 posts

Posted by yepejan > 2020-12-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

Topup more and hold position...

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-12-28 13:11 | Report Abuse

Jlex11 & recovery, Back in 2017 I analysed like you too. You expect it will move up based on your analysis but instead moved in the opposite direction and got stuck in the doldrums for many years. Good lesson learnt. Do not be trapped thinking it is a bargain. Can remain “ under value “ for years. Just have to be extra careful

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-12-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

Buy and hold until glove production started like AT today...

ctooi51

390 posts

Posted by ctooi51 > 2020-12-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks RJ87.. Happy New Year..

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

I'm still very curious...Who go queue 150mil shares at 2sen..

that's Rm3mil to block there....

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

Recovery, fully agreed with you ...just ignore the naysayers...let them have that mindset ....it sud be fine with us..fintec KLSE portfolio and what they have today is vast of a difference....

Let us decide how and which counters we like to invest based on our risks appetitie and the type of risks one like to take , taking into considerations the downside vs the upside...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

irrationality of the stock market..why are investors holding WA ,3cts with a conversion price of 19cts , WB , at 3.5cts with a conversion price of 10cts while WC is at 2.5cts, with a conversion price of 8cts...

Think about it....