FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-10 17:42 | Report Abuse

you win

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-10 17:50 | Report Abuse

whattttt....I don't wanna win la...

My remiser can't guide me properly. Since urs can, I wanna open account with him.
Like this also cannot? Really?

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

first of all, mind your language

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-10 17:56 | Report Abuse

in fact , no argument needed.
if I m wrong, then minta maff sincerely and rectify.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-10 18:02 | Report Abuse

U mean this...

May I know which bank, PLEASEEEEEEEEEE!

is that polite enough?

jaynetan first of all, mind your language
10/12/2020 5:51 PM

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-10 18:09 | Report Abuse

from rj87 :Don't tell me that also cannot ya. It shows how full of shit you are. =D

10/12/2020 5:39 PM

the rest my friends, read above

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-10 18:10 | Report Abuse

it is showing how full of shit you are at the moment despite my politeness.

Sad.

cinakuih

16 posts

Posted by cinakuih > 2020-12-10 20:32 | Report Abuse

please please no bad mouth here, we all learning here and try to make money together! Just clarify it, the answer only has one....
Since after RI, the NTA of Fintec was big diluted but at the same time, PA can not be affected due to it's properties :"peference share", therefore the value of the PA still maintained but the conversion ratio/price was change to 11cents.

so
I support 1PA + 3 cents > 1 mother share

cinakuih

16 posts

Posted by cinakuih > 2020-12-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

read the rationale for the adjustment....

cinakuih

16 posts

Posted by cinakuih > 2020-12-10 20:38 | Report Abuse

I bought some PA just now...and may be tmr I will buy some Bursa...

cinakuih

16 posts

Posted by cinakuih > 2020-12-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

I support Chankyew and Jaynetan

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-10 21:50 | Report Abuse

why still not move? no power?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-10 22:29 | Report Abuse

cinakuih I bought some PA just now...

This is why u support those magic calculation. 真理 my ass.

Even if I share Fintec's public relationship email reply also no use la. Right?

cinakuih

16 posts

Posted by cinakuih > 2020-12-10 22:39 | Report Abuse

Bro, read the first page carefully.....adjustment to the conversion price ........at an issue price of Rm0.08
Don't too hati panas...

cinakuih

16 posts

Posted by cinakuih > 2020-12-10 22:40 | Report Abuse

Tmr I will buy more...:D

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-12-10 22:56 | Report Abuse

Woow, it is not easy to spend so long time to finish reading u guys debating on a small little issue. Lots of opportunities were gone & missed out during d debates, let's focus on Ur circle of competence to mik $ & dun waste much time on arguemns.

Time wait for no tide, got to MOVE ON quick to avoid disappointment guys

Posted by Uptrendwave > 2020-12-11 00:49 | Report Abuse

Peace abang2 here ok? Just buy the mother share will do and benefit all the accompanying shares. Peace and love you all :-)

Posted by WongKingProp > 2020-12-11 12:36 | Report Abuse

Can sifu here explain to me why fintec make so much money, is it because they invest in share market?

Then how much their company value is lower than their net profit??

I can't understand

Posted by SweetHoney > 2020-12-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

They invest in other listed companies' shares and profit from there, on paper.

Posted by WongKingProp > 2020-12-11 13:14 | Report Abuse

So if fintec sell away 25% stake in focus dynamic, does it mean they will worth rm1b?

Since i notice fintec not much debt

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-11 13:15 | Report Abuse

It’s lower as they have not monetized anything yet
And don’t look like they have any intention to for now

But the day they start, huhuhu

Posted by WongKingProp > 2020-12-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

Why dont fintec sell the focus stake?
Focus is more than 1000x pe, unless it's another tesla i can understand but seems like there's not much prospect in holding onto focus

Posted by WongKingProp > 2020-12-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

what is NTA? sorry noob here. I see so many ppl doing so called calculations, wb vs pa, i just want to know 1 thing, how much fintec can potentially rise to? can hit Rm1?

i saw on simplywall fintec fairvalue worth around rm1.30 that's why i invested in this company.

Last time when Adventa only RM0.4+ I saw on simplywall the fair value around RM1+, that's why i invested and made money there. But now fintec seems like the most interesting counter in all of bursa at the moment.

cinakuih

16 posts

Posted by cinakuih > 2020-12-11 16:01 | Report Abuse

RJ87, bro, sorry to tell you you need to change remiser liao, ....yours one langsong tak boleh pakai.... my remiser checked with Registra ( not apa relationship...) confirm Chankyew and Jaynetan are correct.....you can save some penny when you do conversion..

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-12-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

I believe today is last day for RI payment. Let's see how many RI will be subscribed Max will be about 1.97 B which means after 28 December when the RI are listed let us hope that there will not be an avalanche of sellers wanting to take quick profit

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

Guys, ignore the naysayers and the busybody who held on to his old midset , let it be n no point trying to clarify the matter further ....i believe we can expect fintec to perform better next week after the contra players have been flush out for those who chase the shares this week ...

Cheers and let enjoy the ride next week...

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-12-11 17:28 | Report Abuse

there 2 types of remisiers/dealers
1. professional, keep on learning and always update and upgrade themselves
2. just act as middle man/woman , just know to buy and sell on directive from clients, never be bother to update themselves, telling clients to buy or sell on tips, never ask or provide clients basic knowledge on stocks,

and so there are many types of investors/attitude/behavior

i repeating...1 fintec pa + 3 sen = 1 fintec

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-12-11 19:14 | Report Abuse

No matter how is mother share no up how the conversion also won’t be interesting at all...just hope the mother up pa....:)

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-11 20:45 | Report Abuse

Fintec mother will drop to 0.8 cent come 28 December when RI finally listing.

Everyone will try to profit after "FORCED" conversion...

it will be a madhouse then.
where is my PopCorn?

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2020-12-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

My gut feelings tell me that in the coming two weeks b4 listing of the RI and warrants, many are going to curse themselves for selling off their shares and using the proceeds to subscribe for the RI.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-12 00:27 | Report Abuse

masterHuat, u are a naysayer in whatever forum u r in...sorry to say that....u view is irrelevant ...guys check what he post b4 n decide for urselves...none of which is factual ..but purely ur irrelevent views s I have concluded ...sorry to say that ...

If you dare take me on....

Cheers guys...we will have a good next week....huat la...

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-12 00:35 | Report Abuse

Masterhuat, i seriously doubt u have any basic knowledge/skill in stock investing but purely a busybody in this forum or ......

Cheers guys & let look forward to a rewarding week ...

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-12-12 07:24 | Report Abuse

Let's hav a peaceful & restful week n. Stay in good health for d long investmn journey ahead

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-12 15:19 | Report Abuse

@jflex....
We will see firework on 28 Dec....lo

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-12 15:55 | Report Abuse

guys
FOCUS split and right and up up up to 0.75
nosh 6.13b
market cap$4.60b
fintec 25%=$ 1.15b
AT UP UP also
others komark ..........
today fintec market cap only $286m
Ri listed if maintain 0.10
market cap of fintec is only 574m
less than fintec own 25%focus $ 1.15 b
others fintec group not in.
and fintec now part time make gloves.to mske some pocket money to give dividen at end 2021

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-12 16:01 | Report Abuse

Q4 2020 announce on end feb2021 will be 1B
ONE BILLION.
still cannot over take top glove 2bplus
hope one more year when fintec glove growing
may over take top glove .
wait one year to become top one finance counter

Posted by Superhotdog > 2020-12-12 20:42 | Report Abuse

Monday will up?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-12-12 21:48 | Report Abuse

Woahhh....if this really come true. I will be very very very happy man. Hahahaha.

Sell all Focus 1.15B and park in the balance sheet; 50sen straight. Until they do that, it's gonna stuck at 10sen la.

kkl123 Q4 2020 announce on end feb2021 will be 1B
ONE BILLION.
still cannot over take top glove 2bplus
hope one more year when fintec glove growing
may over take top glove .
wait one year to become top one finance counter
12/12/2020 4:01 PM

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-12-13 03:16 | Report Abuse

JP Morgan pegs Top Glove a fair value of RM3.50 with an underweight recommendation as it sees the passing of supernormal growth cycle for glove makers in anticipation of a hugh oversupply in the market as glove demand decelerates in tandem with the pace of testing for Corvid 19 JP Morgan analysis indicates glove sector is a crowded trade implying significant downside momentum. Once Malaysia lifts the short selling ban downward pressure could be amplified

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-13 07:30 | Report Abuse

If top gove drop to $3.50
then dont need one year , fintec will over take top glove on next year june with share price $3.60 only

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-13 09:18 | Report Abuse

Fintec come 28 Dec will drop kaw kaw.
EveryOne who buy need Angpow money for 2021.

Everyone who buy at 0.08 cent thought it is a good deal.
RI sold max how many cent..0.02 right whereas it suppose to be 0.0325.

Weak demand lo obviously.
Only force to take up RI because no choice...cannot sell at 0.0325

Let do simple math...
a day before ex Date.....buy at 0.105
next day after ex date....adjust to 0.085 after taking RI into consideration.

So your actual average price will be
0.105 + 0.08 ( after take up RI )
Average 0.0925

Yes...Free Warrant maybe at 0.04

So come 28 Dec.....Fintec MOTHER hopefully still above 0.0925 and Warrant at 0.04

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-13 10:14 | Report Abuse

Why need free warrant to be at 0.04????

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-13 12:41 | Report Abuse

mr huat
l agreed with your calculation
it may happen on 28/12/20
because many people want to take profit
they will sell off at 0.095 to 0.090
make even at share but make free wc
they can sell off means somepeople will buy up
who buy?
bankers buy and will push to sky later
using news 1b profits AT FOCUS business growing
fintec glove running etc....
repeated
if you only make 100%profit by next year june,
you are really BAD BAD BAD luck!

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

if your luck is good
you can make 1000%
if your luck is bad
you only make 100%

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-12-13 12:50 | Report Abuse

share market make money need luck
next year june klse may up to 2000or may drop to 200
gloves price may increase by another covid 21
or may drop back to 2018price

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-13 13:38 | Report Abuse

@Up_again.

Go check current Fintec WA and Fintec WB.
it is 0.04 to 0.045 lo.

Fintec actually is forcing investor who have RI to "donate" 0.08 to their coffer ...

Currently tradable share for Fintect is about 2.8 billion..
If RI is fully subcribed, then it will be almost 5.6 billion.

So on 28 Dec.....you think Fintec will push up the share, or sell off?

Important for Fintec, every RI at 0.08 cent is forcing you investor to come out extra fund to buy.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-13 13:50 | Report Abuse

Well looking at past week, there is no forcing la. Investors sell mother to use proceeds to subscribe OR.
Smarter ones use proceeds to subscribe EXCESS Rights. Like you mentioned, more than 2billion options, which requires Rm 160 million at least.
So some investors sold and lessen risk while booking future profit through the warrant. Even at 2-3 cents, it’s good money.

There will be some price volatility, but price should settle within the week

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-12-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

Please check your facts & numbers before you post it..

Cheers ...

HamsterHuat post: Currently tradable share for Fintect is about 2.8 billion..
If RI is fully subcribed, then it will be almost 5.6 billion.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-12-13 20:01 | Report Abuse

@jflex...which facts is wrong?
let me know...i will update again

Sales

3,268 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-12-13 21:44 | Report Abuse

Funny, this is the only penny stock with so much cash. By right is very safe to buy.